Awww, Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa spend Easter together (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Awww, Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa spend Easter together (photos)

Amber Rose poured her heart out on instagram a few days ago, saying she wanted to get back with her estranged husband and it looks like her dreams are coming through. According to TMZ, she spent Easter with Wiz Khalifa and their 2-year-old Sebastian.
"Amber, Wiz and Sebastian arrived in the same ride for Tamar Braxton's big Easter party in Calabasas. People at the party tell us ... Wiz and Amber were affectionate with each other -- at times hugging -- and very playful. At times they walked away from the crowd to spend time with each other." TMZ reports

110 comments:

I'm sure they ff*****d lindaobserve

After much abeg lol

Shameless assholes smh

I hope amber gets what she wants.

Can't wait for that to happen...

Hmmmmmmm, great lesson; when it has to do with relationship people should just stay out of it. After all the public lash, these guys can still hold hands. I fear soooooooooooooooooooooo.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

I said so

So wat does dis tell us?

GoldsTravelsAndTours said...

I always Wished they could come together one day.

Meanwhile If you want a South Africa, U.K, U.S Or Dubai Visa
Kindly Click On My Name

Preye said...

Good 2 be open minded most time. Good 4 her.

That's what is trending now. Good for them. Linda take note!

At d end of d dae,luv is al da mataz...if onli dey can tak dier biz off social media,am sure dey can b apy.

So happy for them...I like honest women...

Sylvonce said...

Wish them well

Now this what I like to see.

Pls get bck togeda

Their biz!

Gud for dem

Were couple, that's mad love dou

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for them. They should get back together if they still love each other.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for them

CreebHills said...

awww, i hope they get back together

The Lumdy Blog Review|Kylie Jenner

sexy,stuns in new 'Alien'secret photoshoot

jamal cojo said...

♥ ♥ ♥

Good......

I love amber rose, feel she is a humble lady.happy for her

I love dis, am happy

Wow!!!nice one

Wht will b will b

Kindly visit my blog: www.gossiprazzi.blogspot.com You will be glad you did

Nice one. www.konga.com/Gloria-ventures

Wow.....so happy for her....Amber my love

Good for them.. None of my business

If it's true, then I'm happy for them

Olayemi said...

I wish dey can work things out wt each othr,i hate divorce wt passions.

Inasmuch as I don't want them back on
I believe they both deserve to be happy.

jojo said...

Na wa,off n on love..chidish,dat's dier life

May her wishes come through.

Nice. Want them back together

Dts sooooo sweet,dy disagree 2 agree nw is d tym 2 do kiss nd tel. So hapi 4 dem. Hp it lasts oooo.

No comment.

Linda it's came "true" o! Not "through". You are welcome! :)

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Good for her

I like this babe sha, she's real.

Dey should better settle cos der s no gud. Or gain in divorce

Eyaa..true luv never dies. They shd get back 2geda already. Dint knw y they divorced in d first place,dz whites n their unserious life styles. They think marriage is smthn u jus get in2 n wen u r tired u tk a hike . No sir,dts nt wat marriage is abt!jus op they'v learnt their lessons

Good for her,with her blue hair...

Awww...I know she can be annoying and bitchy but Wiz should take her back...at least for the son's sake and the love she has for him..

Hmmmm am happy for her

Oh well...they both don't influence each other the right way...but I think he should just forgive her. She loves him

Beauty Fables said...

Awwww....now they are apart, they appreciate each other more

Please get back together

good for them. Y divorce wen u will still end up missing each other. doesnt make sense at all

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Good for them

Good for them...

Wow.. Am happy for them big tym... Ladies wey to dey carry shoulder up i hope say una dey see this thing bah....

$ The Preaching EMPEROR $ said...

God hates Divorce... *** The preaching E*mPeroR***

Wow, dats gud. Op dey won't fight again? Happy 4 dem

Aww. I hope they forgive each other and get back ttogether.

Wow, dats gud. Op dey won't fight again? Happy 4 dem

Mehn, can only imagine the sex they had!

April fool don pass naw!

So lovely of them, I hope it goes beyond this.

Aaaaw
Dey should get back already

skookid said...

linda u ar nt a rapper so whats up wit d metaphor/wordplay??.........ar dreams ar coming through

anywayz back 2 d matter, it'll b nice if dey did gt bck 2geda

#skookid

This is love.

Ha ! I know it would happen soon

Wat did she do to her hair..is dat blue tint am seeing??

Aww I am happy for them

Wow. I love this two 2gdr

Good for them.

Awww! ****cageyberry ****

Awwww am so happy for dem

destinysweet said...

They may reunite!

Auntylindagoddaughter

So happy for dem her drm is finally cumin thru

Good for them!

Dobzi fingers said...

They are a good looking couple

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Ethel said...

Apparently she can't hold back emotions like the bitch she claim she is......Its a good thing.....hope it doesn't hit d rocks again!

They belong together.

Baby P said...

Aww so sweet.hope they get back together.

...And probably f**ked together cos am sure she missed his huge eggplant But they'll come to social media and start blasting each other.... Idi ara.. Mtcheww!!!

So sweet

abass said...

From the crowd

Nky said...

Odi kwa okay..

The Lagos Rebel said...

Awwn how I love love. Go amber!!😍😍😍

Flora said...

I hope dey get back 2geda..

Being Tochi said...

Awww... I jst wanna cry

Awww
So sweet

Wow dats so good to hear... happy for dem

Im glad. Finally getting her groove back

Awwww....so happy for them.I soo want them back together.

chy beke said...

'm happy for her

What I ve always wished for, am so happy 4dem.

Ode! Step father of hen...wiz and amber white?

It's worst for their son to be seeing them breaking up and making up all the time. Either they're together or apart as good co-parents. This unstable relationship thingy they've got going is confusing for their son.

edo juj said...

At times like these, the chic reminisces fun times, the dude just really misses the sex! Perfect conditions for the incoming 'surprise' back together news ...

And so what if they did? I wish they get back together, I'm rooting for this two.

gmog said...

anything is possible....olamide said so

Lucky Amber

Why do they allow all these stupid comments like yours for example. Am also sick of seeing this caption "linda take note". Its useless and unnecessary. Stop being such a fool, if you cant comment right dont do so at all.

I love dem both togeda