He said it! Listen to audio recording of Oba of Lagos threatening Igbos in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

He said it! Listen to audio recording of Oba of Lagos threatening Igbos in Lagos

Wow! This floored me. Is this democracy? Please listen to the Oba of Lagos threatening the Igbos in Lagos if they vote for anyone but Ambode this Saturday. Listen...

567 comments:

1. So even rulers lie? Shame. Lindaobserve

2. That so called oba must b stack raving mad, very sick individual, yes! You,who dey fear u? Bad leader.

3. Dont mind him,he's "braindead" *in mama peace words* .He just spoilt Ambode's chances with this strong threat.

4. Hmmmn
    www.stylebymiztique.com

5. Why was he lying that he didn't say it.
    He is trying to spoil ambode's name o!
    This is not good now.

6. Anuofia, let him keep denying. In any case its himself and his household dat shall die come Saturday. Linda take note!

7. This is an epitome of monarchical rudeness and utter evil. I have never seen such hate. Pls let's vote jimi Agbaje so we can move past this kind of hate. Thank you isoryt!

8. Hmmm. This is ridiculous nd unacceptable! Wtevr the case may be, Jimi is who we want nd Jimi wil win. Then he wil know the God we serve is greater than his lagoon god.

9. Anuofia, let him keep denying. In any case its himself and his household dat shall die come Saturday. Linda take note!

10. Anuofia, let him keep denying. In any case its himself and his household dat shall die come Saturday. Linda take note!

11. Anuofia, let him keep denying. In any case its himself and his household dat shall die come Saturday. Linda take note!

12. Ambode u haff finish o, lagosians betta vote jimi o, this APC thugs have settled the issue in the water, bt who are they when ur votes can speak for u all

13. Linda sweetheart I knew he said it like I made mention before U always authenticate ur Posts before posting them on your Blog Maybe Senator Toks should deny this again Evil doers God will exposed them

14. Linda sweetheart I knew he said it like I made mention before U always authenticate ur Posts before posting them on your Blog Maybe Senator Toks should deny this again Evil doers God will exposed them

15. This man is calling for anarchy

16. Babe, u really should be careful to jump to conclusns. The guy cud have been framed. I want to see a video not an audio recording. Anyway, bloggers are not bound by any laws, I suppose...

17. He said right?but sometimes igbos need to be checkmated other ethnic groups allow them easy integration into their societies but the reverse is the case if you happened to be in their territory.it's a fact we all know

18. He will hear from the Almighty God soon!

19. What other evidence do we need?

20. We also know now that if his candidate loses and ibo people start dying then he is responsible

21. Ok ..too bad ooo..Linda be careful ooooo

22. linda does this ring a bell in your ears before you buy house in lagos make use you already have houses in your village oooo. Our democracy is not that strong.

23. linda does this ring a bell in your ears before you buy house in lagos make use you already have houses in your village oooo. Our democracy is not that strong.

24. lol,
    d power of SOCIAL MEDIA
    cant wait 4 Saturday...

25. is that so? God save us all in this country

26. Nigeria leaders, speak like buhari

27. Nigeria leaders, speak like buhari

28. But he can't do anything. All mouth.

29. THE IKU BABA YEYE HAS SPOKEN ANYBODY THAT WANTS TO GO AGAINST THE ORACLE WILL JUST DIE. WHAT YOU CAN NOT TRY IN ONITSHA TO BRING IT TO LAGOS....

30. And the old fool was denying it. Thank God for technology, everything is now documented. Ambode has lost my vote because of this if I were to be in Lagos. He should be arrested and jailed. Apc dis is ur downfall.

31. What a pathetic utterance from a fanatic leader? God done catch you. Where is Bonario? To defend this

32. Hehehehehe, watch us vote Jimi n watch ur family perish in water. Any spare card for Jimi please? I honestly wanted to vote Ambode but this message did me grin grin for head. Quick swith for Jimi. #Igbo4Jimi let's do this and prove this devlish man wrong.

33. And this is the "change" right??? The true colour of APC is gradually being exposed!!! Oh Nigeria, it's a pity!!

34. linda,
    am starting 2 feel
    u should be extra-cautious this period..

35. Fuck u Oba, and be rest assured that ur death is very near. Well after Jimi's victory. Anumkpama

36. God punish this Oba million times

37. And this is the "change" right??? The true colour of APC is gradually being exposed!!! Oh Nigeria, it's a pity!!

38. #Igbo4Jimi we want Change in Lagos state. The taxes are too much for us.

39. If we vote for a party that align itself with such mad monarchs with vociferous power and vituperative ability to condemn a state to ethnic de stabilisation disparagement then sorry is ur name. Thank you isoryt.

40. This is a big shame! How I wish Ndigbo in Lagos will vote against APC candidate, let PDP win Lagos State and let that arrogant oba be deposed.

41. My heart bleeds for him

42. It's a big shame to Apc as a ruling party in Lagos state, where is the spirit of statesmanship?

43. Linda I have noticed during this election dat u are very tribalistic...even though I don't support what he said but he never mentioned 'Igbo'...I think he was referin to lagos voters...

44. I can bet this wit d last drop of my blood dat dis is a fake audio release...jst to cause trouble...cos i knw him very well....dis is d work of PDP.....the olofo people ...

45. omg dz man z a beast......wat a despicable being

46. Linda Ikeji Pls leave this alone, don't heat up polity....This is politics anything can happen.

47. This is the height of it all, I am so sorry for any easterner who still believes buhari's govt will change anything for there good, this is just a tip of what the easteners will ve to suffer in the hands of this coming govt. Let us tighten our belt and condition ourselves for the worst. My name is okonkwo ikenna and I approve of this message.

48. Linda be careful! The Iroko tree you're trying to climb is Bigger than you.. No point in making making things worst than they are..

49. Ndigbo in lagos,una go swallow this insult?chai.useless old goat.God will shame u

50. Now it's out. The final nail on the coffin...
    The Oba has handed JK the victory.
    APC, tell us how PDP manipulated the tape, etc

51. igbo boy
    12 minutes ago
    The most stupid article dat I've ever read in my entire life time smh I am igbo and I supported buhari cos pdp n gej has failed Nigerians! But if dis piece of article was truly from oba of Lagos then I'm sorry to say dat Lagos ppl or indigenes is being ruled by a goat smh can u imagine dis bullshit coming out from a royal person in fact oba fuck u n ur Lagos u r just an idiot to say dat are u God?

52. It's you and your Family that will perish in water. And how foolish are those clapping for him. Tueh. I didn't plan to vote but hey let's do this for Jimi and for Igbos. Who are you teo dictate who lives and dies. You may not even be alive to witness d election if God wishes to take ur soul. I join in this #Igbo4Jimi

53. Sooo sad,
    Did u say this guy went to school at all?

54. True liberation we need in Lagos state from the hands of political lunatic like OBa of Lagos and APC, vote Jimi agbaje a true Democrat

55. Who cares.... I will vote the right person for me...

56. This is disgraceful!!!

This King has lost his 'crown'.

57. This man is a goat. He should stripped naked at Idumota and given 35 hot lashes. A fool at his age is beyond redemption.

58. Really??? Congratulations Jimi Agbaje!!!

59. Oro legbo yen!!!

60. This man
    Mouth sealed at the moment

61. What even baffled me most is that some fools who were present at the meeting clapped for him smh dis man is not a king he's just clown idiotic element

62. Linda yeah I don't support what the oba.said but the fact still remains that Nigeria shouldn't be based on ethnicity and unnecessary sentiments....the igbos were beginning to display that through their selfish interest on dividing Nigeria...my thought though

63. This is unacceptable.

64. What's the problem? Did he tell you he did not say it? Can't you read between the lines? Was the palace statement not just a 'softening' of what he said?; '---- you do business and enjoy Lagos, so also will Lagos enjoy you by voting the Oba's candidate?, if not, Lagoon death?' I beg this whole thing dey let me shame o. Make the baba loose the swear o. I nor dey stay Lagos sha.

65. OMG so this man actually say this

66. Why does this Oba choose to destroy the chances of Ambode in this election. Sometimes I feel people are just power drunk.

67. I just listened to it too on vanguard, smh. What a king. Shameless bigot

68. So we officially have a new governor in Lagos state thanks to this imbecile.

69. HE NEED TO BE PUNISHED FOR THIS STATEMENT!!!!!!!!

70. And whenever willy slams on this useless tribe.....even ma fellow bro n sisters follow de attack me. Yoruba? Hell naaa!!!!!!!! Even in ma next world! Y'all are snails. Keep hating on d ibos while we still no send ur ewedu ass! Pigs!

71. And i liked ambode o. But this is careless talk. Two options, he apologizes or ambode suffers. + just for the fun of it i just like him to know that he does not own lagos as he claimed.

72. Ds man is d biggest fool eva..... Mk ambode cum win mk i see

73. He should be given an award for the most senseless and clueless OBA of all time.

74. Little demon or better still Grand papa demon. We will see your end, and u will never see our end neither will any Igbo person perish in the water in Jesus name Amen. Igbos come out in masses and vote for Jimi please b4 this blood sucking demon will think we are scared of him. You better apologise or watch Jimi become next Government and you end up in the water. Can u imagine the threat. Infact I must vote. I will go n sleep on the island where I registered just to vote for Jimi. Oginidi? Wetin sef?

75. So why is he laring. Yoruba and their foolishness.

76. This goes to show the heart of the westerners and northerners towards the easterners. I want to say this to anyone who will listen, Yorubas and Hausas this is not 1963 if you kill one we would take down 100s. Everyone has blood flowing in their veins and even this Oba would die in that Lagoon if he thrown there. Enough is Enough. I and my entire family are voting for Jim Agbaje. Lets see what happens come Saturday.

77. of course he said it. Oba you and your entire family will die in the water o! Chineke! This man is wicked! God pass you o!!! You have failed! What you wish Igbos will befall you and your family! Bastard! Tout! Agbero! Wizard!

78. Jezuz Kraist!!

What iz thiz?

##The stage for ethnic cleansing has just begun in case APC looses.

And the victims have been pre-planned to be Igbos...

79. now we know who is fooling who

80. I knew he Said it... Even afta the so - called palace 'clarification'.... So lemme say this also (since we're all saying things). "May he live long enough to pay for his evil acts - fully!!!.... He is a disgrace to Nigeria! and the OneNaija we strife 4". Too bad :(

81. May thunder fire you mr oba of Lagos!

82. Useless man @ is age cursing confusion am telling him dat with d GOD I serve I can't do me any tin......am gonna vote for JIMI AGBAJE noting dey happen Mr man, u r jst a traditional ruler I didn't even knw u or see ur face b4 till dis election wahala, Die ko die ni, 7 days ko 7 days ni mitcheew sign of old age shar.....

83. Who the gods wants to punish,they first make mad..Oba,shame on you!

84. Guys.. Igbos make una just run for una lives o!!!

85. This is ridiculous. I still maintain that A PC is worst than PDP. You can imagine such guts. Mtchew.

86. Linda Ikeji I hope you love your life just saying

87. Oya Oya igbo's start running to the Oba's palace to burn it down. You're not welcomed in lagos anymore. Do your worst.

88. Linda Linda Linda Your life is more important

89. Now this is a deal breaker for Ambode. His chances of winning has dwindled while thatvof Jimi has skyrocketed. This Oba's foolishness knows no bounds. I trust my Igbo brothersvto massively vote for Jimi. Nonsense Oba!! May the fate of Nebuchadnezser befall him. Arrant nonsense.

90. Now, the Oba of Lagos is a tribalist, atleast, one Yoruba is a tribalist, but Igbo Parent/Elders have been telling their igbo kids, that Yorubas are their enemies. I am happy, Yorubas are waking up to see who their real enemies are. Laugh with us in day, be our enemies at night. Why is the Oba of Lagos worried about the igbos in Lagos, their votes dont count, I know he is just scared of the enemies of progress not their votes. Well, Linda you can block my post, cos i know you are good at things like this or as well, reply me anonymously.

91. ...They will die inside water and people clapped.
    I give up!
    ...Mama J...

92. You don't disobey an Oba and go free is what kabiyesi was explaining to the people he was speaking to. You are on your own if you disobey an Oba in Yoruba land. Oba's are god in Yoruba culture and you do what they say pretty much.

93. Soft Landing. Yes he said it. Please be careful. Hmmmmmmmmmmm

94. Wonders shall never end!

95. Soft Landing. Yes he said it. Please be careful. Hmmmmmmmmmmm

96. He is a fool... without d Igbos there won't be any Lagos. .. Igbos are not in power but they are living large cos they are hardworking

97. Linda Linda Linda Your life is more important

98. Linda Linda Linda Your life is more important

99. so sad that a leading monarch could be partisan and voice out threat against the ibos. the people will is greater than the stool you sit on... just pray it doesn't play out to your surprise.

100. Linda Linda Linda Your life is more important

101. Linda Linda Linda Your life is more important

102. Wash! Where are all the pole devouring Linda? Bonario, One good advice, no Nigerian politician deserves loyalty because they are all party prostitutes! No ideology, just different party names. All PDP politicians are following power and money to APC now. What a shame? I only pity pole who die for these ones. I rest my anger here.

103. Linda Linda Linda Your life is more important

104. Linda Linda Linda Your life is more important

105. Jesus, wtf!!!!

106. Linda Linda Linda Your life is more important

107. We know he said it,denial came after backlash he got from people and he has spoilt show for Ambode. Is time to vote for Jimi Agbaje and see what happens.

108. This is crazy, he still denies it oo.
    mtcheww
    ndi ofe mmanu

109. One of the strongest natural proofs of the folly of hereditary right in Kings/Obas, is that nature disapproves it, otherwise she would not so frequently turn it into ridicule, by giving mankind an ASS FOR A LION...extracts from "Common sense" by Thomas paine.

This is the reason America does not confer any chieftaincy title and you must drop any chieftancy title that you have to become a US citizen.

110. He said the right thing..Kabiyesi ooo.Hater should jump into Lagoon..Ambode nio

111. so sad that a leading monarch could be partisan and voice out threat against the ibos. the people will is greater than the stool you sit on... just pray it doesn't play out to your surprise.

112. That's horrible, I will stop vote for Ambode because he has distanced himself from the Oba

113. cant beleive what i just listened to.It is well

114. Pls visit my blog:www.gossiprazzi.blogspot.com You will be glad you did...

115. At the end of the day, this is not representive of Ambode's opinions and that is all I care about

116. Who were the people clapping for the Oba when he said all that nonsense? Was it the ndigbos? If they clapped when the Oba said such vile things, then they are also guilty.

The Oba should be reprimanded and face the law to set a precedent.

Whilst you're all jumping on the bandwagon condemning the Oba, ask yourself this question - what would we hear if someone should unwittingly record your conversations?

This should be a wake-up call to all Nigerians to practice tolerance in private in the comfort of their homes and among their own kinsmen. This will mean that publicly you they won't be intolerant.

117. he will die first.....Rubbish!!!

118. Pls visit my blog: www.gossiprazzi.blogspot.com You will be glad you did...

119. and the foolish APC members around him were clapping. Well I don't know the number of times I would stress this for you

APC IS EVIL!!!!

120. he will die first.....Rubbish!!!

121. Thank God, Ambode does not agree with the Oba

122. God punish you and let that God you're calling put you to shame. For this statement alone jimmy will win and nothing will happen to the igbos. How tribalistic and desperate

123. Omg...where are all the people always saying it's PDP propaganda. ..hear for yourself

124. Full Illiterate

125. Shame big shame

126. Diaris God o. The blood they are sharing in IGA. The blood covenant Fashola, Ambode and Osuhungbade swore to before Tinubu and Oba of Lagos Island. Diaries god o. I plead the blood of Jesus. The owner of the curse, will use his head to carry the curse.

127. Thank God that the video is available. the evil men would have denied and deceived us further

128. What a shame and big disgrace to our nascent democracy...initially we were saying people should should bigotry, religious and ethnic sentiments in the affairs of this country, I hope it has now dawned on us what the so called leaders and traditional rulers of this country mean for us as a country? shame shame shame!!!! This is exactly how the likes of Fashola, Tinubu And his gangs threatened people in Lagos to vote for Buhari too!!!! Your plans will fail and this is a solid evidence to take him to ICC for cause to imminent genocide and ethnic cleansing caused by violence from the Oba of Lagos!!!these are the kind of people we have in APC...Buhari is not different at all!!!

129. just like koro claimed he was not d on on d rigging tape, even d oba will claim he didnt make ds statement. God dey

130. This is the very reason why our nation is at a standstill when charlatans and clowns like this arrogate to them selves even power over life! I say to the Igbos go and vote your conscience no one should dictate to you not even a so called revered royal father like this . He does not seem to appreciate the position he occupies in the land is at the behest of the people. He is a disgrace to the dynasty and the palace.

131. Oba of Lagos; Shit talker 1 of Africa

132. wow just wow. An oba say this in public? With people applauding him. This is a shame. . Coulda said more but the anger in me can melt my phone

133. Now doubters and defenders i hope y'all
    are satisfied now.

134. This is the height of stupidity! Again I say this is the height of stupidity. Wat nonsense! Cuming frm an Oba, I'm so disappointed and ashamed. Bet me! God will punish him 4 dis! I dnt knw in wat way, but he'll surely pay 4 dis!

135. FUCK DIS MAN... WHO DEY HELL DOES HE TINK HE HIS...DIS IS A PURE CASE OF APC, GAME ON.....NOW WILL KNOW WHAT WE HAVE DONE TOO OURSELVES. AM NOT SURPRISED THOU, GOVERNOR FASH SENT SOME IGBO'S AWAY THE OTHER TIME.....FOR DIS SINGULAR REASON WE SHUD PLEASE VOTE JIMI AND LETS SEE WHAT THE RETARD WUD DO........

136. Oba ur a bastard for this rubbish,it is u and ur generation will perish.

137. BUSTED!! Deep mess... damn!!!

138. I knew he said it!
    APC this is your end in Lagos. Whatever happened to political freedom. If we give all the big cities in Nigeria to APC then we are in for trouble. We need Lagos for the opposition in order to keep APC in check else Tinubu and his gang will just be taking us for a ride.

Buhari is already changing tune. During his campaign he promised CHANGE, promised to wipe out Boko boys in 2 months. Now he is singing 'I am not a miracle worker'
    APC is not the change that we seek.

This Oba of Lagos is unlike Oba Adetona, the Awujale of Ijebu land. When GEJ visited the Awujale during his campaign. According to PUNCH, this was what the Oba said.

He said, “In Ijebu here, it is not possible for any Oba, not even only in Ijebu, in Yorubaland, to go out and say vote for this, vote for that; that person is looking for trouble.

“But give them the opportunity to present their programmes so that people can make up their minds on what to do. I think this is a very sound democratic principle and that is what I have decided to do, to give you the opportunity of meeting with the people.”

You all see the difference between the two Kings?
    No disrespect, but I think one has had his palms rubbed while the other is principled, objective and truly democratic.

139. Imagine!!!!!!!mehn this is so wrong on every level!

140. Sad, sad, sad, what is wrong with our elders and leaders? Smh.

141. OH REALLY ,NGWANU MY IGBO BROTHERS UNA ANUGIU NU YA ..IF UNA LIKE MAKE UNA VOTE THAT AMBODE ,WHAT INSOLENCE ,WHO THE HELL IS HE ,IS HE GOD.ITS STATEMENTS LIKE THIS THAT MAKES GOD STRIKE PEOPLE DEAD.MR OBA ,THERE IS A GOD IN HEAVEN WHO DECIDES THE AFFAIRS OF MEN .AND HIS WILL WILL BE DONE.

142. this statement is loaded with threats of genocide to the igbo people,why i dont know?

is the igbo man and indeed any other race
    not free to choose their choice of leaders by voting for whosoever they so please. why this threat at this time wen the country is going thru a heated period. its not nice to hear dis kind of statement being spewed with pple cheering on. its so sad.

143. Dis man is goin to die in 7days. The children of God shall not perish... but dis man that curseth d children of God will perish in d water in 7 days... Finish.

144. Na real wa. Anyway we igbos are mumu else we will go on rampage and force the federal govt to fix one port in our zone so we can move back to the east,if ibos can survive after Biafra and even have more middle class and rich than any other tribe then there is something great about us,I know some people will dispute what I havewritten but as from today go to all the areas in lLagos and make a list of people occupying the Best buildings you will find south east and south south,Yoruba didn't face the war and yet majority of them live in face me I face u houses and majority of e people you see hustling in the market till 11pm are Yorubas especially their women,all Igbo markets close at 6pm.yorubas have more people suffering than Igbo that is why you see them hating ibos so much.their men just sit around selling their father's grave just for money,doing agbero job or just gossipping,IBO man will rather sell gala than sit around gossiping,hausas men also work very hard,but stupid Yoruba men will leave all the work for their women,that is why they can die for politics.Yoruba men can't even pay a woman's bride price,that is why in most yoruba families
    You will see a lot of marital breakdown because many of their men cannot even handle responsibilities that come with marriage,that is why it is easy for them to abscond or marry another woman,faifulness is a big deal to them.Yoruba men are useless but I still praise their women.I son blame them politics is the only way of making money for them.

145. and so? ANYBODY THAT SAYS LAGOS IS A NO MAN"S LAND IS A FOOL. IGbo's wouldnt dear say kano or onitsha is a no man's land so why lagos and yoruba land? because we dont say anything abi?

146. What a drama. Then what's the essence of the initial denial about the speech. Meanwhile Mr. Oba, as they call you, you can own Lagos but not the people in it. Diverse opinion counts. #TakenoTe#

147. Its audio, it cld b sumone else saying it

148. What right odes he have to make such statement?

149. You have heard it so be wise what you cannot do in Onitsha don't do it here

150. What should we listen to now Linda..cos there's nothing here to listen to.

151. bulshit, that man shud be arrested !

152. Scumbags....u CNT do trash to my fellow Igbo's.....ndi ala

153. He who ever lie against the Oba Of Lagos the God of our Land I'll do Justice...GBAM. I remain Owolabi Eletu Aka Small Alao Seniyan

154. This isn't fair at all... How can a monarch say such a thing this is bringing division in the land.... Does he know that God can take his life before tomorrow...

155. Supporters, doubters, defenders I hope y'all
    have seen it.
    May God curse him back.

156. Na wa ooo....& som pple were even clapping...smh

157. Akiolu you are a disgrace to royalty. What a shame!

158. Linda news carrier take time to upload the answer by d Ndigbo at d meeting. Easy does it.

159. Cum madam linda u shld knw bera na, not 2 mention ur source jare wt if dy go afta d person nko, we all knw d oba said it mi don't nid any tape 2 convince me

160. Allah worshippers, ain't surprised

161. I love Ambode and I will vote for him. This Oba thooo

162. NO COMMENT IN AS MUCH AS I RESPECT THE OBA OF LAGOS. I CAN'T COMMENT ON THIS OOH! IT'S BEYOND ME!!!! MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON ALL OF US. JEEEEEZ! KILODE??? POLITICS EEHN!!! HMMMM!

163. Once again, I reiterate that Oba Rilwan Akiolu 1 never made such bigoted statement that if Igbo's don't vote APC they will all end up in lagoon. He will never make such statement, an Oba I know very well and he's a nationalist, the only grouse he has with JIMI AGBAJE is that he's romancing a corrupt party of criminals with a known convicted fraudster Olabode George as its godfather, which he believes as Oba of lagos he will not allow, same as why OBJ ripped his PDP membership card, because a known cocaine dealer & on US indicted and wanted list is in the PDP and now senator of Nigeria, this precedent cannot replicate itself in lagos again. No Way.

164. Oba you fall your hand. Because if this, we will all go out and vote for Jimi Agbaje

165. Well...he jst voiced out the tot of many yorubas. It's nt like igbos dnt knw dat the yorubas dnt wnt them ther. Buhari hasn't even sat dwn in presidential seat n ethnic division is getting on anoda level. A regime of racial oppression, I guess dat shud b part f d change we r expecting.

166. see his ugly face like satan. You and your APC will die on April 11

167. Why are you putting Kayode's name? What if they kill him? You linda use your foolish brain

168. hmmmmm. Na wa oo.

169. Fucking asshole, die mutherfucker die, and I hope Ambode and the rest join u. kabi-fucking-esio

170. This man is on crack, I don't think he was thinking when saying this. Geezzz!!!!! Na wa o....by force by force they just want to divide Nigeria and it will not work in Jesus name. This doesn't mean am voting for jimi o. I will just sit n watch the outcome.

Gm

171. Can u imagine nawa oooooo hmm well he wil see how God wil deal wth him....nawa oo wth guts sef tufia

172. This man is on crack, I don't think he was thinking when saying this. Geezzz!!!!! Na wa o....by force by force they just want to divide Nigeria and it will not work in Jesus name. This doesn't mean am voting for jimi o. I will just sit n watch the outcome.

Gm

173. Wow!!! It floored me also. Jesu Christi oba mimo, oa ogo.

174. With dese useless pple in apc, I wonder wt d old man has to bring to the table.

175. Is dis 4 real? I cnt blv dis

176. Wow, wow, wow. Now I hate ambode even more,come take vote na, mumu thug! Linda eat my comment o as usual

177. Like i said before i will continue to say it till Rilwan Akinolu and his entire household will will be eating up by a Vulture after there daeth.

Rilwan Akiolu, or whatever your name is that looks like an ape. May Heavy thunder, heavy Ebola disease, Heavy HIV, heavy Car accident, Heavy Untimely death, visit you and all your entire family within 24hours you bastard he goat son of a Ashawo. Idiot GAY Rapist!

178. Linda i warned you the day you deleted those tweets that more will rise you ignored it, today ova of lagos is doing the same, his no difference from boko haram isis and all terrorist

179. Na wah oh, I'm speechless

180. but after the ekiti rigging tape was released, jonathan said he has not listened to it but thst its not real bcos pple can now use technology to mimic voice. so linda we cant conclude yet!!

181. All d media houses came to d defense of the oba and said he was quoted out of context even senator afikuyomi , nothing said by the sahara Reporters , channelstv downplayed the issue even most of d dailies came to the obas rescue ...not knowing that the ibos had the audio evidence . Even after the proof they are all numb and they claim they are non partisan .i am mostly disappointed in channelstv

182. Linda you also have sold your birth right. You and your boyfrnd bonario.. Guess APC is your household. Am Ibo no yoruba or Oba will intimidate me. Nonsense.....

183. Ndi IGBO time to go home, lets go home, people come to market not market that go to people, china don't come to you you go to china to import, if yorubas need us let them come to our land and invest and buy the products

184. Bastard Oba. Did you hear the bastard?. Jimi will win because you are already a bastard. You are referring to the Igbos as 'people". This is democracy. GEJ and the PDP are trying to ensure peace in the land but APC is continually trying to tear this country apart. They are trying to impeach Fayose at this volatile period. Now a so called monarch, who is supposed to be an Oba of all the people is being partisan and threatening those that are supposed to be his subjects. This Oba should GO. Power belongs to the people through GOD and not to this imbecile.