Woman who caused twitter meltdown with her teeth gets transformed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Woman who caused twitter meltdown with her teeth gets transformed

Remember the woman who caused twitter meltdown in the UK after she appeared on the Jeremy Kyle Show with that set of teeth? (Read here). Well, she gained something from that appearance. After people poked fun at her, the show bosses decided to pay for her teeth to be fixed. There are rumours that it cost about £10,000 for the woman to get new set of teeth (pictured left).

A source exclusively told Mirror Celeb: "A camera crew went to her house and they filmed the whole thing. She was awake during the treatment and she's got to go on The Jeremy Kyle Show again on Thursday." Good for her!!

77 comments:

1. Thank God for her life. Lindaobserve

1. Nice. Atleast her self confidence will be better. D old look was a big no no.

2. Great! Atleast this will boost her self esteem. D old look was a big no no

3. Thank God twitter will not melt down again.

4. Still not looking good, but better sha.

Vote no fight

2. How magnanimous of them, thank goodness.

1. One of the many importance of social media.... Way to go, she looks great

2. Awww dats great o,she looks better now

3. Way to go woman. Better still "teeth to go woman"!

1. That isn't funny at all

2. Princess who asked for your opnion Tonto dike of 2012

3. Princess get a life. She beg you make you Laugh?

4. wow....transformation........good

5. Money does miraculous tins, c how beautiful she. Has turn. Money transform

6. Gud for her...money good oh

7. Thank God for surgery. #marshallmatters

8. Money works wonders

9. This woman is an example if those who need surgery... cosmetic surgery is meant for defect correction not for you to cut back time and say you want to look ageless for life or you wan help God increase the boobs wey him give you or nah hip wey hin forget no give u u wan create baiursef. ironically the doctors wey dey do these surgeries no do o e for themselves oo or wife self. Bunch of human- lab rats will never learn to be content

1. From the top I started liking nd relating to ur comment then u had to go and ruin it...ironically, doctors, and d rest is jst yada yada yada.

#linda's apprentice says

10. Awww! I'm happy for her,

11. Jeremy kyle show! Oh how I miss thee..

12. Wat a nice transformation. Kudos to dem n congrats to d woman.

13. Nice one..next plss Linda

14. This is the kinda transformation that is inspiring and encouraging......better than before

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

15. That's was very kind of them. The whites always go out of their way to help their pple.

16. That's was very kind of them. The whites always go out of their way to help their pple.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God she has done her teeth bcos they were so horrible no doubt....

18. Good for her

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

19. Thank God...next plss linda

20. Dat teeth fear hell outer me dat day! Congrat woman! Lolo1

21. #myopinioncounts#3 March 2015 at 20:58

I'm happy for her

22. Good for her #Phew

23. I complained abt my data purchase on cheapdata.com yesterday which I wasn't credited as at wen due, unfortunately it was due to the beneficiary phone no which I mistakenly didn't provide in my order. It has been resolved today. Tnk u cheapdata. U r 2ruly d best

24. Wooooooow, am so very happy for her. Now she go collect all dem husbands/boyfriends for there. Congrats girl. Linda take note!

25. Wow so so good and better now.

26. Good for her!

#linda's apprentice says...

27. Wow thats a nice one.Happy for her.

28. Beauty of dentistry, " smiles", glad to be a dentist.

29. Beauty of dentistry, " smiles", glad to be a dentist.

30. She has still got the rabbit teeth, cuter now! Good for her, I guess something good came from her melting down the internet.

31. Rukky Sanda should contact her for info on her dentist. Lol.... She requires a dental job and not handbags. Hahaha

32. The woman still ugly sha..

33. Awww
    So happy for her
    She looks beautiful
    Unlike her former rabbit teeth

34. GOod for her. Her teeth na die... horror movie

35. Thank God 4 her. She is now presentable.

36. God is good
    so happy for her

37. God is good
    so happy for her

38. £10,000 is quite expensive for a dentures. Anyways cool sha

39. £10,000 is quite expensive for dentures, it's cool anyway

40. Hahahahaha…Now that is some scary shit! Hahahahaha..

41. Will u post ma comment?lemme try for d last tym and see

42. British people and bad teeth, kangaroos and pouches. lol

43. She now looking fine jezze dat teeth na wa before

44. Thank God for her. Good they removed that aboki teeth.

45. Good Twitter no go melt down again.

46. Looking better. Good 4 her.

47. Oh please!. Jimmy Kylie is looking to trend.

48. She looks better

49. Wow, what a transformation of teeth lol