Actor IK Ogbonna releases sexy, dapper new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Actor IK Ogbonna releases sexy, dapper new photos

This guy has got to be one of the best dressed male celebs in Nigeria. He was dressed for this photo shoot by one of Nigeria's fastest rising designers, Eragbae Alao, who just released his new collection via his Eragbae brand. See more pics after the cut...

Styling; Eragbae Alao
Photography: Kelly Green, Trendzphoto
Contact the designer @officialeragbae, 08023104392,eragbaealao@gmail.com
m

141 comments:

1. Looking good but stick to modeling bro u can't act. Lindaobserve

1. True. Acting isn't his calling atalllllll.

2. There's nothing sexy about that head. You look handsome but grow some hairs dude.

3. Call us back when he starts paying for the clothes! No be by free dressing....#ManiquinThingz

2. Looking good but stick to modeling bro u can't act. Lindaobserve

1. So you telling me this boy doesn't suck D too...mbanu

2. Even if he cant act atleast he is better dan u in all sense. Pack well

3. Ive never seen anyone out of that naija that FORCES it as much as this dude. Soo soooo annoying to look at. He is not sexy, neither is he cute. His dress code is not extraordinary.... I just want to smack him back to "normal"

1. Modafuaka's too camera conscious.

2. I agree e tries too much!!!sigh wats with d stone cold luk btw Metchww

3. Lmao cracks me up so bad

4. Gosh you echoed my mind!!!! Too forced. He also reminds me of Steve Urkel. Each pic keeps Aggravating me .....

5. God bless u for this comment! U totally spoke my mind! D guy is so annoying!!!

6. Hope u r not jealous

7. LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. Photoshop goood Ooo....nice pics bro...fresh swags

5. #myopinioncounts#3 March 2015 at 21:02

Very well dressed indeed. Others should learn a thing or two from him.

6. Awww! So lovely.
    Love his blazers.

7. I concur..

8. He must have forgotten to change his shoes at least once

9. 4 hin mind...cheap actor don't like guys dat think dat re full of demselves

1. U are crazy 4 saying wat u said.can u afford d shoes he is wearing with ur 1 year salary.pack well joor.

10. He looks like "The Mummy" in the first picture with the spooky eyes. Lol.
    Asides that though, nice outfits.

11. To what end re this pictures..too vain..pls pack well abeg

1. Show ur pix let me c.mumu

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dope outfits no doubt.....

13. Soooo handsome

1. Are you fucking blind or just plain silly? There's nothing cute about this guy... His hands looked bleeched and he had to toil Nigeria to get to this point. He's also not a good actor... In summary, he's overhype!!! Drops mic and flips Indian hair*

14. He looks like one of the vultures in Lion King.

1. Hahahahahaha! U wicked gaan lmao! Kai u are so correct though hahahahaha

2. Hw do u look ?am sure dere is no difference with u and an imgbeke

15. Good, what does he do for a living?

16. He sure does have a good dress sense.. That head will make a good talking drum for me. Just beat it and the sound will flow.

17. Super duper...I like

18. Bleeh, noting special

19. How can one person be so good looking. He looks good

20. That is how we role !!! SMOBA guys

21. *classic* now this is oozing s*x unlike iyanya boring body

22. That is how we role !!! SMOBA guys

23. All 10/10... Top notch!!!

@BOBO_EDO

24. He looks sexy...but I don't why I have this feeling dat he's not well packaged down there just like Davido the noise maker

25. Looking splendidly sensational! Keep it up Bro!

26. This gorimapka na dieeee , remain 2 fry egg on top . abeg sister linda is d guy related 2 charley boy cus dem come kindaa resemble . abi he use eye make up . ders jus sometin queer bout him .

1. Head jst dey shine lyk sun....baldy

27. Sorry but don't know why I hate him so much.he doesn't strip me at all...

28. Jim iyke is the one and only best male dressed although the man is falling my hand dix days.......but this dude sure looks handsome and well packaged

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

29. New baby coming so he has to step up his hustle by going to studio to take pics to send to sugar mommies so dey can send for him to come fuck their asses. Stupid gigolo

30. I lov ur oufit!ur posture Mk sense

31. Yes I agree with Linda

Lib ugegbe

32. Cute , but he is goin to b a full time runs man

33. He really deserve to be.handsome young man.

34. Hey Mister u look cute buh then... is that all u hv gat in your wardrobe???

35. Only one shoe. I hail ooo

36. Abeg who be dis guy? Plus, him head na thousand mega-watts!

#linda Ikeji's apprentice says...

37. Yea yea, amma agree with you. He really is a fashionista. Linda take note!

38. Seen czeched and verified! Regally cute guy. Ofcourse Linda he is one of d best dressed naija men in d industry. Pple can assume and say what they like bout him, Buh I say his dress sense is superb plus he gat d body.

39. C hz head nd eye like a tortoise.....he luks good tho,nd he knws it!

40. Sorry but don't know why I hate him so much.he doesn't strip me at all...

41. What is hot about him? See as he resemble orangutan. Mcheww. I most def DON'T find him attractive at all.

42. Awwww this guy is soooooo cute! Heheeehhhee

43. He looks like an alien

44. No talent but has a good dress sense.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

45. His like a snake

46. Allow hair grow for ur head na........Nice and handsome

47. Linda,if u don't post this one eh I will be seriously get mad at u.*sad face*

48. Linda come sokoto make I fuck you with my donkey penis

49. This guy is just so ugly especially with his shaped eyebrows. I will most definitely chose banky W's head.

50. wow!!!dis is supa nice ...

51. Somebody hook me up! He looks real dapper.

52. Somebody hook me up, he does look real dapper.

53. omg. dis guy is so cute. goose bumps am having. all dese foreign ladies taking away our anambra boys.

54. Wow! This Eragbae 's designs are amazing

55. Tailored 2 Perfection

56. Dude u set wella, but u no reach my son.

57. D guy is ok... bt I dnt undastnd his shape of head

58. d dude fine sha!!!but y him eyes come remind me of segun.....if u say eye(rinze) na u sabi Oooo

59. He is ok... bt dont undastnd d shape of his head

60. Love his outfits
    He looks handsome
    No wonder that colombian girl no wan leave am

61. Linda dis ur children wil nt kill pesin wt their comments, cnt stp laughing. LMAO

62. This guy is not attractive at all

63. On a serious note he looks like a turtle

64. i dunno if its jus mi, this guys looks freakin creepy.jeez

65. IK Ogbonna is not all dat handsome o. D 2nd pic tells better

66. The guy no dapper anything.

67. @uhhuh Exactly my thoughts ,we share the same opinion about this guy.Lmao

68. He looks ugly wit his coconut head and dere is nuthin hot abut him
    @shantel

69. Why is it that I don't find him handsome...is it only me????and that eyes...hell no!

70. That head will make a good talking drum for me. Just beat it and the sound will flow.

71. That head will make a good talking drum for me. Just beat it and the sound will flow.

72. Nice outfits but that eye make up, me no like it.

73. 0 talent. Nice picture. Just stick to modelling. That head tho

74. haba naija why some people dey vex n hit on the guy for doing his job.na wao his dis n dat.God help us.if na American or british we go praise.mtchewwww

75. as for me its uti anyday anytym

76. GAY GUY WITH COCONUT HEAD

77. GAY GUY WITH COCONUT HEAD

78. NICE PICTURES, REALLY NICE LOOKING DRESSING.

79. His still ok than many of u here,watch wat u say.

80. Fyn looking man.will luv u any tym nd day.

81. am i the only one who dsnt like this dude's bald head, pls next

82. I'm so in love with first pic....Coperate, yet its sleek, smart, simple-yet classy, not looking over dressed. Just ONPOINT!!!!

83. There is something sinister about this boy or man. What people see in him baffles me what women see in him. Not to insult him or anything but he sure fits the profile of a psychopath.

84. There is something sinister about this boy or man. What people see in him baffles me what women see in him. Not to insult him or anything but he sure fits the profile of a psychopath.

85. Nice outfits but dunno y my blood no jam with am at all