Pics: Former SA President Mbeki, Abdulsalam Abubakar in closed door meeting with GEJ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

Pics: Former SA President Mbeki, Abdulsalam Abubakar in closed door meeting with GEJ

Former South African President Thabo Mbeki was at the Presidential Villa earlier today for a closed door meeting with former Head of State, Gen. Abdulsalam Abubakar and President Jonathan. They however did not brief the press on the purpose or outcome of their meeting. More pics after the cut...

65 comments:

1. My Cabal Men!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. If he like be in close door meeting with Amadihoha....SAI Buhari

3. Bros Jona nose is getting bigger o,what sign could dat be??? Ummmm*thinkingDeep*

4. Bros Jona nose is getting bigger o,what sign could dat be??? Ummmm*thinkingDeep*

5. Discussing politics they don't know how to play. .... so pathetic. ..

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw then....

7. Have meeting with the devil if you like it won't work

8. This Gej should give himself brain....No fucking shifting, Card Readers must be used it's technology that curbs rigging and Gej must stay!!
    He should keep laffing like an imbecile...Otueke awaits you with your na only Waka come baggage !!

9. the outcome of their meeting will manifest very soon, but we will have free & fair election by God's grace

10. Aunty Linda morning don reach oya sleep. Body dey need rest biko

11. Na them know wetin them talk behind close doors
    Not my biz

12. All this close door meetings....hope all is well.

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

13. Nathaniel dashe.(08185551020)9 March 2015 at 00:14

hope something fishy isnt going on?

14. Hope it's not to cajole Abdulsalam abt accepting the offer of the interim govt

15. Gen. Abdulsalam is chilling!!!! Don't care much how much he stole, just grateful to him he did refuse to let this democracy thing happen.

16. Nothing is hidden under the sun!

17. Linda with this your caption am really scared to read the content...I don't really understand your insinuations. Plz stop making dis blog boring for me. The more u try to get GEJ down is d more boring your blog becomes. I'll rather prefer u to say GEJ having a presidential meeting than using d word closed door meeting. Juliet take note!!!

18. Linda with this your caption am really scared to read the content...I don't really understand your insinuations. Plz stop making dis blog boring for me. The more u try to get GEJ down is d more boring your blog becomes. I'll rather prefer u to say GEJ having a presidential meeting than using d word closed door meeting. Juliet take note!!!

19. Linda with this your caption am really scared to read the content...I don't really understand your insinuations. Plz stop making dis blog boring for me. The more u try to get GEJ down is d more boring your blog becomes. I'll rather prefer u to say GEJ having a presidential meeting than using d word closed door meeting. Juliet Plz tell her to take note!!!

20. Basically Tambo has come to tell the LOSSER that just as Abdusalam handed power over to Obsanjo without any qualms he: Lame Duck president Jona should do the same to BUHARI... period!

UK Tog

21. They are telling him to make sure the elections are not postponed any further.

22. Either closed or open it doesn't mean jack anyway.....

23. Awww my bad president I still prefer you a million times over that kunu drinking old northern granpa that is obsessed with power

24. Discussing?

Another bill he doesn't understand?

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

25. I'm sure it has to do wit d upcoming election

26. close door meeting? then no point making it news. if they want secret we should leave them to their secrets, else they feel too pompous

27. Good for them or ....

28. Taking private counselling on life after office?
    Life goes on, its the wife that may have huge adjustment problems, like fish out of water.

29. I hope it is to improve the standard of living of the masses

30. That one is their headache, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

31. That one is their headache, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

32. That one is their headache, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

33. That one is their headache, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

34. Wow! Great sight to behold seeing leaders coming together to discuss way forward for our country. God bless them abundantly.

35. Their business as they refuse to disclose the reason 4 d meeting.

36. I don't rust em. They r prolly onto some malicious intent shit. God pass Devil, Amen.

37. I don't trust em. They r prolly onto some malicious intent shit. God pass Devil, Amen.

38. and they always smile like they've got all right.

39. Mmmmmmm secret meeting.mmm hope we re safe.

40. Waytin dz news con take affect us nw oooooooo Linda ???? Habeg beta news

41. Seems wen they saw GEJ as a desperate failed president they might came to tell him to drop power easily for Buhari wen he lose cos he ll surely lose. I no dey ll tell him to also learn from Gen Adulsalam how he realised power easily for obasanjo. It one of the unforgettable history in nig .we stand for change

42. How will he brief them when he(GEJ) has something up his sleeves

43. HOPE IT YIELD GUD FRUITS....TOMJERRYSWIT

44. Mr p. Engr Emy

45. Dis election go tough.... Buh d lord will see u tru Mr president.....

46. I believe is 4 the well being of the country, Gej....19

47. My honourable president till 2019

48. IF the GEJ wants he shud exhume Mandela ,people won't vote for him!

Jona will win on condition that d election is rigged!

Introduction« Linda"s Baby Doll

49. Not sure what Mbeki has to offer in this campaign though. Well at difficult times like this you may want to try all options. Check out here for sports news

50. Everyday I do wonder if linda have a boy friend