Photos: IK Ogbonna & his pregnant bikini-clad girlfriend frolic at the beach | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Photos: IK Ogbonna & his pregnant bikini-clad girlfriend frolic at the beach

IK Ogbonna and his pregnant Colombian girlfriend Sonia Morales enjoyed a romantic beach getaway this past weekend in Lagos. Sonia is 61/2 months pregnant but she doesn't look it, does she? Continue to see more exclusive photos

245 comments:

1. Beautiful lady with great package......This IK has Jim Iyke kinda big eye ball. Lovely couple

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

2. We are seeing d beginning of this whole madness...we shall also see d end. My clock is ticking...

3. Story. She can never be up to 6 mths pregnant. If yes, den it's not a good thing cod at 6mths her tummy should be protruding already

1. Nah, it's her first. It's so normal.

4. Linda go and sleep...I'm in a night class studying for my exam and u re distracting me wit bikini clad pic.
    #bel esprit

5. So they met on IG,fell in love,she immediately moved to Nigeria,got pregnant, and now staying here permanently perhaps. Sounds like a script from a movie..

6. hmmm nice. thisguy got the looks and also got the money along with a pretty gal. awesome!!!

Creebhills Review|Kim Kardashian West goes braless,shows of Nipples at Paris Fashion Week

7. Linda get some sleep baby

8. Linda u no dey sleep ni,.pls.get some rest Abeg. Thumbs up

9. Where did all DAT ass goto? Or it blended with d sands....?

10. cool, big butty tho

11. Nice one IK.. You got a better white lady.

12. He's lucky to have dat senorita well I don't know if it the same for her....beautiful combo tho

13. They so cute together.. linda I can't sleep. Got sleeping disorder

14. some are not preganant yet have her type of tummy. hehehehehehe.

15. Linda soo?i think it's a thing of shame for a woman who is heavy with a child 2 be displaying this act in the name of being sexy. No dignity as a woman expecially the one who just got proposed to

16. It nice to have a man to take care of you.

Being a successful hot man is a plus.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

17. nice couple and congrats.. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

18. Odiegwu. . She looks real good

19. Odiegwu ... She looks real good

20. Hope say she dun de chop fufu? Lindaobserve

@lwkmd_nAija

21. She is fine...its my birthday nd that's why I am commenting.....

22. Good life,wish them the best of it

23. Every woman is different. Some women show more than others. Besides, if this is her first pregnancy then it might not be obvious till about 7-8 months.

ZZ

24. Hummmmm....ok seen. Next!

25. Did you use his memory card to transfer this pictures?

26. Please I thought pregnant women always have a protruding navel or "belly button"?

27. I can see he has found his own Kim kard-ass-shian.....

28. Beautiful couple yes doesn't luk pregnant nd I lyk it. Dy shld kip enjoying dem selves. Madam lin lin der relationship hs passed BF nd GF stage na,

29. That girl is really ugly sha! With her flabby shape and body. Now I know she could find a white man to marry. No wonder she quickly ran after IK Ogbonna who is equally ugly with his okpolo eyes.

30. Ok...lemme just say this! This dude is pathetic!!!...I don't see this as a display of affection, I see this as a need 2 constantly prove something 2 d public! And d funny tin is no1 cares. Linda, u need 2 start giving us news...interesting ones. Not just carrying pictures on peoplez social media pages

31. Linda,point of correction, Fiancee not Girlfriend.
    Lovely pictures...Meanwhile she so loves admiring her Butt sha...

32. So fake. Why his he all dressed up while the pregnant lady is d one catching her fun. He Noa Sabi wear swim shorts n singlet. Mchew.

1. Biko who u dey blame?? Check out music videos, u get to see ladies undressed $ d men fully dressed.

33. With a body like that at 61/2 months....marry that girl buddy

34. The way it's doing ik ehn. It's quite obvious he's in love. Good for him

35. Yeah!! Now I see why u don't have to buy her bleaching cream or Brazilian hair.. Dude!! She has it all.😍

36. Issokay.....wen love becomes sweeter

37. Happy new week.

38. Cool! He needs to grow the f up tho! Real men don't show their partner's everything! Some of these pics should have been in their private archives and not on the net for the whole world to see

39. Dis babe is fyn... Still very curvy even with her preggy, and 2 tink dat she is dis far gone,,, Damn....

40. Did u say 2 months? she no get flat tummy sha, Nice anyway.

41. Looks like scenes from a music video.

42. Did u say 2months? she no get flat tummy sha, Nice anyways.

43. godson onyekuru9 March 2015 at 05:36

nice 1 IK

44. The fresh air will do her a lot of good

45. Dey dey snap their self not even the paparazzi mtcheeeew.....

46. Linda do you sleep @ all. Haba anyways d Shoki video o.

Discuss movie @ glassintention.blogspot.com

47. work at your convenience get paid...that easy! http://youthsalary.com/?user=10730

48. So na only her go beach in bikini. That dude followed her fully clad.

49. Linda, are u sure u are not in love with this guy? Na wa o, why don't u just tell him already, didn't even know who d hell he was until he became an everyday topic here

50. Replies
    1. Wait a minute, lemme get something so they went to the beach, took cute pictures(thank God for the Gf) and decided to send Linda the pictures in other to stay relevant or get pple talking? I was happy when he didn't win the AMVCA for his category!! #WackActing

51. Values have gone into the waters! Men cover their bodies but enjoy having their ladies expose their private parts. We have never seen Kanye with his underpant but have severally seen Kim's boobs and pu**y! Whatever has happened to womanhood! What a shame!

52. I wanna marry too!!

RICNINO

53. This is an old pic..m she doesn't even look pregnant one bit

54. Love is really good. Their baby will be so beautiful.

55. Linda d u just say "Sonia is 61/2 months pregnant"? She doesn't look it@all. I wish her well and safe delivering in adv. God b blessed now and forever.

56. That's a hot bod for a pregnant woman.

57. Linda, I thought you said they were engaged?
    Btw, she doesn't look it at all and she's hot too...

<< LIB Addict >>

58. The boy na disgrace, is that how to dress to a beach? They didn't go to the beach, they just branched to take bikini pictures. Just to show her ass and baby pump. So obvious with her neck piece

59. go on boy. I like ur style

60. go on boy. I like ur style

61. go on boy. I like ur style

62. d babe make sense guy but shine ur eyez oooo

63. Colombians are pretty but dis one is already flabby!

64. fine couple..jaykayjarule@yahoo.com

65. D guy is full cloth at d beach, his GF us an accessory to show off. Just bcos she's light skinned. Wow.

66. Body differs dat is why she doesn't look it. Very pretty lady. This ik get luck shia with him coconut head

67. how nice, pregnant women these days make it look so easy. safe delivery.

kindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining blog...

68. With ur fake Versace snap back

69. Cool couple.... She doesn't look pregnant at all

70. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See wetin this guy dey chop only him abeg..... Babe is a beauty though no doubt...

71. She's hot ! They look good 2geda
    Msscynthy@gmail.com

72. The body on this girl tho

73. Lord Jesus, I pray for this generation of ours where nakedness is becoming a norm and premarital sex and pregnancy no longer is shunned but celebrated. Have mercy on us father..please forgive.

74. She is pregnant, dats how some doesn't show till 8months

75. Linda let dis people be nuh!

76. She does nd it's first pregnancy, nd most women's tummy really don't protrude dat much

77. Great body for a pregnant woman.

78. Correct guy! You see road

79. I hate dis couples dey re so fake....next pls

80. R u guys sure dis guy isn't gay??? i hv a very strong feelin he is. Let's watch n see

81. Gud(y)

Moring Linda ; gudmoring LIB Readers.

82. Gud(y)

Moring Linda ; gudmoring LIB Readers.

83. Her stomach is jus lik a naija gal's evriday stomach ooooooooo,kai!

84. Linda ur matter dey tire me I swear! Mk we hear word na shuooo,everyday ik and e girlfrd e dey tire person! I know he's very close to u but let us hear word with opiongor head ik Tanchuu!

85. Awwwwww sooooo cute.............

86. Not a fan of this couple
    Good for them

87. Not a fan of this couple
    Good for them

88. Beautiful woman and handsome dude, if it was me I won't allowed her to go close to the river, because I don't want mamy water to poses her

89. This Linda sef! 2months old pregnancy will not show now so what do u mean by she doesn't. Look it. Her tummy even looks big!

90. Kai! She doesn't look it @ all! 6 months plus? Hmmmmm

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus Christ today!#

91. Nice

You too can own a bulk SMS website like ours and make cool cash. Talk to us on 07066525921 or visit www.smsphaljames.com

92. Dey shd stop going 2 d beach o, make den no allow mami water enter r o

93. Sixty what? Okay oo.

94. good for them.

95. This broke ass nigga again just using the girl for show off! You better work harder to make money to take care of mother and child if not she will leave you and go back to colombia with your child mteww, attention seeker!!!

96. This broke ass nigga again just using the girl for show off! You better work harder to make money to take care of mother and child if not she will leave you and go back to colombia with your child mteww, attention seeker!!!

1. Are you his banker? How do you know he is broke?

97. she doesnt look preggy to me, even if she is, shes not 61/2 gone, not with her navel still inside!QP.

98. This broke ass nigga again just using the girl for show off! You better work harder to make money to take care of mother and child if not she will leave you and go back to colombia with your child mteww, attention seeker!!!

99. Her English and accent is bad, what kind of a white girl is this bikonu?

100. I cant deal with dis kinda exposure sha, mayb cos im an African lady or cos of my background. shes hot tho.

101. My verdict....no-one would have this kinda goddess as gf and wouldn't make a show out of beach-trip....the whole scenery looks like a movie set. Cant wait to see the baby that would cum out of this "cutie-genes"....

102. She doesnt look it.happy couple

103. Iyke Nwanne, ribe-ife.
    Nuffin do you

104. Not married buh.proud to show off d evidence fornication. Pregnancy

105. DS DOESNT CONCERN ME...TOMJERYSWIT

106. Wash! How can a tranny be pregnant?

107. White girls are better that black girls(especially naija girls ) that are like anini that rob with their fake life

108. Ndi HOTR church
    Ihe chukwu ga ekpe erika
    Odiegwu!!

109. She's pretty. . Nice bum. #nohomo

110. she looks pregnant. but she does not have to expose her body for the world to see, dis shd be for the eyes of only her man.

111. This bikini tin no be here ooo

112. Love good o... #50shadesofChichi bit.ly/1MhlHko

113. Looks like my gal. Engr Emy

114. Amebo no go kill u... u posted 20 of dia pix... chai.... SMH

115. Replies
    1. @Ik ogbona lazy opportunist

Lazy guy......u feed off gullible women

Shame no dey catch you?

2. Beautiful couple

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

116. Hian! Linda u wunt kill us wit dis lady n adaeze yobos baby bumps... kilode?

117. Love in d air.... She's pretty and dey re perfect together

118. haaaaawwwt, choi beta things, wish them well

119. That gal is nt 6 months pregnant

120. Nice body!
    Me likey

##########LIB MY BAD HABIT###########

121. Beautiful girl. They "ll surely make a good couple

122. Linda, na wetin na? All these plenty pictures for wetin na? Congratulations to them, but try and wed her ooooo.

123. I wish I looked this hot when I was pregnant *le sigh* lucky her. Getting back in shape won't be a problem

124. Physically complete woman.

125. She really is beautiful nd he's proud of her

126. Linda this Ik's albino woman is a 'TOUT' I swear.

I watched her interviewed on red carpet along her man.... The bitch is more mean than Nija babes. Na one eye I dey use look am.

1. I tot I was the only one that noticed, her accent sef na ....

2. Exactly... I noticed it too ......local oyibo girl...local classless oyibo girl but she fine shaaa but beauty is not everything

3. Local classless oyibo girl

4. I noticed it too

127. She carries just like me. Even at 9 months people cannot see I am pregnant but yet I have given birth to 2 healthy 7+ pounders. God is good.

128. Linda,what does IK do for a living??

When dis baby arrives its not IG that will feed the baby!

What is wrong with him?
    He is acting like the Cambodia babe is his life wire!

Ik I know u read Linda ikeji"s blog ,get a life and stop acting like a kid who is so excited over a lollipop!

Who is with me?????

Chia,chio

Introduction« Linda"s Baby Doll

1. I am with you

If u are a guy... God bless your right balls

If u are a girl....God bless your left breast

@ik guy just dey over do

2. Ik is jobless hiding in side Nollywood...who know him? Only linda Ikeji

3. Fake Ik and Tout oyibo girl friend

129. Ogini kwa this monday morning?!! Juliet Ibrahim u done see ur replacement na.
    But biko LIBers what does this IK Ogbonna do 4 a living + She's hot!!!
    #sipsmycranberryjuice#

130. She's beautiful,nice one IK.

131. IK pls take off ur clothes tOo. Ladies will keep getting NUDE while their men are covered up. I think they should expose their balls too.*ladies WISE UP!!! AND STOP BEING FOOLISH in d name of what's in vogue or trendy.

132. Ik where did u pick this your ghetto colombia gf of yours?I watchd you guys in AMVCA red carpet the babe english na 2/10.nonsense 4 your mind u carry oyibo girl

1. Why are some people illiterate, she's Columbian they speak Spanish and English is not in their line, so apparently she must have learnt english in a short while . I wonder if ur bitchass can speak any other language other than ur poor english

133. Why is he dressed? Well, maybe his thing down there is tiny.

134. Why is he dressed? Well, maybe his thing down there is tiny.

135. I c love. Pray it tks dem 2 d end!

136. @mzjenjulius i see nothn but jealousy mayb u want him 2 choose u instead.stop been jealous its not a gud tin.