Photos: When love transcends sanity... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Photos: When love transcends sanity...

Two mentally challenged people pictured in PDA somewhere in Calabar, Cross Rivers state...

184 comments:

1. Ah this is serious. Lindaobserve

1. Haaa!worrrisdis biko!

2. Oh pluuuiiiiss waris dis mbok.

3. Even schizophrenics need love ! Wondering where they spent valentine's day ..... probably under the bridge somewhere . Lol.

2. Ah this is serious. Lindaobserve

1. I no fit laf. Love is indeed powerful.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Cross river not rivers..

3. Oboi.....love without boundaries

4. Dey found love on d streets...lol

1. This what I call crazy love. Beyonce was inspired by these 2 people, listen to her "crazy love"

5. Even the insane persons know what love means. This love sef, u get power like power mike. Engr Emy.

6. Wawu! What an Irony, these mad people are in love, while some of you are still single and seriously searching.

1. Lol. Some of the are single and seriously bleaching...lol

2. While some bitch dumped yo silly ass a few weeks back nd U̶̲̥̅̊ were crying on twitter

3. Chikata Chidinma5 March 2015 at 18:45

lmao.no be small love oo.

4. Lmaoooooo jslimz u can't be serious??

5. D place dey r standing luks lyk a mental hospital !

7. DS IS CALLED RIL LUV...HAHAHA LUV UWANTITI,,.....TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Truly love is blind.....lol

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

9. Awwwwwwww..love knows no barrier

10. That is to say.. Love is insane

11. Yea they are 2 others in PH......so in love eeh!!! Lmao! Very funny and disgusting. Na only sane pple sabi love? Dem evn kiss like no one exists @ dat moment.

12. Oh well...

13. lol,
    that`s love 4 u
    and it definitely transcends sanity...

14. Hahaahahhahaa...That's LIB love

15. Hmmmmm.... Wonders will neva end... Dat guy cannot wait 2 hv dat chick...

16. The mad dude is popular in that town...he's everywhere

17. I no fit laf..madness na for head no b for down

18. OMG...........

19. Lol...love knows no sanity.

20. Awwww, love has no boundary. Make God heal them

21. LOL. I wish there was a video. Will like to see the aftermath!

22. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Aggressive banging. .
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

23. This is a case of being MADLY in love...Lolz

24. Lol
    Love knows no bounds truly

25. This love too thick oh lol

26. This love too thick oh lol

27. This one na assignment...if you know what that means. ~ceze

28. More like "Lust" not "Love"

29. Amaechi (Oriental Nigga)5 March 2015 at 15:18

konji no send madness

30. Amor Vincit Omnia ! LOVE CONQUERS ALL. The picture clearly shows how deep and spiritual love is. Even in their unstable state of mine , you can see and feel the power of love.

31. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha in my state fa! Chai!

32. Hahhahahhaaha Linda, are you serious? I am not seeing the guy clearly, is he actually naked?

33. Hahhahahhaaha Linda, are you serious? I am not seeing the guy clearly, is he actually naked?

34. Hahhahahhaaha Linda, are you serious? I am not seeing the guy clearly, is he actually naked?

35. Hahhahahhaaha Linda, are you serious? I am not seeing the guy clearly, is he actually naked?

36. Na common affair for my Hood in Warri. atleat being mad doesnt mean being dead to ORGASM.

37. Hahhahahhaaha Linda, are you serious? I am not seeing the guy clearly, is he actually naked?

1. Buh u'hv already bn familiar with what u want 2 strain ur eyes and see nau, any need again?

38. Hmmmm!!!

Get novels for FREE
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

39. This is what is called birds of a feather

40. his the guy naked.....this love is stronger than kolomental

41. sad and sweet at the same time

42. is the guy naked?.....this love is stronger than kolomental

43. LMAO. They are meant to be together.

44. Very incredible and amazing

45. Maybe their families didn't support their union when they were sane, dem come decide to crase via charm means so same family members go comot eye for their matter.

46. Wow! More pictures!! *can I get an encore?!!!*

47. Na wa ooo..so dem too sabbi?

God give them total healing

48. OMG....See what d world has turned into. God have mercy.

49. IS HE NAKED? LOL

50. Mad people fall in love. We add such in my area many years ago when Oko Ibii and Ugwamna two mad people fell in love. Infact they were acting as husband and wife back then. Then man even impregnated Ugwamna and they gave birth to a child. This is not a folk tale its a real life story. Ask anybody from my community(Afikpo) who was old enough between 1988-1992

51. I believe they are indeed madly inlove!

52. Love is a Beautiful thing*in Dbanj's voice.

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor

53. LYNTROYC SAYS....
    them never talk watinbeeen make them sick,maybe na there them kolo ben start,all the same though u sef linda na this kind of bad thing u dey show somebody abi,mumu like u.

54. Very funny post

55. Love things sha.
    Are u battling on ur marriage on daily basis? Is ur spouse the only problem u have in ur relationship? This book can help you out check the link below http://www.tripleclicks.com/detail.php?item=286859/15639793/

56. LOVE. The 4 letter word that does not have a universal definition. It means different thing to different people. All i can say is 'Love is Love'.

57. Erm well, Linda, I don't know but there's something a little disturbing about this pix.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

58. LOVE. The 4 letter word that does not have a universal definition. It means different things to different people. All i can say is 'Love is Love'.

59. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com5 March 2015 at 15:51

Love knows no madness.

60. Eyaaaaaaaaaaaa. It is well.

61. So mentally deranged people could have the 'feeling'? O ga o.

62. Eyaaaaaaaaaaaa. It is well with them. May God's healing visit them speedingly. I feel for them. Yes I really do.

63. Chai. I wonder who wrote the book of love... Is the gal weyrey too cos clearly the guy is

64. Linda, it's "Cross RIVER State" & not "Cross RIVERS State". Thank you.

65. Eyaaaaaaaaaaaa. It is well with them.

66. Anything can Happen in calabar....

67. Its simply called crazy in luv
    🍍 =))˚°◦hahahaha. < // >
    🍠
    _\\_

68. They are madly in love with each other

69. Lmao... jeeezzz... wetin prsn no go see or hear for ds Nigeria

70. The one I saw in owerri d oda tym was mad man making love to anoda mad woman. Pple where just there watching n laughing

71. hrm paul ojeih5 March 2015 at 15:59

Linda dis man no kolo at all if him dey truly maad him no go gett time to they romance. see how him take even hold him mad female colleague. sane men no even dey romantic like this talkless of holding their woman like this so una wan tell me say mad man romance pass sane men. i bet you this dude at night will be a ritual killer. at day time he is forming insanity. if him truly maad him for don strip since. mad folks have sex in the market or in thrash dump. this one dey here they form kolo. what is the probability that amd man will meet mad woman with in the same geographical location the answer is impossible. there is no way two mad people can co exit in the same location or area its not possible.how am i not sure its a nollywood move in calabar abi no be there tinapa dey

72. I think calabar has got the highest number of mentally deranged people in Nigeria..

73. ROTFL....na wa ooo,no b only sane ppl need love,mad ppl too need am naaa,konji dey hold dem too..we sef,we b human being ooo *singin in Tu baba's voice

74. madly in luv ...na so e be ....lol....eyyaa

75. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo... They knw themselfs....

76. Hmmm...mayb 2 love birds or spouse dat got mad 2geda buh deir luv it's stronger dan deir madness...lol

77. ROTFL....na wa ooo,no b only sane ppl need love naaa,mad ppl need am pass,konji too dey hold dem....we sef we b human being ooo *singin in MI's voice*

78. lwkmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm nawa LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

79. well... we find love in the Strangest place #Rihanna#strollingaway#

80. Lol...love is the greatest... √√

81. The joke is on the Nigerian society.
    If the two persons kill or make love in public, they are oblivious of what they have done.
    Why should disturbed minds be allowed to roam freely like lower animals?

82. Love is a human emotion notwithstanding the mental state

83. hrm paul ojeih5 March 2015 at 16:12

mad kor mad ni abeg make we hear word this na nollywood flick. na so e dey easy to mad then fall in love ith another mad woman na him we no dey see am for lasgidi way get mad people every where here Lagos as a result of its stress has already made 30percent of her people mad with out knowing it.yet we dont get to see this na only calabar way the people no even reach 4 million abeg joor

84. Chai,
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

85. Am not surprise oooo,luv is a very strong bond dat even madness can't hold......linda pls warn all dose pple posting "linda take note"nd she will post same comment 10tyms in a roll!mostly dat eggshell lady

86. Is the man naked? The man is not in love he is just looking for somewhere to put his D. Some months from now, the lady will be showing baby bump.

87. love is a beautiful thing.

love in calabar.

88. Omg. Seen nothing like this before. Wow!

89. even as them dey crazy they still remember to be in love. love is sure the greatest of them all.

90. Linda, there is love in Tokyo, this one na love in Calaba. Besides Calaba people sabi do the thing. *wink*

91. something is diffidently wrong somewhere. Two insane folks!

92. Henry Ekene Obianika5 March 2015 at 16:34

Were they kissing? Lmao! They wanna enjoy too.. Aren't they human?

Linda I said so..

93. Crazy in Love Part 1

94. Are Ʊ sure they are mentally challenged..cos am seeing dis 4 d 1st time..

95. love is everything lol

96. So sad....I thank God for my life oooo.

97. Yes ooo love no de look face or appearance

98. Lol...the chemistry is just inevitable

99. Crazy in Love... beautiful couples

100. Lol, weirdly cute, Sane or not love knows no boundaries.

101. Linda, at your level i would expect some sense of appropiate use of Language. you do not describe people as mentally challenged. that is an insult! please replace with to people with a mental disability

102. They are couple. They move together whenever it's rains the man covers the female. The often hold hands and move together

103. Love is indeed beautiful...it knows no barrier!

104. seen them some where around rumu-ola/whimpy in port-harcourt so hw com their loving up nw somwia in calabar

105. seen them some where around rumu-ola/whimpy in port-harcourt so hw com their loving up nw somwia in calabar

106. Man pple too dey feel horny...Lol

107. I thought I have seen it all...

108. Lol...That's the challenge

109. I have seen it all. Dis life na wa o! Linda take note!

110. I have seen it all. Dis life na wa o! Linda take note!

111. I have seen it all. Dis life na wa o! Linda take note!

112. i think alot of sane people are taking lessons from them.cos i saw this in benin sometime back...

113. LMAO
    Not funny oo. i dey here dey find Love. Imagine these two.

114. Are you kidding me??? This is one of the craziest thing ever captured on camera!!!! Yikesss baby

115. Awwwwwwn! Wen love's natural.

116. They ve to give dat woman some food d man dey well even with mental challenges everyone deserves to be loved

117. This just goes to confirm what we Ibo's say... Onye ara nwere enyi... Abeg leave them jhoor! Everybody deserves happiness. Lol

118. Gosh! And I cant even get a man!! :(

119. Lmao...they are madly inlove literally...Lol

120. I pray the appropriate government agency will take notice and pick them up for treatment. Amen

121. This is the true meaning of 'MADLY IN LOVE'

122. Hummm! This is what they call madly in love!

123. wr else? if not calabar. we all knw dey lyk dat tin very much na

124. Ol' boy, na wetin be dis?

125. Lol, visit NaijaLOL for more funny videos and photos.www.naijalol.com

126. Now that's what I call Madly in love...Shalis

127. lol, everybody needs love