Solange Knowles already having marriage problems? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Solange Knowles already having marriage problems?

If you live in Hollywood and you don't want people speculating about the state of your marriage, then don't go out without your wedding ring. A day after Solange was spotted out without hers, 'sources' told MTO (I'm sure some of you wonder why I bother with the site - it's hilarious) that Solange & her new husband Alan Ferguson are having marital problems. A reliable entertainment insider explained;
Solange and Alan don't even live together, he lives in New Orleans and she lives in LA. Alan is crazy in love with her, but I don't think Solange ever really felt the same way. It's sad, but I hope they can pull their marriage back together. We're all rooting for them since seeing those wedding pics.
Well it doesn't look good. Solange was out yesterday without her ring on.

80 comments:

1. If it's true I Hope she resolves it soon

1. People take this ring thing too seriously. A ring does not hold a marriage. It is just a fashion accessory.

2. Thank you for those wise words anon 6:45pm. It's sad how people see the ring as the marriage

2. ITS NOT A SUPRISE AND ITS NOT NEW...TOMJERRYSWIT

3. How e take de scratch dem for scrotum? Abeg make dem mind dia biz 4 once! Mtchew! Oke inwe efe...

4. This is rather too early. I don't know why marriages of nowadays keep having problems.
    www.alabekee.blogspot.com

5. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com5 March 2015 at 15:51

People should learn to mind their business and leave other people's marriages.

6. MTO is filled whack jobs

7. Who cares about the overrated Knowles Family?

1. I do. At least for Bey. So keep walking ----C21

8. Linda why u busy worrying about other people's marriages, so cos she didn't wear her ring, her marriage is doomed. Keep spreading stupid stories

9. Passing by* not ma problem*

10. Their own wahala, I get plenty wahala wey I nid to handle

11. Turn me on 🔸🔹🔶soon to drop by AyTipsy ..Anticipate!!!! Support ur boi

12. Turn me on 🔸🔹🔶soon to drop by AyTipsy ..Anticipate!!!! Support ur boi

13. Lmao Mto and linda ikeji double wahala

14. Turn me on 🔸🔹🔶soon to drop by AyTipsy ..Anticipate!!!! Support ur boi

15. Mtceeeew.... MTO.....reporting sh*t since 1900....
    (MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji)

16. Nawa ohh... oyinbo ppl nd divorce

17. Mediatakeout and lies
    Solange loves her husband very much
    She was the one who asked him out first sef
    So mediatakeout go and sleep

18. Guys am apply in for UK visit visa for d first time .any advice on embassy stuff.

19. Wat it's it by force sum1 wears her wedding ring all d time?

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am guessing the dude wasnt fun at all... I hope dey come back as one though....

21. Hian! D babe shld calm down n mk it work o

22. These white people and their wahala.

23. What is their business with wearing ring and not wearing ring?

24. What is their business with wearing ring and not wearing ring?

25. Their cup of coffee.
    New their marriage will be as shaky as that bicycle they used on their wedding day.

26. Nawa for mto

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

27. MTO are racist. Always attacking black celebs. So fake and not making sense. B4 it was Kim and now solange. So bad of them

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

28. After breaking the internet with wedding pictures.

29. All these retards be treating the Sacred Marriage Institution with disrespect. How unfortunate.

1. Hey is retard and retarded the only english word you know ? Every of your comment "retard dis" retard that" even when not necessary. Find another word abeg. Boring

2. Tanx 4 the advice. Ish is also beginning 2 sound BORING 2 me. How bout SCUMBAG?

3. Dear RareSpecie kindly ignore this stupid cowardly anony 6.15 who hides under the cloak of anonymity lurking around LIB to insult people or correct their English. He didn't get enough breast milk as a child so pls forgive him. Thanks. And yes he really is a scumbag.

30. All these retards be treating the Sacred Marriage Institution with disrespect, thus polluting it. How unfortunate.

31. I thought they said kim will publicise her divorce today? Linda when will u stop posting stories from that site?

32. Chai MTO...just she went out, without her wedding band means she is having issues with her marriage,natin person no go hear from una.

33. Mtsheeeeewwww

34. *Yawns*Dat's their problem...

35. Stop wasting our time reading crap. Send your direct source to confirm :p lindaobserve

36. Stop wasting our time reading crap. Send your direct source to confirm :p lindaobserve

37. I dey think say na only 4 naija den dey carry fake news o, so der press too dey do d same? Sm1 really need 2 teach dem a lesson dey wl never 4gt

38. oh ain't surprise

39. I dey think say na only 4 naija den dey carry fake news o, so der press too dey do d same? Sm1 really need 2 teach dem a lesson dey wl never 4gt

40. I dey think say na only 4 naija den dey carry fake news o, so der press too dey do d same? Sm1 really need 2 teach dem a lesson dey wl never 4gt

41. MTO and their wahala...nawa o

42. Big deal. It's normal 4 a newly wed to forget to put on dia ring from time to time

43. oya! Ring Ring do your Thing!

44. same story abi nah tales by moon light

45. @Solanga love dem attention

Na she sabbi

46. Ms Linda nawa for dis ur MTO & TMZ reports o..Those people can do amebo 4 Africa.
    Na dem sabi joor...No b so some ppl talk of Tiwa's own, now she don get belle, der mouth don close
    Solange Dear, kip ur head high, wedding ring or not, BE HAPPY...

47. Solange loves white... Dis shitty MTO agan... Mtchewww

48. And there she was beating Jigga in the elevator

Delusional chick.

ALL MEN NEED SIDE CHICKS

49. Before opening this post, I just knew MTO is d brain behind it. Peddling fake news all around. Linda take note!

50. Before opening this post, I just knew MTO is d brain behind it. Peddling fake news all around. Linda take note!

51. Before opening this post, I just knew MTO is d brain behind it. Peddling fake news all around. Linda take note!

52. Before opening this post, I just knew MTO is d brain behind it. Peddling fake news all around. Linda take note!

53. Hmmmmmm. Amebo pipo. Hop the pull through, if it's true.

54. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I just hope everything is well with them.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

55. Interesting info..... meanwhile on a more positive note follow @slim_tinn for your daily dose of motivation.

56. Hollywood hollywood I hail ooo

57. So they now look at ladies to know if they are wearing their rings or not?

58. Eyah sowi solange..Breakup can be very painful...smh

59. So now if one doesn't wear his/her wedding ring means they are having marital problems. Na wa o.

60. MTO is just hilarious, na their way to carry mumu news...

61. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

I said sooooooooooooo

62. Solange that slapped a gangster called JZ . haha this na beat she go beat am

63. Na so white people de do nau,if dem de vex d next thing na to fling ring troowayy.

64. Na wa oh, i hope whatever it is they're facing, they'll overcome it peacefully