Photo: Mr Anambra Universe 2014 winner's car stolen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Photo: Mr Anambra Universe 2014 winner's car stolen

Just got this press statement from the management of current Mr Anambra Universe. Apparently, the car he won during the male contest last year was stolen last night. Read statement below...
Reports reaching us the management/PR firm of Mr Anambra Universe bionic media/it Franklyn media, this morning says that the Star prize won by Mr Anambra universe Slami Onah went missing this morning, after he packed the car last night. He came out this morning and couldn't find his car. The car is a Mazda 262 with number plate LSD129CU  In case anybody should see it please kindly raise an alarm or contact 08067769037 or 07036390887 we would really appreciate. Cash prize awaits anyone with any useful information on how to recover the car. Thank you

78 comments:

1. Chai.....sharp guys don collect am

2. PACK IT OVER NYT OUTSYD?? OR IN A COMPOUND?? SO DAT I CN BEGIN MY SEARCH ?HMMMM....TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Awon aiye ti strike.

4. Nigeria my country.who wld want to steal such a customized car

5. Is it just me that thinks Mr Universe is the hottest show ever!

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

1. First of all there is no such thing as "Anonymous".
      Secondly, don't be a hopeless gay goat!
      Kmt!

6. Sorry man, just ask your friends....or maybe you step into a wrong foot and they have to make you pay for it.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

1. Chai gbagaun unlimited. Next time just write in pidgin mbok.

7. A beg make the person wey take am return am. E jo!

8. Na people wey get Cari dia tin

9. .....and the owners have taken it back

10. But this car is a signpost/billboard itself nah........where will the person dat stole it hideit???

1. That can be fixed overnight!
      ... I am more concerned with what they wana do with a Mazda 262.

11. Cash prize? Lool

12. Na wa o, thieves everywhere.

13. Olorun ha fun yin ree ooooo .. Nawa ooo

14. Anambra boys are not smiling at all o

15. Buhahahaha...when they gave him a car with no security features.

16. Lol.. Next!!

Visit www.jobseekas.com today

17. I pray they see it, hope he has not erased the Mr. Anambra Universe on the car.

18. I pray they see it, hope he has not erased the Mr. Anambra Universe on the car.

19. Probably the car was stolen by his enemies. It's gonna find the car by his grace

20. Anambra men are not smiling. na there thieves full

21. Feel bad for the dude but whats Mr Anambra Universe again!

22. ok i will see it, hope my money will reach my hand cos i no want story ooo cos na dat one go mk me vex,so how much is involve

23. Sorry Bro, if ur can is insured Lucky u!

24. Forget about that car! In Anambra if you don't find your car one hour after it goes missing, your chances of finding it becomes really low. Because it takes less than that time to tear the car apart, especially a salon! But this is a heavily branded car, its parts can be found easily but finding it whole? I highly doubt that!

25. Lol. They simply got their car back. *lips sealed.

26. The witches in his village would be dancing shoki right now...

27. LMAO!

Cha cha cha Igbo kwenu!My Igbo brothers, I recognise una from far o. I hail o.

Anf if i may ask, how do the thieves hope to conceal this? Or do they hope to be cruising round Anambra or anywhere at that in this kinda car? Only possible if the thief is a professional car painter, otherwise any painter contacted to come and re-spray the car should lead the police to the thieves.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

28. Ehya.....Anticipate!!! Turn me on set to drop 🔸🔹🔶soon by AyTipsy...support ur boi

29. didn't u track the car....???? if not, RIP to the car because they will change
    The plate number
    And
    And re-paint it too

30. who will even steal such an ugly car with plenty colours?

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If this is hw the car look like then yu are going to see ur car no doubt......

32. Okay na let the search begin

33. Nawah!! D car must have bn repainted by now. Smh

34. why would someone steal a branded car. Na wa o

35. Henry Ekene Obianika5 March 2015 at 16:36

The hoodlums must have pieces the car.. Dem no dey waste time.

Linda I said so..

36. Lol, the thief has massive balls + they gave him a car that cannot be tracked...bravo!! Hehehehehe.

37. oh shit happen

38. Chai, I pray dey find it o

39. Chai, I pray dey find it o

40. Chai, I pray dey find it o

41. Bad Belle friends have stolen ur car bro...I hope you get it back tho.

42. The organisers should give him another one na they are bigger than it

43. The rightful owner has collected it back...

44. Hian! Hw do they stil ds kinda customised car na?

45. Why are there no security features installed, nywaz NPF should get to work immediately. Linda take note!

46. Why are there no security features installed, nywaz NPF should get to work immediately. Linda take note!

47. Why are there no security features installed, nywaz NPF should get to work immediately. Linda take note!

48. Why are there no security features installed, nywaz NPF should get to work immediately. Linda take note!

49. Bona. Where is the car💂?

50. Cheap car! Can replace it for him

51. This is a publicity stunt Abeg. I know this boy very well, Ifeanyi who lives in Okota and dates men and women. Matter of fact, he was linked to some actor guy in that area. Someone had kept the car and it will resurface a week or two after. Mr Anambra my foot.

52. Dude,next time get a car tracker

53. Yes I kw him too...... Stays close to my lodge but his story changed after he won d mr anambra universe???????? As for the car I saw it dis evenin around pals.....

54. @xtacy please are you being serious???