Photo: A young Onyeka Onwenu at the gym... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Photo: A young Onyeka Onwenu at the gym...

Photo credit: ZODML...

51 comments:

1. Lovely indeed

2. Lovely woman...... See as she still dey pretty.....she use her body well.

Unlike "ofemanu" musician... Body go don turn something else due to over use of the body

3. Great. Exercise is d ultimate. Wonder where she is now.

2. God! And she has grown so big now. Nawa oo. She must have rocked her sisi from that picture

3. Lol ...look at the her legs...

4. Wow. E don tey

5. Nice picture,so she has always been on low cut.

6. Hmmm quei bei vecchi tempi

7. WCH YEAR WS DS????TOMJERRYSWIT

8. WCH YEAR WS DS????TOMJERRYSWIT

9. Na gym be this or backyard. Linda nawa for you sha

10. Explains her looks today.

11. Pretty from d start.....look at her now, still very pretty woman!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

12. Hmmm
    She try
    Maybe that's why she's still looking young 2day

13. @Juliet Iwouno shut up bitch
    Linda take note kill ur head! Ode
    Ur own don too much

14. Wow.....pretty gal

15. Gym is actually good for the body- I find it difficult to do daily exercise.

Iphone 6 Plus Specs at Gadget Reviewsng

16. She has always looked good. Fyn mama! Linda take note!

17. She has always looked good. Fyn mama! Linda take note!

18. no wonder she is still agile till now

19. she try

20. Madam Onyii pulling some weight.....love and respect this woman a lot

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

21. whats with all the throw back pictures

22. Linda nwa...onyeka is lovely

23. The ol Bae is lookin Suave..

24. Fine woman, she is always on low cut

25. Where is she sef? Sold her soul to dirty politics of both enternaiment industry and naija politics.

26. LOVE THIS WOMAN ANYTIME.SHE IS BEAUTIFUL......AKA.....ONYEKA KWENU

27. Elegant stallion Ada mazi @ nwannem nwanyi

28. Fine mama, I love this woman.

29. Wow! That building is still on Bode Thomas street Onipanu Lagos. That was Pamela Mojekwu or so, she use to be Gym trainer for celebs back in day. Infact it was rumored that herself and Onyeka were "partners". The issue actually made so many headlines den. Hmmmmm.

1. Mmmmmm you too don tey like me. Immediately I saw the pic I knew that was Pamela mojekwu. Those days on nta. Goes to show that mist people here na just yesterday dem born dem. A Lot of dem.dont even know her

30. nice... this her lowcut no be today o

31. Nice pic. Time really flies oh

32. #smh - ONYEKA ONWENU should advice entertainers of today. She would have been considered the most respected Naija female entertainer that ever lived but for her March for Abacha. SHE SUPPORTED ABACHA! We don't have respect for her. ENTERTAINERS TAKE NOTE. CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHY WE DIDN'T HEAR ABOUT OUR REFINERIES DURINIG GEJ'S HALF A DECADE RULE? HE WANTED HIS FRIENDS TO BE IMPORTING ABI? VOTE CHANGE, VOTE GMB!