Chris Brown has a 9 month old daughter? Photo of the baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Chris Brown has a 9 month old daughter? Photo of the baby girl

Oh Karrueche! If this is true, then your man had an un-break baby or was it while you two were dating? They break up and make up so much, that Chris can actually say this happened during one of those breaks. Anyway, according to a report by TMZ, Chris Brown is the proud father of a 9 month old baby girl. Read the TMZ report after the cut...

Chris and alleged daughter side-by-side

The baby's mother is a 31-year-old former model named Nia -- who we're told has known Chris for several years. 
Sources connected to both Nia and Chris tell us they are on very good terms -- however they're not together romantically. We're told 25-year-old Chris is happy about being a father.
It does not appear there is a formal child support order in place -- and we do not know the nature of any informal terms of support. One thing's for sure ... baby girl looks a lot like Daddy.

61 comments:

1. See as d baby mama wan resemble @Lola omotayo

If @Chris get pikin ,him no too small

2. Karuche will always go back to chris even if he has a week old pregnancy with another woman. She's blindly and stupidly in love.

2. if this is true, congrats Chris

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

3. So Chris breezy is a daddy, Good for him, maybe this will give him a sense of responsiblity

1. His been a daddy for 9 months bro. Don't u think he shud av had a sense of responsibility by now if there was any....

4. Goat. But u wdnt post tuface's atrocities. Charity begins at home. Stil got lov for u Linlin, just calling a spade a spade

5. Why does this child looks like Drake?

6. CUD DS B TRUE OR TMZ THNGS??TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Don't believe this news ..

8. Sono contento per lui perché ora hanno un figlio di portare il suo nome domani con tutta la sua carattere niente. poi come per questo gf, ho pietà di lei, formando la brava ragazza con chris, aspettando il vostro tempo, immagino chris è in realtà il gf a brillare gli occhi.

1. Shuuuuuuuuuuuuu,white it is wa for u ooooo.

9. Kinda looks alike...

As long as it ain't Media Take Out MTO..

THEN it's possible Sha..

Free browsing tweaks @ www.naijawarlord.blogspot.com

10. Good for him,

11. Na waooo,for dis chris of a guy,I personally d'nt like him

12. Juliet 'fool' Iwuno4 March 2015 at 09:24

This is not true..
    Linda copy note!

13. Juliet 'fool' Iwuno4 March 2015 at 09:24

This is not true..
    Linda copy note!

14. Fatherhood could help him just like balotelli.

15. Sono contento per lui perché ora hanno un figlio di portare il suo nome domani con tutta la sua carattere niente. poi come per questo gf, ho pietà di lei, formando la brava ragazza con chris, aspettando il vostro tempo, immagino chris è in realtà il gf a brillare gli occhi.

16. Really? Linda i think i'm having issues signing in with my google acct. Aaaronemeka@gmail.com

17. Every guy is now a baby daddy! Ninja guys too b forming baby daddys cos dey don't want to wife the babe. * sigh *

18. owk o if it is true den happy parenting chris

19. She does luk like Chris... Cute child. Deir headache anyways...

20. TMZ unu abiakwa. ndi asiri

21. Hmmmmm ok.
    Linda Write note!

22. Doesn't look a thing like Chris.

23. Lemme wait for chris brown to reply
    But TMZ don't give news without evidence
    If is true sorry kae

24. Ok, Chris Brown has a baby? Wetin concern us? Make we begin dey dance "Shoki"??

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

25. Thank you Linda for bringing us the news. However, its 9 month old, not 9 months old. This your bad English won't kill me. Even the TMZ text says 9 Month, you can't even copy and paste correctly. 9ja's always putting 's' where there is no 's'. You and Toke always showing yourselves. Na wa!

26. Waoo i like chris brown -

Iphone 6 Plus Specs Reviewed at Gadget Reviewsng

27. Good for him, it's been a long time coming. Congrats Chris. Linda take note!

28. Good for him, it's been a long time coming. Congrats Chris. Linda take note!

29. good for him

30. Breezy always say he love kids....and he regret not having it sometimes......so TMZ are always biased when it comes to black celebs.....breezy would've claim the baby if its true but like he said this bitches ain't loyal and they will do anything to bring a n*gga down

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

31. from TMZ? sorry I dont believe

32. Congrat chris life begins at 20 trust me I made that number up lol JC

33. Heard this rumor before. Take the DNA test, Chris.

34. WHERE IS THE RESEMBLANCE HERE NA.....AKA.....CHRIS WHITE

35. Yinmz!i no believe jor!d baby fine sha

36. If na hin own, good & fine then

37. Not surprised, good for him...

38. Is true, the baby mama resemble Lola Omotayo