Lol. Found this so hilarious...

108 comments:

1. funny, let no one ridicule my uncle. be warned. Engr Emy

1. Wawuu! Hahahaha

2. Hahahahaha, Marrying Bianca was the 2nd civil war he fought.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

3. But he put a ring on it and loved her to death.

4. What kind of ridiculous joke is this? How can you be making fun on the back of a widow who is still alive and may read this or even her kids? How will you all feel if Bianca is your mother, sister, aunt, cousin? She made a choice in life and it beats me why people won't respect that. Leave the woman alone to raise her 3 children in peace and stop loading off your frustrated lives on her in the name of trying to be funny. At least she didn't turn into a glorified runs girl / prostitude like many girls of today. BTW Bianca doesn't know me from Adam...

5. Bianca was never in love with Ojukwu, she was a smart lady. Yes her father was very wealthy but In lgbo land, women don't inherit property but wives do. Ojukwu willed the best of his properties to her. And the family are still fighting her over it. It was all about material gain.

6. @Ojukwu the legend
      @Ojukwu the war lord

@Bianca the queen of the coast

The person wen write this thing no well ooo....Lols.

2. Replies
    1. Funny nd expensive...

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

2. Am cracking up! Lol.....so true

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

3. Hahahahaha
    Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

4. *in mam P voice* Ojukwu ur manhood still lives..lmfao.

5. *in mam P voice* Ojukwu ur manhood still lives..lmfao.

6. HAHAHAHAHAH...DS IS SO FUNNY N TRUE..tomjerryswit

7. Infact enh I am overly beware. I've learnt one.ooo. My baby girls ain't having a godfather oo . loolz

1. You've fucked older men so they'll most likely follow the trend.

2. Anon 10:11am why the rude n nasty remark?even if u don't hv sisters or daughters or female friends @least u have a mother,respect women

8. Beware of all these men. They can knack their friends daughter.

9. I don't get the joke.pls explain

1. Ure dumb na. U just can't get it

2. Seriously? How can you not get the joke!? Smh

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. @ anon 9:57, when Bianca Onoh was christened as a baby Ojukwu was the godfather who later married her as his wife. Now Bianca is Ojukwu's widow.. You should be able to get the joke now.

Click my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)

5. Eyaaaa! Biko don't call anon 9:57am names. She probably is teenager and I don't think Ojukwu and Bianca's "life and times" is in history books yet. She could have been hearing about them like we now hear of Mary Slessor and Lord Lugard. R & R Sumptuous Small Chops & Finger Foods, thanks for explaining.

6. Hahahahahaha! Thanks for explaining guys

10. interesting............. story of her life...

instagram: meenah_wakil

11. Lolz. Very funny

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

12. Hahahahaha...OK, linda I laffed!eyesrolling*

13. Ahahahaha
    Nawa oooo
    Ojukwa na bad dude oooo
    Women and firm
    Chaiiii
    Bianca tear eye well well oooo
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. Fame tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

14. Lmfao ....o ti nfi le oko lowo niyen!

15. i was never against ojukwu for marrying bianca.

.............'''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''...............

16. VERULE SAys-lol

17. Hahahaha...she don talk her mind.

18. CHoI!! sent shivers down me spine ! no godparent for none of my kiddos prissss!! *wipes cold beads of sweat off brow*

19. Quite funny.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

20. Who's ojukwu? Is e a Nigeria politician?

1. We really have kids on this blog.
      My dear, are you up to 16yrs old?

2. Noo...Nov 23 I wil b 7yr old..n I wil I kno ojukwu wen m not a Nigeria huh?

3. Kidykuz sorry dear. He was the Nigeria Igbo man who started d civil war. He's late now. Forgive us.

21. Ahhh! For real?!! Wahala dey oh! Isn't that spiritual incest?!!! Lol!

1. No be only spiritual incest. Lmao

22. True...all this god fatherism doesnt work with girls most tyms

23. Lolzzzzz,
    NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

24. Dis chioma gal no well at all, bt true talk, so beware dat anyfin can happen

25. This ish is DEEPer than the Black hole Folks. Don't know y am not findin it 'witty.

26. This ish is DEEPer than the Black hole Folks. Don't know y am not findin it 'witty.

27. Yes ooooo happens a lot cos mi dad's frnd too wanted 2 corner mi immediately I left secondary schl bt tnk God 4 wisdom of mi sista. Men dy can't b trusted.

28. And she ended up as..........funny.

29. Touchè!
    Ivy

30. Lol

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Totori #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

TDazzlin@gmail.com

31. Chai! Ikemba nnewi, your pedophily was one in town shaaaa

1. the most important is d fact dat they married for luv afterall bianca's father was a wealthy man.And ojukwu loved her till death

32. and some pipo can b so funny... really hilarious.

kessysoft

33. Hilarious...but its kinda sound like an insult

:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::

1. Yes, it sounds like an insult bcos pple from ur tribe are involved. If they were Yorubas, u would av opened ur gutter mouth to utter trash. Tibalistic idiot. I'm so on ur case on dis blog! Change for good!!!!!!!

34. Really hilarious. lol

35. LMAO! No chill, no chill at all!!

36. is their any truth to the fact he was her God-father

37. Lol.omo you go fear attacking nw.

38. BUT HE LOVED HER VERY MUCH ABI?

39. All these so called godfathers , fear them lol.

40. Na by that, lol! So make we no allow godfathers to touch girl child again as dey may be thinking something else??? Lol! Linda take note!

41. Na by that, lol! So make we no allow godfathers to touch girl child again as dey may be thinking something else??? Lol! Linda take note!

42. Na by that, lol! So make we no allow godfathers to touch girl child again as dey may be thinking something else??? Lol! Linda take note!

43. Na by that, lol! So make we no allow godfathers to touch girl child again as dey may be thinking something else??? Lol! Linda take note!

44. Hehehehhehe
    Funny but is the truth

45. LMAO, that is a good one

Please visit slbdiaries.com

46. A VERY GOOD ADVICE TO PARENTS

47. lol

48. lol.. very funny, but true talk...

49. Bianca! the queen of all classy runz girls. Followed by nike osh and then genny! I hail o

50. Loooool! Nigerians are funny sha...Hahaha!

51. @Nwosu,not all girl dat marry men who r far younger than them do it 4 material gain,but its something I will never do no matter d money involved

52. This is simply taking paracetamol in another person's headache. Bianca was 24 while Ojukwu was 56 or thereabout wen they got married,so both were adult and know wat they want. I know dat millions of girls out here are ready to jump into d arms of pple loke Obj if given d opportunity,likewise most guys here are ready to give out their sisters or daughters to men like Obj as long as money and fame is involve. Jux spoke my mind.

53. Linda, I'm so disappointed in you! No Yoruba girl will share or even find it funny making a joke of Pa Awo unless she is not a true Yoruba girl. Please, remember that you can never outgrow your constituency!

1. @Larry Nnanna, this is the problem of Nigeria - Tribalism! When Linda posted the Aalaffin of Oyo with his four young wives and people make all kind of comment about it, it is cool. Just because Linda is an Igbo lady, it becomes an offence to post something unflattering about Ojukwu and Bianca. Awo is a hate figure just as he is loved in Yoruba land, his fiercest critics are Yoruba. I remember Linda putting up a fight for Bianca when Femi Fani Kayode said he had an affair with her. Then Linda did not forget her contingency. Nigerians should learn to put tribe behind them and see things the way it is, in that way we can move forward.