Friendly exes! Gywneth Paltrow & Chris Martin walk arm-in arm as they spend Val with their kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Friendly exes! Gywneth Paltrow & Chris Martin walk arm-in arm as they spend Val with their kids

Actress Gywneth Paltrow and singer Chris Martin ended their 10-year marriage in 2014 but it looks like they are still very friendly. The estranged couple was photographed looking cosy as they spent Valentine's day together with their two children at the beach. The photos have since prompted rumours of reconciliation but Gywneth and Chris, who has been linked with another actress Jennifer Lawrence, haven't said anything yet. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Fameflynet pictures/UK Daily Mail

48 comments:

1. Good 4 dem

2. Good 4 dem

1. Abi o! Good for them!

Visit my blog chirpydee@wordpress.com

3. Nothing like big around ur family

4. It's called friendship!

5. good for them.

.............'''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''..............

6. Good for them o

*******she's Olive*******

7. If the Jennifer Lawrence thing is true, shouldn't he have spent valentine's day with her?

8. Linda, haven't you heard, holding grudges over love is ancient artifact! My ex was and still is my best friend!

1. Yeah! Most of my ex's are, but two of them has always refused to be.

2. How many them be...you sound like they plenty o

3. Well it depends on the Ex. There are some u shouldn't be friends with. It's not hate,, it's selfrespect ----C21

9. They look good. Nice if they reconcile.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

10. They should Reconcile biko! They look gud 2geda..... 10years of Marriage

11. I pray dey make peace n finally come back together..... divorce is never d solution
    Aunty Linda happy new week.

kessysoft

12. Why did they cover the faces of their kids??? Chris go back to your lovely wife and leave the younger J.L alone.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

13. She looks so at ease with him...

14. They are unofficially back together.

15. This woman is only trying to make his new girl friend jealous, Jennifer should go look for a single man. This two may reconcile.

16. Gud 4 dem...#queenmama

17. YEAH GUD TO PART IN PEACE...tomjerryswit

18. That's definitely maturity on both Gywneth and Chris. Thumbs up to them

19. remember it was a "conscious uncoupling", in Gwyneth's own words. fancy talk for an agreeable separation, glad they are getting along well.
    am I the only one that absolutely loveeeeeees coldplay. Chris Martin's voice is the most soothing thing I ever heard.
    kindly visit my very entertaining blog...

Liflblog.wordpress.com

20. So friendly. Buh y d sensor nah?

21. Stop deceiving yourselves these white fucktards....Chris martin tapping it with Jennifer Lawrence and his'x' wife at once...crazy lifestyle

22. Y them blurr the faces of d kids?naa fear of kidnappin?#justasking

23. That is cool, at least keep a friendly, united front for the kids.

24. Nice one, at least for the sake of the kids.

25. She's divorcing him to become his side chick while J-Law takes over the throne.

26. Its called maturity, divorce doesn't always have to be all about hating. Linda take note!

27. They should just get back together even if is just dating
    Maybe the word marriage is putting too much pressure on them

28. Probability of reconciliation is quite high
    All de best 2 dem
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

29. Read the body language, the lady is just hanging onto his arm. I think the man is still hurting and this for the kids sake thing is killing him.

She still wants him, maybe not as a husband and she would always have him on a short leash. Poor Chris!

30. nice

31. They require look so good as a family. I wish they come back as hubby and wife

32. please dey should get back 2geda... Tot he and Jenny Lawrence wanted 2 try agan? ✌