A Woman’s Nightmare | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

A Woman’s Nightmare

Tolu has been married for three years with a child, her husband drinks and smokes heavily. Her only child was conceived on one of those occasions the husband got home late heavily drunk. She was already asleep; she woke up when she noticed her husband was on top of her but before a few seconds he had ejaculated. She was not surprised at all, as this had been the norm in the last 3 years.

Do you find yourself in this situation? Premature ejaculation means that you ejaculate quickly. Over 30% of men suffer from premature ejaculation. For some men this means a few seconds, for others it means 1-2 minutes. Most men ejaculate within 3-5 minutes after penetrating the vagina. All men lose their erection after ejaculation and it may take several minutes to several hours before the erection returns.

Premature ejaculation has a cure. Why don’t you visit us at Mens Clinic for consultation. Be assured that we treat our clients’ issues with utmost confidentiality.

You can arrange for a private consultation on the phone or at home. Visit us at 12A, Olatunde Ayoola Avenue, behind Bertola Machine Tools, Anthony Village, Lagos or give us a call on 0903-273-1614, 0709-425-1635 and 0903-253-9384; or you can email us atinfo@mensclinicng.com

82 comments:

1. lol, about a mans nightmare. Engr Emy

1. Seriously tho,it's more like a man's nightmare

2. Over to the Men.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

3. http://youthsalary.com/?user=53740

2. Lol! I thought this was a real story going somewhere! Linda, your ads these days though!

1. Salsa na you dey reign for this blog. I see ur comment on every post

3. Lmao...wat type of stupid advert is dis....of all d tins worrying d man( drinking nd smoking heavily) it is premature ejaculation dat is d biggest problem...Smh...try a beta advert to market ur brand

1. Yomzy I dnt rly knw if u ar male or female, but u shuldnt call dis a stupid advert. Jst as we hav malaria nd other diseases, premature ejaculation is one of the wrlds leading medical problm, I wrk in a pharmaceutical store and 60percnt of men dat troop in, cums 2 buy one sexual enhancement drug or the oda, thts 2 tel u dat dis men dnt last lng as they shuld. So dnt jst say tins bcos u feel lyk, do ur research and findings b4 u comment.

4. Ana akonu
    Whatever shaa
    4 de interested ones anyway
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

5. Kikiki.. oya my brothers ova to u!

1. China hackers will soon visit this blog..I swear down! Linda doesn't past my comments.

6. Things women pass thru in the sake of marriage

:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::

7. Phew! Not my portion. I am more than capable.

1. Dudes that gat P.E be like

2. Lmao!!! Bona Bona seems you are done celebrating ur birthday...

3. Hmmmmm are u sure cum let's practicalize it as 4 madam linlin go way 2 advert kip d suspence heighten dts gud way beta dan d wine commerical.

8. Nice advert. They know how to get the attention of readers.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

9. Lindodo kenan!

Visit my blog on chirpydee@wordpress.com

10. Linda on a monday morning? i refused to gt sack. bck to work

11. Chai
    Αи∂ I was reading this with all seriousneSs o
    Mtchwwwww
    Not my thang

*******she's Olive*******

12. GET DRE ASAP DONT HIDE UR PROBLEMS N DIE IN SILENCE...tomjerryswit

13. VERULE SAys-dats som men4 u.

14. Choi, Linda how much them pay you for this ads? Lol, thought is one very interesting story

15. Choi, Linda how much them pay you for this ads? Lol, thought is one very interesting story

16. Hmmmmm...and I thought it was one better Tory...Lol..

17. I don't have such problem.

..........'''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''............

18. how can insinuating rape be used as an advert option??? its reckless publicity.

19. how can insinuating rape be used as an advert option??? its reckless publicity.

20. Bona boo where is our cake??

21. These retarded folks don't know SHIT. It is not possible to prematurely ejaculate sp after just few seconds of drillin when u r already Drunk as fuck, even if u r sufferin from the unfortunate condition of premature ejaculation. Four minutes, thirty seconds at least. Almost all Scientific/Medical Journals i trolled across laid credence 2 the fact that ALKI do delay ejaculation no matter ur health status in regard to the Subject under Discourse. These reatrds r fuckin lyin.

1. Are you a doctor or you suffer premature evacuation?
      Cos you seem to know so much about it.

22. @ BONA OYA RUSH WHILE OFFER LAST. lol

23. Good morning everyone. this information goes out to all youths who desire to generate income online legally. this is an easy procedure. for more info just visit this link. trust me you'll be surprised http://youthsalary.com/?user=52031

24. Most men r horrible in bed,buh women can't voice ouT cos of our nonsense cultural beliefs....#queen mama...

1. I guess you have been with MOST men then... Well done

2. U must hav done an intensive practical research. Well done, clap for urself, promiscuous gal.

25. And burantashi sells out without a single advert!

26. To all guys going through premature ejaculation, then possible causes may be: taking too much sugar, anxiety during intercourse, stress, untreated infection. For those without infection that experience poor ejaculation should stop taking sugar, avoid too much alcohol, avoid making love after a stressful routine. Learn to take vegetables and banana,it helps to enhance you performance. Try this and you will enjoy making love for over an hour without ejaculation.

1. Over an hour without ejaculation?
      Shey na government work ni?

2. "Over an hour without ejaculation!" Se ofe pa mi ni abi babe no wan see tomorrow?

27. The treatment they would offer is same one would get from drinking 'ope eyin, ale, afato, n all'.no such thing as cure for that.

28. More things to help good performance is eating solid food, un-ripe plantan either roasted or cooked helps to improve sexual performance too.

29. Linda and fellow readers the cure at times is not a hospital but the partner reinventing them selves for their men, ask side chicks how these men fair outside, they are Stallions riding wild, so ladies pls don't complain but do something new and feel that Stallion ride you HARD once again like back in the days, Cos I bet u didn't marry a premature ejaculator.....

30. All this one minute men!

31. They need to raise their game admin-wise. treatment-wise,they are OK.

32. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com16 February 2015 at 10:46

How about a man dat dont ejaculate at all,is dere a cure for such a man?

33. Indomie generation. U better go for it

34. Men go get some help

Auntylindagoddaughter

35. so which one is the problem linda? is it the drinking, the smoking or the premature coming?

1. It is called 'premature cum' please!

36. And here was i so relaxed 2 njoy d story. Ok!

37. yogurt and origin is the cure

38. Nahhhh, am sure they meant ' A man's nightmare # Sad much# LOL

39. this is not for me,atleast lowest time i always use is 10mins highest is 35,any woman who is not satisfied with that can Look else where Lolz

40. Well,that's for those with the problem...

41. Lindiway you don bcom guru for advertising o! You sabi how to catch someone's attention. See as I was longing to read the story. Lol! Linda take note!

42. Lindiway you don bcom guru for advertising o! You sabi how to catch someone's attention. See as I was longing to read the story. Lol! Linda take note!

43. Lindiway you don bcom guru for advertising o! You sabi how to catch someone's attention. See as I was longing to read the story. Lol! Linda take note!

44. Oya now. Where's Mr Olumofin, psychologist and would be sage? I hope you got the number O!

45. So basically, this ad is endorsing men drinking, smoking as well as raping women. Because she's his wife does not make it OK. This is a HORRIBLE ad that Linda should have known not to post on this blog. We should be careful what we endorse. This is trash.

46. for them

47. for them

48. There's a dummy in the house. If that's your interpretation of this post then you surely need to go back to kindergaten, cos my 4 year old will interprete this better.

49. Lindodo was engrossed only to be cut short

50. I'm sorry is it me or am i in some limbo land. I thought this was going to focus on the wife that was clearly raped. How can you wake up to somebody (even if you are married to this person) trying to penetrate you while you were sleeping! what kind of backward country do I live in and who are these people that comment on this blog what kind of people are you! you obviously can afford a smart phone or a laptop at home to have the luxury of reading this blog but the shit i read here on the comments make me shiver at the level of the mentality of people here....

51. Some serious nightmare... but how do you guys treat premature ejaculation? I hear western medicine does not treat it and comes with some side effects... according to this site. Maybe our man should try them out.