Favorite Boutique: Where Authentic And Affordable Fashion Items Are Guaranteed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Favorite Boutique: Where Authentic And Affordable Fashion Items Are Guaranteed

Ladies and gentlemen imagine a place where you can buy top quality and authentic suits, Blazers, Jeans, T-Shirts, Wristwatches, Shoes, Perfumes imported directly from top designers in Italy, UK, Paris and Turkey at jaw-dropping prices? That place is Favorites Boutique located at 9/11 Osolo Way, Aswani Isolo, Oshodi, Lagos.

Favorite Boutique caters for the special fashion needs of the upwardly mobile but makes sure your pocket doesn't weep after a shopping spree. Suits sold in Ikeja and Lekki at N150,000 go for as low as N50,000 at Favorite Boutique ! Female shoes that are purchased at N35,000 in Ikeja are available at N10,000! Did you just say, Favorite Boutique is wallet friendly? Really, you can say that again.
The Chinedu Alozie led outlet stocks directly from top designers. For instance, Favorite Boutique stocks suits from Wathel, Ottima (Turkey), Mario Santana (Italy). Packet shirts from Parmigiani, Ben Rich (Turkey).

T-SHIRTS : Paul Smith, D&G, Gucci, Lacoste, AJ Armani, etc.
SHOES: Stocks Genio (Italy) Sneakers from UK and Loafers from Turkey.
JEANS: Designers jeans by Giogio Armani, Polo, Hugo Boss, Jeep, Lee, Burberry etc.
All ladies pants are from top Turkish designers.
PERFUMES: Rihanna Nude, Emporio Armani, 007 James Bond, Glo by JLo, Beyoncé Midnight Heat, David Beckham Instinct , DKNY, Davidoff Adventure etc .

At Favorite Boutique, all these fashion brands are very affordable yet original . So take advantage of this love season and spoil yourself and your heart beat a little at Favorite Boutique.
For more information call: 07053340283

41 comments:

1. Linda how much did they pay u to do this advert for them eh? U don turn to advertising agency. Na u biko o

1. Good stuff

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
      WHATAPP - +2349023161941
      Delivery available nationwide.

2. really hope say no b ABA made oooo

3. Lol. @ spoil your heart beat. Good one for lagosians and environs

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wetin concern me with fashion, besides Bend down select still dey make sense.....

5. Okiie seen but d advert too long biko. Linda take note!

6. Okiie seen but d advert too long biko. Linda take note!

7. Okiie seen but d advert too long biko. Linda take note!

1. Aunty Linda please dash this Juliet girl money so she can rest.

8. Okiie seen but d advert too long biko. Linda take note!

9. Lol, Omo Igbo productions..

10. Any discount offer or normal price? Nice one duh

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

11. Linda please text me or whatsup me the location of this boutique. Valentine shopping for bae. ELLO BAE *In Falz voice* we going shopping....

1. You no sabi read? You know see 9/11 Osolo way?

12. Wow!

This is great and nice.
    Thumbs up to them.

13. Linda, will u shop there?

14. This is a cool One! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

15. Ok o
    We don hear
    But I don't stay in lag

16. lmao...Linda what is this? until i see you shopping there before i'll go there

17. no website or instagram page or any form of social media? they need to work on their PR or else they av a long way to go

18. good collections i must say. just thought prices or promo prices will have added a boost to this post. anyway worth a try. will call.

19. That's true , the prices are amazing! I have been there and I can tell

20. Nice. I lov d blazers can 5k get anytn frm dz shop?

21. Waooh.i have been looking for such wonderful place to do my shpping.

22. Nice could check it out *smile

23. Say the truth baby, how much dem pay you

24. Say the truth baby, how much dem pay you

25. Linda d babe,c advert,c money

26. This Juliet has become a nuisance because of money. Linda abeg dasham something ,Lazy ,idle,Juliet

27. Nice one. Fellas, A trial will convince u. I've been there so many times @Ajao Estate by Aswani junction. Thanks Linda

28. Lol! Which kind of advert won't we see here on lib darling Linda!

29. Favorite Boutique, u guys are trying. May God bless you more.

30. Nice boutique, God bless your hustle.