Photo: Didier Drogba gives back, builds clinic in his home town | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Photo: Didier Drogba gives back, builds clinic in his home town

Giving back! Footballer, Didier Drogba shows off the first clinic in Abidjan, Cote Ivoire which his charity Foundation has almost completed. He wrote; "Happy to announce our 1st clinic in Abidjan is nearly finished. We will host next charity ball for the foundation on 18th April in London - more info soon! #didierdrogbafoundation"

109 comments:

1. Nice of him

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

2. WOW !!!! This can never be done by any Nigerian, instead they will be displaying their wealth on social media. This is commendable.

1. Shaaaarap ur mouth u knw mny dem don do

Talk any hw

Ah ahhhhh

3. true African be blessed Didier

4. May God bless u .....drogba... For d good gestures

5. Eyah!dahs so generous of him

6. Eyah!dahs so generous of him

7. God bless u for ur love to human race, invest your money on profitful tins not worthless thing like wizkid will say" I love to invest on jewelry" d@boy need slap sha, GEJ 2019

8. God bless your good and generous heart. Bravo Drogba,you did very well. Health is Wealth!

9. this is legendary #xavier9jaforLib

10. God bless your good and generous heart. Bravo Drogba,you did very well. Health is Wealth! #Root #HomeIsWheretheHeartLives .

11. God bless his heart

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

12. well done...more blessing in hundred folds

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God bless him for this.....

14. Nice gesture giving back to the society more grease to his elbow

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

15. See what the scriptures says in Gal 6:10. It's all about utilising the slimmest opportunity. God bless you sir. Phil 4:19. @Bishop_Dammy

16. Prettie Christie6 February 2015 at 16:05

Nice one..... the world will be a better place, if our celebs r dis generous....may God continue to bless ur hustle!

17. Good work Drogba..Oluwa go bless U

18. Biggest legacy...just like Kanu Nwankwo.....giving back to the society......God bless him plenty

•••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

19. Kanu still the most respected by giving back heart foundation. Mikel wants to breed thugs by floating a record label. Okocha gave back a club, that was spoiling people's life and encouraging prostitution. Learn from Drogba!

20. Nice one Didi

StillDatSame2015Dude

21. DD is the African Ronaldo. Selfless individuals.

22. Didier,may the almighty Allah reward you aboundantly.

23. Nice one! May God continue to inspire u to do more for ur pple IJN

24. Very thoughtful of him... May the blessing never stop.

25. This project has been on-going. Nice one.

@Sophia Stephen

26. God bless him

@Joseph yobo ds for be u ooo...

E go better!!!!

27. God bless your kind heart Drogba,always helping your country,held about when you pay off your country's debt,sponsor your national team to CAN now Clinic 4them,God will bless you

1. wow,,he did all dis,,Omg,,,,Drogba God bless u,,,,U av always bin my best player and l luv u(agape luv)

2. God bless him real good. He has a good heart indeed

3. He also knelt down in front of millions of Ivoirians to beg for peace between the north and south. My hero any day...enyiuchem@yahoo.com

28. Gud job drogba...never forget your root...

29. Wooow, wat a good way of giving back. Health is wealth God bless u Drogba

30. That's so kind. An act worthy of emulation

31. Nice one..more blessings.............................#KingOfKings #6God

32. That is a true football legend, up Drogba up Chelseafc,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

33. GIVE AND IT WILL COME BACK TO YOU.....AKA....NEVER LACK

34. wown kind of here

i love you linda

35. NICE.
    SELFLESS SERVICE TO HUMANITY.

36. Saw this when it was under construction. Good move, kind guy. Thumbs up

37. Congrats to him...may God continue to bless his hustle!

38. Good of him,u scored another Goal

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

39. Wow, that is lovely. Drogba, thanks and God continue to bless ya o.

40. Nice one Broda, dats wot is expected of our celebrities dat av made money. Linda take note!

41. Nice one Broda, dats wot is expected of our celebrities dat av made money. Linda take note!

42. Nice one Broda, dats wot is expected of our celebrities dat av made money. Linda take note!

43. Nice one Broda, dats wot is expected of our celebrities dat av made money. Linda take note!

44. Very nice of him

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

45. What a gud way to help ur community. Nice one drogba

46. Wow congrats, i will do d same in my village oneday IJN

47. Nd u say God will nt bless him? He sure will

48. Nice job Didier, this is what it means to be rich, giving back to the less privileged.

49. Way to go dude. Nothing more rewarding than giving back.

50. Datz so gud of him

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

51. What a Humanitarian Service to Mankind. That's nice n helpful of him. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

52. Wow!

This is great and wish other footballers wil follow suit wit wht he d.

Thumbs up to him.

53. Wow!

Thumbs up to him.

54. Wow!

Thumbs up to him.

55. No place like home
    Always remember

56. Nice 1, whsh our ballerss can do dssame

57. Nice1 n kudos 2 him. May God continue 2 bless him

58. Nice1 n kudos 2 him. May God continue 2 bless him

59. Nice1 n kudos 2 him. May God continue 2 bless him

60. Wow!!! Nice one @Drogba. Just cant figure out what our footballers, the Kanus, the JayJays etal have given back to the society...I mean something worth the while like Drogba's CSR. All they do is amass #akagums

61. Aww that's so sweet keep up the good work....

62. Nice of him........God bless him

63. Nice initiative Drogba. Nigerian politicians should take a cue.

64. Nice one jare.

OKORO UPGRADED **

65. Keep it up.More power to your elbow

66. That's how we do it. Didier drobga for life!!

67. God bless u Drobga, we need more of u in Africa

68. Thanks for not enjoying your money alone just like others, may God reward you abundantly

69. Thumbup for Double D... Is not easy! Other footballers should learn, nt buying houses and building hotel's all over the world.

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

70. Thumbup for Double D... Is not easy! Other footballers should learn, nt buying houses and building hotel's all over the world.

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

71. A very good one. God bless him.

72. That's good of him, giving back to d society. May God continue to bless him

73. Now that's what I'm talking about! If you make such an unholy amount of money then you should give back to the needy!