Photo: Jennifer Lawrence gets naked for Vanity Fair magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Photo: Jennifer Lawrence gets naked for Vanity Fair magazine

Oscar-winning actress Jennifer Lawrence stripped completely nude with a snake around her body for the March issue of Vanity Fair in her most provocative photo shoot to date.

113 comments:

1. When nudity stop selling, what will be the new craze??!! Having Live sex i guess

1. When will u, Linda get naked for someone or something? That seems to be a credit to public figures ladies.

2. Nice concept.I like the touch.

2. OMG..... Am allergic to snakes.....ewwwwww....

3. CHISOSSSS SNAKEEE God 4bid naaa ewwwwwwwwwwwwww

1. Na wah oo...people get mind shaa

#abbytohxoft

4. I cover my eyes with the blood of God. I hate snakes #onelovefromsnow#

5. Not surprised at all. Na the oyinbo way be that. if they have not posed naked, they are famous. Rubbish! This one sef dey feel like kim kardashian and amber rose..

6. hmm,
    nude pics,
    posing with poisonous animals,
    not my kind of thing.

7. Oh my Jesus, wats this world turning into, naked pictures here n there, no more respect n dignity for womanhood....i hates snakes....

8. I like! Very daring!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

9. Nudity is now cloths to the whites

10. Hmmmmn na wa o
    All dis oyinbo no dey wan wear cloth again

11. Biko is this there new year's resolution??

12. Hmmmm! Going back to the garden of Eden...nudity is taking over.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

13. In as much as I try to be objective in my comment, I must say this is demonic.

14. God 4bid, I will never see u in my Dream. Mtcheeeeeeew. Just passing

15. Honestly women r the reason why there is much sin in this world.....why naked all the time?seriously i need answer from libs

16. The snake thing though is absolutely disturbing!

17. I love u Jen but this snake around your body, is a No for me!! *my opinion though*

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Danm!!! Spreading those legs and deeping my doodie will definately be a dream come true no doubt.....

19. ok....i think 2015 is the year of nakedness oya everybody get naked

20. I hope that snake iznt alive.

21. And what if that snake curl up her neck wild creepy creatures like these can't be fully trusted

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

22. I just love this girl I swear.....
    Visit estherogan.blogspot.com.
    Enjoy

23. Gradually we're returning to Eden garden.

24. Season of nudity for white celebraties

25. wounders shall neva end....notin person no go see 4 d world ooooo

26. Seriously what's with the snake? I hate snakes!! At least she gets paid for this!

27. What's with the reptile? I hate reptiles! At least Vanity will pay her for this, unlike her scandalous pictures on Icloud

28. Hian, Linda shey na naked women be d theme of today's blogging??? Linda take note!

29. Hian, Linda shey na naked women be d theme of today's blogging??? Linda take note!

30. Hian, Linda shey na naked women be d theme of today's blogging??? Linda take note!

31. Hian, Linda shey na naked women be d theme of today's blogging??? Linda take note!

32. Good for her #Nudity seems the order of the day

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

33. Snake.... Eewwhhh

34. This is sexy

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

35. Snake.... Eewwhhh

36. I need to repent cos the world end is nearing . Naked woman and snake is becoming the thing invogue , is it that humans don't think no more b4 they act?

37. Abeg since na nakedness dey reign...ikeji linda come n take a pics of me naked....2 further promote ur blog..:-)

38. Linda if it's Kim now u'll be like "Wdf? Kim poses nude again". Seems like u're not shocked it's jenifer lawrence...
    #sentimental

39. So dis is d trending ish now ?
    Posing nude?
    Ok na......naija go soon copy...since they copied celebrity divorce syndrome , i guess nude pose wouldn't be so difficult. ..
    Women .....it must be women. .. Eve generation

Ndi arah...

40. Hunger game actress and the oscar best actress looking creepy with that snake.....ewww I hate creepy creatures they scare me to death......fwesh body but I don't support nudity

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••

41. Lol our celebs re now becoming natural just as God created them and very soon it will become a tradition!

42. Awwww dunno wah 2 say, buh it's wierd

43. Awwww dunno wah 2 say, buh it's wierd

44. linda's daughter6 February 2015 at 16:56

how in Gods name is she comfortable with dt demon wrapped arund heer.. dts one hell of a snake.... nice shoot dou

45. Lol our celebs re now becoming natural just as God created them and very soon it will become a tradition!

46. Dis days is just for nude pix flying around...

Let watch wht we feed our eyes on.

47. Lovely

Are you bored add me up for gist
    52F30881

48. Nude pics again !!!!!! + Snake =?

49. why all these naked pics. there is God ohhh

50. Vanity all is vanity... Still don't know y pple feel so alright doing this.

51. Atleast main parts r well covered

52. Linda please approve me so i could post on your blog ,would love to win items for commenting ,thanks and love you

53. Not until agwo arikpuo ya na otu....odi loyal

54. Nwa Ekwensu is all I see...

**Vanchizzy**

55. Nakedness has becum a trend fr women.. tufia

56. Jennifer Plz don't join this trend of madness..Biko. You're too decent for this..

57. Oya Kim release urs...vein woman

58. Later they'll form female equality. When all they shot time and time again is that a woman is only as good as her body. Why won't men objectify women. Mtcheew.

59. We re heading home soon, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

60. No snide comments from you Linda?if it was any of the kards/jenners.....

61. Hmmm! Dat stuff I can neva do. She looks gud though

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

62. dope actress doing shit... #xavier9jaforLib

63. Hmmm! Dat stuff I can neva do. She looks gud though

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

64. Wow! So Captivating. Luv it.

65. This is serious and Risky! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

66. Haha. I hate snakes. I hope that snake is. "picture trick"

67. J.law getting wild
    Well we've seen her naked b4 when her phone was hacked so noting new

68. What is this world really turning into with all this nudity?

69. Oh my goodness. The snake startled me. Eww

70. Linda u 4 put graphic pics o

71. Oyibo people nawooo, nakedness here and there,odi kwa egwu

72. this is the season of getting naked. oya, nigerian A listers, make una begin.

73. Dis babe try oooo.....snake if I hear

74. Omg...that snake thing lol....smh

75. na kim dey run am not her lol

76. evil, what people do for money.

77. THE TREND IS IN NIGERIA ALREADY.THE ONLY THING IS WHO CAN REALY PAY FOR IT TO OUR ABLE MAHEEDAS.....AKA...TRUE TALK

78. Sexy my foot, wish d snake could jst bite her so others will learn nt to mess around with snakes, nonsense

79. This is something else though she is beautiful.

80. And people will just think this is an ordinary photo. The world is something else now. take note.

81. Some people are not just ordinary. They do some of these things to deceive and lure ordinary, innocent, unsuspecting people. Guard your life.

82. Things are becoming worse and nudity has become normal compare to the good old days where people were ashamed of exposing their arm, lol

83. This is not just a pics everybody, any video you watch in a music now. Is not just a video. They are deceiving people. Controlling people life. Most of all passing message. Snake is demon. Snake around her show she is too. And it's also means many tins. This people don't believe in God.

84. Nudity is now d order of d day

85. Guys before u know, some naija ladies will start going nude on facebook and instagram cos the influence is from pple

86. Guys before u know, some naija ladies will start going nude on facebook and instagram cos the influence is from pple

87. END TIME ON THE WAY....SOONEST....

88. Oh well, she probably figured you guys already saw her naked in the cloud hacking saga, so it's not a big deal anymore! But WTF, a giant snake on my naked skin?!!! Hell no! I swear not even for a million dollars! Ugh!

89. World famous celerbities information, news, song, award list, movie and lifestyle are there Enjoy famous celebrities most popular song and Movie and know their lifestyle, Biodata,news, contuct number and home address Enjoy famous celebrities top and hot photo and video.
    Jennifer Lawrence