Juliet you are surely an antagonist, always against a lot of good things. Someone has written this note in the previous comments for those with eye problems like you. The koko is the boy has a to-do list which I'm sure you don't have one.
Hmmm! That's a dutiful and intelligent young boy. But na wa o! Children of this days are talking about Ipad and co, in our time, no GSM then, it was watch NTA cartoons and all
That Jackie was raped by eight men is a shocking crime. To feel so entitled to someone else’s body that you abuse it, take it for your own and violate it seems totally unbelievable. It should be unbelievable. And yet, sadly, it is not. click the rape story everyone must read
But wait o...is it just me or isn't it weird that though a sheet of paper is wide enough, he just had 2 write on that tiny little part on the left hand side...I think he was asked to do that so it could accommodate both the plan and his picture...i'm just saying sha
Lol such an innocent list!
ReplyDeleteAwww ,how sweet
ReplyDeleteSo wat do we do about it linda?? Tear our pants to applaud em?? Na wa!
ReplyDeleteawww,,,,,the pray to God part. dats really nice
ReplyDeletemissvee
So wat do we do about it linda?? Tear our pants to applaud em?? Na wa!
ReplyDeleteApreciate kids
Deletelol
ReplyDeleteGood boy.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Cool.
ReplyDeleteNa where hen bin de play?? What did he write linda?
ReplyDeleteSeen!!
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Aww how swt!
ReplyDeleteI can't see anything he wrote! And lord knows my eyes is stil very sharp and competent, o well *washes hype with hypo*
ReplyDelete......your eyes "are"......
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAww .
ReplyDeleteEven though I didn't see the end of the sentence, He's last list got me without knowing why .
And may God answer your prayers my son .
His last thing to do .
DeleteAww this is so cuuuute😊 upbringing on fleek 👌✊👊👏
ReplyDeleteAwww watch Annie that's sweet.
ReplyDeleteAww this is so cuuuute😊 upbringing on fleek 👌✊👊👏
ReplyDeleteHim for put original Brazillian hair for Annie.....the babe still dey use lace-wig wey isale eko babes dey rock.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteYou dey sell hair? How u tk know d difference? Abi u b gay????
DeleteOlodoh he meant Annie the movie, not Annie his step mo. #overskill
DeleteBuhahahah obinna u nor well o
DeleteOk na neeeeeexxxxxttttt!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat sweet here? Biko nu
ReplyDeleteOde, wo bo Sheri. Alayebaje. Gaddafi in woman flesh
Deletewow him dey IG nawa oo
ReplyDelete-7. Pray to God! I like that!
ReplyDeleteVery funny* pray to God got mi laffing* cute mum's boi.
ReplyDeleteAwww!
ReplyDeleteNice
Organise boy
Did he say change IPad?
ReplyDeleteCharge ipad,watch annie,play good soccer game,win the game,prepare for school,do project and pray to God.
DeleteGood.... I like d last task more!!!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHe's gotta bright future ahead of him
ReplyDeleteLol @watch Annie......is it the Annie of 2baba or the tom and jerry version of Annie? Lol.....*No further details*
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Awesome....BSG in the making.
ReplyDeleteGood to do list. Pray to God.
ReplyDeleteNext pls
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Wao! Hehehehehehhe!
ReplyDeleteSo sweet... watch annie
ReplyDeletePoor writing mehn...
ReplyDeleteWat is e writing?very ugly writing
ReplyDeleteSo cute. Shows he'll grow up to be an organized man. :)
ReplyDeleteAwwww...the kid has focus already...
ReplyDeleteWith time,his writing will improve...
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Right!
ReplyDeletePray to God is the least thing he will do....OK oh lol
ReplyDeleteLol...cute n cool
ReplyDeleteok, good
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Didn't get the point of this..Noted!!!
ReplyDelete2baba you they fuckup o,see your pikin writing and you they give am slap.
ReplyDeleteCan't read. WettinHimWrite?
ReplyDeleteCorrect! dat one na only him mama go fit understand dat him handwriting. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteJuliet you are surely an antagonist, always against a lot of good things. Someone has written this note in the previous comments for those with eye problems like you. The koko is the boy has a to-do list which I'm sure you don't have one.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lolx.... Making sense no doubt....
Tuface take note
ReplyDeleteAnd how is this news
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lolx.... Making sense no doubt....
Cn't see anything here......
ReplyDeleteKaiii
ReplyDeleteCute lil man..
ReplyDeleteLol sweet kid...playing soccer and winning
ReplyDeleteGood. Next!
ReplyDeleteWhat am i suppose to do with dis
ReplyDeleteTicket to enter lagoon.
DeleteLol. Pray to God should be first and last on ur list dude
ReplyDeleteNope! Im sure he meant after he is done with all he listed, then he prays to God to end his day before going to bed
DeleteQuick to judge, as though you pray at all.
DeleteGood boy
ReplyDeleteThe resemblance sha......... u go fear 2 do list o
ReplyDeleteAwww! @ the 7th comment.
ReplyDeleteHmm....dear Linda some things are not worth posting
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLol@ watch Annie, Chai babe don suffer
ReplyDeleteU are so dumb. It is the TV show Annie
DeleteWhich one is watch annie
ReplyDeleteYoutube the show Annie. Must you always think negative?
DeleteHahaha! You go fear rich man pikin na.....I totally love his to-do list,the 7th one is too cute...Look at him slim and cute like his daddy
ReplyDeletesee his mouth like Ipad....mtchewww!!
ReplyDeletespoilt child! hain!
ReplyDeleteSo sweet
ReplyDeleteSuch a cutie!!
ReplyDeleteLol !!!@watch Annie...nice one little dude
ReplyDeleteAnnie is a TV show
DeleteAnon 11.16. U r either Sunmbo,Annie or one of Annie's voltrons..
DeleteTake a chill pill abeg
U don't have to tell us it's a TV show,we know!
U dis anonymous...just going around n hating! Mtcheew!
DeleteI am neither Anon 6:30 you fucker!
DeleteHmmm! That's a dutiful and intelligent young boy. But na wa o! Children of this days are talking about Ipad and co, in our time, no GSM then, it was watch NTA cartoons and all
ReplyDeleteSHORONIYEN#
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe.
ReplyDeletecorrect list.....esp...the pray to God....Boy need to learn more on how to spell tho
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Impressive!
ReplyDeleteShe married a good man..good for her
ReplyDeletelindiwe you sef! how dis one take affect us...
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDelete#So sweet
ReplyDeleteWhat a stressful day ahead of you
Hmm.. Don't worry dude, u wil get them all
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Put God first and not charging your ipad, kidding, if these were my problems, I'd sleep six months.
ReplyDeleteLol! Mercyelvis williams
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteSmart guy
ReplyDeleteThat's my boy... Xoxo Lol. But let the last be your firs, ok?
ReplyDeleteThat's called "Living life to the fullest rightfully"
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteUhm, ok
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteMoney!!
ReplyDeleteconcern dem if dem like make dem no give d pikin plate to wash
ReplyDeletePls he should add "Go to d studio " lmao
ReplyDeleteFF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Lol...ok.
ReplyDeleteAm loving this cute boy...
ReplyDeleteNice. He's on d right path
ReplyDeleteokay...
ReplyDeletenothing dis Linda no go post for here o.
ReplyDeleteAwwww....he knws he has to pray to God after everything.Even sum of us teens dnt knw dt....We knw buh we jst forget
ReplyDeletesweet boy ...... pls make no 7 your no. 1.
ReplyDelete2015..... my year of continuous progress....
Looool prayer na last thing
ReplyDeleteWow nice and funny
ReplyDeleteWhat's sweet about what u can't read?
ReplyDeleteMan... Who really cares???
ReplyDeletePoor handwriting
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
Swt boy. I lov sumbo
ReplyDeleteWow... so sweet
ReplyDeleteLol nice
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteI understood this little munchkin's scribbles better than Toyin's gibberish.
ReplyDeletewow,interesting
ReplyDeletehttp://payfunda.biz/ref-link/?share=sherimani
ReplyDeleteOk. Good boy. #happysat
ReplyDeletehttp://payfunda.biz/ref-link/?share=sherimani
ReplyDeleteLol.....
ReplyDeleteAhahaaaahaha ,he is going to watch Annie
ReplyDeleteAnnie the TV show fucker
DeleteI can't really see it clearly. Don't want to strain my eyes joor.
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Upon the glasses wey U wear
DeleteSweet #in candy crush voice #
ReplyDeleteThat Jackie was raped by eight men is a shocking crime. To feel so entitled to someone else’s body that you abuse it, take it for your own and violate it seems totally unbelievable. It should be unbelievable.
And yet, sadly, it is not. click the rape story everyone must read
Awww! "Watch Annie baby" so sweet of him!
ReplyDeleteYea I like the show too
DeleteAwwwww. Swt
ReplyDeleteLol dis boy too resemble him mama
ReplyDeleteLol, but how old is d boy #justcurious#
ReplyDelete#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#
Lol, but how old is d boy #justcurious#
ReplyDelete#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#
ReplyDeleteSmart boy
ReplyDeleteLike father like son, intelligent, focused and resolute. Soon he will learn to put "Pray to God", number one on his to do list. Text Fortune to 33020.
ReplyDeleteAww how sweet
ReplyDeleteSeriously is dat his handwritting? Wen dey won't allow dere children to stay in school...
ReplyDeletereally cool
ReplyDeleteSeems she made him write it. Well, nice.
ReplyDeleteSharp boy
ReplyDelete*******she's Olive*******
Sharp boy
ReplyDelete*******she's Olive*******
No eating?lol
ReplyDeleteLinda na everythn dey sweet u. See whr he placed God, number 7, last. Is dat wat is sweeting u?
ReplyDeleteWow! Good up bringing, he already knows how to manage his time + pray. Nice
ReplyDeleteGood parental training,that a good path to follow
ReplyDeleteGood parental training,that a good path to follow,i see greatness in u
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteHow nice... I'm impressed...
ReplyDeleteCute Dude (8) Smile
ReplyDeleteAwwww....how sweet.....@dis age he already hz a 2do list,thumbs up!
ReplyDeleteNo 2, 5, and 7 caught my attention. What a list... watch Annie, get ready for school, and pray to God... Sure bouy!
ReplyDeleteTeaching them to learn how to plan early. Good
ReplyDeleteAwww nice. Dis dude is handsome jst lik his dad.
ReplyDeleteSo sweet
ReplyDeletehmm, he's gonna be great like the Father
ReplyDeleteLol...... *thamixbreed*
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteLoo..nice...
ReplyDeleteHow old is he writing like this.
ReplyDeleteAaawww
ReplyDeleteDiD I see watch Annie?
ReplyDeleteYup you saw it right. Watch Annie the tv show dumb Fuck
DeleteDid u see watch Annie?
ReplyDeleteWaoh..I'm so in love wid d lil man#so cute :)
ReplyDeleteMiss ikeji I no too cee d writings joor..buh d son is so cute..2face look alike
ReplyDeleteThis is really cute. Nice.
ReplyDeleteAdd Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
His hand writing isn't sweet.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Pray to God last oooo no boy
ReplyDeleteBad hand writing tho still a kid
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteKids are just so funny.
ReplyDeleteAnnie or Barnes
ReplyDeleteBut wait o...is it just me or isn't it weird that though a sheet of paper is wide enough, he just had 2 write on that tiny little part on the left hand side...I think he was asked to do that so it could accommodate both the plan and his picture...i'm just saying sha
ReplyDeletelol! cute
ReplyDeleteinterested in some side ca$h? follow link bellow
http://youthsalary.com/?user=52508
We all know it Publicity stunt 2face is enough abeg
ReplyDeletehe cant even write well
ReplyDeleteSHOW D FULL LIST DEN DIS WUD BE WORTH CALLING NEWS, LINDA I SORI 4 U & UR DRY GIST OH, IF NOTIN NEW I SUGGEST U DONT BLOG, NA BY FORCE?