Photos: Buhari interviewed in London earlier today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Photos: Buhari interviewed in London earlier today

The APC Presidential candidate was a guest on "All Eyes on Africa" TV show earlier today. More pics after the cut...

285 comments:

1. Common Sense Revolution......#MARCH4BUHARI

2. Something funny about this last pix.Dunno what

3. Fayose, can see the man isn't bedridden, all you wish this man will be your portion. Old enough to be your father.

4. What does he know.....dull old brain

5. Where is Fayose? He should retract his statement and render an apology to Nigerians for his hate statements against GMB.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

6. Is this a dead man?....Fayose and co now to you

7. Ok oh. Bu bu playing ur politics away. Na Gej I knw.

8. Nonsense Fayose, can you see your daddy isn't ill. All you wish Buhari will be your lot in multiple folds

9. WHERES THE CHATHAM HOUSE LECTURE APC???? TELLING LIES SINCE 1996...

10. Story for the gods. If he like let him reach jericho no vacancy in aso rock nwanne

11. Sai Baba.
    The worse they wish you,the better you become.
    March4Buhari

12. Is this a sick man?...Fayose and co, back to you

13. Hilarious face

Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers

PH city has decided to take entertainment to the next level
    WATCH HERE

14. Buhari be disgracing my sweet country......who send am that interview knowingthat he cnt pronounce well nor speak good english....chai! See his mallam face...ife ifele. Gej!!!!!!!!!2019

15. Old man go rest...

Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers

PH city has decided to take entertainment to the next level
    WATCH HERE

16. Third picx he was standing like iroko tree....but still don't look sick to me like PDP and their supporters assumed...but the man is old but like they say....wine taste gud with age

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

17. Fayose oooo! Where at thou. But GMB no the smile o

18. vote for change

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is it me or does this man looks like a President... (just saying)

20. Ok fayose another press release pls

21. & that thug call fayose said buhari is sick #saibuhari#

22. Chai...! Chai...!! Chai...!!!
    Buhari looks sick, walahi

23. My future President looking goood!!!!change must come

24. Seyi Messi Adebayo
    HOW TO BE AN APC MEMBER OR FAN 1. Create lies; 2. Attack and insult violently when facts are presented; 3.Scream "Sai Buhari" if faced with superior argument. 4. Lose your sense of rationality and logic. 5. Insult the president and anyone that supports him 6. Lie that GEJ stole $49 billion. 7. Disagree with any event or post that portrays GEJ in a goodlight and agree with any event or post that portrays GEJ in a badlight. 8. Disagree with any event or post that portrays GMB in a badlight and agree with any post showing him in a goodlight. 6. Celebrate bokoharam attacks by shouting "GEJ is Clueless, Our soldiers are weak and 6weeks is counting oh" What surprises me is the ease and unremorseful impunity at which Buhari and his supporters tell lies. You can never see any iota of morality in them, it's such a shame! If they tell you they represent change tell them to refute the attached picture. Imagine Tinubu telling you he will fight corruption..don't be decieved..Vote wisely.

25. ALL OF YOU WISHING SAI BABA BUHARI ILLNESS AND/OR DEATH, MAY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY BE SERVED WHAT YOU WISH HIM IN A DOUBLE, TRIPLE + "MEGA-FOURBLE" DOSE, IN JESUS NAME, AMEN! IN GOD'S NAME, AMEN!
    IN ALLAH'S NAME, AMEN!
    IN AMADIOHA'S NAME, AMEN!
    IN OSUN'S NAME, AMEN!
    IN SANGO'S NAME, AMEN!
    IN MARY MOTHER OF GOD'S NAME, AMEN!
    IN THE NAMES OF ALL OF THE FOREFATHERS OF OUT LANDS, AMEN!

26. This is a clear evidence that the pples general is very healthy.

27. This is a clear evidence that the pples general is very healthy.

28. PDP this man just dey fool una.

29. Thats my president. No more badluck Jona

30. I just love d way he looks. Always looking calm and composed, not ruffled like some people.

31. Buhari- sending out lies since 1961

32. Dat does not look like an hospital to me where is dat Fayose Sef Linda I beg help me show ham diz picture he can actually say it was taken last year

33. Thought Fayose says he's I'll and almost dying and needs quick medical attention? So do I take Fayose for a baboon?

34. His face looks like his feeling sorry for himself

35. Shame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! On you Ayo fayose, get your fact right before u start saying rubbish.

36. That's our President to b...we are very proud of u sir
    Votegmbforpresident

37. I want d full video not pix. Tnx

#Linda'schiefbridesmaid

38. Weldone Mr president, those that wish you dead will depart before you. Onye nwe anyi nonyelu gi #GEJbackToOtuoke

39. My President come May 29th(IJN).March4Buhari

40. Buhari be looking more and more like Yaradua with each passing day lol

41. I kinda like this Buhari guy

42. I tink let's give him a chance bcos I fined out dat our leaders don't have gud record of second tenor

43. The Only man that can do
    that will pursue badluck out of the country
    Hahahahaha

44. Make dem mad people continue to dey drink panadol for your headache, na dem go tire. Well done GMB. Linda take note!

45. Make dem mad people continue to dey drink panadol for your headache, na dem go tire. Well done GMB. Linda take note!

46. VERULE says-seen.

47. Did he speak in English or aboki language? Kekekekkekekke!

48. I guess it wasn't for medicare afterall...

49. This man looks sick to muah oo

50. Smh. This man is sick. It shows all over

51. He looks dead. This is just a cover up. There are doctors close-by. He is not strong enuf to rule. There is a reason y we have retiring ages in diff jobs

52. Old papa youngy, u no dey tire

53. Come o linda,no be u talk say en go hospital for uk?this doesnt look like a hispital to me..madam next time get ur facts right before u start blabbing

54. This guy old sha.

55. Fayose i tot u say dz man is sick n he went to London for medical treatment, hw cum a sick person appear on an interview hall? U see hw ur life is? U too dey run mouth, tufiakwa, up APC# SAI BUHARI 2015

56. My president My president. U will live to attend the funeral of your death wishers.

57. Buhari so much decorum .....i love the man Buhari- PST.chelekeke

58. He Looks frail. He really needs rest from the stress of campaign. its his choice though. Good luck to him

59. He will make a fab catoon character, if he becomes president. Can you imagine him frowning?

60. Doesn't look presidential at all.Not distinguished looking in any way

61. wow....and Fayose say what????

62. Buhari does not look presidential at all.He does not appear distinguished in any way.Looks like a man on a desperate mission.

63. political race is not bread and butter as most of us reason. uneasy they say lies a head that wears the crown. May God grant our leaders the strength and the wisdom to lead us well.Amen

64. Where is that moron called Ayo Fayose now. The fool has been campaigning that GMB went to the UK for medical reasons. Now we can once again see the lies and desperation of then PDP. Abeg, Naija needs CHANGE.

65. kai!! Buhari don old oo.

66. Chai!... Sorry Buharia, but no amount of interviews can make you my president. Try again after 2019...this time u can choose pope Francis as your running mate😜...GEJ we're still matching with u till 2019👍

67. Some retards said the other pics with Tony Blair was photoshopped.These ones nko?were they photokiosked?eyin werey jatijati

68. Tot fayose said dz man is sick.
    Davido's GF

69. PDP is full of bunch of liars. GMB all the way.

70. THIS NA TINUBU RELATIVE LIVING ROOM NA...SEE THE CENTRE TABLE FLOWER...

71. UNHAPPY NIGERIAN.21 February 2015 at 16:35

IS ACTUALLY GOOD THAT THE APC GUYS ARE LISTENING. YESTERDAY I SUGGESTED A PRESS CONFERENCE TO DEBUNK OR OTHERWISE HIS/BUHARI HOSPITAL DRAMA IN LONDON. BUT TRUST APC, MAN. THIS GUYS ARE CERTAINLY BETTER THAN HOLLYWOOD WHEN IT COMES TO MAKE BELIEVE, INSTEAD OF AN UNCONTROLLED CROWD OF BOTH NIGERIAN AND FOREIGN JOURNALISTS WITH UNCENSORED QUESTIONS. THEY GAVE US LIKE ALWAYS A CONTROLLED MEDIA INTERVIEW. LOL, I DO SERIOUSLY GIVE THEM KUDOS. THEIR PR GUYS ARE GREAT FOR THOSE US WITHOUT INQUISITIVE MINDS. BUT FOR THOSE WITH DEPT, TOO BAD, THEY FAILED . BUT IS ALL GOOD AFTER ALL SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE TRULY THAT THE JURASSIC PARK WAS ACTUALLY A LIFE THAT DID EXIST IN TIME PAST LONG AGO.
    I STILL SAY, FORWARD GEJ, FORWARD NIGERIA.

72. We thank God.

@Sophia Stephen

73. Abeg tell us what he said his standing look Is like snap fast I'm going to fall off

74. Stupid Fayose. I tot he was on medical. Fool. Sai Buhari

75. Fayose is deceiving his family not nigerians

76. Another medical check up mr false must be having headache with Bukhari

77. Fayose go get heart attack o!....in fact, in oshomole's voice: fayose go and die!! Even if Buhari is sick, I'll still vote for him come March28....bcos a sick lion is more desirable than a healthy goat any day any time.

78. Hope physco Fayose can see.. rubbish PDP people.... March 4 Buhari..

79. He obviously needs help. Hope he survives the election.

80. Shame on Fayose. Why was he saying GMB is in the hospital? Fayose is a big liar and does not deserve to be a governor. His days are numbered there and his space in kirikiri is reserved

81. N is dat a sick person? It is now obvious dat fayose is d sick person dat needs 2 seek medical attention

82. Why travelling from Nigeria to UK just to be interviewed? What is the essence of skye?. Except Fayose claim is true. It doesn't make any sense.

83. U cant wash us oga. How many people watches all eyes on afrishit?

84. I've decided its u GMB

85. Eyaah! He his getting much better I can see, d medical trip was well needed! Lol........#KowaParty

FF on IG n twitter @Osirmah

86. Dead man walking...

87. and somebody is talking of he is in a hospital . Na war for this PDP Governor ohhhhhh

88. http://youthdollar.com/?cashlink=84100

89. So sick of this man... next news please

90. chinwelovesNseEkpeEtim21 February 2015 at 17:12

Dis man still has his military facial look....

91. It truly looks like an emergency room. Smh for fayose

92. Dude looks senile. GMB and his lust for power #SuicideMission

93. Interviewed in London but refused a debate in Nigeria. Naija I hail thee!!!

94. Dem just dey stress dis man up and down...

95. Fayose shame on youuuuuu

96. My General I will vote for u because I believe in u even though I am an igbo person I say u re d best candidate for dis election.

97. Shame on Ayo Fayose n PDP... Sai Buhari

98. My strong general.....shame on fayose and co....

99. The second pix afta the cut tho....y dos she luk like shez abt to cry

100. Oya!!!! Ogbeni fayose, over to you. These APC guys know how to throw a sucker punch,no be buhari wey dem say go London for medical check up! Instead of Pdp organising interviews where GEJ will keep campaigning to win votes,they are busy throwing abuses here and there.

101. Lol... GEJ till 2019

102. Lol, so he went to London to be interviewed. I guess he'll be London president then cos all he does is to run around building international image. Or is he trying to pretend that he didn't go 4 his health? Isorite. Let him n his Heee feee ceee pple keep hiding his ill health till he dies. Yeye pple. Lie n lots of lies is their 2nd name.

103. Gov fayose wer are you,or am I seeing buhari on sick bed ni

104. Oh no!!! Tel Fayose Buhari is seeing anoda female doc

105. My able president, aso rock is ur place, say no to corruption president. Sai buhari #change#

106. Oh my God. He truly looks so sik.

Why interview today after he travelled since Thursday.

107. Haba Linda. Since Thursday???? NA scam abeg. Out of the hospital

108. He looks one kain

109. I wish young Nigerians would open their hearts & mind to see this man for exactly who he is.This is an honest man who'll not allow ANYONE loot our common wealth.This is a man who'll do things that'll favour us on the long run.He wants to build our nation with us Why do we allow those looters distract us? Imagine a party that has Fayose? FFK? Okupe? Anenih? & so many of them.Why are they so afraid & panicky this man might get there? They have a lot to hide.Trust me, he'll probe & probe.Let's come together,reflect,think & take back our country from contractors.

110. Isnt it obvious that Fayoses end is near soon. A governor with no dignity!!!! Fayose should learn from Pharaoh cos we would all be here watching. Attention Seeker.

111. I'll take a bullet for Buhari!!!

112. Where's Fayose? Maybe he just left his hospital bay for the interview ...even if he will die, not very soon....He can still spend up 8yrs b4 he dies...

113. Even if he is half dead like some people claim, in as much as he has a competent deputy, people wise up and vote in Buhari. Tell me that government that has performed better than the first? So tell me what Jonathan has to offer? Left to me, second term should be ruled out cos nothing is done. Wise up people and vote for change and not repeated mistakes. Buhari all the way

114. Na every saturday linda dey go party now

115. Okay o, u no want do Nigeria debate Nah only Aljezera, CNN now London interview. I am watching you o.

116. This man is rily old I jt hope he is fine sha

117. Our new president in Jesus Name. Amen.

Get your PVCs fellow countrymen and let's vote #BuhariOsinbajo2015.

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

118. PDP/Ayo Fayose with their monitoring spirits....I thought they said GMB was sick??
    Rubbish.com

119. Looking very frail, may God strengthen you.

120. That is my nest president. #ihavedecided to vote for #change# GMB all the way

121. My president representing effectively........

122. The lady is his doctor, Awon mofos, sai buhari

123. My president representing effectively........

124. Fayose, who dey sick to go interview abi you are sick in the head?

125. You are a winner already, carry go. Change change

126. Chai! this man is truly sick o, this yoruba people and their sense. Ndi'igbos please be wise. GEJ all the way. at least Gej is remembering us. voting Buhari means stagnation to eastern Nigeria.

127. Ok, good

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

128. Fayose is bad company, Good luck should avoid him like the plague.
    He lies so brazenly like a bus conductor.

129. I hope the Governor of Ekiti can see these photos. I am sure the photos were not taken on hospital bed. We Ekiti people certainly deserve something better. Politics or no politics , we all pray to live long and Yoruba culture demands respect for the elders

130. I hope there are stand by doctors. Both the interviewer and the interviewee look very sick.

131. See d face of a dictator.

132. This guy is chronically ill looking...He should please take a break and rest.Many people clamour for change but he wl so disappoint them if elected..let the good works continue..GEJ till 2019

133. God Bless GMB.Guess that's GMB in front of his Doctor in UK.Shame on Fayose #GoGetUrPVC

134. ... and Ayo fayose is busy playing daft to an obvious fact. God help us all

135. For real That nasty Fayose is mentally retarded.... The God candidate is doing so great in London from one interview to the other medical check up is very important for anybody . ayo Fayose is a jakas

136. fayose will soon commit suicide

137. Why did you allow a woman to interview you? I taught you said a woman's place is in the kitchen? GEJ all the way.

138. The wicked ones with their negative wishful thoughts, they had rumoured that the general was going for medical check up. Shame to bad people. See him looking gorgeous. Fayose take note.

139. Wetin concern me.
    #WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

140. Wetin concern me.
    #WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

141. Honestly, dis man really looks sick

142. Buh hw can Nigerian Youth even think of voting 4 dis man dts as old as their grandpa in d village?? If dy vote 4 him den wen will d youths become the leaders of 2mor? Cus definintly dt man wil stay dia til he dies. GMB d future is no so bright wiv u dia. Allow ur children to lead.

143. Wait..wait..that looks like a hospital room!!!! LOL

144. Buh hw can Nigerian Youth even think of voting 4 dis man dts as old as their grandpa in d village?? If dy vote 4 him den wen will d youths become the leaders of 2mor? Cus definintly dt man wil stay dia til he dies. GMB d future is no so bright wiv u dia. Allow ur children to lead. #Voiceoftheyouth

145. Where's the shameless fayose,?

146. Wait..wait.....That looks like a hospital room!!!!! LOL

147. This old man tho... He needs to take some time off, he needs to rest, go for checkup every week and not contesting for president.

148. Nawa oo which one go believe

149. Fayose should maybe resign! Hehehehe #GMB15

150. Nigeria politicians should sit down in one place and learn to be proud of their nation.....wonder what General Buhari discussed in the meeting with Tony Blair
    ...this second class mentality that has always worried black men from ages will never stop...who is Ex prime minister tony Blair in the scheme of things.....he his a former prime minister that is All,...do we need a white's man validation to boost our confidence.....please there is no big deal in him seeing tony Blair....only people that don't travel we can use all these paparazzi to deceive ....any decent and confident man can book appointment to see tony Blair....our Nigerians leader should be ashamed of themselves....
    The other day, it was the united state of America Ambassador that was organising our politicians to sign Peace part accord ...honestly something is really wrong with our confidence, our minds , body and soul...even the businessmen are not left out, they are struggling to run their adverts on CNN....do we really need a white man's validation to be sure we are doing the write thing
    Even we youths are worse....Nigerians will keep retweeting and sharing a news or article carried or published by either New York Times, or Times of uk...please will a foreign media know or have more accurate news more than the journalist in Nigeria ...all this foreign media hardly have a permanent correspondent based in Nigeria ...they rely on us for their news, but we Nigerians respect the news when it is endorsed by cnn or New York Times...
    Please let us learn from Ghana our own neighbour, don't we see how proud and patriotic the average Ghanaian is....please let's wake up

151. Nigeria politicians should sit down in one place and learn to be proud of their nation.....wonder what General Buhari discussed in the meeting with Tony Blair
    ...this second class mentality that has always worried black men from ages will never stop...who is Ex prime minister tony Blair in the scheme of things.....he his a former prime minister that is All,...do we need a white's man validation to boost our confidence.....please there is no big deal in him seeing tony Blair....only people that don't travel we can use all these paparazzi to deceive ....any decent and confident man can book appointment to see tony Blair....our Nigerians leader should be ashamed of themselves....
    The other day, it was the united state of America Ambassador that was organising our politicians to sign Peace part accord ...honestly something is really wrong with our confidence, our minds , body and soul...even the businessmen are not left out, they are struggling to run their adverts on CNN....do we really need a white man's validation to be sure we are doing the write thing
    Even we youths are worse....Nigerians will keep retweeting and sharing a news or article carried or published by either New York Times, or Times of uk...please will a foreign media know or have more accurate news more than the journalist in Nigeria ...all this foreign media hardly have a permanent correspondent based in Nigeria ...they rely on us for their news, but we Nigerians respect the news when it is endorsed by cnn or New York Times...
    Please let us learn from Ghana our own neighbour, don't we see how proud and patriotic the average Ghanaian is....please let's wake up

152. http://moneytreet.com/?invite=19760

153. Nobody has said GMB died in London or is NOT in London. He has been there since Thursday. Now pictures (more like selfies with a celebrity) purposely driven to show what exactly are circulating... I Dont get the point. They are NOT of the Chatam House summit which is on Monday.

He may have been in hospital Thursday and Friday Xos the period is not accounted for. Prof. Osinbajo was not on the trip. Amosun and Bukola flew in (reportedly) this morning.

The point again??? Of the pictures now circulating??

154. sai Baba! what would be going through fayose's mind.....wish he has a conscience.

155. Hmn!haters,go n hug d transfrmer biko

156. Chai buhari old sha oh! But anyway I still put you before that clueless ijaw man... #saiBuhari #changeWeNeed!!

157. For what it's worth,the man looks fresh sef.. There's something about London breeze

158. So much effort to prove he is fine. A clear conscience fears no accusation

159. He looks scary in the last pix tho.

160. Rosie Said........Can this man(Buhari)take a break pls.......I want no President of mine looking like a scarecrow!!!!

161. Rosie Said........Can this man(Buhari)take a break pls.......I want no President of mine looking like a scarecrow!!!!

162. .......The look on his face thou

163. This man looks strained. He needs rest and med care Pls.

164. Nice! Oya pdp, talk! Silly people!

165. That is my president come may 29.

166. Wowwww, this must be the hospital room.