Check out 2face Idbia's son's to-do list....lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Check out 2face Idbia's son's to-do list....lol

Sunmbo Adeoye shared it on instagram. How sweet!

194 comments:

1. So wat do we do about it linda?? Tear our pants to applaud em?? Na wa!

2. awww,,,,,the pray to God part. dats really nice

missvee

3. So wat do we do about it linda?? Tear our pants to applaud em?? Na wa!

4. Good boy.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

5. Na where hen bin de play?? What did he write linda?

6. Seen!!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

7. I can't see anything he wrote! And lord knows my eyes is stil very sharp and competent, o well *washes hype with hypo*

8. Aww .
    Even though I didn't see the end of the sentence, He's last list got me without knowing why .
    And may God answer your prayers my son .

9. Aww this is so cuuuute😊 upbringing on fleek 👌✊👊👏

10. Awww watch Annie that's sweet.

11. Aww this is so cuuuute😊 upbringing on fleek 👌✊👊👏

12. Aww this is so cuuuute😊 upbringing on fleek 👌✊👊👏

13. Him for put original Brazillian hair for Annie.....the babe still dey use lace-wig wey isale eko babes dey rock.

1. You dey sell hair? How u tk know d difference? Abi u b gay????

2. Olodoh he meant Annie the movie, not Annie his step mo. #overskill

3. Buhahahah obinna u nor well o

14. Replies
    1. Ode, wo bo Sheri. Alayebaje. Gaddafi in woman flesh

15. -7. Pray to God! I like that!

16. Very funny* pray to God got mi laffing* cute mum's boi.

17. Replies
    1. Charge ipad,watch annie,play good soccer game,win the game,prepare for school,do project and pray to God.

18. Good.... I like d last task more!!!

19. He's gotta bright future ahead of him

20. Lol @watch Annie......is it the Annie of 2baba or the tom and jerry version of Annie? Lol.....*No further details*

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

21. Good to do list. Pray to God.

22. Good to do list. Pray to God.

23. Next pls

24. Poor writing mehn...

25. Wat is e writing?very ugly writing

26. So cute. Shows he'll grow up to be an organized man. :)

27. Awwww...the kid has focus already...
    With time,his writing will improve...

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

28. Pray to God is the least thing he will do....OK oh lol

29. ok, good

30. Didn't get the point of this..Noted!!!

31. 2baba you they fuckup o,see your pikin writing and you they give am slap.

32. Correct! dat one na only him mama go fit understand dat him handwriting. Linda take note!

1. Juliet you are surely an antagonist, always against a lot of good things. Someone has written this note in the previous comments for those with eye problems like you. The koko is the boy has a to-do list which I'm sure you don't have one.

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx.... Making sense no doubt....

34. And how is this news

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx.... Making sense no doubt....

36. Lol sweet kid...playing soccer and winning

37. What am i suppose to do with dis

38. Lol. Pray to God should be first and last on ur list dude

1. Nope! Im sure he meant after he is done with all he listed, then he prays to God to end his day before going to bed

2. Quick to judge, as though you pray at all.

39. The resemblance sha......... u go fear 2 do list o

40. Hmm....dear Linda some things are not worth posting

41. Lol@ watch Annie, Chai babe don suffer

1. U are so dumb. It is the TV show Annie

42. Replies
    1. Youtube the show Annie. Must you always think negative?

43. Hahaha! You go fear rich man pikin na.....I totally love his to-do list,the 7th one is too cute...Look at him slim and cute like his daddy

44. see his mouth like Ipad....mtchewww!!

45. Such a cutie!!

46. Lol !!!@watch Annie...nice one little dude

1. Annie is a TV show

2. Anon 11.16. U r either Sunmbo,Annie or one of Annie's voltrons..
      Take a chill pill abeg
      U don't have to tell us it's a TV show,we know!

3. U dis anonymous...just going around n hating! Mtcheew!

4. I am neither Anon 6:30 you fucker!

47. Hmmm! That's a dutiful and intelligent young boy. But na wa o! Children of this days are talking about Ipad and co, in our time, no GSM then, it was watch NTA cartoons and all

48. correct list.....esp...the pray to God....Boy need to learn more on how to spell tho

49. lindiwe you sef! how dis one take affect us...

50. #So sweet
    What a stressful day ahead of you

51. Hmm.. Don't worry dude, u wil get them all

@Sophia Stephen

52. Put God first and not charging your ipad, kidding, if these were my problems, I'd sleep six months.

53. Lol! Mercyelvis williams

54. That's my boy... Xoxo Lol. But let the last be your firs, ok?

55. That's called "Living life to the fullest rightfully"

56. concern dem if dem like make dem no give d pikin plate to wash

57. concern dem if dem like make dem no give d pikin plate to wash

58. Pls he should add "Go to d studio " lmao

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

59. Nice. He's on d right path

60. nothing dis Linda no go post for here o.

61. Awwww....he knws he has to pray to God after everything.Even sum of us teens dnt knw dt....We knw buh we jst forget

62. sweet boy ...... pls make no 7 your no. 1.

2015..... my year of continuous progress....

63. What's sweet about what u can't read?

64. Poor handwriting

65. I understood this little munchkin's scribbles better than Toyin's gibberish.

66. http://payfunda.biz/ref-link/?share=sherimani

67. http://payfunda.biz/ref-link/?share=sherimani

68. Ahahaaaahaha ,he is going to watch Annie

69. I can't really see it clearly. Don't want to strain my eyes joor.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

70. Sweet #in candy crush voice #

That Jackie was raped by eight men is a shocking crime. To feel so entitled to someone else’s body that you abuse it, take it for your own and violate it seems totally unbelievable. It should be unbelievable.
    And yet, sadly, it is not. click the rape story everyone must read

71. Awww! "Watch Annie baby" so sweet of him!

72. Lol dis boy too resemble him mama

73. Lol, but how old is d boy #justcurious#
    #WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

74. Lol, but how old is d boy #justcurious#
    #WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

75. Like father like son, intelligent, focused and resolute. Soon he will learn to put "Pray to God", number one on his to do list. Text Fortune to 33020.

76. Seriously is dat his handwritting? Wen dey won't allow dere children to stay in school...

77. Seems she made him write it. Well, nice.

78. Linda na everythn dey sweet u. See whr he placed God, number 7, last. Is dat wat is sweeting u?

79. Wow! Good up bringing, he already knows how to manage his time + pray. Nice

80. Good parental training,that a good path to follow

81. Good parental training,that a good path to follow,i see greatness in u

82. How nice... I'm impressed...

83. Cute Dude (8) Smile

84. Awwww....how sweet.....@dis age he already hz a 2do list,thumbs up!

85. Awwww....how sweet.....@dis age he already hz a 2do list,thumbs up!

86. No 2, 5, and 7 caught my attention. What a list... watch Annie, get ready for school, and pray to God... Sure bouy!

87. Teaching them to learn how to plan early. Good

88. Awww nice. Dis dude is handsome jst lik his dad.

89. hmm, he's gonna be great like the Father

90. How old is he writing like this.

91. DiD I see watch Annie?

1. Yup you saw it right. Watch Annie the tv show dumb Fuck

92. Did u see watch Annie?

93. Waoh..I'm so in love wid d lil man#so cute :)

94. Miss ikeji I no too cee d writings joor..buh d son is so cute..2face look alike

95. This is really cute. Nice.

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

96. His hand writing isn't sweet.

97. Bad hand writing tho still a kid

98. Annie or Barnes

99. But wait o...is it just me or isn't it weird that though a sheet of paper is wide enough, he just had 2 write on that tiny little part on the left hand side...I think he was asked to do that so it could accommodate both the plan and his picture...i'm just saying sha

100. lol! cute

interested in some side ca$h? follow link bellow
    http://youthsalary.com/?user=52508

101. We all know it Publicity stunt 2face is enough abeg

102. SHOW D FULL LIST DEN DIS WUD BE WORTH CALLING NEWS, LINDA I SORI 4 U & UR DRY GIST OH, IF NOTIN NEW I SUGGEST U DONT BLOG, NA BY FORCE?