Photos: Who wants to rent? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Photos: Who wants to rent?

A LIB reader went to Egbeda to look for a place to rent and they took her here...LMAO.

242 comments:

1. Hahahahaha...someone will still rent it oo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

1. My lord and my God. Human beings live here?

Ankara styles@
      Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Lol,i swear,somebody will rent it

3. I c d big picture here. Rent d space, demolish this and construct something better there. When u want 2 leave, do a swap. There are agreements like that.

4. Dats how hard tins r for some ppl. It is well

5. LMAO, I can't just stop laughing kai, leaving in lag is something else, lol, can u imagine? Lol, #ihavedecided to vote for #change# GMB all the way

2. That's what poverty has reduced pple like you n I to...its not just funny! #SeunLondon

3. Lmfaoo.. it somuch look like my shoe polishing shop!*hindMyFace*

4. Lmfaoo.. it somuch look like my shoe polishing shop!*hindMyFace*

5. U must look @ someone b4 u know where to take d person......na lokito liber be dat...

6. lol
    this is a joke i guess

7. lol
    this is a joke i guess

8. Linda person go still rent ah

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

9. Someone will rent it. There are people who only have that as an option, its obviously not new and it's been rented before. What's with the insensitive, imbecilic laughter ?

10. Its manageable now!

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on Laura ikeji

11. Omg, ppl are actually lookin for sometin like dis

12. Humble beginning

13. I don't get,whats wrong with the place?
    Didn't she see Vi and lekki before going to the Egbeda. People sef.

14. aha..,
    renting such a place
    is equal to having series of "everlasting sleepless nights"...

15. VERULE says-none

16. Holly Ghost! Na shrine vendor him be? Lol

17. lol, its well.......

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This place is just awesome.... Lmao...

19. lol, it is well...............

20. Is that house for human beings or for animals? Na wa oo.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

21. lol, its well.......

22. Corp members go rent am......lol......

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::::

23. Lol..for them to take the person to this kind of house, it depends on how much house he or she wants. May be the person told them #200 per month lol

24. Lagos state would burn and build a mall there soon

25. linda naa!!! is ds for real???? lol!!!

missvee

26. Wonders shall never seize.

27. wonders shall never end. Nigeria I hail.

28. hahahahahaha Odikwa very serious matter, Oghini? she no rent am?

29. Lindaikeji's new office

30. Nawa ooo....#mofe lowo ju linda...

31. Lmao the person try for her o!

32. Lolzzzzz, LWKMD Nigerians will not kill somebody...

33. What d hell,is that even a house

34. Hehehehehehehe
    Many people they find this kind house o

35. Yes oo alot of people are looking for just a place like this to rent

36. Lwkmfhoooo choiii poverty..diaris god oooooo.

37. Wait, she wanted a kiosk to live in or a house to live in? LMAO

38. Lolz, this one na pure "igbe ochicha"

39. Choi! Rent 2 do baba lawo, abi? Lol!

40. Maybe na sweet and chingum dem wan sell

41. Madam smb will o cum 2 ijora-olopa nd mosafejo u ll c houses dt are worst dan ds ds 1 na paradise compare those places.

42. She must have looked like someone thT could live here, #Justsaying

43. lwkmd... God 4bid oooo.... And some pple are busy banning films.... Hmmm, it's well...

44. Thats someone's home... Thank God for ur blessing. Alhamdulilah!

45. Lol shepe sellers go rent oooo

46. Hahahahah like say na 4 US e dey vacancy 4 no dey#Brassman

47. No be only rent dis one na agoyin people kind of house. Linda take note!

48. No be only rent dis one na agoyin people kind of house. Linda take note!

49. No be only rent dis one na agoyin people kind of house. Linda take note!

50. People will jump at dat store with out thinking twice, the thing even get extention shooo.

51. #smiles#. I can rent that and make it a. "beautiful" spot. Trust me

52. #smiles#. I can rent that and make it a. "beautiful" spot. Trust me

53. Lol....Aunty Linda its my first comment here been a LIB visitor for bout 2yrs tho keep up the good Job!!!

54. Its my first comment on your blog, been a LIB visitor for bout 2 yrs now...keep up the good job

55. Madam smb will o cum 2 ijora-olopa nd mosafejo u ll c houses dt are worst dan ds ds 1 na paradise compare those places.

56. Dis is wat they call "ihe onye cho ka ofu" ("wat one wants is wat he sees"). Lol.
    Nobe house she dey find? Egbeda na where abeg?

57. Lolzzzzz

Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers

PH city has decided to take entertainment to the next level
    WATCH HERE

58. Hahahahaha.. For poultry abi for human..

59. Lmao,funny af,she should pls rent it

60. Na me you for come ask....lolz

61. Yes o!sometimes when these agents show u some places all u can do is to weep

62. Container Self contain, Lol!

63. Rent to do wat na???

64. Knowing Nigerian housing agents the fact she was taken there at all would imply she was considered eligible for a place like that. And by the way a sizable number of Lagos "babes" live in worst contraptions so why the pretension?

65. I don't get it, is it to rent for a shop or for residential? if its the latter, that's ridiculous. Though people still sleep under the bridge

66. Hmmm...Rent ko, rent nii..😜.. GEJ till 2019👍, we're still marching and we're unstoppable..

67. Dis is no place 4 humanbeing to live,
    Davido's GF

68. For God sake dz place look like bathroom abeg, who go commot money rent dz kind dirty place, mtschew

69. Lol ....as dilapidated as it may seem,its still so ideal for some kinda biz...

U wanna know some ?
    Oya call me make i yan u.....lol

Egbeda all d way via igando

70. A lot people can't afford afford that as a home, I guess LIBr was looking for shop, she should go to Lekki and rent her taste.

71. Rentage ni...lmfao....can't even put fowls there.

72. Lol sum pple shhaaaa wit dat yeye aboki voice. Says chiomzy

73. Hahaha, so rotten. Only in Lasgidi, lmao!

74. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

75. what do you expect. with the height of penury ravaging, people go grab am.

76. what do you expect. with the height of penury ravaging, people go grab am.

77. Was she looking 4 a shop?

78. Sm1 wl still pay 4 it I swear

79. Was she looking for a shop

80. http://youthdollar.com/?cashlink=84100

looool

81. Linda u think it's funny some people live like this smh

82. Hahahhahahhha, laugh wan kill me oh . Even. Dogs will bark at dis

83. Was she dressed like a lunatic when she went there?

84. Still Good.. ihe onye nwere ka ona awachi

85. Hummmmmm,wat a home

86. Babe u can pimp it up,just rent the space!!

87. Lol

Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

88. What da fuck.... sm ppl are funi

89. Lmao!you can imagine.a better self con be this

90. What's this Linda? Pls give us real news joor,not things like this.

91. Lagos, home for all.
    Somebody will definitely rent that house.

92. Hahahahah seriously this is a joke

93. Lmao http://youthdollar.com/user/dashboard.php

94. OMG! ! Na wa oo... See how wretched we've become..

95. Sombdy is seriously lookin4 dis place to rent ooo!!

96. Hmm.... Is that supposed to be a house?
    This is serious!

97. Lolz....Nigeria wit suffer! Aunty Linda na ur room I wan rent cos I knw say e go fine. Abeg I no be lele Oooooo...

98. Chai, dis 1 don pass ghetto sef. Der is God o. #happysat

99. Hahahahhaha, Linda rent it as ur office naa, it will make sense ooo nd try employ Onix as ur receptionist

100. Only apc supporters can rent this kind of toilet as a room cus they said they want buhari to take Nigeria back to stone age when Naira is bigger than Dollar

101. I once lived in a house like that....having a roof over your head is a big one.

102. I stay at Egbeda and it's a nice place so I don't know what u are talking about

103. taaa ppl wil rent it! Na naija we dey

104. #myopinioncounts#21 February 2015 at 19:00

My my my

105. That's eko for you. Hahaha

106. Hahahahahaha! I reject it IJN. Wetin be dis biko?
    Pamscrib.blogspot.com

107. Hahaahhahahahaahahhaaha. It's normal in Lag nah..

108. Lol.......what is wrong with it?

109. Lolz this one na lagos nawaaaoooooo!

110. Hehehehehehehe what sort of a dungeon is this biko kwanu. They were even doing catering services there before ooo, I wonder the kind of food and cakes they will be doing and the kind of Vomitting pple will be engaged in. Lmao

111. And agent must have collected mobilisation fee Ooo. Yeeepa. Which kind one be dis.

112. Where is Egbeda? Is it in Uganda? Text Fortune to 33020.

113. That's eko for you. Hahaha

114. A shop to rent to sell mosquito coil or what? Cause who go rent this kind thing.. Linda abeg package your headline well. you big pass this kind thing and you know I love you and can even rent it for you to use do headquarters of lindaikejiblog... Lol...

115. It should b a shop for rat poison nt a house or shop for somthin else

116. give it a week or 2 it would have been rented

117. They simply took her there cos of her budget. How will I ask for a 2 bedroom flat in a clean environment n take me there? Pas possible

118. Lmao. How can someone possibly want to rent ds nonsense? Oh my. Eko'o ni baje ooo

119. Agents are so stupid!

120. guess it all balls down to choice nd d size of ur pocket,wat u re now doesnt make wat u b in d future

121. We get level sha

122. Obviously this is a store! All 4 fun sake

123. Mehn this apartment too dope..... Linda na your duplex be this?

SUPERSLIMC4

124. That is somebody's duplex u r seeing.... Like one man's meat is another man's kpomo...

125. Sure someone will rent it soon.

126. Hahahahahahahah...my belle don burst

127. The desperation for accommodation, is madly rampant

128. Na wa o,anywaiz it depends on d appearance of d renter *jst sayin tho*

129. Na wa o,anywaiz it depends on d appearance of d renter *jst sayin tho*

130. God forbid oh. lol . snake will just come out and bite you lol.

131. Madam Linda, dis doesn't look funny or maybe I have lost my sense of humour! l think U should be more sensitive to the plight of other humans, rather than mock dem.

If nobody would rent it, then I'm sure the owner won't put it up for rental. Besides it doesn't look like a new structure, so possibly the previous tenant probably could no longer afford the rent for what you think is a joke!

My opinion is that this post shouldn't be up in the first place.

My 2cents.