Bruce Jenner to family 'I knew I was a woman since age 5' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Bruce Jenner to family 'I knew I was a woman since age 5'

According to a report by TMZ, Bruce Jenner recently opened up to his family that he's known since the age of 5 that he was a female. Find the report below...
Family sources tell TMZ, Bruce told the klan he has kept his "true self" inside since he was a child, and even during the '76 Olympics -- when he was considered the greatest male athlete in the world -- in his head he was a woman.
That said, we're told Bruce has "never been female" in front of any of his kids. As for what that means, we're told in part he never wore female attire around the children.   
Bruce has not told the Kardashians what his new name will be, and we've learned he will not reveal it during his interview with Diane Sawyer.

89 comments:

1. So why now is he changing I don't care if he wanted to be a girl or woman just let him be

1. This man is soo pathetic biko. Though he has some feminine attributes.

2. No mind dat esoteric man abeg.the srangest people on earth are whites.

2. Lies frm d pit of hell...
    U need deliverance.

3. Is he 4real..dis man don crase finish ohh..ok naw I don't blame mama kris 4actually divorcing him.onyinbo nd dier madness

4. This Bruce Jenner needs jesus in his life, you knew right from age 5 that you are suppose to be a female, meaning you blaiming God why he made u a man in the first place. God will definately judge you.

5. Na xo all Trans d talk, jst like aall our musician knw music 4rm dia mama belle n start 2 sing et age 5 4 choir

6. New name? How about Bridget? Lmao.

1. Lmao u killed me with that, Bridget perfect.
      VIVACIOUS

2. Lmao Bridget perfect. Hilarious
      VIVACIOUS

3. Kikikikiiki! Omg!@Bridget. Dat really cracked me up! U funny sha...

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God for producing angels like kylie and kendell b4 creating that shit in ur head..... God bless yu for that....

8. VERULE SAys-hmm

9. Omo mhen,this is serious!!! Wow,I'm effeminate, but i can never transgender, not even possible, i see myself as man,just a different n special kinda man,dat being said,i have nothing against transgender pple,as long as dey are happy...

1. God bless you. I love you.✌

10. Good luck to him.....the kardashian fans should choose a name for him\her.......

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

11. Lwkmd this is some sick ass bulshit buce woud neva do this.

12. Eya...fine girl!

13. This man never repent of this his madness. God gave him a second chance by saving his life in his recent accident. He should not abuse it.

14. Ds man is sick dy shld go nd examine him b4 smth else sets in hmmmm ohk o.

15. Chukwu nna gbaghari gi.....anu ohia!

16. Holy Ghost. This Dude got Shit 4 Brains. Imagine the dumb ish the scumbag is sayin to justify his fuckery. I am beginnin to get scared of them Kardashian family THOTS considering how they turn this innocent man into a brain damaged soon 2 be dickless freak. I am sorry Khloe, ur family is like Syphilis, destroyin every dick that comes its way, i think its time to say goodbye. Cheerz Luv.

17. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

He's always not being reasonable
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

18. Transforming 4rm male 2 female, will u cut ur joy stick off.

19. AprokoManagerApril16 February 2015 at 18:04

Onye Nka e kopu go na chain. Nonsense

20. No wonder those Kardashian bitches are so fucked up

21. Phew! This is what you get while trying to Keep up with the Kadarshians that are not keeping up with you.

1. Bonario u. Funny gan. Laffing.@trying to keep up with d kardashians. Who r not keeping up with u. Dis man e yaff crase finally.

22. So why did he have to wait for donkey years before admitting it. Linda take note!

23. So why did he have to wait for donkey years before admitting it. Linda take note!

1. Juliet,pls,linda z tired of taking notes,tnk u!!!

24. disgrace..☹☹☹☹☹............................#6God

25. Sad world we live in. A world where people are no longer content the way our Good Lord created them. Very sad indeed.

26. That guy Bruce Jenner need serious spiritual and physical deliverance. Nonsense

27. He is looking beautiful and finer here than now. But was he born a male or female?

28. He is looking beautiful and finer here than now. But was he born a male or female?

29. Selfish guy! Why did you not just live your truth?

30. Na over feedin they worry this one...its coz his life z pretty easy,cn diwn to nigeria nd let heat bd mosquito deal wit u smalll..then ur head go clear....kimora..

31. odd world this oyigbos live in.....

32. And he got married and had kids?lol of what benefit will his transformation be now that he is not even young?

33. Oh really till now. yu simply confused, frustrated man. Just accept the fact that u going crazy

34. alright

35. Mad guy, what will b his sex preference?( Meemee ).

36. He was having mental illness
    Are they trying to say God make mistakes?

37. Whatever floats his boat! Bruce, can we "hear word" now?!

38. Na them know wetin dey worry them..

39. Whatever mehn...live your life..

40. Na them know wetin dey worry them..

41. Good for him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

42. Mtsheeeeeeeewww

43. Since he was 6?! And he allowed himself to father children and raise other ones?! Come on! Isn't that the height of selfishness? I am not against gay people or whatever he is exactly, but do not ruin other people's reality with your uncertainty!

44. So, u decided 2 become ur true self, 60 years later.... afta 2 marriages, abi 3, and 6 children??? Mtcheeww

45. Sorry I dont believe he said this

46. hmm, He needs serious prayer, for Questioning the work of God.

47. This guy is lost, hope he'll find himself.

48. Nawa madness!! What that his kardashian ex wife caused...what's that her name again ???

49. #myopinioncounts#16 February 2015 at 21:53

Yeah right! It took him all these years to come out of the closet....tell it to the birds Bruce.

50. Bruce pls henceforth u name will be Eberechukw meaning God hv mercy on ur stupid soul.

51. Why is he coming out now after giving birth to children & he is old now he don't need all these drama, he should just leave himself as a man that God created him to be haba!!!