Indian man arranges his own kidnap, collects N7m from employers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Indian man arranges his own kidnap, collects N7m from employers

Indian man Vishwanath Mishall, 46, pictured above has been arrested by the Anti-Kidnap squad of the Nigerian Police force for arranging his own kidnap. According to police report, Mr Mishall left his residence in Abuja and traveled to Enugu state where he got someone to call his employer, saying he'd been kidnapped and will only be released if a ransom of N10 million was paid.

His employer eventually agreed to N7million for his release and the money was paid into an account provided by Mr Mishal and his accomplice. When Mishal went to the bank on Thursday Feb. 12th to cash the money, he was immediately arrested by men of the Enugu state Police command. Continue

Press statement from the Nigerian police...

126 comments:

1. Yeaaaaaah, he's so learning Fast... Naija has thought him well.. Bad Sharp Guy...lol
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. No he's not bad or sharp, he's stupid and daft! How the hell will he go to the bank

2. Such a nice employer. 7m na beans?

3. Lmao guy no learn well! Lolll. I bet his boss will be so shocked.

4. Lol. Not smart enough!

5. Lol. Silly man #onelovefromsnow#

6. Bad sharp Mugu u mean, lol

7. Him don fall him hand by him self

8. HahahahahahaThe hustle is rough.The guy no sharp at all.He is obviously a learner.

2. Na wa oh, Indian 419

3. Wasn't a Nigerian this time in this kinda news. *sigh of relief

4. can you imagine, he should now be send to jail and let him see how life is rubbish

1. English!!!! Sent to jail. Not send to jail, thank me later.

5. busted

6. Can you imgaine the idiot!

7. Hahahahahaha

Indians no dey carry last

They are so dishonest
    In fact dem sabbi crook pass Nigerians sef.

1. Yes o
      and if you think we the ibo people love money, wait till you meet an Indian.

8. And d igbotic idiot called wilHOEminna decided to insult me..Wait u don't know me and if u think my comments here reflects d way I see tinz in reality then u are an imbecile..I come here to catch fun and u pained animal cant speak to me in person..foolish shegoat.................................#6God

1. She is so damn annoying that I have to add my voice to ur case. Rude and full of envy that's Willy for U.

9. hahahaha do Indian follow join 9ja people do kidnap. Well thats wat over population has done

10. No nah! White can't play us nah! Na we niger be master planner. LOLO1

1. Gosh!!!!! Again....not all non-Africans or people with lighter pigment are white!!!!! Bushie!

11. HE FORGOT TO TAKE KIDNAP CLASSES...BEFORE ARRANGING HIS OWN KIDNAP.

12. Nemesis is real. Repercussions MST surely hv its cause.

#Linda do somtin on ur BB channel
    #it MST nt b comments from here alone.

13. Wawuu! Hehehe he learnt from the masters.
    Kirikiri is waiting for him.

14. sooo stupid!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

15. Desperado man, you go rot in jail. Linda take note!

16. Desperado man, you go rot in jail. Linda take note!

17. And d igbotic idiot called wilHOEminna decided to insult me..Wait u don't know me and if u think my comments here reflects d way I see tinz in reality then u are an imbecile..I come here to catch fun and u pained animal cant speak to me in person..foolish shegoat.................................#6God

18. Na so God dey disgrace person...The fool wasn't even smart enough to've sent someone #See em Mumu indian Face#Serves him right

19. How???????see trouble oooooo. Please they should deport him immediately. What nonsense.

20. Hehehehe see indian man forming gangster in nija o. Chai

21. Lolzzzzzzzzz...

Dis India dude must b born in Igbo land or has an igbo blood running in his veins if not he wouldn't dare dis...

So pathetic!!!

22. Lolzzzzzzzzz...

Dis India dude must b born in Igbo land or has an igbo blood running in his veins if not he wouldn't dare dis...

So pathetic!!!

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He wasnt smart enough.... Mumu....

24. Now that he is caught, he will pay for it. If am his employer, i will have nothing to do with him again. And other employers who know about this case will think twice before employing him. A thief is a thief.

25. Dumbo! What was he thunkin'?

26. Lmao! Ife owu ite na cause....nke gi ekpomenu!

27. O ye of little brain..........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

28. This is serious, but what was his dirty reasons, guess in order not to pay his employees their salaries. Things are really really happening

29. Indian 419! Lol. Give the guy a break, he learnt from the best.

30. Lol..... Sharp guy noni, but not so smart

31. Dis 1 na sharp guy ooo, see as him dey look like thief sef. #happymonday

32. Indians can be so fraudulent sha!

33. Loooool!! How can someone b dis dumb,he went to cash d money himself? Lmao,dies

34. Indians can be so fraudulent sha! See him face!

35. Lol.. Unsmart n selfish fool.

36. India man ke mk dem check am well he hs igbo root jare either 4rm amafor or ihiala LGA* dt were he is 4rm*runs away*

37. Chai

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

38. You would think a Nigerian man would be the one to do this

39. mumu
    ooode
    zulu
    that y u na no fit get money
    idiot man been the one to collect d money, sooo na wetin u hear about Nigeria for were you from or na your ju ju sure for you, na 7million you wan collect just like that

40. Replies
    1. Dis guy surely is a Nigerian in India dude skin... Proper igbo man in India making.

41. u can make cool cash from this link below. its working for me.
    http://incomebite.com/?user=71154

42. If this happened in Indian and the perpetrator was Nigerian, they will lead him out to the streets and beat him to death! True story.

43. The retard looks like a petty crook.

44. The Indian man must be the dumbest goat alive!
    He did not trust his accomplice and had to personally appear at the bank to cash his own 'ransom'!
    He may also be an illegal alien o.
    Send his arose to jail to go and learn fresh tricks/magic. Mumu!

45. This man deserves a lethal injection that should slowly kill him, because if this should happen in india I knw there jobless youth will leach that nigerian in the public as they hve done before, indians will come to naija and be acting and forming oyibo, hunger/ poverty stricken people

Philip brown

46. na wa o.. that guy dull sha.. wetin put dat idea 4 em head sef.. make dem ask am "how you come feel now?".

47. Indian trying to outsmart the real owner of the game. Good for him

48. The Indian man must be the dumbest goat alive!
    He did not trust his accomplice and had to personally appear at the bank to cash his own 'ransom'!
    He may also be an illegal alien o.
    Send his arse to jail to go and learn fresh tricks/magic. Mumu!

49. conny man die, cony man burry am. India man wit money matter.. lol

50. THE INDIAN MAN HAS MIXED WITH THE WRONG CROWD, LOCK HIM IN KIRIKIRI

SUPPORT US

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

51. The things men do for money these days, even the devil himself is afraid. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

52. Can u imagine?! Guy u try... lol... see wetin ur indian brain give u... chai...

53. Lol.....smart plan but too bad he was caught without a happy ending story

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

54. But what wia u thinking? u wan form indian jones? lol

55. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lol.. . Bad sharp guy.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

56. Very very stupid guy indeed, how can u possibly have thought that u would just walk into the bank and cash the money just like that and leave? FOOL!!!!!!

57. AprokoManagerApril16 February 2015 at 18:06

A guy man cannot guy a guyoyo. Hahahahaha.

58. See him eye like thief. Nor worry, d real kidnappers go get u, and no one go believe u reach to bail u. Onye oshi Nig Ltd. If u nor srr money chop for Nig, better u go bk India go begin sell Indian Lace wig, etc.

59. Indians.....smh!

60. The man na mumu of the highest order...They don't receive such money into an account.....Come make i orientate you small !!!

61. odiegwu oh..,
    but d man is a dunce
    why would he request that d money be paid into a bank

62. lol poor indian man, what foolishness be dis

63. Ole!poverty hook am sha naim make.

64. So dis people are nw copyin niaja

65. He wan form sense but him no sabi anything
    Why will you go and withdraw it by ur self
    Why u even put the money into an account
    Olodo man

66. He learnt from Nigerians, but he's dumb

67. Wonders shall never end, thank God for d patriotic,flexible,nd Above all an informative status of enugu state police command. coz without this accurate & timely information provided they shouldn't have been updated of this criminal case. Everyday is for the thief and oneday is for the owner of the house.

•••floxycares•••

68. Sharp guy. He didn't play his game well shaaa.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

69. Lmfao....see his face...thief

70. Sharp guy. He didn't play his game well shaaa.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

71. There is no sense in what he did. Even if he cashed the money, the would've taken his picture and would've been caught later!
    Asians have comprised our immigration systems take our officials to China just to compromise them and the expatriate quota system!

«The problem of man is man himself»

72. why is the police writing this kind of english?

73. Hehehe, he has learned naija's bad habit!

74. Hehehe, he has learned naija's bad habit!

75. what a total dense, dodoyo, mumu, olodo. IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!

76. 'Legbere' indian,always thinkin ahead of their game

77. well he thinks He is smart enough, dats y he left to cash d money, dats where his smartness ended him, he is wicked with himself and nt wit someone else

78. Senseless red Indian and his partners in crime. U get grade 'A ' for mumuism.

79. "White can't play us nah! Na we niger be master planner" stupidest comment i have heard this year. Indians live like destitutes here in the Uk. Don't allow actual white people to see this dumb comment or they will all commit suicide at once lol. We Nigerians are quick to bow to any foreigner we come across. Most of these "white people" in Naija are destitute as fuck where they come from. If they could get better jobs or recognition in their home country, trust me they'll never step foot in Nigeria. This indian man must face the wrath of the law. He is no different from an average commoner in Naija tryna make it. This swindler must not go scot free.

BADOO OF LONDON

80. #myopinioncounts#16 February 2015 at 21:57

Ooopps, deal gone wrong! Lol

81. make cool money here. real and fast: http://mightyincome.com/?refer=24254

82. God of Nigeria will be visiting all of you trying to paint our image bad

83. What makes dis stupid idiot think he can guy a Nigerian