Photos: Model Kendra Etufunwa puts her bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Photos: Model Kendra Etufunwa puts her bikini body on display

Nice bod...

134 comments:

1. Ike okpoo
      Dry nyash,
      Strong lips
      Mbanu!!

2. Linda Khloe has replied Amber Rose. She out her instagram...

3. Jeez!!! She's too bony.Yuck!

4. Wide mouth, thick pomo lips but the body hot tho....

5. This bring a new meaning to One man's meat!!! Oyinbo man go spend all him money on this chick!

6. Nice. I like

7. Wch kind dry fish b dis bikonu!

8. She danced her ass off last night. Literally lol

9. Eja panla... Somebody feed this girl pls

10. Ewwwwwww This is a no no.Looks like a skinny dude.

2. Replies
    1. I wont condemn Gods work.So i reserve my comment

2. This is surgery work and not God.

3. This is surgery work and not God work

3. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Not my type
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

4. AprokoManagerApril16 February 2015 at 18:03

We want to see the likes of toolz not this chekeleke. See her strong nyash.
    I know my Bonarrio wont go for her
    AprokoManagerIsBack

1. U can say dis over and over again...
      Where r u back frm, d sun or moon?

5. Is She like 5yrs old or what? See her nyansh. Ike oke

6. Wat type of body is dat, Watz wrong wit her leg?

7. Slim shady. Nice though, Bt not too nice.

@Sophia Stephen

8. Hot!!! Inshrt e de burn my eye!! Smbdy gimme water oooo.

9. All I can see its a dry yasch lol

10. Everytime someone puts body on display, are they never tired? Nakedness is reigning now,i wonder what will be next.......

11. Abeg what is hot about dis body biko nu? With this dry yansh! Next news jare! Linda pls select the kind of bodies you'll be posting for LIB'ers to look at mbok!

12. Who's she, linda pls attach Biography... Mk we for know her...

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Linda you no be better person. ...Nice bod my cute Ass, You just want people to insult this babe LOL...Her Ass looks like it's starving #Too bony abeg, I can't deal......

15. I ve always luv me some flesh on my Woman. Too skinny to copulate with.

16. Dry body..Please dress up..shape aint nice........................And d igbotic idiot called wilHOEminna decided to insult me..Wait u don't know me and if u think my comments here reflects d way I see tinz in reality then u are an imbecile..I come here to catch fun and u pained animal cant speak to me in person..foolish shegoat.................................#6God

1. D insult's is part of d fun on LIB...
      It shows u r relevant on dis blog. Lolzzzz.

So don't tak it personal. Just over look it.

2. @royal priesthood so insulting someone makes you a part of the blog. Imagine if she is related to you.

17. pls i need to knw wat's nice about this 'board' mschew...i'm not beefing tho...jst stating d obvious

18. Plsssssss spare me dis sight...

19. Fish bone druggie.

20. Nice body and I also see her luscious lips. Linda take note!

1. Hmmmmmm,
      Juliet wht is nice body abt dis and hope dis is not how u look? Lolzzzzzz.

21. Nice body and I also see her luscious lips. Linda take note!

1. Hmmmmmm,
      Juliet wht is nice body abt dis and hope dis is not how u look? Lolzzzzzz.

22. See her thigh like my own

@BOBO_EDO

23. Does she mind eating? Y so thin?

24. Hmmmmm nice bod but where is the butt?

25. Na venza dey my head no b dis muscle ass ....

26. She's too thin.

27. Ewww!! she looks anoxeric...NEXt...

28. Haaaaaa wat da Heck she is manly too manly nutin sexy or hot abt ds Nxt plssss.

29. Hot body,, spotless, fresh.. Good looking.

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Those boobs i want nothing else.....

31. Linda My crush, when will u show us ur bikini pics?

32. LMAO......Oh My gosh!!! Look at that wrinkled butt!!!! Taaaaaa go insyd joh.......if u don't have it pls don't flaunt it

:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

33. Jesus..dis gals body is too bad shit

34. This her butt is so big tho lol #onelovefromsnow#

35. not 2 me...
    looks masculine 4rm behind

36. Ooooh wonderful!

•••floxycares•••

37. Na waoooo just bcos u r slim doesn't mean u r sexy , ( meemee )

38. Strong body
    Looking manly
    And underfed

39. i like am

40. WHAOOOOOOO......AKA...FLAUNTING

41. WHAOOOOOOO......AKA...FLAUNTING

42. Sas yu dry..... Big Butt.. LMAO

43. Nice body Abi panla body! shiooor

44. WHAOOOOOOO......AKA...FLAUNTING

45. Hey madam, cover that Yaba flat yansh! And that second pic, omg! What manner of lips are these?! Scary shit!

46. WHAOOOOOOO......AKA...FLAUNTING

47. Biko what is this, abeg go rest ur case

48. D caption of dis foto should be "wrestler kendra"... dis wan wey be like lebechi nwa Nwanyi abacha na fegge. Next plz.

49. Lol she's strong

50. All i see is bones....

51. Bikini body ndi nmor.mtcheew.
    Abet remove dis agree bread from my screen

52. I beg carry ur ngbeke body go,Lhinda next

53. See her Borat Nyansh and bikini

54. Not that bad.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

55. This bikini body be looking like five naira stick sweet oo

56. be the bozz you have always wanted to become....work from home and make it big. all you need do is just copy and paste this link on your browser and get $25 on signup http://incomebite.com/?user=71347 tested and trusted.dnt miss the chance you have been waiting for

57. Sorry, but where is her ass?!

58. Sorry, but where is her ass?!

59. Which 'nice body'? Have you seen her in 'Jacob's Cross'? Ko bo si rara.

B.

60. Long hissss...... mtcheeeeeew

61. I c, i came i conquer, dry ass indeed, na by force?

62. Wish I can flaunt my ass like this

63. Kendra Etufunwa....Nawa for the name oh. Is she mix breed?

64. Linda which one be nice bod, this one wey resemble okporoko. Abeg pass joor.

65. She is hot. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

66. All I see is a girl with no physical assets to entice me

67. #myopinioncounts#16 February 2015 at 21:50

What is this...(hissssssss)

68. wait oooo is et by force??? nawa oooo pls go cover up ur dry bonish body...

69. wait oooo is et by force??? nawa oooo pls go cover up ur dry bonish body...

70. Thank God the makeup was waterproof. Too much for a real beach day. Even the eyebrows self wan fly. Body is nice. Skinny is good. You always continue to add weight so the skinnier she is now the better. At least, she aint bony. So that is her real frame.

71. Na wa . This girl carry lips . Her toto lips go big oooooo. Big lips big toto lips all goes together....

72. Pls Lindodo, this is a peaceful plea. this type of display of dryness is prohibited.

73. kpanla ass!!!

missvee

74. strong
    dry
    skinny
    man-like

thats the real defination of this bitch ASS

75. Wahala wa...... whats this???

76. This girl is so ugly, abi woman! She looks 40! Baby girl just cause you're skinny don't mean you're sexy! Skinny get levels abeg! You look like a tranny MAN

77. Most of u commenting here are ugly as hell. Some are too fat that there smartphone are der pals and u guys still insult kendra. If say she fat now una go cause am still. As for me she is hotter than you all. If you think otherwise send your pics to linda lets see and compare....... some of you also said its fun to cajole and insult others. Lets mk it real fun. Send ur pics to linda and let her bcast it. If you look hotter u win a price