Actress Toyin Aimakhu replies Stella Damasus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Actress Toyin Aimakhu replies Stella Damasus

If you don't know what this is about then read here. See the rest of what Toyin wrote after the cut...

474 comments:

1. Lmfao... biko toyin ignore d BIG nose stella!

2. Lmfao... biko toyin ignore d BIG nose stella!

3. abeg i hate dis they should act like decent women jare

4. This lady is funny.........ma ma ma ma ma ..lolzzzzz

5. Lol @ onife fi eja Kika se bangles. Who them help abeg?

6. This is so stupid toyin.I'm ashamed of you.stupid and absolutely ghetto.

7. I thought the word is "lest I forget" and not less I forget

8. Toyin Aimakhu aka Awawu aka world best.

9. She just razz everywhere! Taah! All this Youruba ppl.

10. Bloody hoes won't let us hear word dis hot afternoon. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

11. Mscccsshhhhwwww,no work

12. Aya she still have respect 4 her,she is throwing shades and still calling her aunty..lmfao,linda wen d physical combat start hope u go b d referee??

13. That is what stella brought to herself. Since say na only she sabi do video.

14. Toyin's reply sounds dry *boring* mtchewww

15. Phew! Amber Aimakhun and Kim Damasus.
    *grabs popcorn and chilled Nutrimilk* go on!

16. Is that why she is typing like a retard? It seemed like I was reading a teenager's piece.

17. All I see is ma ma ma ma...yoruba pple sha

18. She's jst repeating one word abeg mk una go find place yash down!

19. Abeg toyin should shut up with her yeye writing

20. u will feel most pple have sense till dey speak.

21. 'abi won di aunty stella ni'...lmaooooooooooooooooooooooo! yo....

22. Mtcheeew...wats with d *ma* dry.

23. T baby i trust you, you no dey carry last
    lol

nikky say so

24. Toyin or whatever u call urself...U r such a daft...When did stella ever say u, toyin had tooth pick leg..Obviously u r a dumb fuck cos u cldnt see she was refering to herself. Dont knw why stella even bothered answering a lowlife like u. If not for linda wld ppl ever know u existed. Gosh u r damn irritating.. ppl like u deserve to ve their husbands snatched...Be rest assured dat wld happen soon. WORTHLESS PIECE OF LOCAL SHIT.

25. This yoruba women their mouth bad like Amber Rose own......pls someone should interpret the yab well for better understanding........lol......much respect for madam stella only if she won't respond back.........

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

26. Gosh.....these ladies should stop it already! So immature of them jare. Silence is golden.

B.

27. Toyin wants attention sooo bad buts she's doing it d wrong way,she Shud get a PR agent for worthy controversy, not all this childish tantrums

28. Is this woman stupid or she is just pretending? Gosh this reply reeks of derision and disregard and Stella should do well to ignore her.

29. buhahahahaa....aimakhu has finished stella. but stella why you fool urself na. u shdn't have replied, she no call you name.

30. Is this woman stupid or she is just pretending? Gosh this reply reeks of derision and disregard and Stella should do well to ignore her.

31. Hahahaha, " return our boys" ? She means daniel ademinakan that she stole from Doris simeon?? .

32. ma tin lu yin ju....omg! This shit funny man! And what the hell is 'spare'? spare ko arrow ni.

33. Are u under a spare ma?kilode?kini itumo?
    Kikikiikikikikikikiki

34. Hahahahaha, d ma in dis reply is enough for a child to call there parent, and it's getting so interesting. Cnt wait for Aunty Stella to really bring back our boys lol

35. Stella should just shut her a**hole
    Ode
    Oponu
    Weray
    Ashiara

36. Haha, Nawa oo. Dis woman doesn't evn knw hw to construct a bad English. She no get PA wey for help her with the English? Shameless old cargo.

37. Hahahahaha, d ma in dis reply is enough for a child to call his/her mum, and it's getting so interesting. Cnt wait for Aunty Stella to really bring back our boys lol

38. And reading this gave me headache.... Haba,my 11 yr old sister writes better

39. WATS D ESSENCE OF BRINGIN UP A TOPIC DAT HAD LONG DIE?/R U JST HAVIN TYM??IGNORIN IT WAS D BEST THNG U DID BT RESPONDIN NOW IS A LOST OF SELF RESPECT AS A CELEBRITY IS NT EVERYTHNG U GIVE ATTENTION TO..IF TRULLY U R BUSY OVER DRE U SHUD CONTINUE AND DNT VE TYM FOR FRIVOLITIES...TOMJERRYSWIT

40. bush yoruba fool

41. Linda I have been moody since morning, but Toyin's reply made my day, buhahahahahhahha

42. Razz gal ...must she reply? attention seeking hoe! You would think she'd lay low after all the bruhaha displayed some few weeks back. obviously shes got no chills. ..and her english ?? pheww.

43. Why people don't know how to write proper English again. Linda stop posting poor English on your Web.

44. 3 gbosa 4 u jare.......@toyin....

45. What's all these gibberish?

She can't write well or something??

Illiterate.

46. hMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM I love social media die. Nice reply Ma

47. I DID NOT UNDERSTAND A FUCKNG SENTENCE!!!

WHAT THE FLEEK IS SHE ON ABOUT?? AND WHATS WITH THE MA, MA, MA AFTER EVERY WORD OR TWO?

OMO BABE, IF GLOBAL ENGLISH IS HARD FOR YOU, WRITE IN BROKEN ENGLISH OR YORUBA OR IGBO OR HAUSA OR WHATEVER!!! JUST MAKE YOURSELF UNDERSTANDABLE!

ABA!!!!! MCHEWWWWW!

48. I love in toyin, ori eh o wa nibe, eni se buburu la ra nfun, u no mention her name, she dey reply, she knw say werin she do bad niyen

49. Some sort of joke!

50. Why are people so shameless nowadays? Is it everything you talk about on social media? This is too much info madam Toyin we don't need to know all these...And You're calling Stella 'Aunty' as per you be youngie or wetin? I just think you were trying to be funny and that failed miserably....Quite honestly am not on anyone's side on this, am just sincerely embarrassed for you two! SMFH

51. Toyin I love u but u seriosly need to shut the fuck up!!!! Like seriosly!!! Ur English nd gbagaun sef na die... I no know say u b Doris lawyer now; rubbish! Face ur own marriage abeg.

52. Can smb plsssss explain wat ds buffon is saying cos am lost lyk totally lost chiooooo,she can't construct common english 2 bad.

53. "Are u under a spare"? Like serzly spare parts or?? U shud be ashamed of ur stupid self Mrs Johnson. Looooollll Oshi

54. Wots up with celebs and beefs. Is that d new trend in vogue.. Mtchew

55. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

@Sophia Stephen

56. This would have made sense if she had just used her punctuation marks! It was a struggle to read all of that, I almost stopped half way, but amebo would not let me.

57. Toyin and her english! Love dis babe thou. Aunty Stella, respect ur old age Oooo, ehnn ehnn

58. Grown women acting Childish. well wat do u expect....its nollywood.

59. lol... best response ever....
    Yemi Alade's Johnny
    via
    Nokia 3310

60. This is ridiculous....

61. Useless pigments

#touring in Pluto with my bb curve 2

62. This Toyin should learn how to write properly.What is the meaning of are u under a spare ma?

63. this lady sounds like an illiterate #sad

64. What I detest most about this Toyin is her high level of illiteracy. She can't even compose a sentence. Smh...

65. Let them chillax joor!

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus today!#

66. Dis is hilarious...no comma,no fullstop...
    bwhahahhaha..Toyin is a case.
    Pls ma,no ma,ma,ma,ma,ma is all I saw...

In Toyin's voice*
    Pls ma,Aunty stella ma.Why did u go with ur boyfriend that drives big okada ma???...

I love u both Toyin and Stella...dramatic actresses.

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

67. Abeg shut up dis idiot! Ur nt making sense! Admit it stella finished u in a senior and refined way........ma ma ma ma everywhere. Nt funny....razz fool!

68. Shame on both of u. Foolishness

69. Whats she jabbing about, cant even make a head or a tail out of all this

70. Stella sorry for your life. I wonder why you stoop 2 low b4 all men just because of husband, I pray you don't enter 4th missionary journey.
    Hope your daughters are ok with your canal life? just asking!

71. This post look senseless to me
    I didn't get anything form what she said

72. All dez 'ma ma ma' everywhere, nawao. Simple correct sentence u can't make, stop disturbing my eyes biko.
    #WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

73. Wats up with d "Ma, Ma"?? Abeg e Toyin nor wise jo! N Stella pls be wiser dis time n just ignore!!!! Make Una leave am for middle! Make Una come OBA of benin palace come settle d mata.lol

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

74. All dez 'ma ma ma' everywhere, nawao. Simple correct sentence u can't make, stop disturbing my eyes biko.
    #WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

75. Toyin is such a terrible writer. Imagine her saying "less I forget" I will sit here and watch till she falls out with Doris cos I don't think Doris would ask her to do this. Stella is not in Toyin's level at all so she got nothing on stella. Toyin...face your troubled marriage issues

76. Nor be only 'less I forget'. She cant communicate. Illiterate! Madam, Stella is too classy for you. Face your husband.

77. Oya ma reply naah#make una settle una differences abeg#

78. hmm,
    something fishy is seriously going on..

79. Story,oro odun le nu e nor,anty stella still leading 1_0. Matured adults embarrasing themselves on social media. Wetin e b say na una children suppose to dey do. I dey shame for una.@toyin think on how to make ur home better @stella try to amend ur ways so it won't affect ur kids in future.

80. #Lol.. Nawawo
    Do You Need Daily News, Entertainment, Gist, Jokes? and Lots more...
    Simply CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE.

81. Linda, are you going to translate this for those of us whose primary language is English with proper grammar and punctuation?

82. local woman. dis lady has a big problem

83. Amber rose and Kim K. Toyin Aimhaku and Stella Damasus.

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on Laura ikeji

84. aunty toyin, its spell and not spare

85. This bush Toyin, instead of you to go and spend your time learning proper English n grammar, you are here doing olofofo work. Abeg face front jo. Attention whore!

86. I no understand anything Toyin dey rap here oh🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒@ Bia Bia.

87. Rubbish.....Next

88. Drama queens

*******she's Olive*******

89. But toyin what's dis ma all about,can't u just express urself in simple english and go strait to d point? Mixing yoruba,pigging and english together...too bad ooo #wink#

90. Want to be richer than Dangote and co. just take a look at this http://youthsalary.com/?user=96001

91. Don't seems 2 undastand her wit all d Yoruba lang

92. Honest qustion: who is toyin? My guess another yoruba actress apparently! The toyin girl sounds very uneducated. Can barely spell correctly or even make sense out of it. TOYIN pls concerntrate more on getting back to school or at least getting your eyebrow drawn well. I just googled her and so happens she is married to a teenager and the poor boy using her for fame and meal tickets and busy on young blood like him. Madam toyin learn to respect your elders in the industry. You are a local actress known in your village alone and yoruba ppl. Stella and jenifa are not your mate. Im repulsed at the nerves u hv to talk back wn ur marriage is barley on one foot. I had to google ur razz self and waste my MB smh. African magic 156 star

93. Choi. Toyin, for this comment I love u. I'm starting to dislike dis Stella woman. I love ur Daring spirit. Pls bring back our boys. Cnt wait to read pples comment o.

94. Drama Queens

*******she's Olive*******

95. Toyin reply is becoming boring as well, nonsense attention seeker, no go find handwork, stay here dey disturb stella

96. Dis Toyin don kolo finish. U wan use ma kill aunty Stella ni?.... dee

97. I jst hate dis Toyin of a girl. She wan get beef with everybody ni? Instead of her to go find hw her legs go take fat. Stupid girl.

98. I love Toyin die!!!!!
    Exactly, e dey pain Stella.
    Did Toyin mention her name?????
    Guilty conscience ba?
    Toyin ride on, nothing do you.
    I like how she excessively used ma to address Stella.
    Lmao!

99. We need to encourage this generation and the next/ upcoming on GOOD WRITING SKILLS.
    I could barely read the post. Thank Goodness for my Intuitive reading and comprehension.

Please let us stop all this supposed social media English writing and comprehension.

100. Correct Toy in I support you on this one...Stella return Doris baby...how euld you feel if someone take away your kids..shameless woman Stella Aboderin Damascus

101. Haahhaha dis Toyin no gbadun. Aunty Stella no mind dis yeyelicious fish but Abeg #bringbackdboy.

102. Rubbish children, can't dis ones grow up 4 once?

103. seriously, what's this rubbish this old aunty wrote here... my 9yr old brother can compose better than this! *sigh* nawa ooooo, she should have paid/beg someone to help her edit before posting. iyama

1. So far u got d message rit, keep shut $ wait 4 stella reply!

2. My thoughts exactly!

3. Y didn't she write d whole piece in yoruba?bush sombody

104. Getting interesting....let's c if she ignores.

105. Under a spell not *under a spare*funny character.

106. Lol,am really enjoying dis...

107. This Toyin don craze finish...u get mouth

108. What is this? BS!!! Can these old hags go find somewhere to hide n stop stressing us with their issues just because they are experiencing menopause. Mstcheww!!! Illiterates. Bye

1. Menopause @wot age? U sure say u do biology? Ur own go soon reach too. We are all getting older too.

2. Seriously tho did she have to come on here to tell d world how poorly educated she is?see d lengthy rubbish,old women won't respect themselves

109. No hate. I couldn't get a sentence. Most of these our celebs are very very poor in written English. May God help una.

110. Razz Cow, could barely understand a complete sentence she made

111. Dis woman is retarded. Gosh watever happened to maturity.Toyin or watever your name is please take several seats abegi. return whc boys,are the boys missing or is stella holding anyone to ransom, doesnt daniel knw wat to do or have a mind of his own. y blame anoda woman for a failed marriage,oloshi

112. toyin. it is spell and not 'spare'. illiterate jati jati..

113. What kind of dumbness is this? Mcheeeeeew. No comma, no full stop. Didn't know this lady is so retarded because that's how it looks from what she wrote. Couldn't even follow her drift. Rubbish of the highest order. SD should be matured and take a chill pill. There are important things going on around the world instead of all this stupidity. I wasted my time trying to read her jargons.

114. Dis woman is retarded. Gosh watever happened to maturity.Toyin or watever your name is please take several seats abegi. return whc boys,are the boys missing or is stella holding anyone to ransom, doesnt daniel knw wat to do or have a mind of his own. y blame anoda woman for a failed marriage,oloshi

115. Stella don rub shit finish for body, come still chop d shit again. LWKM @ when are u returning our boys....aunty Stella so while u were making noise for chibok girls, u sef no differ from BH, you abducted two guys from Doris Simeon...and stop being stupid asking Toyin if her son is missing. May Doris Simeon s fate befall ur two daughters...may their husbands elope with another woman.....shameless husband thief!

1. Ok...your retarded,stupid,a dumbass and most definitely an illiterate! Take your retarded self back to that local village you came from along with your curses! Abducted indeed! A man isn't getting what he needs from a woman and you expect him to stay put and endure! There's a level to that ma dear, whoever said marriage is a prison? Foolish human of the highest order! Calling you human is even displacing good,meaningful word! An Animal! That's what you are! Laying curses on people! Idiot!

116. Yoruba actresses and their illiteracy..Toyin embarrassing herself since 1985!

117. Nice One Toyin. Let her go and sleep over this, shameless husband snatcher.

1. De husband na hand bag ni abi na inanimate objects wey SD go jst go snatch dem. Give urselves brain.

118. Lmfao...... sweet insult...... xtacy........

119. This woman is a disgrace.

120. She write like a nursery 2 kid, but I still manage read and it was epic..biko, stella respect urself and don't reply.we don't want anoda Amber Rose and Khloe..

121. Sweet insult....... XTACY

122. Ladies or women pls dont loose your respect o..chimoo hian!

123. Children children,,,yes Aunty!dat wor u both re#isi aki abuo

124. Children children,,,yes Aunty!dat wor u both re#isi aki abuo

125. dts my TOYIN girl kisssss

126. Still doesn't make sense. Social media madness. Grow up y'all.

127. Am just passing by ni ooo I said make I read small too

128. What are all dese old women talking about mtchewww

129. Someone should please explain the yoruba part o

130. Jeeeeeez.... LWKMD.... Toyin is jx a clown. #Sofunny#

131. Wait. What the fuck is this agbaya saying?!!
    *am So confuse*

132. Which kain illiterate typing be this na???

133. Dis must sweet pass kimye $ amber film ooo

134. Which kain unintelligent reply b dis....no wonder she acts yoruba movies. No coma, no fulstop. When u try to mke sense of it , seems funny/sarcastic.

135. Did dis babe go to school at all?no punctuation mark nothing.

136. Wait. What the fuck is this agbaya saying?!!
    *am So confuse*

137. Buahahahaha...I don die with laughter!!! This Toyin is too funny

138. Actress Toyin Aimakhu. It's actually Spell not Spare or is it auto.correct......

139. All I see is are u under a "spare"...abeg dis ma ma ma thing sef just tire me 4 d matter

140. Lacks class. Must she reply

141. Haha. This razz girl. Still cant believe she is not a yoruba girl. She just grew up in ibadan

142. Be like say dem dey fry egg for this girl head...categorically stella no dey ur level, N with all these rubbish you types. Isn't she wright with ur tiny bleached legs . acting like saint as we know your coded runs b4 you got married.

143. M really enjoying dis...Aunty linda post my comment na!

144. This toyin is not serious

145. make una see groove inside party oh, make una take am easy, wen two elephant fight ni, na ground they suffer am

146. Jobless human beings

147. Toyin i didnt understand a thing you said aside from ma tin lu yin ju. Next time ask adeniyi to edit your post before submitting. That is if he supports this public display of stupidity. As for stella d. What else is new. Whoring since the beginning of time. Aunty agabaya. Quuen bitch of awon husband snatchers

148. I am not surprised, she has always been a fool.....Wonder why that cool guy Johnson choose to marry a classless and opportunist like Toyin. Stella shouldnt av responded to her gibberish after all, pple like Toyin doesnt av a say where ever she speaks...

149. Toyin i didnt understand a thing you said aside from ma tin lu yin ju. Next time ask adeniyi to edit your post before submitting. That is if he supports this public display of stupidity. As for stella d. What else is new. Whoring since the beginning of time. Aunty agabaya. Quuen bitch of awon husband snatchers

150. Please ohhh did Toyin go to school at all?? Did she just write spare instead of spell? Abeg aunty Toyin instead of carrying someone's wahala on ur head, y not invest ur time well well by reading ur dictionary over and over again. Nigerian celebs falling hands since 1910.

151. Wat sort of reply is dix??? Abeg go and rest!!! Metchwww

152. And she didn't even calm down to type well. But still I get the message.

153. This Toyin is so RASS!

What is all this bullshit.

Well, this is how people like us who don't see RASS Yoruba home videos will get to know her.

All this ma, ma, ma, ma...

Yoruba people are the only ones that will call you ma, and still remove cap from your head. Pretentious lot.

#SaiJonathan

154. TOYIN THE ZLIST ACTRESS. Afmag 156 STAR. Cant conprehend what shes writing cos of spelling errors. Had to google her only to see woman married to teenage actor. TOYIN BRING BACK OUR SON YOU TRAPPED IN MARRIAGE . Cross over from local to national acting b4 u feel fly. U are a celeb in ur village i didnt know who u are till this moment. Bring back our boy ur jazzed husband. Local champion

155. Last week it was amber, this week's it's Toyin and Stella, omo who would be next!!

156. Rubbish, I know Toyin will never make sense, u will never disappoint me , hissss

157. they should act like adults pls

158. oh the news is now on linda, sure Toyin's happy now...smh

159. I want more of amber and kanye

160. What exactly is Toyin trying to say or wrote because I can't grab the head or tail minus MA & WHY IT TOOK STELLA TO REPLY HER ?
    Toyin , admit you went too far, was hopelessly childish .
    Did Doris asked you to help her ?
    Stop dancing the frog dance step and shut it real tight cause you got nothing to rant

Stella , by the way why open this can of worm after such a time and make it burn ?
    Bury it , step up your game with actions not words .
    Who the cap fits, let them wear it .

161. oh the news is now on linda, sure Toyin's happy now...smh

162. This Toyin is not even ashamed of her write-up. She should know, like we all knew that Stella is a bigger star than her. You can't even achieve what she has achieved in few years. Please respect Stella, she is not your mate in any level.

163. Hehehe.

When u mess with pple who have nothing to lose, u have urself to blame. Ask the Kardashians about Amber Rose

164. All these glorified prostitutes cloaking themselves with the "ACTRESS" toga, should find several seats and get seated. Otondos of the highest order!

165. mumu yarns from them both. i no blame them. na social medias wey open their eyes i blame. They can't even write good english.

166. Toyin Don kill me o,heheehe this kind insult I never see for my life.Aunty Stella no vex o

167. The only problem with Stella is that she hasn't stayed in one relationship which due to some circumstances, she should try and resolve it, but heeee!!! Stella is one of Nigeria's biggest stars, we don't even know Toyin