Buhari in London, with Tony Blair, Saraki and Amosun (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Buhari in London, with Tony Blair, Saraki and Amosun (photos)

From left: Senator Ibikunle Amosun, General Buhari, Tony Blair and Senator Bukola Saraki. The pic was taken this morning during a courtesy visit at the country side home of Tony Blair in the UK. Another pic after the cut...

279 comments:

1. Hehe....we stil marching forward 4 GMB!!!

2. He still looks sick...maybe from hospital to see Mr Blair. We cannot be deceived. Buharia Plz quietly step down and take care of your health, you're looking so sick. GEJ till 2019👍

2. Fayose dat keeps runnng his mouth......i wonder wat he wud say now.........

1. Hehehehe that's all I can say

3. Now That Shameless Ekiti State Governor AYO FAYOSE Can Eat His Words.. Ekparode!!! Buhari Will SOOOOo Win The Election eh...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Get well soon BOOhari. Meanwhile GEJ till 2019!

1. Lol...are u blind? ? Keep deceiving ur self.

5. Association of past criminals (APC )

TWITTER @maweprosper

1. Dey stole ur father's money abi...idiot

2. U are d bigger idiot anonymous. Ewu mberimbe, nama shobiri like u. Idiot. GEJ till 2019

3. U are d bigger idiot anonymous. Ewu mberimbe, nama shobiri like u. Idiot. GEJ till 2019

6. Sharp sharp and u got it Linda idi egwu I love buhari biko welu oche eze gi

7. I hope fayose and pdp will see it. They said buhari it's sick, mudafuckers

1. Seek indeed..visit herehttp://referralvibe.com/?reff=4765

8. Fayose can now stop ranting. Sai buhari

1. Fayose has mental problem. He can't stop without proper medication.

9. And does this look like an hospital?smh.

10. Fayose won't sleep dis night i guess...team buhari,change must come

1. LOL 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

2. Idiot foolish igbo boy supporting aboki

11. Omg.. Sai ka yi,Sai Buhari

12. See my governor looking weird in suit... boda oni fila.... OBSEQUIOUS

1. lol. I was going to say too. He should stick to his fila! Looking soooo awkward! Suit is not even tailored right! Lol.

13. Omg.. Sai ka yi,Sai Buhari

14. PDP is not going to like this.

15. Let dem haters go $ die

16. Let dem haters go $ die

17. Somebody should send this pic to Fayose.

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com

18. Sai Buhari

19. Sai Buhari

20. That's good gesture from our to be president. ... God bless u Gen.

21. I thought they said he is sick

22. He cnt even stand well.....make dem give am glucose oh.....GEJ till 2019

1. Go carry am sit for ur leg naa... As he can't stand well.oponu

2. Does ur father stand uprite like him idiot?

3. He is still looking so sick..no amount of agbada can cover his ailing looks...APC plz stop covering sickness, this man needs help...GEJ till 2019👍

23. All those people wishing death upon this man should be careful. Even if he went for a checkup, that shouldn't be a big deal.

24. Some people will start hating ds pic cos of their earlier comments ...
    Bu that's none of my biz

25. Replies
    1. Uchechi, you attempted twice and couldn't still get it right. Next time write in Igbo.

26. Yes That's Dr. Tony Blair and Nurse Saraki, Wit the Midwife Amosun at the Hospital in London... Mtcheeewww.... Fayose come and talk oooo...

27. This is the Buhari that was airlifted via air ambulance.
    Sai Baba!!

28. Our handsome president luking gud der

29. I know soon fayose wil say blair is a doc. And u linda will post silly headline sayin buhari is visitin blair's doctor

30. yes oo!, that is my president to be.

31. my president.....GMB for life.......vote APC!!! linda blogger.

32. Photo diary: "how I spent my time in London" by Buhari.

33. fayose , what is your next reaction, respect is reciprocal, remember you have less than 4 years on seat, watch you tongue.

34. Thats nice. This political propaganda from APC and PDP sef na wah. Thos election should be done and anyone that loses should just conceed defeat so that the nation can just move foward. Best wishes to all them candidates both serious and unserious ones

35. hahahahahahahahaha! FAYOSE ABI NA FAYEMI ABI WETIN BE THAT AGBAYAS NAME AGAIN!!! IS THIS THE HOSPITAL BUHARI WENT TO? IS TONY BLAIR HIS CANCER OR AILMENT???

FAYOSE OLEE!!! FAYOSE OLOJUKOKORO!! FAYOSE AGBAYA!!! FAYOSE THE LIE PEDDLER!!

AAAAAAHHHH!!! PEOPLE OPEN YOUR EYES OOOO!

People Demonising People!!! I HAIL UNA OOO!

36. Hope dt stupid thug of a governor has d eyes to see. March4Buhari

37. I thought PDP and their counterparts stated he was rushed to the hospital for emergency treatment but looking at GMB he doesn't strike me as a sick man with oxygen.........So PDP are their supporters How market???? Nawa o

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

38. Dat's my president come may 29th

39. Smh. U started playing the religion card and u will not triumph. This Is a religious issue. U will not triumph . When it starts our arrows will cover the sun. Once again u will not triumph . Good luck to u. Make una Wise wise wise

40. I was expecting to see Buhari on a hospital bed or wheel chair, Fayose, shame on you and all those who dont wish their fellow being well.

41. GEJ till 2019

42. That is our honorable general our nest president on the 28 of march, well don sir. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

43. Na powerful air ambulance be Thus o fayose has been shamed come March 28 we will do the neeeful sai buhari

44. SEEN,ITS A CAMPAIGN TRIP...TOMJERRYSWIT

45. Chai but this our to be president really old o....chai make I no lie the guy old too much....even pass my great grand pa

1. If you are Buhari age you will look older than him see the man at 72

46. Shame on that foul mouthed Fayose. GMB obviously didn't sneak out

47. ...And fayose would be like "Tony Blair came through at the hospital Buhari is receiving treatment " ...lmfao

48. I thought Fayose said Buahri was receiving treatment in a London hospital yesterday for a serious ailment. That hospital must have a magic wand for Buhari to have recovered so quickly and be standing side by side Tony Blair today. Fayose should stop his cheap and devilish propaganda. Its not working. He is only turning himself into an object of hate and pushing more supporters towards Buhari.

49. N Hw would dis visit affect n convince Nigerians to vote for u? Smh......just hope u r getting much beta now, coz I know so well dah u went for check up! Get well soon sir!!!!lol

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

1. Dumb fuck u are...so Wat if he went 4 a check up?? Does that make him unfit or terminally ill? Fool

50. What is this pic for, is it to cover up? Lol....

51. Next president..
    Sai Buhari

Breast, hip, butt, penis enlargement without surgery add 52E85DB5

52. Yes it's true. See today's date written boldly on Blair's forehead. Abegi

53. Shey they said he is sick ehen?

1. Don't mind Ayo,we all know Ayo is stack raving mad,but we will given em d right pills he deserve very soon!

54. Where is the bastard thug fayose and his shit hole? He is a big disgrace to this country. Nothing good can come out of him.

1. Stop paying attention to Ayo,we all know he is a mad slum dog!

55. March4Buhari.......All the best.

56. I will wait and see what action Ayodele Fayose will take when GMB assumes position of presidency. I just dey observe their comments.

57. That's my president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria come 29th may 2015 #GEJbackToOtuoke

58. I just think PDP should stuff putting out fake information abt GMB, and focus on how to build a strong campaign team for GEJ.#Votenotfight

59. Shame on u fayose. Omo ale jati jati.

60. Is this the man PDP said is on the sick bed in London? All these PDP noisemakers, especially Fayose, should better relocate to Ghana or Togo a day before Buhari is sworn in as President of Nigeria

61. Is this the man PDP said is on the sick bed in London? All these PDP noisemakers, especially Fayose, should better relocate to Ghana or Togo a day before Buhari is sworn in as President of Nigeria

62. Health issues? Lolz

63. any one notice tony's hands

64. apc trying to make amends,
    well nice-written script anyway....

65. Didn't they say he was flown out in an ambulance, PDpigs can never be trusted

66. Buhari looks so sick ... Just look at him standing in the midst of other men ... The difference dikwa clear

1. His standing exactly the same way you are on your pics,guess that makes you both sick then.mumu

67. OUR NEXT PRESIDENT

1. Insha Allah!

2. This fayose no go school at all

68. E ku irin oooooo.... dee

69. Interesting. Western World only like those they can cheat. They don't speak same language as sensible GEJ. Next on the agena please!

70. Omo see wahala instead of you stay here in naija and continue doing your grass root work on how to win . You are travelling to london to go and Meet people that can't vote ....... Omo I fold my hand and they look ... Hope everything goes in normal way else you are a gonna because this is your last opportunity ... #GEJvsGMB

71. Like I said, this man looks sick αи∂ unhealthy, another Yar'adua story ready to unfold...

*******she's Olive*******

1. Be prepared cos u will loose one of ur family members soon. Idiat...u might even be the one.

2. Mumudey! Sai Buhari

72. Did he go 4 campaign? Lol I no trust dis man

1. Dem dey go campaign 4 abroad???smh Na goodluck u trust abi??? Go wash ur brain biko! #SaiBuhari

2. Eww...aboki or worefa Ur name is,Ur becoming very disgusting with the way you either reply every comment or post a zillion of urs..Bonario and co didn't make their names here that way..Ya ara e ni brain mehn...kmt

73. And dey said he is sick....guess dey are d sick one...

1. Ayo Fayose ,Asari loaf bread abi na bread loaf,etc are worst dan bein sick!

74. GMB all the way. Sai Buhari

75. where is that tout fayose.. kirikiri await u don't worry

1. No mind d sick Ayo,Buhari will b present at his wake keeping since he is wishing Buhari same.

76. Na old picture.

1. I'm sure u suffering myopia how Is dis old pic

2. Sai Buhari

77. I believe this picture will shot the mouth of Loquacious Fayose.

78. I'm sure fayose has a different version. We are waiting! #24C2086A

79. Oga Fayose I thought you said Buhari went for treatment? Shame on you!

80. They went to deliver Tony Blair's PVC abi?
    All these showboating will not make any difference. Nigerians will decide who will be president of Nigeria.

1. Change is d word,$ Buhari is d change Nigerians want!

81. Fayose where are u ooo it seems buhari is in d hospital as u said ooo

1. Fayose is a bitch nigga, Buhari will b at his wake keeping very soon!

82. After you finish this photoshoot, kindly go and finish your medical treatment. We all know that is why you went there. All this Tony Blair meeting can always be arranged, after all, you are in the UK already.

#SaiJonathan.

83. Haters will just die for noting...soon they will say Tony Blair has an hospital in his house.
    #Teamchange

84. Lol Amosun looks funny in a suit.

85. Fayose will be like, "when Buhari just finished is surgery in Tony Blair's house."

Shame I'm from the same state as Fayose. If this man can direct half of the passion and energy he's putting against Buhari on his state, Ekiti would have turned Dubai

1. So sad Emmanuel that your state known for its renowned intellectuals can have someone like Fayose at the reigns. Pity. I guess the rest of the nation is no better. #changecometh

86. Whr is this fayoshit of a guy. I thought he said his sick.

87. Well fayose its over to you.

88. Linda pls. That's not current. Ah ah.

89. Linda pls. That's not current. Ah ah.

90. Buahri is too old to handle a country full of problems like Nigeria, he shld go take care of himself, must he b a president in Nigeria? Nonsense

1. Your comment is not correlated with the above infommation, so just keep shut. Yatango!

91. Ayo Fayose is suffering from vocal loquacious procalcinona. His day of reckoning is imminent

92. Is this not the man PDP said is on a sick bed in London? All PDP noisemakers, especially Fayose, should better relocate to Ghana or Togo a day before Buhari is sworn in as President of Nigeria

93. No jokes baba looks sick can't vote for him Dnt think he will be able 2 handle Nigeria looking like this

94. Guess fayose nd people deceiving people (pdp) can never change.... Why all these lies upon lies talking about death as if they re the giver of life....judgment await everybody one day

95. HOW TO BE AN APC MEMBER OR FAN 1. Create lies; 2. Attack and insult violently when facts are presented; 3.Scream "Sai Buhari" if faced with superior argument. 4. Lose your sense of rationality and logic. 5. Insult the president and anyone that supports him 6. Lie that GEJ stole $49 billion. 7. Disagree with any event or post that portrays GEJ in a goodlight and agree with any event or post that portrays GEJ in a badlight. 8. Disagree with any event or post that portrays GMB in a badlight and agree with any post showing him in a goodlight. 6. Celebrate bokoharam attacks by shouting "GEJ is Clueless, Our soldiers are weak and 6weeks is counting oh" What surprises me is the ease and unremorseful impunity at which Buhari and his supporters tell lies. You can never see any iota of morality in them, it's such a shame! If they tell you they represent change tell them to refute the attached picture. Imagine Tinubu telling you he will fight corruption..don't be decieved..Vote wisely.

1. U're as brainless as dt stupid clueless president of urs. I'll die for Buhari!!!!!!!

2. The irony...you might as well be describing PDP apologists. #changecometh

96. see cover story, he should have snapped at d supposed event he went fir instead of either digging up old photo or taking a pose with tony blair before returning ti his sick bed

97. Old and fake picture, all those deceived by this picture should wait for the shocking news soon. The innocent blood Buhari has shed will hunt him down in the hospital he's. Buhari is an evil man, he will never hold any public office again.

1. Was he d one dat killed ur dad?..mm once again may is soul rest in peace amen

98. Fayose! Fayose! Fayose! How many times did I called u? U see ur life (dan iska shege kawai) u ar a habitual liar.

99. And to all the daft people believing this picture, can't you see Buhari is not standing alone? He's in the midst of Blair and Amosun who are holding him not to fall down. The man is totally sick, APC just orchestrated this foto shoot to deceive Nigerians. APC paid some real pounds as bribe to see Tony Blair just to take this picture. Dull Nigeria n youths wake up and stop been deceived by this evil change APC preach. They are the evil Nigerians must wipe off.

1. Seriously you are a bug fool. So Blair will help hold Buhari to deceive nigerians. You are a funny fool.

2. OMG!!!!!! Are u 4 real? Wake up from ur slumber man

100. Buhari is looking presidential. He is human. Please take care of yourself with the best medical facilities can offer. You will need all the good health and energy to help Nigeria move forward. We need self respecting leadership. Nigeria is the best country in the whole wide world. God willing, we will be great and prosperous. Amen

101. Photoshop, how come the main visitor is pushed to the back in this picture

1. Photoshop?ur as clueless as Gej...lmao.

102. Who can vouch for the time the photo was taken.

103. Which electoral value does Tony Blair possess that he can't even save labour party from constant trembling in UK, and what's wrong with Amosun's shoulder? Blair is ex-pm,he should catch his breath. And Saraki suit is sewn in Ilorin,got this alfa touch aroung the groin. And Buhari, love ursef and don't let this people drive you to your grave. Blairs house is not the widely publicised Chantam House ure expected to speak. Don't let tinubu kill you.

104. i know Fasoye has nothing to say again

105. For all you ignoramous, Tony Blair is for sale. If you hv d dish he will come and see you at Abule Ijesha. Now, having said dat GMBH is ill dat is why they are in London for Medical treatment. Like it or leave it dat is d truth.

106. President Jonathan have proved that age, health, education does not determine a good leader. I prefer to vote for a sick illiterate grandpa than voting young healthy and educated man who has no insight of leadership.

107. I dont care what lies Fayose is throwing about GMB because from experience there might be some truth in it but my main concern is why the hell are you all not worried that an aspiring presidential candidate is going to see ndi ocha b4 election?? why? are we not the ones going to vote?? why is no one bothered that none of the so called political parties have given us a clear outline of things they actually plan to do rather that the normal off hand talks??? God help us all

108. all na wash****tongue roll out***

109. dumb libers!!!buhari was in london for medical care and the so called meeting ....

110. you think buhari is fit????he was in london for medical care and the so called meeting

111. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I wish i dey stay for that shah....

112. If u like don't post my comment u have been compromised

113. ThankGod he's stil alive atleast.

114. So we are still answerable to Britain? Did we ever stop being colonized? Have we wondered about how the colonial masters amalgamated Us using the documented divide and Conquer plan? why do we feel so Inferior as a people? Why does a visit to "Ekwensu Ocha" according to Ace Ventura give us joy and a sense of Positive endorsement when we Know our masters have only Supported those willing to be under their thumbs and at their beck and call? Do you think an African country becoming an economic giant Is an appealing thought to them? Do you think that Africans reaping the benefit of Nigeria's growth IS a sweet dream to them? Brethren and sisters who handle Buhari-WHY? Why sell us out again? Do you not see that they want a stooge they can "manage"? God, please help my country, please don't let us become the Native Americans who are So divided by the Anglos they lost everything and today dont even own the land their houses sit on. God you must answer the prayers of the Suffering and only Allow a leader that will not Permit injustice or slavery to win.

115. All na media packaging. Basic strategy to make him look presidential. Of course the ignorant will swallow it without knowing that Tony Blair can be seen any day for a price.
    Meet PM Cameron or Nick Clegg and I will take them serious.

116. Fayose....focus on fulfilling your (stolen) mandate in your state or at worst shedding a positive light on your a PDP campaign. You are wasting to much energy on this Buhari thing and it will start to backfire. People will start wondering what it is you lot have to hide that you are drumming up all sorts of lies. GEJ, call of your attack dog. Let him not be another Reno and take a wrong step with his diarrhea of the mouth.

117. And jonathanians will still cook up something else....... waiting for Fayose
    #amout

118. So nah here you dey Amosun wey make Uduaghan represent you yesterday abi watin you wear nah suit Abi nah coat

119. Fayose and his likes should go and kpai. Linda take note!

120. But,this Fayose plays baby politics with agbero touch.

121. Lol!. Very well ochestrated. He still looks very frail though. If i were pdp i will hire private detectives to watch his every move there and i am sure that the truth about whether he is ill or not will come out.