Swanky Jerry, that is not an eggplant na...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 January 2015

Swanky Jerry, that is not an eggplant na...lol

The popular celebrity stylist posted this on his instagram...supposedly that's his 'you know what'. If I hear..lol

185 comments:

1. Wat rubbish? So this is d new trend 4 guys now? Bonario nd Onyxx we re waiting.

1. Don't fancy this guy ....

2. I tell you my sister, so annoying. Make dem kuku strip all so dat we can size it up. Linda take note!

3. U should say ONYX and not bonaria, bonaria is only good in the act of verseLin

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. It's just so fake, anybody can tell that, don't know if he posted it to mock those that have been posting such or to mock himself

6. See all dis pple sha,y una dey call my name?? I wanna b quiet today b4 oo,who na come find my trouble... Sandra!👀👀👀

7. Itz not all about showing it, itz about using it properly...#wink#

8. Wot kind of stupid new trend is dis kwa ! Mtcheeeew.so disgusting!

9. *surprised*...saw 'model', on onyx profile???!!!...biko, onyx, Wetin u dey model exactly?...otapiapia I guess!.....am gonna be giving myself a title on this blog...after 2years of bin an ardent reader without commenting...welcome...LINDA IKEJI'S FIRST DAUGHTER!

10. The bulge tho,e dey do me tinini 4body lmao

11. New trend !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B Delivery available nationwide.

12. Am against this trend.

Dis corrupt n pollute d minds of our innocents youths.

He even went extreme. U can imagine d towel on his waist... He look disgusting.

2. Replies
    1. linda,i know your toto don wet finish already.

2. He's still growing down der.v slim

3. Linda Ikeji's Friend11 January 2015 at 19:57

What! Dis is smoking Hot, no blind us naw

4. Mtwwwwwww. Linda must u?

5. Copy cat!

Dis d height of rubbish in d name of trend.

God help him.

3. Replies
    1. Swanky is hot.your stupid father is a faggot ,your Brothers are faggots ,your sons will become faggots cheap idiot

2. Love why are the hate....is like u are GAY

3. Love u are the cheap idiot, did she call ur name? U had to go as far as insulting members of her family, u r an ill-trained fool, mtchew!

4. It seems love is gay...i knw jerry e is gay..we went to same sec sch...command oshodi

4. Dammeee most boring eggplant ever.

5. NA WA O!is dis now for fun??#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

6. Trending....with "Linda'Ikeji"

7. Chooi! He took something or is watching something to make his DICK enlarge. He gat it.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

8. No wonder all island babes hang around him so when their sugar daddy no do am well swanky na the helper , no wonder tonto give am 500k infact big dick good sha girls like am, is a pity my own small that why I no get get friend

9. Chooi! He took something or is watching something to make his DICK enlarge. He gat it.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. D rate at wch Linda dey see eggplants dese days dey fear me o

10. Gosh!!Its as if these guyz purposely get their "transformers" powered up bf taking pics to show the world...Goodluck wt ur spiritual life

11. Gosh!!Its as if these guyz purposely get their "transformers" powered up bf taking pics to show the world...Goodluck wt ur spiritual life

12. Serious matter... linda needs help o

13. He did it for you. Because of ur obsession with "eggplants".

14. Linda linda linda repent for the kingdom of God is at hand lol.
    U are spoiling me.

15. Why hating nau , if u it it flaunt it abi after all girls dey flaunt dem breast Abeg swanky flaunt it and wank it jare

16. Atall its not, you can't be bigger than what you are.
    That body can't carry something that big, unless he's suffering from elephantiasis of the scrotum.

1. Ooo really? I wonder y u are always using Vaseline if u are also endowed, u look like a 4inch guy

2. Lolz !!! Ur such an asshole..#wink#

3. Shut u and quietly nurse your tiny weiner. The fact that your tiny doesn't make your loss a universal one. When men are talking keep quiet. Bonario small dick.

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

4. Onyx don't be disrespectful.

5. Has anyone noticed the way Bonario, Ignores Onyx direct attack. I so love it. No need trading words with minors. I just love Bonario for that. Hi 5.
      VIVACIOUS

17. Abeg na to post dick 4 instagram b d in thing 4 you guys nowadays? Den make una show am without anything covering it so dat we can size it up. Linda take note!

18. Hahahahahaha...linda everyone is trying to impress you with their eggplant now. *chuckles*

1. U sure say na only Linda na e dey impress so

19. Nah, not an eggplant Lindo, its d real deal. Lolz
    Why are ds guys doing ds na?
    They just putting some pple (I no follow o) in trouble.
    I dey vex
    Lemme zoom it abit sha *angry face*

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

1. Hmmm! ''interest'' talk true.

20. Nah, not an eggplant Lindo, its d real deal. Lolz
    I dey vex

21. Nah, not an eggplant Lindo, its d real deal. Lolz
    I dey vex

22. Nah, not an eggplant Lindo, its d real deal. Lolz
    I dey vex

23. Nah, not an eggplant Lindo, its d real deal. Lolz
    I dey vex

1. why are u posting the same thing 5 times?are u mentally retarded?

24. yeah right!
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

25. The guy urgly but the egg plant no bad

26. Linda sha ,i hope you know you have more male follower to female ..abeg o don't turn us to gay o ,a nice frontage and barca would definitely make our sunday,biko spoil us small before some dude would turn social media to confession center for there gayism.

27. ...Really??? On a splendid sunday for that matter...*Clears throat*...

28. Haha linda there is God oh this is too much for girls to handle chei swanky obodo u drink alomo bitter ni ki lode no wander all the beauties in Lagos want to hang out with you I'm sure tonto don chop this egg plant he heheh linda ikeji I love you die

29. hmn......this "eggplant" photos that men are starting 2 share. there is God oh...................

30. Swanky o leave married women and single old women alone they are using you because of your big joy stick

31. Wowww. This thing big o

32. guys should stop commenting on a mans penis faggots !!!! its for ladies to comment

1. Why are u angry? Straight guys will always use other guys' length to compare their's...

2. @JOE- My very thoughts! Very disgusting!

And all the dummies 'Lol'! Like this nonsense is supposed to be funny right?! Mscheeew

33. They even now have a name for it. Linda stop promoting these perverts.

34. This thing big o. I like it big and long

35. SWANKY OSHO FREE FUCKED MY FRIEND SO BAD THAT SHE LANDED IN HOSPITAL AND THE FOOL No GIVE HER 1naira

1. Your friend na ashawo ?did swanky rape her?no be she want dick?pls leave my jerry alone

2. Lolz, what was ur friend looking for na?, abi she wanted to taste?...Lmao

36. This is trending that dick is huge

37. Number 1 gigolo in lagos ..

1. Yes oh he is number one celebrity jogola na him all this Lagos mama dey take rub dem old toto

38. Truly this dick must land somebody in the hospital this is too big

39. Truly this must land someone in the hospital Haba chai this is Ak 47

40. this linda eh? tufiakwa! u too like bad tin,all dis kind pic sabi sweet u for bodi eh..tah don't mind him joor, e wear pant oo come put one big cucumber, banana or even plantain inside, make I hear say dat thin big like dat

41. Some men don't have shame why will you be commenting on another man's Dick picture?make una leave us women to handle the matter .

42. Open eye Linda that is some fat dick

43. Linda u too like prick abeg

44. Mtcheeeeeewwwww.... This trend is so disgusting!!! It is only a man with low self esteem that would post a almost naked picture of himself, so that complete strangers can validate their penis size. Im sure some of them tie Hungarian sausage to their thighs and act like its their yeye penis.

45. dick dick dick I like

46. Dick of life I saw oynx commenting on his page dick lover

1. Lool..... Linda post ma comment!!!!

2. Lool..... Linda post ma comment!!!!

3. Lool..... Linda post ma comment!!!!

4. Lool..... Linda post ma comment!!!!

5. Lool..... Linda post ma comment!!!!

47. Some guys are literally placing snakes on their leg in the name of the perfect eggplant, lmao.

48. Niggas be using plantain to snap pics..wat sort of I phone 6 ar u using? d pic quality is horrible..mine cant snap such a low quality pic..............................#KingOfKings #6God

49. Lmaooo bonario you eh.

50. WHO THE F**K IS SCARED NOW ? (game's voice )..lol..13" dey oo ..no allow make people vex ..lol

51. linda post my comments o ..

52. Haba na snake e hide for there? Looks more like his towel to me **DOPEY SAID SO**

53. Haba na snake e hide for there? Looks more like his towel to me **DOPEY SAID SO**

54. So what's d point? If he's not ashamed of the size he should have displayed it na. Obviously its way small.

55. LINDA DA DICK SPOTTER!!!!
    U too like dick!!!!! Big1s for dat mata!!! U don come even tush d name "eggplant". Hmmmmmmm

56. gbemi Phillip fuck mate sex addicts

57. He looks like a retard posting that...

58. Who is swanky jerry again?!

1. He his a celebrity fashion stylist

59. WHAT RUBISH TO DISPLAY.....AKA...MCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEW

60. Linda biko leave egg plants and onions..biko! Bcos u will see ear piece or cable and think its egg plant like this one here..

61. This boy u can show off dis your monster cock enh.linda u like bad things I tire for u

62. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The dude just took an innocent pic and yu all are creating meaning into it..... Funny people.....

63. follow for more info on celebs

64. I've now taken judicial notice of the word "eggplant ", courtesy of Lindodo! #sigh#

65. u people shud leave onyx alone oo...as for Swanky, he garit... to doz of us Dah knw he's endowed...kudos to us...lol

66. If I hear say na him eggplant be dat.... lie from the pit of hell..... anyway why on earth is dis eggplant sampling trending???

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

67. Just Bonario and Godwin here today

68. Nonsense,is dis news?

69. Lool..... Linda post ma comment

70. Lool..... Linda post ma comment

71. Lool..... Linda post ma comment

72. Lool..... Linda post ma comment

73. Lool..... Linda post ma comment

74. Lool..... Linda post ma comment!!!!

75. That is supposed to be a dirty trend in town and this dude has joined the crusade.

76. That is supposed to be a dirty trend in town and this dude has joined the crusade.

77. Lool..... Linda post ma comment!!!!

78. Honestly, I don't understand dis craze about "eggplant" . Wat is dis world really turning into? Dis is just totall rubbish.....there is no point letting us imagine d so called eggplant by covering a towel, just bare it all...utter rubbish.

79. Lool..... Linda post ma comment!!!!

80. Lool..... Linda post ma comment!!!!

81. Lool..... Linda post ma comment!!!!

82. It seems that it is Linda's mission in 2015 to corrupt the whole generation of Nigeria, what a shame!!! Why can't you use your power in a positive way, fucking ashawo, go fuck yourself!!! Whizman

1. Can u imagine?! It's a big shame! Always acting like she just turned 18! All in the name of getting traffic and not caring about who and who comes on here! Very very very distasteful!

83. This is stupid. Rubbish. so childish.

84. 2015 a year of showing eggplant

85. Rubbish

Have u visited ossysport.com today?

86. Hmmm Linda na only dick u dey see this Jan, anyway guys want to impress us too wit there rod! Tami swit collection channel pin c00304c31, is all about fashion style, my pin 2b0b76a9

87. Nigerians and copying! Smh...just too much and extremely annoying!

And u Linda Ikeji too, maybe until u start having kids, then u'll grow up! Nonsense!

88. hmmmmm smh I rest my case SWANKY!! keep advertising urself. male ashawo

89. Linda u kan fancy bad tins!!

90. hmmmmm smh I rest my case SWANKY!! keep advertising urself. male ashawo

91. hmmmmm smh I rest my case SWANKY!! keep advertising urself. male ashawo

92. New trend for male celeb. See www.megastarbirthdays.com

93. Abeg na plantain him put for him boxers joor....

94. Why hate ladies also post boobs ass and all sort on ig
    not saying it's decent though

95. Someone wants to really be featured on Linda's blog.....#distasteful though not cos u are Nigerian but it's unreal

96. Not only church u r not meant to open this....don't try it wen u r sitting in the front row of the class

97. Hmmm, with everything he might not go beyond 10mins

98. Mumu! I dont no why some prople will not just respect themselves.If care is not taken this will put u in trouble...fish brain.....mcheeeew.

99. Mumu! I dont no why some prople will not just respect themselves.If care is not taken this will put u in trouble...fish brain.....mcheeeew.copy copy

100. Linda if its not an eggplant Wat is it and y post it

101. na wa ooooo........ odiegwu ooooooo

102. skin: doesn't make sense at all
    towel: local bend down select
    bulge: photo shopped
    dude put some clothes on and stop disgracing ur family....

103. uggghh!!! this ois so gross

missvee

104. this is utter rubbish, how does this solve Nigeria problems. He's very Childish

105. My dear Linda, I think its high time u asked guys to send in pix of their dicks.. the one with the biggest dick wins a prize. Which could be; 1. A night with you
    2. To star in a romantic movie
    3. Or a #million bucks

All diz na because u seem to be infatuated with big dick niggaz!

106. looks like everyone wants to get into this now

107. What's all these about the size of penis?

108. Lol!!! who he wan kill

109. LMAO! That is so not his!