Late Osayi Omoigui in her wedding dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 January 2015

Late Osayi Omoigui in her wedding dress

Osayi Omoigui was supposed to have married the love of her life yesterday Jan. 10th. Her wedding had already been set but she died on December 29th in a car accident in Lagos. That's a pic of her (left) trying out her wedding dress just a few days before she died. RIP Osayi! She was a LIB reader

204 comments:

1. May her beautiful soul rest in peace..

1. RIP Dear. Linda take note!

2. May your soul continue to RIP.

3. This is sad. Such a beauty

4. I remember the post of her death, this is so sad, Rest in peace

5. Really sad.........may her soul continue rest in peace

6. Dear God please give her family and friends the strength to bear their loss. Amen.

7. RIP beautiful one! Life sef....

8. She hasn't even started enjoyin D new life of being a wife.chaii RIP

9. Of being a wife.beg ur pardon

10. Dis is very sad... Pray we neva see such again IJN

11. What a great loss

It is well.....sleep on!!!!

12. Man proposes, God disposes. Chai! Too sad. Rip girl

13. This is sad, what a beautiful lady. Rip

14. Eyahhhhhh, May her beautiful soul RIP

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

15. R I P, I will not die before my testimonies appear ijn

16. Wht a shame n pity. I wonder wht d reason to cut her short or off frm life.

Dis is wickedness frm high places... No wonder d bible said "we wrestle not against flesh n blood but against...".

God help us to fight our battles.

2. So bad!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. May her soul continue to rest in peace...Amen......*so sad*

2. May her soul Rest In Peace.

3. Eyah... May her soul rest in peace...Amen

4. May her soul rest in perfect peace... sad

Heaven on Earth

5. RIP

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

3. Nawa ooooo, her village ppl for allow her collect the ring now

1. You brat. There is no sign of sense in your existence. Get some sense

2. She will be dressed on a golden gown in paradise. RIP beauty.

3. Seriously u need a doctor. Must u talk can't u shut up ur dirty mouth.

4. Nawa ooooo, her village ppl for allow her collect the ring now

1. Eze Pray for her if u would, and stop bringing some lame superstition.... nobody lives or dies without d knowledge of God....
      Sad story, such a beautiful young lady.....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

5. May she continue 2 RIP

1. Linda why will u take this pics from temilades instagram page and put here you're so unbelievable respect the dead common

6. beautiful..#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

7. So sad..May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace...#crying#

8. Rest in peace blessed soul
    Live your life like there is no tomorrow
    Only God holds tomorrow
    Before we sleep say a word of prayer
    It is well
    Lolababy

9. Chills ran down my spines as I saw the pictures.
    Oh death!!! Where is your sting? You have stolen the most precious creatures of God.
    Oh I can't wait for death to be done away with forever.
    The sting of death is sharp and painful.
    Comfort to her loved ones. *tears*

1. Are u a JW? Sound like one :)

10. Awww...feel so sad now.

11. so sad...................,really do feel 4 her family. Take heart and God will heal u all in his due time

12. Beautiful woman,may her Soul RIP

13. >>>> Very sad, may her soul rest in peace. <<<<

14. SMH and crying...make her gentle soul rest in d bosom of The lord

15. R I P osayi omoigui. And she has come of age,jst imagine.

16. So sad.....pls blogs shud allow this girl rest in peace nah!

17. OMG! Death is indeed cruel. She was so beautiful and so full of life. May her soul find solace in d bosom of d Lord, amen.

18. This world is vanity upon vanity...such a beauty wasted just like that.....continue resting in peace...
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

19. So sad...rest well dear

20. Still chilling to know you are still beautiful,i guess some guy at the other side played a fast one..u definitely look angelic,i don't believe people die,so i wish you more joy and happiness in the present of the Omnipotent who is light of peace and happiness

21. Linda's daughter11 January 2015 at 17:21

Her story breaks my hrt so mch. Death is a mystery no one can solve.#mygreatstfear

22. RIPP dear. God knows best.

23. R I P; God wil see her family through

24. Hmmmm... *tears* Osayi! Sleep on... May your sweet soul rest in perfect peace!!!

25. chai...see her fyn dress...sleep on Osayi

26. R.I.P..........................#KingOfKings #6God

27. So sad. Hmmmm. May God rest her soul. So beautiful with her curves.

28. Oh Baby, I feel sad for you.
    Yesterday should have been your happy day but you didn't live to see it. Reason why we should be grateful for every minute that we breath. I am gradually forming this little habit of getting on my knees each time I am awake and it's 12am transitioning into a new day. I just kneel and bless God for another. I am grateful for my life. God console Osai's family in Jesus name, Amen.

29. May her soul rest in eternal peace!

30. May the soul of osayi and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of GOD rest in peace.... Amen

31. So sad, rip, my lovely.

32. AwWww! She would have made a very good fairy tale bride.

33. May her soul continue to rest in peace, amen

34. RIP sweetie. We will miss you and the joy and vibrance you always bring

35. Rip. Vanity is vanity all is vanity

# I know who I am #

36. It's a pity. May her soul rest in peace.

37. Nigerians can like stories like this anyway rest in peace my dear......we must no we all going to die....maybe we should start felling sorry for ur selves too.

38. Only God knows **DOPEY SAID SO**

39. Only God knows **DOPEY SAID SO**

40. Only God knows **DOPEY SAID SO**

41. Too bad. May this never be our portion.

42. Rest in peace Osayi. . It is well

43. that's so sad. May her soul rest in peace.

visit www.thecedaracademy.blogspot.com, answer questions and win prizes

44. Rest in d bossom of d lord

45. Eyaa so sad R.I.P beauty God knws d best I feel sad

46. For we wrestle not against flesh and blood...be prayerful in every point in ur life lest the wicked ones pluck u like a leaf! Lord have mercy...

47. Awwww!!!! So painful!!!.... RIP

48. So all this curves is gone! This life is just vanity. RIP

49. What a sad lost... Rest in Peace

50. So sad. May her so rest in peace.

51. Rest in peace osayi

52. Awww, such a shame. She was a pretty lady :(

53. Cold. Catch me as I read dis story..rest in perfect peace swthrt

54. Cold. Catch me as I read dis story..rest in perfect peace swthrt

55. I dnt know her in person but I feel for her would be husband lord give him and her family d strenght to bear dis lossss
    Lord please accept her soul
    Sassynero

56. Aawwwwww!may hher beautiful soul resst in peace!i wonder what the parents and the fiancee be going through now.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

57. Umm this life, she was so beautiful. rest in peace sista.

58. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May her soul RIP.....

59. May her soul rip😭😭😭

60. R.I.P beautiful one

61. Na wa o..... God save us.... RIP to the deceased

** commenting live from river ethiope **

62. Continue to sleep on in d bossom of our Lord

63. RIP. May God almighty keep LIB readers safe.

64. It's sad, she really wanted to get married now she's dead. God give her peace.

65. So sad,, rip dear.. N she looked beautiful in dat gown.

66. Dis is really very sad!!!! May her soul rest in peace.

67. Eeyah chimo Rip....girl this is so sad tbh

68. Rest in peace Osayi.its so sad and a great loss.We all are bound to die someday and no one knows his or her time.The most important thing is to live ready.Guys give your lives to christ cos in him alone is eternal rest.

69. May her soul RIP!!!!
    And May God always guide & protect us as we proceed into 2015..................

»»Says De-Champion««

70. What a loss,they don send am from village,maybe d hus to be former girl .Anyway R.I.P. Beautiful one.

71. Can't believe you're gone osayi, rest in the blossom of our lord jesus.

72. Quite sad. Condolence to d family.

73. linda ikeji's friend11 January 2015 at 19:55

R.I.P Osayi. God knows best

74. This is sad really sad RIP osayi

75. What a tragedy. God grant the family the fortitude to bear the great loss.

76. Really very sad. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

77. RIP. Please everyone let's live a life of love and forgiveness. Nobody knows her last time on earth. I keep reflecting on my life.
    What a beauty.
    Thank you Lord for the gift of life today.

78. Nawa o.. Where she carry this kind shape go?? SAD😢

79. Dis is no good news ooo, may her soul rest in peace

80. Oh no! May her soul Rest In Peace. Can't imagine the pain her family is in right now.

81. So sad hmmmm. Rip dear! Tami swit collection channel pin c00304c31, is all about fashion and style. Bbm pin 2b0b76a9

82. May your beautiful soul continue to rip.

83. Eyaaa! So unfortunate! RIP pretty one

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

84. nice dress! Megastarbirthdays.com

85. R.I.P
    Sallysmart

86. I couldn't control my tears that faithfu 29th evening on my way to Owerri when I put on my data and saw my bbm updates of the family saying oh death why Osayi why now,I still wish this whole thing was all jokes that she will just wake up and say is all lies,but 12 days has gone since her demise and no sign of her any where,lord pls heal the family she left behind,she was so full of life,you can hardly enter any where she is without noticing her,RIP OsayI Omoigui,we miss you much.Sandra.
    S. Imoh@yahoo.com

87. I couldn't control my tears that faithfu 29th evening on my way to Owerri when I put on my data and saw my bbm updates of the family saying oh death why Osayi why now,I still wish this whole thing was all jokes that she will just wake up and say is all lies,but 12 days has gone since her demise and no sign of her any where,lord pls heal the family she left behind,she was so full of life,you can hardly enter any where she is without noticing her,RIP OsayI Omoigui,we miss you much.Sandra.
    S. Imoh@yahoo.com

88. God forbid bad thing.....
    We shall live in good health to eat all the fruits of our labour...

89. may the good lord grant ur soul eternal rest

90. So sad! May her beautiful soul rest in peace and may God comfort the loved ones she left behind!

91. OMG! Had goose bumps all over me.. it's really sad. RIP beauty one

92. @AAA..you write,and i''am still feeling it,and mainwhile its crazy how some people write nonsense abt other people evn including d dead.its forbidden speaking ill of the dead,may your soul rest in peace and God bless your soul my beautiful sister.

93. Bad people e no go beta for una.RIP dear.

94. What a mysterious world! So disheartening. RIP

95. Such is live.may God continue to protect us all.

96. Sad

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

97. chai!!! its too sad. rip dear

98. I don't feel something like this should be posted. It's really so sad

99. So sad! May she rest in peace amen.

100. God plz protect us,RIP.

Auntylindagoddaughter

101. jesus!hmmm what a world,may her soul rest in peace

102. RIP

D Most Complex

103. Linda thanks for the good work. This is a good way also of paying back to your readers. RIP beautiful one. This wedding will still hold ob that glorious day when d groom master jesus comes.

104. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com12 January 2015 at 12:59

Wat a tragedy haa so disheartening