Asari Dokubo - The President will not lose the election in February | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 January 2015

Asari Dokubo - The President will not lose the election in February

Excerpts from his interview with Ebuka Obi-Uchendu on RubbinMinds on Channels TV minutes ago. More when you continue...

119 comments:

1. Na una sabi o...can February jus come n go already?

1. .Buhari vs Jonathan: Check out the Difference

(1) ANARCHY:

* Gen. Buhari:
      - "2015 'll be bloody" - Buhari

- "Kill anybody that tries to rig 2011 election," Buhari

*President Goodluck:
      - "My political Ambition not worth any Nigerian's blood" - GEJ

(2) BIGOTRY & Tribalism:

*Gen. Buhari:
      - "Stop killing bokoharam members"- Buhari (2 june 2013)

- "Muslim must vote only people who can defend islam" Gen. Buhari (2001)

- "Why are Yorubas killing my people?"Gen Buhari

- "We Will continue To Fight To Spread Sharia Across And In All The States In Nigeria - Gen. Buhari

*President Goodluck:
      - Nigerians must unite against Bokoharam" - Jonathan (May 28 2014)

(2) ELECTION RIGGING:

* Gen. Buhari:
      - " Any political party that complain of election rigging are those parties that lack the resources to rig"......Gen Buhari( Jan 1984).

*President Goodluck:
      - " I set the stage for free and fair elections by constituting an electoral commission comprising of Nigerians with impeccable credentials for firmness and incorruptibility." GEJ(September 17,2010)

(4) CORRUPTION:

* Gen Buhari:
      - Accused of Stealing $2.8billion. Jailed Fela for calling him thief. Money later found in his London Bank account

*President Goodluck:
      - Set up auditing firm to probe NNPC for an alleged missing fund. Did not harass his critics

(6) ARROGANCE & INTOLERANCE:

* Gen.Buhari: - "Nigerians are useless. Nigerians are senseless. Nigerians are indicipline "-

Gen Buhari 1984.

- Banned Muslim leaders from traveling abroad.

- Kidnapped and drugged Umar diko for revealing his involvement in coup plot.
      - Jailed his critics.

*President Goodluck:
      -Everybody criticed him - No problem.

(7) POVERTY AND HUNGER:

* Gen.Buhari:
      Under buhari, Nigerians cried queueing for their portions of scarce commodities like rice,sugar, salt, milk and toiletries.

*President Goodluck:
      - 2014 Global Hunger Index published by international food Policy Research Institute in October 2014, showed with verifiable data that Nigeria's hunger levels dropped from 16.3 in 2005 to 15 in 2013 and 14.1 in 2014.

(8) INFRASTRUTURE:

*Gen.Buhari:
      -Stopped Lagos state goverment from constructing a Metro rail in 1983. Told lagosians "he doesnt care a d**m" about their Rail project.

*President Goodluck: -Built fully Air conditioned fast train for Lagosians.

(9) ECONOMY

*Gen.Buhari: -Increased Nigeria externel debt by $3billion in just 1 years. Drove up Inflation by 41% , one of the worst in the history of Nigeria. His economic policy led to many

job losses, closure of companies and massive migration of Nigeria's professional to countries like Saudi arabia and Europe.

*President Goodluck:
      - Met inflation at 15%, brought it below to 9%

(10)WELFARE:

*Gen Buhari:
      -Sacks 50,000 Civil servants and Cut

allowance of lecturers in 1984

leading to brain drain.

*President Goodluck:
      -Jonathan cut his own personal salary by 25% and increased civil servants pay by 100%

(11)EDUCATION:

*Gen.Buhari:
      -In 2 years Buhari spent in power he didn't build a single university or Almajiri school.

*President Goodluck:
      Jonathan built 12

Universities and more than 100 Almajiri schl in his first 2 years

2. I think Asari Dokubo just dey vomiting word anyhow infact his really high in Kunu cos for leader like him to as boldness talk like meaningless

3. CONCERNED NIGERIAN11 January 2015 at 17:03

You don't see yourself as Nigerian.so why the hell do you not mind your own business.
      You don't see yourself as Nigerian,yet you made your income from the foolish ijaw community.
      You don't see yourself as Nigerian,yet you say the relationship you have with president Jonathan is that of a fellow ijaw man.
      You don't see yourself as Nigerian,yet you stole,kidnapped,killed,destroyed. Maimed,raped the Nigerian delta economy for years but went to set up your assets in other countries.ijaw people,Una hear this crace man?na our brothers carry gun die for this bastard.e don deny us publicly o.e who has ears,make he hear o.
      But we stupid na.so this people go continue to use Una.give your small change,ogogoro,give you cheap Toto and den dey build assets without Una.den dey buy rolls Royce for den sluts turn wife.......if Una like,no hear ok.?den dey wear 4.9m suit.una dey there o

4. With all this drama going on concerning the coming election, I Just pray it will be void of violence

5. Anon 4.51. Spot on! Dnt mind d Mallam.

6. Lord flacko.., u r still a kid.., d fraud buhari commited in ptf we all knw n d 2billion saga can not go away...he is also corrupt n e is only cuming back to loot more....GEJ to 2019...pdp

7. @ anon 4:51, Lies!!!
      And for u marilyn Ogar, ms DSS, shey u dont see anytin inciting in dis interview? Idiots! GMB 2015!
      We Deserve A Better Deal

8. @anonymous4:51 go and rest with your propaganda.

9. I agree wit Asari. He didn't say anything dat would incite violence. Buhari has his supporters, so does Jonathan, those who don't like it can go and die in hell for all I care. Jonathan's achievements far exceeds dat of his predecessors and boko haram issue is highly politically motivated. Finally, yea, we should split dis country. Its no longer working out and I really don't av anything in common wit those hausa extremists

10. Anon. 4:51. I wish u'r visible. Thanks 4 reminding them. It is only a blind man that will vote that criminal called Buhari. Oga Joe can only not win if the election is rigged.

11. @anon 4:51,tell GEJ to declear his assets...!!!

12. Buhari would win, go and hug wet transformer.

13. Say @Good luck

Say President

14. @Anonymous, nice comparism btw Buhari & GEJ...

D breakdown is wonderful. I see GEJ winning d election,

15. Mind u am not a supoporter of GEJ.

2. Replies
    1. Nice outfit..#crush

2. A beg most u lie before u can defend gej. Whr r the missin gals? Y hasn't he declared his assets. Y did he say stealin isn't corruption. Y r health workers on strike. U most be vry stupid n naive I most say.

3. And u @anon 11:03, calling people stupid and naive? I don't know why people criticize GEJ for saying stealing is not corruption. Now, if u listened to the speech when he said that and you didn't just hear it from another confused person, you'll know the president wasn't defending corruption, he was saying that when people steals, call them thieves and not corrupt because they use corruption to cover the shame of being called a thief. Note: I am not defending him cos I am not a party supporter but we should cultivate the habit of praying for and encouraging our leaders, if you have been in a leadership position before, you'll know what they go through. Besides, check the meaning of corruption and you'll understand what he meant. God bless you.

3. Asari for once,speak like a responsible man.

1. You're a fool! Just like him....whtz responsible in all he said?

2. As in

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

4. Asari speak like a father,nt a gang starr

5. we don hear ....GMB 4 2015
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

6. Replies
    1. You don't see urself as a Nigerian, But you and Jonathan has 1 thing in common, his an Ijaw man, and an Ijaw man is from which country... Gosh, how do pple like this gets to av an opinion in Nigerian politics, or all Ijaw men are this dumb...

2. Ekwensu kpolie gi oku. Ewu Afghanistan.

7. What else will be say!.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

8. Neither will you lose weight by then too

duchessofnothin@yahoo.com

9. "I am a businessman,I own four schools in Cotonou Benin republic"
    Behold your freedom fighter, not even a school in Niger delta.

1. wat're u tryin' 2 bring up mister man. U dat's a "freedom fighter" wat hve u really done 2 alleviate da sufferin' of odas in da vry vicinity dat u're in...

2. CONCERNED NIGERIAN11 January 2015 at 17:10

Thank you bonario.i have since given up on my fellow Nigerians as they don't seem to see the obvious.he stole from Nigeria yet didn't return anything to the people he claims to be fighting for.only in Nigeria do we have animals in human skin walking around and even being given media attention.
      Shame on our media houses for giving people like this relevant platforms.business man my foot.ill gotten wealth

3. That's where his kinsmen should start thinking objectively cos from all what he has said or did are all for his pocket not for the interest of his people as claimed

4. I concur with your thoughts Bonario

5. True talk Bona. Those schools could have created employments in Nigeria. Daris God ooo

6. Why do people who use anon talk rubbish every tym? Looking at u anon 5:10

10. All power to u Linda. A sari you r brother will definitely win.

11. Stupid terrorist, after all the make up, he starts vomiting trash!

12. Somebody Shld ask Asari to shut up with his lies. I witnessed the shooting myself. Not a politician but I hate lies.

13. All d make up na 4 you to come dey yarn anyhow 4 here, eh kwa? Linda take note!

14. Asari tokumbo u talk too much for a man, but i support ur view though, if GEJ don't win, there must be war, bcos we are going to fight for him

1. Eze Cee, please don't pray for war cos it's not how you view it....Hmmmm don't pray for war ooooo

15. Asari tokumbo u talk too much for a man, but i support ur view though, if GEJ don't win, there must be war, bcos we are going to fight for him

16. Na u kno.GMB2015.GEJ2105.hehe.#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

17. "i've been an enemy of the Nigerian state for over 30 years".
    GEJ has done well in fighting bono haram" ...Oh wow! but I do agree that GEJ has done better than his predecessors.
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

1. Fool, u dont even know wat u r fuckin sayin,wat is bono haram, mad fool

18. Wetin concern fowl and tooth brush

19. I have to agree with most of the things he said. The chibok girls story precisely! the facts just don't add up. I don't like him personally, but I think he tells the truth to an extent.

1. Did u watch the BBC documentary that followed the escaped chibok girls going to america to study courtesy of the U.S government? I guess that too is a lie to u abi

20. I kno say after febuary all these cheap talk will sha stop

21. Asari loves Nigeria so much that his businesses are in Republic of Benin.

How ironic.

22. Let see what you will do when you see your brother(jonathan) in Otueke. Sai Buhari 2015!

1. U talk like the President of ur country is ur mate or lil bro.....wat do u expect from uneducated pple by the way? Learn to talk intelligently abeg!

23. This Asari is just a big thief following the money he thinks he can make. Assuming the Chibok girls are a scam like he said, is the blatant corruption a scam? Or the attacks in the North East? Or the obvious misuse of our funds?

1. Who misused ur funds????nor be ur pple wen una dey clamour for? Pple just abuse their elders and write all sorts becos there is freedom of speech!!! Cast ur votes for the one whom u campaign for and see if u can still talk gibberish or be jailed. Mtcheww

2. CONCERNED NIGERIAN11 January 2015 at 19:49

And herein lies the reason why we are all afraid to vote gmb.
      We are afraid we won't be able to talk gibberish,steal with impunity and litter Nigeria with filth.
      Now tell me 5.22pm,is that such a bad thing?is it so horrible to obey the rules and regulations?is it?

24. we don hear na....we are all waiting no bodi dey drag with u.

25. Feb 14 will decide...let's keep our fingers cross
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

26. Dis nigga is just blaaaing cuz of His selfish interest. Anesty won't b given 2 niger delta once GEJ leaves. I personally don't like GEJ as ma president. Everything changed 4 bad 2 worse. Bad road, corruption, inflation of so many tin, n reduction in wages. We only hear dey spent billions of naria n we don't see d impact. GEJ can't b president 2015,God 4bids it

27. .Buhari vs Jonathan: Check out the Difference
    (1) ANARCHY:
    * Gen. Buhari:
    - "2015 'll be bloody" - Buhari
    - "Kill anybody that tries to rig 2011 election,"
    Buhari
    *President Goodluck:
    - "My political Ambition not worth any Nigerian's
    blood" - GEJ
    (2) BIGOTRY & Tribalism:
    *Gen. Buhari:
    - "Stop killing bokoharam members"- Buhari (2
    june 2013)
    - "Muslim must vote only people who can defend
    islam" Gen. Buhari (2001)
    - "Why are Yorubas killing my people?"Gen
    Buhari
    - "We Will continue To Fight To Spread Sharia
    Across And In All The States In Nigeria - Gen.
    Buhari
    *President Goodluck:
    - Nigerians must unite against Bokoharam" -
    Jonathan (May 28 2014)
    (2) ELECTION RIGGING:
    * Gen. Buhari:
    - " Any political party that complain of election
    rigging are those parties that lack the resources
    to rig"......Gen Buhari( Jan 1984).
    *President Goodluck:
    - " I set the stage for free and fair elections by
    constituting an electoral commission comprising
    of Nigerians with impeccable credentials for
    firmness and incorruptibility." GEJ(September
    17,2010)
    (4) CORRUPTION:
    * Gen Buhari:
    - Accused of Stealing $2.8billion. Jailed Fela for
    calling him thief. Money later found in his
    London Bank account
    *President Goodluck:
    - Set up auditing firm to probe NNPC for an
    alleged missing fund. Did not harass his critics
    (6) ARROGANCE & INTOLERANCE:
    * Gen.Buhari: - "Nigerians are useless. Nigerians
    are senseless. Nigerians are indicipline "-
    Gen Buhari 1984.
    - Banned Muslim leaders from traveling abroad.
    - Kidnapped and drugged Umar diko for
    revealing his involvement in coup plot.
    - Jailed his critics.
    *President Goodluck:
    -Everybody criticed him - No problem.
    (7) POVERTY AND HUNGER:
    * Gen.Buhari:
    Under buhari, Nigerians cried queueing for their
    portions of scarce commodities like rice,sugar,
    salt, milk and toiletries.
    *President Goodluck:
    - 2014 Global Hunger Index published by
    international food Policy Research Institute in
    October 2014, showed with verifiable data that
    Nigeria's hunger levels dropped from 16.3 in
    2005 to 15 in 2013 and 14.1 in 2014.
    (8) INFRASTRUTURE:
    *Gen.Buhari:
    -Stopped Lagos state goverment from
    constructing a Metro rail in 1983. Told lagosians
    "he doesnt care a d**m" about their Rail project.
    *President Goodluck: -Built fully Air conditioned
    fast train for Lagosians.
    (9) ECONOMY
    *Gen.Buhari: -Increased Nigeria externel debt by
    $3billion in just 1 years. Drove up Inflation by
    41% , one of the worst in the history of Nigeria.
    His economic policy led to many
    job losses, closure of companies and massive
    migration of Nigeria's professional to countries
    like Saudi arabia and Europe.
    *President Goodluck:
    - Met inflation at 15%, brought it below to 9%
    (10)WELFARE:
    *Gen Buhari:
    -Sacks 50,000 Civil servants and Cut
    allowance of lecturers in 1984
    leading to brain drain.
    *President Goodluck:
    -Jonathan cut his own personal salary by 25%
    and increased civil servants pay by 100%
    (11)EDUCATION:
    *Gen.Buhari:
    -In 2 years Buhari spent in power he didn't build
    a single university or Almajiri school.
    *President Goodluck:
    Jonathan built 12
    Universities and more than 100 Almajiri schl in
    his first 2 years

1. You this anonymous, ehnn? You must be a were( mad person)... Olorun Ma fi Iya je Gbogbo yin ni!

2. Your write up is simply a mix of events, false & self-interpreted contradictory narratives, full of sentiments and largely paranoia. They' re simply your personal concoction with a primary intention to delude those who would not search out facts. The Nigerian nation has been held in quagmire for this long because of people like you who care more about their stomachs than their conscience, obscuring truth, crafting and spreading delusion. However, Nigeria shall ultimately be delivered.

3. You can like to talk nonsense!! That is why you are repeating this lie hoping to score a cheap point. Shame on you.

28. Asari, it's quite surprise and unfortunate that all your so call "freedom fighting" are all for your pocket. ...not even one school in your home state and you were happy to say it to the public. ..Rubbish

29. used to respect dis man bt I hav realised he is a complete fool.................................#KingOfKings #6God

30. A country where a tout thinks he is an opinion leader, worst still, a country where a tout is an opinion leader! SMH, we shouldn't be promoting this guy just for rating! We shouldn't be breeding animosity!

31. He's a bastard...his opinion not needed...rbsh

32. We don hear **DOPEY SAID SO**

33. We don hear **DOPEY SAID SO**

34. Chibok girls is a scam cuz none of ur daughter is involved.

Asari really sound like an illiterate to me.

35. I'm not a Nigerian. I don't see myself as a Nigerian. Then y is he involved in Nigerian politics. Last time i checked Ijawwas a tribe in Nigeria abi Linda things don change?

36. May God punish dis useless asari

37. Many Nigerians come to television & talk rubbish #pointblank

38. It's an insult and betrayal to the Nigerian people for any Nigerian leader to buy-in the patronage of someone who publicly denounce his citizenship and allegiance to the Nigerian nation. The media should stop playing into his cheap popularity.

39. Abeg this agbako looking man should go and sit down in one dingy little corner!

40. IN POLITICS,ANY SCAM COULD ACCOMPLISH IT PURPOSE IS WELL PLANNED.....AKA...SCRATCHING HEAD

41. Asari goodllluck first son...

42. A man that openly say he is not nigerian n is an enemy of the nigerian state is moving about freely. The fact that he has 4 schools in Cotonou speaks of his intentions for te peace of Nigeria.

43. U are usele 4 sayin all sort nonses stipid idiot wit stupid Gej con Feb 14 say buhari

44. U are usele 4 sayin all sort nonses stipid idiot wit stupid Gej con Feb 14 say buhari

45. If girls are not missing, who do you think should ask for investigation into the matter and tell us? GEJ. We gave him the means and the power to find out such things. He can then use Marilyn Ogar to disseminate that info. 'It was not MEND' people. Very low thinking.

46. Rubbish nothing reasonable come out from his mouth

47. How will he lose? Whoever has all the resources at his disposal and is hungry for power does not lose. Rigging is official. The highest/best rigger takes the day.

48. Yea, 4 once I agree with dis lunatic, GEJ has done more dan his predecessors.....I just pray, God will give us dat leader who will take our country to the next level.....

49. He's got #NoChill at all...Fool been saying bullshit since 1914...you dont see yoursef as a nigerian den stay d fuck out of nigeria and all that concerns nigeria

50. A clear case of creating a frankeinstien monster, what does it do? comes back to hunt you. Simple.

51. This fool should go and sleep.

52. Dis is all drama. A man who turned ijaw underage children to militant don't even ve a single free school in Niger Delta, wow, every man for himself, investing outside d country, no wonder he speaks boldly and calmly about war, he has nothing to lose. Am not voting anybody, how long ll we continue to rotate d same set of people. Wake up Nigerians, we are tooo sentimental. Not long ago we loved GEJ nd not long ago we didn't like Buhari we called him a terrorist, suddenly thru campaign and slander if each others dignity we are in love wit Buhari. What do both major candidate have to offer? Nothing. I wail for my country. A black and bleak political landscape.

53. PDP nd his members has seen dat they re going 2 loose already come nest month gbam

54. Dis guy can tok too much...dz election shld jes cum nd go alrdy.
    Davido's GF

55. Dis guy can tok too much...dz election shld jes cum nd go alrdy.
    Davido's GF

56. Let the votes speak

57. We vote GEJ out not because we have a better alternative ,but for incompetent leaders to realise we have the power to select,elect and deselect......we can't risk another four years of waste!. . '. . #GOD GO MAKE US BIGGER#

58. He wil not loose the election becos you are going to vote for all of us with your PVC abi.....dont let me give u a name Mr man.

59. Na only God know the person who'll win all i know is that when 2 elephants figt the grass suffers

60. ok... at least he is not completely leaning to GEJ's side. he should just watch his threats, he drops too much bombs

61. Most of You Dónt even have Voter's card and You are predicting winner or looser

62. "None of the escaped chibok girls spoke English"... Can someone tell Asari that I taught a class of about 30 physics in zamfara and only 5 of them understood English. I take time to teach these 5 and have the smartest of them explain to thers in hausa... And if u don't know, now you know.

63. Blah, Blah, Blah