Singer Bez Idakula and wife celebrate 1st wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 January 2015

Singer Bez Idakula and wife celebrate 1st wedding anniversary

Singer Bez Idakula and his wife Tito are celebrating their first wedding anniversary today January 4th. Big congrats to them.

71 comments:

1. 1 Year, Na na na shuuuuu... Wow. Kongratulobia Brov..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Bez is nt fyn shaa, wishing dem many more happy yrs together

2. So Bez is married, he looks young tho

2. Wishing them many more years of marital bliss.

3. Never heard of that name though, but a year is too small to celebrate

4. Congrat to them.......Linda i think your lucky Man handle you well today that's why you don't have time for blogs today

5. Etcetera...I hope u recommended this guy to Tonto n whizkid for vocal training...
    Happy anniversary!!

6. Congrat dear I pray that God will continue to bless ur home Amen

1. Congratulations and a happy anniversary

7. Congrat @Bez with ur NERD funny face

8. See his ugly smile

9. Not only congrats, more grace and love for years in fruitful marriage life to dem.

#Royal Priesthood#

10. A big congrats 2 you, my dear Ben. Many more blissful years 2 come!

11. Nah wah for the guy face:) HML.

12. First Class Lady

wow. Move aside yobo and ada. This is class

13. Congratulations!!! Many more happy years together IJN.....

14. Congrats to them.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

15. Congrats to them.

16. Congrats to them.

17. Much congrats!
    ***SUGAR***

18. Big congrats to one of d coolest guy in the industry. God bless ur home...

19. Thank God it's not a divorce story , Bawse lady

20. The guy gap tooth na die...Happy celebration to them
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

21. HWA!! Many more years of love, peace, laughter and happines!

22. Diz guy smile sha. See nose

23. Cool couple.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

24. I love this guy and his music

25. congrats... the pics is actually fine na your teeth dey fear me lol...wish you guys all the best

26. Happy wedding anniversary, he's got a gorgeous wife!1

27. Congrat to them......Many more blissful nd fruitful years togeda

28. Don't know them o but still congrats to them

#Omoh

29. More grace, peace, understanding n bliss Ijn

30. The guys nose though

31. Linda this is a new year I won't take it likely wit u if u still decide not to post my comments

32. I have been following ur blog and I comment but u neva o
    Post them

33. He has just won my heart! Na so e suppose be....DM ur partner. Don't spill romantic illusions on social network when u guys r probably jet li n Jackie chan @ home! Nice one bro

34. HWA, e lo rayin gbo

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

35. Replies
    1. MR EDDY said.
      Congratulations to u guys.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

36. Happy anniversary to them and may God continue to Bless their union.

37. Lovely couple , happy anniversary to them

38. congrats wish you many more years ahead.

39. Awwwww....MORE YEARS TOGETHER