Photos: Anita and Lola Okoye take their kids to Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 January 2015

Photos: Anita and Lola Okoye take their kids to Dubai

The Okoye wives and their kids are currently in Dubai ...

125 comments:

1. Good to know they like themselves.

1. Keep living, keep flexing, good one

2. Nd i kip loving des kids..cute

2. Who Say Money No Good, Make The Person Drink Beach Water For Life!! I just love the Unity, so real and True..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Dat Anita's boy don outgrow stroller na.

4. Cutie wife's and children's,it really make sense to cool down and marry finest lady

5. awww..goood for them

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

6. Making so much sense. #beautiful wives# #beautiful kids# luv luv u muah! *
    ***SUGAR***

7. So these kids don enter plane or did they go by land...poverty what did my DAD do to u

1. Na both common sense n poverty dey vex for u n ur papa. Na camel dem ride go Dubai

2. Na both common sense and poverty dey vex for you and your papa. Na camel dem ride go Dubai.

8. Hmmmmn.....money is taking a stroll...
    We dey here dey comment..
    It is well!!!

9. It really pays to marry a celeb despite all d media talk

10. Good for them.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

11. Good for them.

12. Enjoy yourselves!!.

13. I no dat kinda holiday n outing.....pretending n faking smiles hugs n wah shit have u ?buh deep inside "obi onugbu"

14. Enjoy yourselves!!.

15. So we should hug transformer. Bawse lady

16. Lovely families....they all look sweet....enjoyment things
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

17. Money talking! Wen I grow up, I go spend like dem

18. See Lola look like Anita senior sister. Too much age gap in the family. Preparation for their husband renewal of their endorsement deal. We know now, if there is no compulsory love for Lola, peter will go. anyway wish you safe journey back to nigeria

19. Replies
    1. She still in the US, she just give birth there.

20. Nice 1... Blood is thicker than water!

21. Money is talking...

#Royal Priesthood#

22. Lucky son's, but what us special about Dubai that everybody keeps going there, is it bcos of the cheap nature or what

23. Now dats my cue....use the money for wats meant for......

24. But purpose b there unknown...

More info on dat Lili.

#Royal Priesthood#

25. Nice 1... Blood is thicker than water!

26. Choiiii chopping moni pple..good to knw dey r getting along quiet nicely..God pls locate me wif beta moni dis year ohh..amen

27. Nice one, spending the money made nicely.

28. Y dem no dey include jude wife?

1. Jude wife still in America, she just give birth there.

29. This is just how family should be.Love is always better than strife.

30. Lovely family...Happy enjoyment

31. Linda i guess u went 2 dubai *winks*
    lets see ya pix na plssssssssssssssss

32. Dear Naija people,

There are other vacation hot spots such as Costa Rica, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Iceland, FIji and the list goes on! Una never hear of these countries or other countries aside from the usual?

Na only Dubai, London, US and South Africa dey on your map? Haba lmao. Soon these places go start hiking up prices for those coming from Nigeria cuz we sabi overdo everything.

No mind me... Make una enjoy your vac! But consider my advice hehe.

HAPPY NEW YEAR LIB Fam & Co!

33. Beautiful family any day any time Lola is a bang

34. Some people dey live life, while some jst dey. exist. Enjoyment .

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

35. This is beautiful ...ride on

36. Money good oooo Abeggyyy enjoy

37. Money good oooo Abeggyyy enjoy

38. Wealthy living..RichGanGshit..cute family hooked up cos of money..do u think either of them will marry peter or Paul if they were just ordinary people with no wealth

39. Good for them.

40. Bottom line, Money is good! Shikena

41. Good as they roll together

#Omoh

42. Good as they roll together

#Omoh

43. First Class Lady.

I see u baddest bi?ch! Show what u're made of baddest. And happy travelling the baddest for the baddest.

44. Later u pple will carry rumuors that they arent close, there r jor

45. How's this news? Yawns

46. Replies
    1. MR EDDY said.
      Beautiful kids and Lovely mums.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

47. Instead of goin to villa abi? U ladies should better go and join meeting umunwanyi!

48. Good for them, money is good..telling on them

49. Soooo?... Dis is not news!...

50. Money sweet....

Idoma boi said so

51. Beautiful nice both are gething along.

52. Soooo?... Dis is not new to them neither is it news...

53. good for them...they look like they had fun.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

54. E ku enjoyment , ne linu ego

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

55. Do they always have to be together ? Guess it's a "in married to twins" kinda thing

56. Poverty wu oria. .....
    This is how to enjoy life....

57. Luvly family,enjoy y it last!

58. Beautiful mum and kids
    Yeah,money speaking

59. That's Gud for them o, this money must be made o

60. Keep choppin d moni nd travel round d world.

61. It's their husband's money, so they can spend it anyhow. Happy holidaying the okoye's

62. Gud 4 em. Keeping d bound tighter.

63. Beautiful piple

64. Nice 1...cute babies and women

#abbytohxoft

65. Yes o chopping money things. They have it so they should enjoy it.

66. They need to enjoy thier lives jor...everybody needs a vacation once in a while

67. Cameron is a cutie.

68. Are they technically "Mrs"??!!! Its been 1year + since their traditional engagements, yet no word of a white wedding! Why the long delay?

69. Family time, bonding time

70. I like d bond. Jude's wife should join them. Team Lola

71. dont know why just thought to pray God should continue to bless them and their husbands.. everybody say amen

72. Lola and Anita Okoye are so close! Nice one...

73. Nice, Having fun obviously

74. There are lots of things to learn from Dubai especially for kids. You have taken right decision to take tour kids in Dubai.
    Kids events in Dubai