Did Drake hit on Lebanese porn star, Mia Khalifa? She says it was cringe-worthy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Did Drake hit on Lebanese porn star, Mia Khalifa? She says it was cringe-worthy

Remember Mia Khalifa? She's the Lebanese porn star that sparked outrage in the Middle East after being ranked number one porn star on Adult website, Porn Hub. (Read here). She's now claiming Drake tried to hit on her. She said she was flattered that he reached to her (on instagram) but she wasn't interested. Talking to The Page Q Sports Show on Miami's WQAM, the host asked Miami to name celebs who have tried to contact her since she became an overnight celebrity. Mia said;
"Oh my god. Ummm. It rhymes with… 'rake. All I know is it's not Eddie Vedder, so I didn't pay attention to it. It was flattering, but his intentions were obviously clear. It was so cringe-worthy. The whole thing was cringe-worthy."
He really did hit on her or she's just name dropping?

93 comments:

1. Drake....smooth criminal.

2. If this really happened then drake is a big time ashawo.

2. drake sha...d guy na bad guy o

3. Okokobioko

4. Lol. I I know..

5. She must b feeling lik a mini god...

6. Hmmmm, I didn't know dat Drake is d only celeb dat his name ryhmes with rake. Linda take note!

7. Hmmmm, I didn't know dat Drake is d only celeb dat his name ryhmes with rake. Linda take note!

8. Hmmmm, I didn't know dat Drake is d only celeb dat his name ryhmes with rake. Linda take note!

9. Hmmmm, I didn't know dat Drake is d only celeb dat his name ryhmes with rake. Linda take note!

10. whatever

11. Who knows? Who cares?

12. His intentions were clear? Of course they would be? What else do you think he'd want from you, marriage?

13. She's lying...she's just a wannabe somebody

14. Whatever, na dem sabi
    If him like make he hit, knock, drive stamp,it is none of my biz.

15. I'm sure he did. Drake and strippers sef.

16. Linda, if you ask us nah who we go ask

17. drake...hahahahahahah....from rihanna to karrueche to mia khalifa....linda ikeji u might be next o hahahahaha

18. Whatever

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn she is hot.... I wish i could hit on her......

20. Na wa oh... na dem sabi

21. Hmmm, what do we believe now?

22. Drake Drake Drake how many times did i call you.

23. Drake just wants to rack up as many Hollywood p*ssy mileage as possible! Silly sissy.

24. Still his fan anyway. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

25. Still his fan anyway. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

26. Still his fan anyway. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

27. Still his fan anyway. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

28. Still his fan anyway. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

29. drake can hit on anything in skirt. his D has no chill at all. omo jati jati. #mohOfLife.

30. Still his fan anyway. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

31. Their headache.

32. CHai.... Fine. Girl like dis. Porn Star?? Na wa o

33. She wont mention his name if drake did nt make contact

34. Its possible dt drake did cos dt guy can wire anytn nd nutin,also it could b dt she is lying cos she jt want 2 shine wit drake's name. Either ways dts her BIZ.

35. Drake his a dog>>> he got women problem

36. If its wiz khalifa I bet she would've said yes....cux their name kinda rhyme......sorry drake not every lady wants you....lol

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

37. Hmmm Linda u de try oo..saw d news on mtvnews only for u to put it here too..nice one.............................#KingOfKings #6God

38. I believe it ooo because Drake is a bad guy

visit my relationship blog
    tosintosade.blogspot.com

39. Na Porn star remain now right

40. Just dt porn nor good ooo I get chicks wen hot pass dis gurl

41. Drake wants 2 sleep with evr1.

Check it out: pamscrib.blogspot.com

42. My Drizzy is too busy for that now, she just wanna be relevant

43. He made attempt or he already hit on her?

44. See what too many "soapy" daÑ” cos

45. Dis my sweetheart Drake, is always in d news 4 d wrong reasons....

46. Hahahahaha.. She'z seeking for more publicity.

47. I don dey fear drake no be 2day....to the men like me, love and hold your babe or drake will! Lolz

48. All dogs eat shit. The guilty ones walk with the putrid stench. Drake is a confirmed shit eating dog.

49. Thanks Linda.
    Another porn star to check out. Hope she does solos.

50. but she doesn't have any respect for herself so which one is "cringe worthy" that's she's talking. He's asking her for price she's saying cringe worthy. abeg shift

51. I don't doubt her. This Drake hits on everyone. He like everything in skirt.

52. yeah I heard this yesterday... but hold on what other intention did she think he would have, she sounds like he is suppose to say let me take you on a romantic date.. You do Porn!!!!!

53. First it was Sarah Mirabelli now its this one.. Why won't they leave this guy alone

54. lmao. indidans are one of the most racist people on earth against blacks. so no surprise there. the only surprise is that they look and smell like shit. so what is the superiority complex about?

in other news Drake has a serious disease. he's addicted to strippers n whores. he needs help

55. Oh no. Drake is now dreaded. Is that guy really that way? He looks too cool for some of his deeds.

56. Ds girl is fine menh.....need to go on YouTube n check out her skills

@Mahedda....take note!!!!....Lol

57. Whatever. She should go get a life.

58. Everyone knows drake has a thing for girls with heavy racks and thick behinds . So this is not strange

59. Hiv is real o oga dreak so hold your break

60. Where are my comments on here

61. The girl is really pretty

62. I don't trust drizzy oh..he can hit on anything he wants.. ... Dats how he rolls.. .

63. I don't trust drizzy oh..he can hit on anything he wants.. ... Dats how he rolls.. .

64. i just unfollowed the bitch mia kahlinonsense on twitter she is not interesting she talks shit and a racist.

#Linda's give away

65. i just unfollowed the bitch mia kahlinonsense on twitter she is not interesting she talks shit and a racist.

#Linda's give away

66. i just unfollowed the bitch mia kahlinonsense on twitter she is not interesting she talks shit and a racist.

#Linda's give away

67. i just unfollowed the bitch mia kahlinonsense on twitter she is not interesting she talks shit and a racist.

#Linda's give away

68. five mins of fame again

69. To get the best Ankara material for your occasion be it wedding, birthday party, burial, etc, join MEEMA TEXTILES on this BBM channel: C003DBDF7. MEEMA TEXTILES.... quality guaranteed !!!!!!!

70. To get the best Ankara material for your occasion be it wedding, birthday party, burial, etc, join MEEMA TEXTILES on this BBM channel: C003DBDF7. MEEMA TEXTILES.... quality guaranteed !!!!!!!

71. SOMETHING DEFINATELY HAPPENED...AKA..DRAKE D RAKE

72. mscheeew so she has to tell the whole world.. attention seeking ..lol

73. Like its now one taboo to be loving u nonsense next thing now if you see him in a club u would be begging for a picture

74. Drake like woman no lie but evry gal wants 2b famous

75. WHO U DEY ASK LINDA? I RESEMBLE DRAKE 4 YA EYES? LOL