Karaoke Night at Aramis Lounge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Karaoke Night at Aramis Lounge

There is a place to be every Wednesday by 6pm, come enjoy and chill out with friends while you sing your favourite songs. Come party at Aramis lounge this Friday where you can stand the chance to walk home with up to 2500k US dollars.

Did you know that at Winas Bet @AramisNigeria U could start off with N500 and walk away with thousands...Bingo is now in session We offer brunch immediately after Sunday.
A labyrinth of nightlife, experience the very best Casino performances and parties in town Exquisite Drinks,Shisha and Good Food Located on plot 1B, Block 49,admiralty way lekki, Lagos.

36 comments:

1. Waooo too much sense.

2. Waooo too much sense.

3. Waooo too much sense.

4. Linda I want to take you to this place

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Only in lagos....

6. If that's what the inside looks like, not bad

7. Yayyy! I love karaoke, but i don't do kalo kalo sorry.

8. Ok. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. ok
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

10. I lah me some karaoke dance....not alone just with someone that is into it.....so sweet to watch....aww I miss those moments...#sadface#

•••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

11. Really nice place to chill out but casino in naija? Mmm mmm, I'm not so sure. Linda take note!

12. Really nice place to chill out but casino in naija? Mmm mmm, I'm not so sure. Linda take note!

13. Really nice place to chill out but casino in naija? Mmm mmm, I'm not so sure. Linda take note!

14. Really nice place to chill out but casino in naija? Mmm mmm, I'm not so sure. Linda take note!

15. On ur maeks...lindy are u free.???

...close up paste please...

16. Nice, love laraoke

17. Linda darling please take me there oooo. Lol. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

18. Linda take me there pls. Lol. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

19. Linda take me there pls. Lol. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

20. Linda take me there pls. Lol. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

21. Linda take me there pls. Lol. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

22. Linda pls take me there nah. Lol. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

23. A place to be, I love karaoke

Lin Lin my love!

24. Abi dey alryt place ooo.buh ave got beta places in me mind