Bobby Brown says he and Whitney Houston cheated on each other | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2015

Bobby Brown says he and Whitney Houston cheated on each other

Bobby Brown and Whitney Houston were married for 15 years (1993-2007) and Bobby says they cheated on each other through out their loving, turbulent marriage. In an interview with Access Hollywood set to air today Jan. 17th, after Whitney's Lifetime biopic airs, Bobby opened up about the cheating rumours that followed the couple for years.
"There was infidelity in the marriage, yes, on both parts. Both of us cheated on each other - period. So that's hard to swallow for both of us. I just think when two people that love each other as much as we loved each other, when they start drifting apart, different people come into the situation, into the scenario, and we make mistakes. We're human.' he said.

93 comments:

1. As in ehnn its really story of the gods..he is saying dz now dat shez dead

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. Cos u cheated on her first
      Introduced her to Coke too
      Fucking hate dis guy

3. He doesn't hav real love and regard for her if not he wouldn't b saying dis when she is dead.

For crying out loud, where is d respect for her memory dat he has for her.

Dis man is shameless. He is d biggest mistake in her life after d damages he introduced her to dat took her life.

4. He did not introduce her to coke, she introduced him to coke, he was addicted to alcohol. Stop saying crap.
      TemiD

5. Shes dead.....so U can say alot...but plxxx...respect d dead...let itgo....

6. Abegi.Let us hear word.Why is he still talking about her when she is dead.smh.

7. She's dead and can't defend herself, idiotic man, her spirit will continue to hunt u, introducing her to drugs and ruining her life. Love is indeed blind cos I wonder what she saw in u.

8. Neva seen a bitch lyk him!
      Just dislyk dis guy soooo much!

9. Like say he forced her to do drugs..... she did it cos she tout it was all fun and that... don't point fingers

10. Akuko uwa na NTA news, can the dead speak? Nonsense i just hate this guy with Passion.

11. @ TemiD you are so right. People who knew Whitney( God rest her soul) all said she introduced BB to drugs. She was on it before she met him, it just got worse as they were doing it together. BB should just let the mother of his child rest in peace, no need for all this. Maybe he's just desperate for money. I miss Whitney sha, one of the greatest singers of all time!!

12. And you re just saying it now she is dead and can't defend herself. You re just a cheat

13. Why o why did their paths cross? H8 dis moron wit soooo much passion... broke ass low life. Nigga..

14. Google Oprah Winfreys interview with whitneys brother and her mum and see for yourself. Whitney was introduced to drugs by her brother. She did drugs and was already hooked b4 she met Bobby. She introduced him to weed then coke and pills. I thought Bobby was d bad one until that interview. As for the assertion above about cheating, it could be true kuz a drug users inhibition is already low. So they hardly know better.

2. Must he utter such word now that she is dead, i just don't like this guy.

1. All he is trying to do is soak in a little bit of fame that this Whitney's Lifetime movie gets... life of a one time celeb, why can't you just let the secrets die with her. You don't speak i'll of the dead.

3. Hian! Anything to make news all over again. Pls Bobby leave stories of the past and allow the dead to continue resting in peace.

4. Why now, abeg allow her soul to RIP. Talk of d living biko. Linda take note!

5. Why now, abeg allow her soul to RIP. Talk of d living biko. Linda take note!

6. Why now, abeg allow her soul to RIP. Talk of d living biko. Linda take note!

7. Issokay, they both equalised. Period.

8. Why now, abeg allow her soul to RIP. Talk of d living biko. Linda take note!

9. It's now a past. Rip to the death

1. How difficult is english language?

2. Quite difficult,bekee wu agbara,lol.u ppl will kill me with bad mouth here,buhahahahahahahahahahahahah.

3. If u can't write in English correctly, try writing in ur native language

4. Lmao English is not my force oooo lol

5. I didn't see that while posting and you guys response are really mean...Mtcheeeew plus I don't find English language difficult you chimp

10. So he couldn't just respect her legacy and shut d hell up.

11. Story for the gods!!! Doesn't excuse hooking her on dope!!

1. A real man won't say negative abt a dead spouse

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy them be real baddooss i swear.....

13. na today? oyibo nd stray bullets.... bia buru hollywood.

14. Cheating from both sides, after u introduced her into taking of cracKs. Bobby killed whitney. Talking rubbish about someone who is dead.

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

1. Ochuko wnt u close dat ur chuku chuku mouth b4 u spit out johnsons wit it?how did u cum up wit the fact dat Bobby killed whitney? If its in the states, they wuld hav ur ass sued! Ponk

2. Exactly, arrest him immediately

15. Wetin dey bring this one now, abeg make him allow her rest in peace jor.

16. Whitney the vocal powerhouse!!! She's dead already, and can't defend herself..so let it go

17. Why you come dey tells us now.

18. Nexxxxxxxxttttttttt

19. Is too late,she is dead already.

20. Open confession.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

21. Cheaters book 2

22. So what? Ur saying it now Becus she is dead mtcheewww go sleep joor

23. Crazy. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

24. It's not really necessary. She is gone now.

1. I agree with you.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

25. is that supposed to be a compliment for the dead? This guy is uncultured.

26. That was one sh*t storm of a marriage

27. Marriage is 30% spiritual, 70%physical. May God continue to keep our homes

28. Lying is a sinful act especially when the person is dead.....Bobby brown is a pathetic liar...why now of all times
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

29. I don't lyk ds guy @all...he's talking about d dead ooo

30. Repent today (as u have rightly done now) & you will be forgiven.

31. Bobby you are a cheat.

32. What's this good for nothing bobby saying concerning Houston..??? U made her junkie....u introduced to coke.......I hate this guy like hell.....

Baba D2 say so via Droid.

33. I thought she is gone, why does he has to say that now.
    ............SaPIENT.......

34. Please do not re-open a healing wound pls... she died heart broken

35. She's no longer alive to defend herself nw.

36. And what good is the info kwa

37. It's so convenient for him to say anything at this point, after all she's not here to defend herself.

38. Why is he talking now and who is even interested in this??mtcheww

39. Next gossip plssss!!!! Allow BB to talk its called freedom of speech but after that is his freedom to speak protected. W H rip

40. Who cares if they cheated in their marriage, the woman is dead she cannot defend herself, he should pls stfu let her rest in peace!!!

41. Who cares if they cheated in their marriage, the woman is dead she cannot defend herself, he should pls stfu let her rest in peace!!!

42. He should allow the woman rest in peace abeg. Why he no talk am wen she bin de alive?

43. Who cares? And why does he think this piece of information is important now?