Hurry up! We are giving discounts!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2015

Hurry up! We are giving discounts!!

Hurry up! We are offering discounts!We all like awoof. Take it or leave it ( don’t even argue) we all do. After all,awoof no dey run belle. So what other awoof can be better than this.

So listen up, your very own (drumrolls please), your very own www.shapeyou.com.ngis giving out discounts. I mean who doesn’t like discounts? For the next 7days,www.shapeyou.com.ng is offering a 10% discount on all purchases. You heard right, 10%!!

And guess what? That’s not all! Not only is www.shapeyou.com.ng giving discounts, we offer nationwide delivery, 24hours delivery for outside Lagos and same day delivery for within Lagos. 

And if you are having any difficulty in making the right choice, our customer experts are on hand to talk to you. All you need do is to call or send a whatsapp message to any of these numbers or add up any of the Bbm pins
BBM: 7975C749. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 794B4D20.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 08189488738
BBM: 7EF09125.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096090153
BBM: 7A1E3C21. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Nationwide payment on delivery.
Do not forget that we are with you all the way on this journey and also remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of water and start thinking of getting one our products!

For enquiries, write to us at enquires@shapeyou.com.ngor visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ngand buy one of our products today.
Follow and like us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica
For persons interested in become Shapeyou Wholesalers, please call 08170986268, 09098138583 or add on BBM 7F130DB5 for enquiries.

47 comments:

1. Ok. Rushing my phone to call them

1. "Rushing ur phone" means wht?

Hmmmmmmmm,
      Don't worry I understand...
      No need to reply.

Nice one. They should keep it up.

2. Okay but still not interested

3. Awoof dey purge,please I need a real deal

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

4. Ok, seen.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. Okay, noted but it still won't make a difference, it's still expensive

5. Linda God bless you, you dey always talk true. No fronting, everybody luvs awoof but dem go dey form wetin I no know. Abeg tnx 4 d info. Linda take note!

1. Fish brain! I bet u gat no change on u 2 even mak a single purchase! Stupid stinking bitch ass

2. Be there beefing her, until she gets dis year's 100k giveaway 4 commenting on every single post...

3. LMFAO....dajax

4. Lolzzzzz...

Very funny... I burst into laughter after reading d two anonymous comments.

D first anonymous is beefing while d other gently told d other "Be there beefing her, until she gets dis year's 100k giveaway 4 commenting on every single post...".

OMG! Am still laughing overhere. Someone ask me to stop laughing pls.

LIB u guys wil not kill me. Pls to correct dis impression, it not all abt LIB giveaway's but d fun thereof b on dis blog is far too enough.

So pls don't put ur mind on anytin in order not to b disappointed by d end of d day.

5. Lolzzzzz...

D first anonymous is beefing while d other gently told d other "Be there beefing her, until she gets dis year's 100k giveaway 4 commenting on every single post...".

LIB u guys wil not kill me. Pls to correct dis impression, it not all abt LIB giveaway's but d fun thereof b on dis blog is far too enough.

So pls don't put ur mind on anytin in order not to b disappointed by d end of d day.

6. Lolzzzzz...

7. Lolzzzzz...

6. Linda God bless you, you dey always talk true. No fronting, everybody luvs awoof but dem go dey form wetin I no know. Abeg tnx 4 d info. Linda take note!

7. Linda God bless you, you dey always talk true. No fronting, everybody luvs awoof but dem go dey form wetin I no know. Abeg tnx 4 d info. Linda take note!

8. Linda God bless you, you dey always talk true. No fronting, everybody luvs awoof but dem go dey form wetin I no know. Abeg tnx 4 d info. Linda take note!

9. See awufff o...lol

10. Linda awufff dey run Belle o

11. Oya! ladies go and enjoy this Awoof.

***ECHOMASS***

12. Noted. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

13. Lols aunty linda u and dis shape u sef

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats interesting.....

15. Lol.....ok make una rush go grab una o.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

16. As usual Lindex won't publish the my comment when it hits a cord. IDGAF!

17. chinekeee.....lindodo naaa....u en body shaper sef

misvee

18. I know na guys go rush this one, awoof they sweet them wella, join the train o o o
    ........SAPIENT

19. Linda, u go still buy am for me nah

20. liar liar. dis is simply no sale. d aggressive waist cincher was 8k b4. naija i hail thee. sale my foot.

21. Yes we all like awoof! But not for something that will compress and shift the organs lodged in my upper body!

22. This company and their relentlessness