The two boys kidnapped by their nanny in Lagos have been found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

The two boys kidnapped by their nanny in Lagos have been found

What happy news. The two boys - Rafael and Michael who were abducted from their home in Isheri Magodo Estate, Lagos on Sunday December 8th (read here) have been found. They were found in Shagamu today...and have re-united with their parents.

471 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 471   Newer›   Newest»

Thank God!!!!

Na so e suppose de be now... nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Tank God

Tnk God. bummex_omo@yahoo.com

THE TRUTH mothfav@yahoo.com said...

GOD I WORSHIP COS YOU HEARD MY PRAYERS AND I LL FOREVER WORSHIP YOU MY LORD.

Wow
.thank Godddddddddddd.

Praise God, am happy for their parent.

wunmi said...

Thank God, am so happy for the family
It's a lesson for us as a parent to be careful with the pple will entrust our kids

yayyyyy, praise God, how were they found Linda

chidinma said...

Linda how were dey found na, dis news is nt complete. Wat of d house help,hope she's serving punishment for wat she did. See fine boys now

Thank u jesus! Best tin ever!

Thank u Jesus

jennifer otite said...

to God be the glory

Glory be to God.

Thank God

Feyisetan said...

Thank goodness,give us the details abeg

Hauwah Eshaq said...

God have mercy..! This world is something else

buddy said...

Goodnews. Happy for the family

Sandy said...

Glory be to God.

Wow good news emmyobi324@gmail.com

Thank God

Thank God..am really happy they were found

thank GOD ....

Wow! Thank you Jesus. God took control

joy Egbunu said...

God be praised!

Esther said...

Maids now what to make money any way moni moni moni the root of evils

Thank you Jesus..

Thank you Lord... aphunky@gmail.com

Thank God..na only God

Wow this just made my day..Thank God

Thank GOD

Aleluyaaaa!!!....tank u Jesus!!!

Thanks be to God.

Glory be to God. Am very happy for them.

GOD IS GREat..... BUT I SUGGEST THEY SHOULD GO FOR A PROPER CHECK UP

Praise God. This housemaid thing is becoming scary.

Glory be 2 God!!!

ebony said...

Thank God

Eastner said...

Song: That is why you are called Jehovah! that is why you are called Jehovah! What you say you will do! That is what you will do! That is why you are called Jehovah!!!...............Praise the Lord!!! Halleluyah!... Now,there will be joy in the home of Raphael and Michael.. I'm so happy to hear this...what wonderful news! Thank you Jesus!

Thank God!!!

praise GOD..

Waooo Thank God for this good news.

What a cheering news! I am happy for the parents and the kids. Linda pls include me in your Xmas gift ooo. Email: umarusmanu2@yahoo.com

We thank God.

Neymar said...

Wooow, tank God!

Bunmi said...

THANK GOD

Thank God, the kids have been found

That's great oh,please let's know the full details oh.

ALHAMDULILLAH. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Happy to hear that.
Why nanny dey do dt nah, nanny dt is to look after the children is becoming sumtin else now. God dey!
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

Allyberry said...

Was just talking about this kids now...thank God oooooooooooo

LL said...

PRAAAAIIIISSSSEEEE GOD!! Our God is awesome! God you are too much! Thank you Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALHAMDULILLAH. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

From Lagos 2 shagamu.nawa ooh,dat maid needs 2 b beaten

Thank God..is indeed a great news

Uche Emma said...

Thank God

Oooohh I bless God for not allowing the plans of the evil one to come to pass..

Mz Whitney said...

Thank God.... good news

Thank God. Parents should be wary of housemaids

thank God.. sam_jere@yahoo.com

praise GOD.ur faithful most high.thabkGOD for the life of innocent kids.

jane said...

Thank God

Shagamu??? Was she going to sell them or wat? Thank you Lord for their safety.

jennifer said...

Thank God.....but. dis gist is nt complete na.....were dey Wt d nanny nd Whr is she?

Ohhhh Thank God ooo,wonderful news #chizzy says so.. chisomhelen19@gmail.com

thank u Jesus. so happy for the family.

Lois Yassat said...

Such goodnews, thanks to God

Gbemisola said...

Bless God for this news.I hope the maid and the other perpetrators wont go unpunished.

Gbemisola said...

Bless God for this news.I hope the maid and the other perpetrators wont go unpunished.

Thank U Jesus.

Oh Father thank you. I'm happy for them. Please post for the 1st time.

Thank God...

thank you Jesus. I hope dat maid is made to face d law. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

Really to God be all d praise

Best news EVER! Praise the living God! What of their abductor?

Lord I thank you.what a good news to end the day.so called nannies!

Best news ever God is indeed good o I hope the idiot maid was found o

Omoni-J said...

Thank you Jesus!

thank God...ds news made my day veraokeke14@gmail.com

bbm 7F098C19 said...

God can do all things. Engr Emy

ETHAN said...

Best news ever

Good news indeed.

HA ATLAS GOOD NEWS
THANK GOD.

Thank you JESUS!

Thank Heaven

Thank God

dodo said...

Thank God for the good news

Thank God

Good newa

Good news

Thank God. What of the maid hope she was arrested.

Thank God...full story pls

thank GOD o,

SUPERVISOR said...

GLORY BE TO GOD.

I hope they maid has been dealt wit. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

goodnews

Who brought dem to my home town ke! Abeg mk dem no implicate us ooo!
Proudly sagamite *wink*

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

Thank God,it's indeed a happy news.

Nice one, pls what abt the maid (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Ms crane said...

thank GOD OOOO.

Thank God.....the devil is a liar....tannyolaly@yahoo.com

Ms crane said...

thank GOD

Chioma Ikerionwu said...

So happy to hear this good news

Tank God!robinsonchristiana97@gmail.com

Raphael and Michael are great archangels couldn't have been anything less. Our Holy guardian angels, watch over us.

tayo said...

Alhamdullillah!!!

Thank God ooo viv_tama@yahoo.com

Glory be to God

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

YEMISI O said...

Praise God. I am extremely excited. THANK YOU LORD

Oh God be praise oh nugwa2000@yahoo.com

YEMISI O said...

Praise God. I am extremely excited. THANK YOU LORD

Thank God
motun011@gmail.com

Thanks be to God ooooooo stephensy2002@yahoo.com

Omo harry said...

OOO MY God!! This is good news. that crazy girl is in soup.

Deedee said...

THANK GOD, WELCOME HOME ANGELS. WIA D HSE GIRL?

Finally! Thank God.

Thank u Jesus.

Ah what were they doing in shagamu and hope they dealt woth that mumu maid
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

Thanks be to God ooooooo stephensy2002@yahoo.com

Than God for prayers answered. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Black Anchor 2 said...

All Glory to God. wow..

Omo harry said...

OOO MY God. This is good news.that crazy girl should be flogged in public first before handing her over to the law.Greedy maid.

Thank God... A truly happy ending to this horrific story.

Oluwaseun.

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

All praise glory and adoration to the most high God.. thank God for this great news....

Praise God!!!!!

Zombie huntress said...

Thank jesus! That maid nko?we wana see her face

Glory be to God

Chidinma Grace said...

Thank God. Enemies av been put to shame.

M.Blac said...

Thank God they were unharmed. #BuharisaveNaija!

We thank GOD for this good news...

Thank God. I was actually waiting for an update on this. I have two boys exactly their age so I know how it feels having children kidnapped. Pls update us with more info on what really happened. That stupid nanny ....... ...I reserve my comment.

Thanks be to God!

valushi said...

Glory be to God, what about the nanny,she should be prosecuted immediately to serve as deterrent to others. This is Christmas period, when crime is on the increase.

debby angel said...

Awww....tnk God dey ar safe nd sound....linda wat abt the maid???ope.fads@gmail.com

Dats a great development...thnk God

debby angel said...

Awww....tnk God dey ar safe nd sound....linda wat abt the maid???ope.fads@gmail.com

Awesome God

debby angel said...

Apples ( SDKBlog Shrink) said...

Thank you Jesus, the maid should be arrested.

debby angel said...

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Thank you lord jesus.

Hoe did they found them so Plz complete the news

debby angel said...

Bbb said...

Finally some good news. Thank God for this victory

Trish Baby said...

Thank God, this is a happy news indeed. This is what happens when people speak in agreement irrespective of the distance within them. Thousands of people prayed for them to be found and God did it. If only we could speak in agreement this same way over Boko Haram and the evil leaders, Nigeria would be a far better place.

To God be the glory!!! Thanks to social media and all nigerians for their support.

Pino said...

Yes o. Fantastic news. The Lord is good. Now, I'm so sure the mother will even follow them to class....

Lindaa, do u have a ban on posting my comments btw... hmmmm...

Cee Umanah said...

tHANK God ooo!!!

Thank God for the News!!! Pls Download my song for your listening pleasure via this link http://tindeck.com/listen/akbc

Thank you Jesus.

Good News!!! PlsDownload my song for your listening pleasure via this link http://tindeck.com/listen/akbc

Glory be to God. He answers prayers

Thank God. Great news. I knew they would be found and reunited with their parents.

thanks to God !!

Adurey said...

Thank God!!!

Adurey said...

Thank God!!!

Evil all over our society, may the God Lord have mercy upon us.

Big congrats to you for the find of your children. Parents need to be more careful about maid employment. Thanks to God almighty for the great opportunity. Toks

Wow tank God! Wot abt d maid?

God be praised!

Thank God

Congratulations. I rejoice with the parents

Thank you Jesus. - belovednelly2002@yahoo.com

Thank G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅

Ah,thank God,lauretb@yahoo.com

Sandra said...

Yaaaaay Thank God! So what happened to them before, where did the maid take dem to? All dis maid I fear una o.
Sanadaslife@yahoo.com

How and who brought them therr.. more info on this pls. N wht about the Nanny??

eby said...

I sincerely thank God oooo this news gave me sleepless nite . Linda pls give us the full jist, what was her mission, how did they get the two children?

Ma wa oh!! Na ijebu them carry them go ?

Praise God!!! Ds news made ma day.... God is still on da throne.

Remmy D said...

awwww,dats Gud....tank God dey re save nw

Dats gud

Thankful to God.gennyigbo99@yahoo.com

Wow thank God. So pls Linda more infor.

Good news. But Linda let us know how and where they were found. Thumbs up Linda.
ccnelchuks7@gmail.com

THANK GOD. Linda pls giv us mor details on dia returning home.

I am so so so so happy. Thank you Jesus. Dancing to the Lord,He answers prayers

AnnyP said...

Oh! Thank u Jesus,u r worthy.
blessedann82@yahoo.com

Thank you Jesus

Linda Biko,Please Linda post this.
We have waited patiently for Akwa Ibom State Government to produce evidence and witnesses to support the murder charge against our only brother that he killed our father for 2million Naira which the Governor said he gave our dad the day he was murdered. 
He has been in prison for 7months. 

Our father was murdered on the 12th of March 2014 and our only brother in prison 3days after the burial which was on the 24th of May 2014. 

Our sick mother who has Cancer, Stroke and Parkinson has just been informed today and she is so broken :'( . I bet as a mother no one wants to hear about what she is going through. She just lost a husband and can't loose her only son. 

We want our only brother for Christmas. Police report says our dad's death was politically motivated and the family he left behind has no business with politics. 

This trauma has caused us more pain than we can handle. 

Please share till it gets to the appropriate authorities.#ReleaseOduduUkpanah

rukkybankz said...

Yay! Really happy

OMG nawa for people o. I hope the nanny gets Punished! We thank God
maryabiola200@yahoo.com

lami said...

Thank God.

Waoo

i"m super excited. when we pray God still hear us and give answers to them.

Thank God o

Thank God

Oh Lord is so good. I'm soo happy. I hate to see kids go through ugly ordeals. Thank u Lord.

Glory be to God.
official lib VP

Glory be to God.
official lib VP

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Glory to God.

Glory be to God.
official lib VP

Thank God for their life!

Errrrm, so y did the housemaid kidnap dem?
Wat was her motive?
Have they caught her?
Just asking...

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Ajaka tayo said...

Thank God funmiajaka@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 471   Newer› Newest»