Pics: When the Ooni of Ife's son went on one knee to propose to his lady | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

Pics: When the Ooni of Ife's son went on one knee to propose to his lady

Aww, how romantic. This is the moment one of the sons of the Ooni of Ife, Prince Adegbite Sijuwade went down on one knee to propose to the love of his life, TV personality, Dolapo Oni, last night at a restaurant in Lagos. See more pics after the cut...

139 comments:

1. She knew it was coming see her fine nails

(Twitter/ig)

2. So Romantic

The Lord bless your union...Lagos girl daleru daleru..make stay clear oo

3. What's so special in kneeling... You're making it a biggie

2. Alright
    Happy for them

3. He's a perfect gentleman...

1. Bt he's soo ugly nd fatt!!!! Soo plump!! ***miz Ghana?***

4. Oops! Such a gentleman. So Sweet!

@jessyangels4love

5. Replies
    1. A good 1,, nt just husband sha!!!be specific when praying!!

2. Not just a husband we need someone that is caring loving God fearing comfortable and someone that we re sure we can tolerate to spend d rest of our lives with him

3. My dear all this you are looking in a man you should also have same qualities

6. awwwwwww..so sweet..congrats to them

7. Linda, this your ass-licking skills no be here. 3 posts for one story. Na wa o

8. Awwwwwww....cute!
    Congrats to her.

1. Adesola Williams5 December 2014 at 12:06

This ur name nawa oh,agbonkonkon,wat's d meaning pls?Pardon my ignorance

2. Lmaoooo. The meaning na the world big o. Can't stop laughing.

9. Congrat dear...one knee#smiling# d oko iyawo try ooo

10. Awwww! So sweet and lovely.

1. Awwww so romantic

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

11. But why don't you reply your emails? :(

#I'dratherbeselfmade

12. Congrats to them

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/beauty tips

13. >>>>> How many times today already, please! <<<<

14. Poetry in action: The son of the Ooni of Ife engages Dolapo Oni.

15. Some might argue that his gesture is a film trick....But I will say, this thing called love, omo! No be film trick. Congrats to 'em.

16. Big Congrats to her!

17. congrats to her
    dear future hubby, hope you can see her rock.lol
    www.trendyrammy.com

18. Congratulations.......

19. ike(ikeoluwajayeola@yahoo.com)5 December 2014 at 12:05

God bless ya union

20. Wow,d ring z rili beautiful.....wish dem d best!

21. This is sweet but be a nice wife.

22. God pls give me my own oo, I can't wait to wear a dismond ring on my finger

23. Love wantinin. He good. Enjoy yourselves.

Start your journey to living your own dreams as well, make money legally and also enjoy our bulk SMS services. Check out our How it Works page on financialfreedom.com.ng.

24. Congrats my sister , i claim it in Jesus name Amen

25. So cool and cute.....cnt wait for mine

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wishing them all the best....

27. Love and open-minded matter alot. To get blessings is better than everything. Being patient will achieve is aims because a patient dog eats the fattest bone.
    mjabdulk@gmail.com

28. God bless their union
    *pearlD*

29. Until we are bored of this news our dear Linda will not stop. It is a pattern.

30. swtttttttt....May God see U both tru allda way

31. omfg..Dude!! well if i wwere in his shoes, i wouldn't kneel..and the ring!! way too expensive..it could sell for a few hundred thousands in a black market pawn shop...hey don't me wrong..its just ma opinion..buh notwithstanding they seem preety good together...#justsaying..
    Cherrio..

32. OMG Dolapo is engaged! Awwwwwwwwwwwwww that's amazing

33. Never know loyalty is respected in this country, thought its only in the movies. Congrats.. REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>

34. wow,this is soo cute,i claim mine in Jesus name.

35. Congrats dear...

36. Awwwww! Na proposing things. Oh lord my God! please listen to ME, Genny Nnaji and Linda's prayer. Like seriously this year is ending yet no show. Please lord remember us in your blessings.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

37. Congratulations

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

38. Congrats to them. May God bless their union.

39. Congrats to the couple.

A quick digression though. Why does the son of the ooni of ife require a police orderly? Lol and yet we complain that the number of policemen are not enough to combat crime

40. An open letter to Bonario
    Oga Bonario, how are u today?? I actually need ur help that's d reason am directing this to u and my soul & spirit will be glad if u can help me. Am planning of leaving my sister house soon, I mean planning to get my own place cos her hubby is on my neck and I don't wanna destroy there marriage but d money am have is not yet enough to get my a room. Bonario am begging u to help me wit any amount u can so I won't do an undo. U can get me on: Nickidamsel22@gmail.com. I will be waiting for ur reply.

Linda abeg post this ooooo

41. happy for them ,linda please I get something for you to post so people can advice how can I send it to you na

42. I tap into their Blessings

43. I tap into their Blessings

44. Cool

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

45. i never knw we still had romantic men in NIGERIA..

46. That BLING!!!!......****Dreaming!

47. Congrats!!!

48. She no want designer..she no want Ferrari she said na ur love oooooooooooooooooooooooo
    Congulat 2 them
    Ada mbano ve spoken

49. That BLING!!!!......****Dreaming!!

50. Wow cool. Women no get muscle but dem geti power. See as the boss bend down.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

51. @SweetMary & Trendy Rammy - this could have been us both u still playing. U ' all bitches don't need husband - keep fucking ur selves! !

52. Chineke, gv me ma own na, wnt to marry early o!2A80A421 bbm me o

53. We don hear na,congrats fr d third tym todai. Chio linda e do na

54. Wow congrats 2 Dolapo Oni.......moi personal person

55. Soooo swt! I wanto xperience dis soon IJN *Flora*

56. Congrats Dolapo. Wish u guys the best.

57. Her ring is so cool & they sure look good together.

58. Sorry to say but he shud have gotten her real diamonds. That stone isn't real. Ring is cheap but I'm sure who ever sold it to him exploited him

59. I am happy for her. She no choose jagajaga man o. lol

60. Cool one... very romantic, splendid.

61. i see cute children. congratulations again

62. That ring was made just for that beautiful hand. Congrats girl!

63. AWWW! SO SWEET. CONGRATS TO THEM...

64. The power of a woman! Even great men can't resist their spell!

65. Choi.. My time is near

66. Is dat girl not dolapo oni???

67. Beautiful ring... God bless their union

68. Wow. This rock must cost a fortune. Its beautiful!

69. interestingly.............omooba119@yahoo.cm

70. nawa ooooooo my future hubby should better come and propose now oo. congrats to the love birds

71. Lovely , can't wait for my turn o. Where are you husby ?

72. Congrats, pray mine will be glorious too in Jesus name. Amen

73. Awwwww so cute, congrats darling.....

74. There is no royalty in his blood
    The son of a lion does not eat carcasses
    A whole Adimula of 2moro kneeling down to a wife to be for the whole world to see
    Nothing wrong if it in secret
    A prince must act like a prince not like a woman wrapper .
    You better start acting like a prince .Ife people are serious minded people oh

75. linda ikeji's boo5 December 2014 at 18:59

lovely.

76. wow!!! so happy for ma Big Cuz.

77. AS LONG AS SHE IS IN LOVE WITH HIM, AND HE IS IN LOVE WITH HER, IS ALL THAT MATTERS O.
    INFACT THATS THE MAIN INGREDIENT FOR SUCCESSFUL MARRIAGE,

78. hey yah! Congrats

79. Congrats.
    Feel good to find your missing ribs.
    As for me I'm waiting to occupy.