Bride-to-be Ibinabo Fiberesima covers Dec. issue of Genevieve mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

Bride-to-be Ibinabo Fiberesima covers Dec. issue of Genevieve mag

Genevieve annual Bridal issue this year features actress and President of the Actors Guild of Nigeria, Ibinabo Fiberesima, who this month will be getting married to her long time friend.

In an interview with Genevieve, the actress talks about her love, marriage, her past relationships and more. “My previous relationships didn’t work probably because I wasn’t patient enough”, she said

Credits:
Photographer: YETUNDE BABA-EKO
Fashion Editor: DIMEJI ALARA
Dress: Love, Tims by IDOWEDDINGS
Make up: OMOLARA ALETILE @LA GLITZ
Hair: Michael

95 comments:

1. Good

1. Congratulations girl

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. lovely!
    samurhymez20th@gmail.com

3. Awww! God Bless Your Home Mammi!!! #BEAUTIFUL WOMAN#

4. nice one

commenting via www.jumia,com,ng

1. Beautiful!! looking for job apply to http://jobandpay.com/?id-298332...Linlin pls post my comment take help your sis

5. May d lord b wit ur marriage

6. >>>> I wish you all the best IB, you look great btw <<<<

7. That's mean you need to cool and lean from your friend @Genevieve

8. U r a blessed child,some pple are still virgin sef @ 35 and no man to love them talkless of marrying dem,u r a lucky girl,enjoy life,fuck haters.

9. Iyawo or iya iyawo to be?

10. Just nice. . REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

11. That's mean you need to cool and learn from your mistake @Genevieve

12. Hope she will be patient in this new one she's going to. Wish her all d best

13. Iyawo iyawo!!I wish to comment on veri post u bring linda but my comment is nt always publish...hmmmm#so sad#

14. Ibinabo is still doing 'bride-to-be' ish at dis old stage?after many kids from many kids from many men?pls run away from a white wedding gown as fast as ur legs can carry you.wont be surprised if there's will be a hen night 'smh'

15. ike(ikeoluwajayeola@yahoo.com)5 December 2014 at 11:50

16. Hope u ve had enough patient now, cos I no wan hear divorce morrow..I wish u happy marital bliss

17. She's looking younger and fresher each day. Congrats IB

@jessyangels4love

18. This lady is always beautiful..wish her the best

19. Looking beautiful...

20. she looks gorgeous. God bless ur marriage

21. She is so beautiful!

22. Marriage is a reciprocallity of helping one another, to bear children, to be peaceful coexistence, to be uncheating, lieless, truthful, trustwolthy, and open-mindedly. These will make a marriage an everlasting prospered good relation's one.
    mjabdulk@gmail.com

23. gee this seems promising....umm congratulations...tallyho
    Cherrio.

24. wish her the best .... HML in advance

25. She iso cute even after 3kids.

26. Congratulations pretty. God is greater than man.

27. I hope she gets patience enough this time.

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She just murdered the cover i swear....

29. I jes hope ds 1 works out o,wish dem a happy marriage dou

30. Its gud to be patient..........All da best IB....May God bless ur union

31. Congrats to her but pls anyone notice she looks like the monalisa? And looking younger too

32. Congrats my dear, God time is d best

33. whishing you best of luck
    bittertruth85@yahoo.com

34. Truely u are a perfect bicth according to ur name. Talking about d bride like dat? If for nothing else, am sure she is not ur mate. Don't u have elderly people is ur family? D difference btw u n dat bride is dat she had her babies each time they come while u r busy aborting ur own to safe ur face.

35. She make sense#beautifubride

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

36. i lost 37kg in 6 months, its all determination, diet, exercise..want to know how?
    visit my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/jachy.raymond

37. Nice one

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

38. She's lucky...congratulations!

39. Pretty woman

40. Lovely... My woman crush

(Twitter/ig)

41. Wow, love the wedding gown, looks very gorgeous!

42. Happy for her.... This pic no do her justice oh!!!

43. cute woman...

#Godblessnigeria

44. Beautiful woman, beautiful dress.

45. On her way to having her 5th child with a 5th man....Wierd!

46. May the good Lord in his infinite mercy grant you eternal patience IJN!

47. linda ikeji's boo5 December 2014 at 19:00

ok seen

48. Congrats to her...jez hope dz one last

49. Beautiful woman...lovely dress

50. mother of 3 x 3, soon to be 4 x 4 (four by four). Ib u try sef. Me I never orn one. my bad belle no be here at all. good luck to u. make u carry a drum of patience this time oh.... we no wan hear stories that touch the heart afterwards......

51. Stunning and beautiful woman.