Photo: Obasanjo with his wife and kids back in the 80s | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Photo: Obasanjo with his wife and kids back in the 80s

Can y'all see Iyabo Obasanjo? She's sitting to Obasanjo's right. His first wife Remi Obasanjo is sitting to his left...

163 comments:

1. Nice one. Yes i can see aunty Iyabo

1. I love throwback pics a lot cos it has this special humor that comes with it 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

2. And there came Stella of blessed memory..beautiful and glittering

1. Mumu where is Stella in dat pix?. I too know na him u sabi. Carry ur shame comot here. Onyeara

3. This one na real throw back picture. Fobecfmg@gmail.com

4. Kikikikikikikikiki

Linda post comments na

5. This one na real throw back picture. Fobecfmg@gmail.com

6. The boy beside iyabo is a replica of obj

7. Where is Stella ,guess he was still keeping her as his mistress then

8. The one sitting next to Iyabo looks so much like Obj...nnna m muru m

9. Yeas we can see Iyabo sitting on his right.. This man should be nick-named "Baba Nigeria". It is well with you and your family. Psalm 85:12. BishopDammy#

10. The good old days when his daughter use to respect him. No be today again

11. What a long way. Cute family

#releaseOduduUkpanah

12. Wow,big family.

13. CUTE FAMILY THEN :)

14. Congratulations to him

15. He looks like "Baba Christmas"

16. Ejanla... Loving Father Indeed..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

17. I prefer his looks here than now

#TOURING IN PLUTO WITH MY BB CURVE 2

18. Good old days for him. Old skool pics

19. Na wah oooo. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

20. Oh yes! I can see her very very very well.

21. realy cute and lovely.. back in the days

iamkachie@gmail.com

22. Linda I got this from a friend kindly check if it true.

Remind our friends : Tonight 12:30 - 3:30 sure to turn off the phone : Singapore TV has announced the news. Please read about and take care of yourself . Tell your other dear relatives and friends : This evening from 12:30 - 3:30 am , dangerous, high radiation, cosmic rays will pass close to the Earth . So please turn off your cell phone , do not let your cell phone close to your body , it may cause damage . Please check the Google NASA and BBC News , please forward this message to someone you care about. Regardless of whether all shut down
    This was going around last night

Source CNN

Keep your phone off wen u go bed tonight and Keep far from you and unplugged between this hours of time..

23. Linda well done o! You sha made sure that the phones and money no reach those of us in Nigeria cos the time you always post the stuffs, we will be asleep. OK oh, continue God is watching you. Fobecfmg@gmail.com

Anyway at least we can rest now from having to read 30k comments on your blog

24. Baba OBJ, i like that man, though he need to settle his family issues.

25. Thought madam stella{late} was his only wife. {Clueless}...lovely family but OBJ ugly no be small.

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

1. Who come born @Iyabo? N ghost?

Ofcus baba iyabos first wife's name is @Remi

2. Woow the Lil man beside iyabo looks so much like his dad, striking resemblance

3. Galore abi ooo, don't mind him

4. Black and white photo in the 80s. Abeg Dis is a 70s picture!

5. Lol baba and family.. I see you

Nuradeeeen Nurrii

26. Wow!... Pix is worth a thousand words... Linda... How do u get these old pix???

1. This intelligent and Beautiful Stella just killed herself R.I.P tho and Beautiful old pic + Obasanjo don rock Naija Die

27. This badoo, Obasanjo. Y hin come use Stella for vice? LOL, a more sensible decision than our clueless and useless GEJ

1. Don't worry..in your very face

@Gej till 2019

Go n die in baba oshos voice

2. @ Gbenga stop insulting GEJ

3. First lady.....not vice ...smh

28. Beautiful
    Linda broke my heart

29. fuck what people say about him, i still got mad respect for him.

30. mbamrose@gmail.com pls pick among the two God bless you

31. This can never be in the 80s na 70s

32. SHE HASN'T CHANGE ONE BIT@IYABO OBASANJO...

33. Potential baba i see u cuz u rule they follow ur lead

34. iyabo didnt really change facially

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

35. Iyabo Obasanjo back then... Baba never get cheeks dt tym. Lool!

36. Chei, Linda where did you get this picture? But seriously, Obasanjo was finer when he was younger.

1. Exactly, he was finer wen he was young? Eeya iyabo, her face na her papa face dey stamped there, she go de wish say na her mama she resemble , too late lol

37. This is really a throw back pics....

38. I can see her, her face never change

39. Where is she sef, where all this side chicks come become first lady, she no try at all...she for consult d gods!
    Gab2shoessaysso

40. Obasanjo the great. Ebora Owu to da Jonathan lamu. We are with you any day.

41. I'm sure Aunty Iyabo has learnt 2 sit better like a lady now.

42. Throwing all the way back to the 80's

43. the family should be larger than that now, this is before Stella.

44. Bia OBJ, what and how did it happen. U be fine small those years. My man OBJ

45. He was a bit handsome in his 80s but i dnt understand if d moni he started makin made him to become dis scary.

46. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE19 December 2014 at 12:59

THIS IS REALLY WAY BACK PICTURES OF HIM,HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN.

47. See iyabo lol...her face no too change

48. egba reewa.nulli secundus.

49. Obasanjo was finer when he was younger!.

Iyabo thou!, na spit, him papa spit am.....carbon copy

50. they are good families or just smiling over troubles

51. I wonder how many children He's got now. Typical of Military folks. Cute fam though.

52. Obasanjo can't stop being ugly sha!

53. Obasanjo my man.this man is something else

54. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.

~Royal Priesthood~

55. Oh nice! Lack of education robbed his first wife, Remi, of FIRST LADY-SHIP OF NIGERIA.

56. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.

~Royal Priesthood~

57. Chaiii Linda where u go dig this one comot from na..Anyway,see as humble baba dey look that time even with iyabo sef...now he has quarreled with everybody including iyabo and Nigeria as a whoel..

58. Oh nice! Lack of education robbed his first wife, Remi, of FIRST LADY-SHIP OF NIGERIA.

59. Baba iyabo and family...Iyabo didn't even change a bit

#Omoh

60. MR EDDY said...
    Lovely family
    ^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

61. Iyabo no chng @ all......d woman resemble her baba die

62. There is nothing like the first family ... I really don't know what people see when they say they want to re-marry after kids. All the same, as it is said that God will not give us what we can't handle but....

63. Obasanjo! The the wicked and unorganized polygamist!

64. happy old days over taking by greed and power

65. I love ds pix, sure it's a lovely family portrait.

66. Good pictuer with good memories.... Hoping to be a Father one day!!!

<<1sBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

67. Ok seen...Next pls

68. Baba OBJ still rocks. kabysus@yahoo.com

69. Hate or like him , History will talk about this guy for a very long time.

70. FORGET OBJ ND LETS FOCUS ON CURRENT ISSUES ND PEOPLE

71. I think she's just her dad's favorite, just like i am to mine... big grin#

72. Obasanjo the great. Ebora Owu to da Jonathan lamu. We are with you any day.

73. And d children dat will later open hin yansh

74. >>>>> lol, Iyabo didn't change one bit. <<<<<<

75. SEE IYABO.WHATS THAT IN BETWEEN HER LEGS?..AKA..SAME LOOK

76. OBJ was handsome when younger!!!

77. Hahahahhahahahaha...Obj in his classic best.

78. Obj was a fine man at his prime, na wa oh!!!

79. This is the 60's or 70's. Not 80's.

80. The family was already complete - 'fully complete'. What was Stella looking for na?

81. The look disorganised in the pix! It's always nice to see old pix for memories!

82. The guy sitting next to Iyabo is Boye Obasanjo,d military guy dat was shot by bh......

83. U're kidding me, obj is muslim? Hahaha go sit down (learner)

84. Look at this mumu? Which Obj is a Muslim? U r mad.