Ludacris announces his engagement to longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Ludacris announces his engagement to longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie

Rapper Ludacris took to instagram yesterday to announce his engagement to longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie Mbouguiengue. He shared the photo above and wrote "She didn't say yes. She said hell yes! #milehighproposal". Big congrats to them!

80 comments:

1. Congrats to them
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. Every ladies dream 'lol' a big congrats to them #onelovefromSnow#

2. Proposal inspiration!

3. She will be happy after all the long wait.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

4. My dr congrates, bt dat gals surname tho

5. Congrats to dem..★waiting 4 my own Bling bling...hahaha

1. Be there waiting for bling bling ooo. Don't pray for a genuine proposal and home even if it's with a plastic ring from the bottom of a cereal box. Sigh

6. Awww...this is so cute, wish them all the best

*Mr Doubles Photography*

7. #NowThatsLudicious

8. wtf kinda name is dt!whr is she from abeg?congrats 2 d soon 2 b couple.
    xyz(aittyfinest)

1. She's from Gabon from her maternal side.

2. She is from Gabon (African). Na waa, their is nothing wrong with her name. Stop hating and be happy for them.

3. She is from Gabon (African). Na waa, their is nothing wrong with her name. Stop hating and be happy for them.

4. She is from Gabon (African). Na waa, their is nothing wrong with her name. Stop hating and be happy for them.

9. Lol .....i love the part where she said "hell yes"....congrats man

10. Lol .....i love the part where she said "hell yes"....congrats man

11. MR EDDY said.
    After all these years. Na now luda wan marry?..
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

12. MR EDDY said.

13. MR EDDY said.

14. Waoh wat a romatic way of engaging his gurl

15. awwww congrats to them..#Chizzy says so... Lib addict

16. Good for them. Congratulations

17. Awwww so sweet.
    «««FACE~OF~LIB»»»

“Challenges are what make life
    interesting and
    overcoming them is what makes life
    meaningful.” - Joshua J. Marine

18. He who finds a wife have found a good thing

19. Handsome ludacris, one of a kind....but this your girlfriend name no be here o....am really sweat in other to pronounce it.....abeg na english abi na yoruba? Congrats handsome
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

20. DIDN'T EVEN KNOW HE WASNT MARRIED. CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM SHA.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky thats nice.....

22. WHAO!CONGRATS TO LUDA.I LIKE HIM...AKA...LUDAEUDO

23. wow is dat human crowd?how cute.dear future hubby pls take note.hehe!

24. Finallyyyyyyyyyy 💃🎉

25. Tot it wud b me Luda....

LIB's last born

26. So happy for them.. Will be in their shoes soon. God's willing

27. Hahahahahaha gud for 'em
    #SUGAR#

28. I guess she'll say" finally he said it"

29. Long time gf...#Royal Priesthood#

30. I do not subscribe to all dis long time r\ship bcos it usually 1 to 99 per cent. D man can change his mind at any given time.

#Royal Priesthood#

31. It put d woman at d mercy of d man...

#Royal Priesthood#

32. All d same, am happy for them and hope it work perfectly well for them.

#Royal Priesthood#

33. Finally! Tahyyyyy

34. It's about time. Eudoxie is one of the best thing that can happen to him. Www.Organics11.com . See fancy!

35. All this their love that doesn't even last.

36. Eudoxie is Cameroonian. She could have earned that medical degree she set out to get in her eight years with him. She wanted to be Mrs. Ludacris more.

1. LOL I too know, she's actually not Cameroonian. She's Gabonese. And how about you mind your business, she's doing what she loves.

37. Congrats to them! I like him so really happy for him

38. She's doing what she loves following Ludacris around when she could have had the prestigious title of Dr. that no one can take from her? Calling it like it is.