Photos: Check out P-Square's funny costume for Calabar Carnival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Photos: Check out P-Square's funny costume for Calabar Carnival

The brothers, Kate Henshaw and other celebs are currently at the Calabar Carnival in Cross River state. Check out their pirate inspired outfits after the cut...

103 comments:

1. MR EDDY said.
    Hahaha haha.. Funny folks. Nice costume.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

1. Mr Eddy please the giveaway saga is over enough of this your multiple comments it ain't nice you don't need to post your comment repeatedly to be known please. Love their costume it's so lovely #onelovefromSnow#

2. @p square, thou shall not kill, lol
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

3. The costume Gallant.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

4. Bring the show. We are on ground to catch fun. Africa's biggest street party.

5. Funny costumes. They all look good.

6. Nawa, na pirates tins,lolz,so funny

7. thy luk weird,nd paul I dnt lk whr dt hand is goin ooo,anita cum gt ur man o
    xyz(aittyfinest)

8. Pirates don't wear such fictional mask.....they look good all d same.....Kate henshaw pls go and marry or is it a curse from ur mum...u are clocking 50 and u are still busy gallivanting with kids....there is something bad abt being a female celebrity and a wealthy......

1. You should mind what you say to people. She's never your mate..... blouse mouth

9. Arabian bandits! Kate looks like a Spanish dancer.

10. Kate henshaw go and find husband...or is it a taboo to marry where u are from....if u are a lesbian come out and say it...after all 90% of men love lesbians

1. But she was married na. She is divorced. Must she marry again?

2. Where did u grow up? Learn to control ur choice of words in public pls

11. Dis one I guys re dressed like cultists. Ubanagum

12. Hehehe! Pirates of the Calabar festival

13. Hehehe! Pirates of the Calabar festival

14. What dis one called, are they the twelve thieves or aladin? Cos I dnt understand

15. lol they really look like pirates....me likey. #Chizzy says so.. Lib addict

16. lmao...dey r always on top..evry thing nice!

17. Na waooo, looks somehow on them

18. Calabar masquerade you say?
    «««FACE~OF~LIB»»»

“Challenges are what make life
    interesting and
    overcoming them is what makes life
    meaningful.” - Joshua J. Marine

19. peter no see say paul shoe mk sense for this costume pass, na him coconut stubborn head no go gree am see better thing

20. lolz.....they look like Simbad of d carribean

21. Too much money, the problem is how to spend it

22. Nice to see paul in much pics than peter....they look great...but wait o oga paul, wey you put hands?? Auntie kate I dey use one eye they observe you
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

23. classic!! thumbs up rude boyzzz..

24. I love Paul!

25. I'M PITYING KATE, *HOLDS LAUGH* I'M NOT HATING O. THERE'S A REASON FOR EVERYTHING SHA.

26. SEEN.NOT FUNNY TO ME THOUGH...AKA...FLIP

27. They all look stupid,

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Very funny dudes.... I love the pics though no doubt.....

29. Is this Zorro, alibaba or pirate inspired theme?

30. It's not funny Linda,it's really cute...Calabar carnival is definitely Africa's biggest street party#Fun all the way

31. Lol... Na Chinese film dem dey act,?

The perfect world is a world without Religion

32. Lol ... They look good though !

33. lol.. nollywood swords.

34. PARODY OF BH...
    AND THE CRESCENT SWORD, THO

35. Funny pirate costume....*i like* bt wer re der wives
    #SUGAR#

36. Kate looks sexy in that gown! Cool

37. Looks more like Ali Baba and the 40 thieves

38. paul seems to be enjoying himself full time

39. cute twins these pics are all over their Instagram.#Piratesofthecarebian.

#Linda's give away.

40. p squre dy smoke? abeg cme help us fight bokoharam cuz u get weapon

amseun

41. This calabar carnival dats always making wave tho

42. Am just wondering if kate had won d primaries, whld she have dress like dis?

43. Kate henshor is not getting Old @ all ohhhh,always looking young.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

44. Nice costume.#Royal Priesthood#

45. Beautiful and cool pix. #Royal Priesthood#

46. I wish I could attend the Port-Harcourt and Calabar carnivals. Please who knows the criteria for attending? Are they for the celebrities strictly? 'Cause I'm not a celebrity. Funny pictures and poses. Kate Henshaw seems like an affectionate
    person. Hey, Linda.

47. I like.....kate I want that kinda body

48. Hehehe...so funny,libers I nid husband -rich guy in d states

49. They are something else, re they going to fight? The dressing looks suspicious

50. Wooooo they look good. Nice costumee

51. Nice costume I wish I made it for this Canival,s.imoh@yahoo.com

52. Ahah...na only u Waka come??

53. They really did great with the masta blasta band. Sis Linda so u're in calabar.

54. Music Premier Dance Komole by Unique J. @officialuniquej Download: http://bit.ly/uniquej

55. Eddy you are so cheap. Please go the post on boko haram and Cameroon fighting to see what I wrote to you. Low mentality hustler.