Fighting going on now between Cameroon army and Boko Haram... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Fighting going on now between Cameroon army and Boko Haram...

According to Cameronian investigative journalist, Etahoben, members of Boko Haram are currently engaging Cameroonian soldiers in a gun battle at Doublé and Magdeme communities, up north in Cameroon. The sect members killed a Cameroonian soldier and injured three others during a gun battle in Waza-Mora, Cameroon yesterday morning.

64 comments:

1. May God deliver us from these Haram people.

1. What is their business in our country? They have not finished w theirs they want to come and bore us. Na God get power pass, we go see!!

2. MR EDDY said.
    May God help the Cameroon army to overcome.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

3. Boko haram!!!! Pls release those chibok girls oooo
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

4. Hope day do better than our Nigerian soldiers.

5. Thought boko haram are only operating in Nigeria! Pray for the Cameroonian soldiers.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

6. When will this boko haram even stop terrorising

7. Oh dear! No be small war o...

8. So bokoharam wants to terrorize the whole of west Africa ......ECOWAS shld join hands and deal with this bastards....If the religion Islam was not in existence all this wld not be happening

9. So bokoharam wants to terrorize the whole of west Africa ......ECOWAS shld join hands and deal with this bastards....If the religion Islam was not in existence all this wld not be happening

1. Which Ecowas? D dead one? Ogame wake up pls have seen or even heard of any project done by Ecowas? Useless people

10. "he who lives by the sword,dies by the sword" d end is nigh fr thz so called islamic perverts
    xyz(aittyfinest)

11. Very soon now nigeria army will say is a lie.

12. I wish God can jus wipe out this BH members, their supporters and sympathizers off the face of this earth!!

13. God shall please help the army to defeat them

14. This guy's re taking more than can handle, what's all dis rubbish? They shouldn't ve Mercy on dem all. Ubanagum

15. I can BH going on extinct very soon.
    «««FACE~OF~LIB»»»

“Challenges are what make life
    interesting and
    overcoming them is what makes life
    meaningful.” - Joshua J. Marine

16. BH are just a pain in the behind.

17. Abeg dis BH ppl knw dey finish??

18. God help us. This is getting worse by the day

19. They've killed countless Nigerians and no such action as taken place, just one Cameroonian died and there's a battle going on already

20. how i wish nigeria soldiers can join them now

21. boko haram is spreading like wild fire but our God pass dem

22. I pray all the BH are killed

23. When Will this madness end

24. Common boundary has made BH to be attacking cameroon citizens.....daris God o ndi boko haram
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

25. These BH are just devilish creatures.

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This people no dey tire neh.....

27. THEY WILL CONQUER IN JESUS NAME..AKA..KILL'EM ALL

28. Bloody BH. They should stay away from Cameroon.

29. Pls let dis end ds yr.....#change......#2015..#Gmooore'sTaLk

30. Good to knw... Atleast they put up a fight!
    #SUGAR#

31. Reinforcement shld be sent asap! Good to the soldiers.

32. So this BH people no dey celebrate xmas. Nawa. I hope they all die there.

33. Hope they kill them all...#Royal Priesthood#

34. Pls kill dem all so dat our borders will b free of BH. #Royal Priesthood#

35. Na wa oo, dis ppl dey don reach cameroon. God Save us

36. Ok Buhari please what is the way forward here?

37. and dey keep gathering momentum...uncle Joe,do something abt dis b4 u cnt handle anymore and den a war breaks out...its in ur watch expecially knwin u r comin back next term...

38. May almighty God give them victory.

39. boko haram should be abolished from the land.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

40. God Boko haram expanding to Cameroon???

41. I pray they kill all the BH people. Bastards.

42. Issorait. God dey

43. Isorrait. God dey.

44. Guy Eddy please stop posting your comments repeatedly. It is becoming irritating and shows your low mentality of trickery and wanting undue recognition. That was not how Bonario, Henry Eze, Bishop Dammy and others got recognized. Please make meaningful, funny and controversial comments to gain relevance in LIB.

45. Am believing God for Miracle in 2015

46. What's their problem