Hmm, celeb stylist Swanky Jerry kisses woman in public (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Hmm, celeb stylist Swanky Jerry kisses woman in public (photo)

The stylist to the celebs including Tonto Dikeh and D'banj tried to break the internet this morning by posting this photo on his instagram page that shows him kissing a woman. He wrote "Us"

119 comments:

1. He's Always Been a Stand Up Guy!! Like Him A lot though... PDA On Point!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Break the internet indeed. Hw many ppl even knw him? The girl looks like Uche iwuji, hmmmmmmmm

2. Is da Genevieve??

3. So what is etonf with him kissing a woman, was he supposed to kiss a man, Linda pls find better news

4. Yea... He's a cool guy. Nice pic and the girl looks finee...

5. That's Seki...K1's adopted daughter😄

6. Break the internet ?LOL we know what will break it. Just one Tip,Mr X kissing Linda Ikeji.

👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO👏

7. Kiss of life...

As long as it wit d consent of d lady.

#Royal Priesthood#

8. Linda, this υ̲̣̥r̲̅ heading sef. The environ doesn't look public to me and how exactly is this news?

9. Is dt nt my Tiwa savage?? #dtsnoneofmybiz

10. How this take break internet.

11. Is everyone now trying to break the Internet in Linda's book? What's Internet breaking about dis pic?

2. Is that marriage sign!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

3. Break the internet? Funny Linda

1. Don't mind linda, she doesn't know what to use there? Break the Internet? How na

4. Mehn! the kiss was passionate ooo
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. Ye right.. Passionate indeed as if you follow for the kiss.

5. Break the internet? Funny Linda

6. Today....Kiss in the public
    Tomoro...post on facebook
    Nxt tomoro....insult each other on instagram
    It is well!!!

1. After the insults, then they'll announce that their single again. I pray they don't end up like that o. Before I'm tagged as a bad belle :p

2. U are very funny. Na true ooo

7. He wants attention and he got it. Enjoy!

8. OK....I now believe u are not "Gay"...

Yawn!!!!

Nice kiss

9. Ok! Where is my girlfrnd let's do our own! IG things

SUPERSLIMC4

10. It all depends on who he is kissing

11. Hehehehe, Afi break the Internet. Cos we know he does men Abi. Lol linda!

*** ose ore mi aka forst to comment ***

1. Your papa yansh done suffer o .choi swanky has destroyed it o.take heart

12. That looks like a passionate one.

1. MR EDDY said.
      U again? wich school Harbor u abeg?
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

13. With my own analysis

The girl sef no kiss am

@Swanky Abbi u have a bad breath?

14. They seem to know each other well.

1. MR EDDY said.
      Hahaha haha.. See as person papa dey misbehave for here.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

2. Mr Dolor, it appears to me like u're trying to get attention ( which u have), but please, in a bid to get noticed, use that thing in ur skull (it's not 4 fancy, u know), cos ur comments are worse than weird, they're so meaningless.

15. Replies
    1. Like seriously are you this jobless? Guy go get busy.

16. D thing hold d guy.U no go blame am.

17. Maybe she be new catch or lost but found old firewood.

1. Why are u doing this??? Why would u be commenting so many times on a particular post... Jobless I guess... #DUNAMISEXPRESSION

2. Na wa o. Baba, must you drop a thousand different comments on every post? Hian!!!

18. *clears throat* He's getting there gradually.Weldone

19. Dis one no gree crack my internet sef not to talk of break

20. Nice one ...love in kiss

21. ehn hen ..e for kiss a man ...this linda sef .

22. Lmao....indeed!! C'mon a lots of guys do this sh**t so I don't see the big dealio here
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

23. He wanted to break the internet by kissing a woman?!....

Abi the story no complete?

1. Because we know him to be gay. End of story.

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

2. For saying you know what you don't you will die an untimely death

24. >>>>> he can't break the Internet with such kiss, sorry <<<<

25. How does kissing break the internet?? Nawa for u oooo

26. Him no even touch internet, talk more of to crack or even dream of to break internet.

27. Yes n steadily, Swanky continues to move into d nigerian celebrity spotlight

28. BREAK KE BAAD. PLEASE VISIT OUR INTERIOR DESIGN BLOG THANK YOU. www.PoshFabricsandDesigns.blogspot.com

29. His cup of coffee.

30. Look how conveniently the hat is blocking the view of the woman's face!

31. nothing special
    --------LIB prince--------

32. I think linda has a reason for emphasizing on WOMAN.. is he known ;gay.? .. anyway wateva lol

33. Story 4 d blind gods! Linda leave dat thing! Who nor know swanky(miss Alibi) 4 lekki phase 1, dat girl! All dis na publicity oh! Can't understand dis lesbianism wey 2 of dem dey do! Aunty swanky kiss. Fire! Better sister like her! Try n check am , d girl go don reach 30 something wey dey find last bustop! At dis level anything goes! All na 2 answer mrs!!!!

1. Your generation will know no peace .and your gay father will keep bursting your ass hole

34. No face so nothing spectacular

35. Break the Internet kwan Linda? Ohh!!! Too emotional bt can't deceive sum of us dude still remain who you are #gay**** kiss in the church, kiss in the market, do the main thing Still remain **gaaaaaay**

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

1. It's a new year be happy or go kill yourself .

36. And what's so special about 2 adults kissing?

37. And they wanna keep us guessing...Issokay

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who is he abeg...?

39. Anything makes news this days

40. Seen! How does this one add money to my acct? Next!

41. Its all gud but just avoid posting ur break up on instagram

42. seems the girl can't breathe coz of Osama beards hovering around her face.

43. Dey didnt kiss na, peeps mk una look wella

44. Linda no get better news to report..wats news about sum dude kissing a broad?

45. Which record? If him break na him instagram account maybe the photo recorded highest number of likes... Tonto go para wif this 1 ooo, fingers crossed

46. Lol... Na how the one con take concern me? If he like make he kiss for motor pack

#CameThroughTheBackDoor

47. for him mind now, him be james bond

48. After the 'us',we wanna hear wedding bells!

49. Hmmmmmm,fake romance

Auntylindagoddaughter

50. Lol........ How does kissing break the internet?

51. He's still a fag boy 2 me

1. Same way your father is a gay lord to your mother .you adopted child get lost

52. Lol......,How does kissing break the internet?

53. he's kissing sm1 in public kini big deal!!
    xyz(aittyfinest)

54. Lindodo to break Internet nor be yam and beans matter ohh lollll anyway all this na effort to kill the rumors the he his gay I hope he isn't..

55. Go to Stellas blog. It's sekki. Kwam1s daughter

56. Sekki Kwam1s daughter

57. Sekki Kwam1s daughter

58. Break internet,for where the internet no shake self,where nudist done blind our eyes finish,kissing na small thing**EMZEALLOUS**

59. Sekiinat olajide dirty lead city whore

60. Hehhehehehe... linda no go kill person

61. I actually thought that he's gay. Don't worry he'll soon come out

62. No be to just kiss only he must be ready to marry her.

63. Heard he's a pimp and must sleep with the girls he pimps out before he sends them out .girls don suffer