LIB reader dies less than two weeks to her wedding. RIP Osayi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

LIB reader dies less than two weeks to her wedding. RIP Osayi

Beautiful Osayi Omoigui died yesterday in an accident and she was to wed on January 9th and 10th 2015 after getting engaged on August 19. Her friends had bought her aso-ebi and everyone, including herself, had been waiting for the special day when death took her. So sad. Rest in Peace, Osayi!...

326 comments:

1. SO BAD!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

2. Bad omen

3. Oh dear!!!
    The sting of death is very sharp and painful.
    Comfort to her loved ones. *sad*

4. I wonder wat her fiance will be goin tru right now.

5. Jesus!!! What's all these Death here and there all about na?? Can't we just live?? Damn!! R.I.P OSAYI Dear ..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. RIP

7. On behalf of all LIB readers,Rest in d Bossom of d Lord

8. May d Lord Comfort her family.

9. Phew! What a great loss, may her soul rest in peace.

10. Bad news will not be our portion in Jesus Name

11. I am shattered,everyone be careful please....AMIBI

12. Death will be far from us in Jesus name.

13. Awwww so painful..RIP beautiful Osayi.

14. So sad...May her soul rest in perfect peace. Olakel1@yahoo.com

15. Oh so sad...#tears# RIP Osayi

16. Oh so sad...#tears# RIP Osayi

17. *sad* may her soul rest in peace.

18. So sad. Very sad news indeed. May her soul RIPP

19. God! 2014 is really messed up I swear. RIP

SUPERSLIMC4

20. Don't knw her bt ish got me soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooòoooooòoooooooooooooooo emotional as i take all LIBERS as FAMILY. RIP Sweet Bae.

21. OMG!! So she's dead.. MY GOD... Y all dis kind news dis tym.. Rest in peace Osayi.. Libers love u.. Bt God loves u more

22. eeyaa. every soul shall taste a death, when its time reaches neither a minute nor a second will either be increased or decreased. she has met her time for demise as all of the soul users will meet it too.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

23. OMG! This is very disturbing.Choi...Hmm may God comfort her family and the boo.

24. God!! my heart stopped beating for a while when I read this... can't even control the tears running dwn my cheek, Kai may her soul rest in Peace.... God forbid! Father unto ur able hand I commit myself, siblings, relations nd loved ones. Amen

25. Such a beauty. Rest in peace.

26. Awwww...So sad mehn! She missed one of the best days of her life....May her soul r.I.p!

27. The great commentor rest in peace osayi ,, really gonna miss u ,,,

28. Omg!!! This is unfortunate..so sad.....May her soul rest in peace....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

29. God knows best. Rest in peace dear.

30. May God give the family and fiance d fortitude to bear d loss.RIP

31. This is so painful and sad. May the good Lord console ur family and friends.

32. Chai! Wat a great loss to both families, may God grant dem d hrt to bear ds great loss esp the husband to be and her parents!! Rip dear

33. God forbid!, may you soul rest in peace my dear. And my God consoul your dear family and friends.

34. God........ i hate it when ppl die like this,just at the prime of her life. .RIP sweetheart

35. God........ i hate it when ppl die like this,just at the prime of her life. .RIP sweetheart

36. Jesu!this is sad.mourning moment for both families.
    May God comfort the bereaved and the rest of us be protected under his shield.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

37. Tnk you. Linda.. God bless you... anty osayi the Ogbebors wl miss you.. you had a golden heart.. adieu.. black beauty

38. may her soul rest in peace...
    --------LIB prince--------

39. What??? Oh no! So disheartening! May her soul RIP. I think it's high time we created a space on this blog for LIB readers to pray against any premature death this coming year

40. What a loss. Shit!! So painful. May God comfort her family and hubby. RIP pretty.

41. Rip Osayi. Words fail me my dear.
    Sleep on peaceful Osayi.

42. Why will death take a beautiful girl like this?

43. May her soul rest in peace. God please comfort her family and fiance.

44. Auchhh, wat a sad news, rest in d bossom of The Lord

45. OMG!!! So sad

May her soul rest in peace

46. RIP beautiful one...God comfort ur love ones...painful exit! God hv mercy on Us...

47. Odikpa Bad..may her soul Rest in peace..so shocking

48. may her soul rest in peace.

49. LORD HELP US THRU THIS FEW HOURS IN 2014 AND SEE US THRU THE YEAR AHEAD.......I'M TIRED OF SAYING RIP DAILY !

50. RIP beautiful one. God knows best. May he comfort your family and loved ones at this time

51. What a tragedy! May her soul RIPP!

52. soo sad....RIPP OSAYI...MISSVEE

53. RIP

54. Gosh!!! RIP beautiful one...

55. What is it na???!! There is really nothing in this life!!!!!

56. IT'S SO UNFORTUNATE....R.I.P DAMSEL

57. Ohhh myy
    Dis is sad
    May her soul rest in peace
    Some of us dont appreciate the gift of flying around safely or waking up every morning
    Baba God I thank you for the gift of life o

58. how did she die, this journalism of copying and pasting has got to stop. Atleast find out and say u will give an update.

59. Wow!

May God have mercy on her soul and console her family

60. OMG! And she comments well here. So sad to hear this, just about a day to 2015 and a few weeks to her celebration. The devil is really roaring to keep people away from 2015. May God bless her soul and protect us all that remain...AMEN!!!

61. awwwwwww this so so sad...Why?just few weeks to her wedding?Death is no respecter of anyone, event...RIP Osayi

62. RIP.. Sleep on. God knows y u left did way. May God console ur family n loved ones..

63. My God! This is so sad......God knows best though

64. O dear, o dear, o dear. RIP Osayi

65. Wow! This is so sad. May God Bless her soul in Jesus Name. Amen.

66. So sad when she is expecting to see the new year and her big day. Now her name is the Benin version my mine, OSAYI R.I.P.

67. Aww..so sad. May her soul rest in peace.

68. Crying,so so sad...may her soul Rip.

69. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is so damn sad and painfull and may God console the family memebers.... RIP pretty mama.....

70. what a tragedy i can imagine what her family and most importantly her man will be going through. may Jehovah give them the fortitude to bear this great loss

71. OMG! May u rest in peace n may God console ur family n hubby...life is transient!

72. I'll miss you osayi... still in shock

73. So sad, may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. i pray the Lord give the her family the fortitude to bear the loss.

74. So sad, May her soul RIP Amen!

75. Kai! Such terrible news. May her soul rest in peace and may God console the family and the young man. May God continue to guide us that are here.

76. what a pity. May her soul rest in peace

77. Life ain't fair, death has no respect for persons. RIP

78. Eish...this is really sad....may almighty God grant her entenal rest

79. OMG. What a world we are living in,I just feel like crying.oh death why.

80. Such a pity! Rest in the Lord's bosom dear.

81. Jesus,Jesus,Jesus!!! This cant be ooo!!! How? Where? Sorry i didn't talk to you all this while. Ignoring your calls & not returning your sms. Kinda guilty, so I felt i give you a surprise showing up at your wedding (tho i was a bit shocked cuz i thot it might work btw us someday). Even Hope told me how much you truly cared abt me. Rly I know now I was just being 'stupid'. You were a real woman, larger than life. Hearing about your death (on LIB) in far away land from home just leave me wondering if there is anything to life. Outta words rly...I cut short my trip to pay my last respects. Maybe what I couldn't say to you in life, am forced to say to you in death...I Love You. But God loves you more. RIP Osayi...tears

82. OMG.....what a life....am really pained. why do things sometimes happen like this, too bad.....RIP to this Beautiful Lady....

83. So sad... May her soul rest in peace

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

84. Wow really unfortunate :( can't imagine how her fiancé and family will be feeling right now

85. Ohh! So sad. May her soul rest in peace!

86. so sad n shocking, may God grant d family fortitude 2 bear d loss. RIP

87. OMG! Such a beautiful lady. May you rest in peace

88. Just so sad! The family will so devastated.

89. Oh God!!! What kind of sad news is this one? God please console her family

90. What a loss! The Lord giveth and Taketh! May her soul and all the Faithful Departed, rest in perfect peace! Amen

91. What a loss, may ur soul RIP

92. So so sad, life is truly short. R.I.P.

93. What kind of thing is this one now......m.dis is a great loss

94. Very young and pretty lady. May her soul find rest.

95. Grant her eternal rest lord nd let ur pepertual light shine on her

96. May the Almighty God forbid a tragedy like this ad of any king in d Name of Jesus Amen. Oh God pls may no one in this blog ad out there be cut shot especially at d age of breakthrough in Jesus mighty Name Amen ad Amen. oh oh oh

97. May her beautiful soul RIPP amen

98. Omg she's so beautiful.... Oh Lord
    Rip gorgeous!

99. May her soul rest in perfect peace... Linda hope say you go give me free publicity when i drop my single and album to come. *wink*

100. God hav mercy!! Wat a sad tale.. Rip dear

101. Wow. So sad. Osayi was a dear friend and fun to be with. R.I.P.

102. ha!!!. na wahoooo!!!.
    Life is really short. No one knows the time or hour.
    Really sad
    I sympathize with the family and friends. May her soul RIP.

103. What a sad story!! RIP lovely one

104. KAI SOO SAD, MAY HER BEAUTIFUL SOUL REST IN PEACE

105. RIP DEAR. WHAT A LIFE AND THE DREAM WEDDING!!!! GOD KNOWS BEST.

106. Dis is an aya case oh kia if it is the will of God for her to go then it is well rip beautiful soul

107. May her soul rest in peace. (amen)

108. May God grant your family Heart to bear this lost Amen.

109. dis is just unfair....so so sad....*tear*

110. Osayi...my former colleague from my days in Vmobile. A very lively and friendly personality silenced by death.

May her soul rest in peace.

111. Rest in peace Osayi...
    So sad

112. Linda I had to go to her fb page to see for myself gosh such a loving person although I don't knw her but with d words I saw on her fb page I knew she was a lovely person RIP dearie I really want to cry but I can't cos I knw u resting with our God in heaven so sad *crying*

113. How I wish u can come back to ur family n frds dey really miss u

114. Hmmm.. So sad, may her soul rest in the bosom of the lord. Amen

#CameThroughTheBackDoor

115. chai!!! so sad.rest in peace

116. Death!!!! Why na? This is bad...God Will comfort her family and fiancee... Amen

117. may ur soul rest in peace

118. RIP beautiful angel sleep in the bosom of our Lord Jesus amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

119. Anonymous Personified30 December 2014 at 13:21

So painful. May God rest her soul Amen

120. RIP Osayi, may God strengthen your loved ones in this difficult time.

121. Very sad, May Jehovah heal every broken heart Pls Let pray for d remaining soul death shal b far from our Household

122. Eeya, death stole this beauty away at such a very important time in her life. RIP death is compulsory anyway.

123. My friend Osayi. Rude shock. unbelievable.

124. She was my colleague, So down to earth. RIP OSAYI you were always Nice to me even tho I'm So much younger than u,u considered me ur friend. I'll always love u

125. Die say wetin happen nau? Nawao God give her family the fortitude to bear this unimaginable loss

126. May her gentle soul rest in peace, amen,

127. Sad. Secure yourselves with the Word of God and your steps will be ordered by God.
    May God give her loved ones inner fortitude to bear the loss.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

128. lovelyn Iruayenama30 December 2014 at 13:33

Osayi, my daughters god mother, we tried our asoebi dress yesterday evening when the evil report got to us. i believe you are still sleeping and when ou ake up, we will laff over this. i cant question but i know that you are with the Lord smiling down on us.
    sleep on beautiful sister and friend. none can replace your loss.

129. May her gentle soul rest in peace, amen,

130. Really not happy myself and when i read this post, i thought within myself again...to be alive is enough to give thanks to God...May her soul rest in peace

#Omoh

131. Oh Lord Rest Her Soul in Peace.
    So painful.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

132. God rest your soul ... My sister and friend RIP
    I still can't believe it
    Lots of love TR

133. Hmm..God of mercy...na waoh..Christmas was just 5 days ago oh..little did she knw she won't see next year..Ah this is so sad..May your gentle soul rest in peace.Amen..God help her fiance and family members to bear this shocking loss.Amen...

134. What a loss. Sometime we make plans not knowing what could happen the next moment. I hereby urge everyone to always learn to trust God in all things.

135. RIP, Osayi.
    We'll all miss your presence here.
    May God strengthen those you left behind, and grant you rest forever,AMEN.

136. Sad indeed! I shall not die at the edge of my breakthrough... RIP

137. R.I.p......what a lost......so painful#nowCrying........#Gmooore'sTaLk

138. R.I.P Osayi,,, what a painful lost ..... @jezzyb