Dear LIB readers: How do you get rid of a girl I no longer want? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 December 2014

Dear LIB readers: How do you get rid of a girl I no longer want?

From a male LIB reader
I want to get rid of my girlfriend but don't know how to go about it. I've been trying for the past eight months to end things up with her but she just does not get it. I have been throwing subtle signs but she's not picking them up. I invited her to the house when I knew another girl will be there but she didn't care she didn't break up with me. I don't reply her pings until two days later and I don't return her calls at all but she still does not get it. I know the easiest way to end things is to talk to her and tell its over but I don't want to do that for two reasons. She's my friend's little sister and about a year ago she nearly died when she tried to abort a pregnancy for me. So I'm here out of guilt but I am no longer happy and want her gone. She hardly sees me these days or even talk to me but she keeps believing we are in a relationship. I even put on my BB that I am enjoying the single life and I thought she would confront me about it but she laughed instead and said she misses me. I don't want this girl anymore, how can I get rid of her without having 'that talk? A frustrated LIB fan.

325 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 325 of 325
chio75 said...

This is bad God bless save this marriage

How can u get rid of her without having d talks is 2 kill her AND if u try am u ll never close ur eyes 4 a minute as she ll hunt u..

There is no other way but to talk to her

After aborting 4u now u want 2 end it all hmmm dz might b d only girl dt can tolerate ur difference

burberry said...

Women women wen will we learn for those of us dat has aborted or wants to abort for our boifriends hope u all are reading this

Anumanu,after she has probably ruined her womb for you.

U didn't knw dat u don't need her untill she had an abortion.... Some guys can b mean okpo

freshest presh said...

U just an idiot

Buhahahahaha l am enjoying the single life she laughed instead and said she misses me. I luv here die. you must continue that R/ship After enjoying the main thing now you want to leave her Abi it will not work for you dude.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Princess,B, said...

Anumanu igbatochago ya choo ka irapu ya anuofia

Ask the gods in your village

U didnt tell us y u are tired of the r/ship

Don't. She knows what you're trying to do. She's completely inlove with you. And if you don't get it, then maybe she's not the problem, maybe you are. If you do break up with her, you'll regret it painfully. My advise to you is to apologise to her for the way you've been treating her; make an arrangement with her where you're free to go out with any girl you want as long as you don't abandone her. I can help you with your problem. Contact me. 28207882. That's my BbPin.

The same way you carry your mouth chike am carry that same mouth break up after all no be signs she see or you give am when she start to dey date u. Funny guy.

nafzy luv said...

dis is my first time if commenting on dis blog....afta all dis yrs u jus want to dump her lyk dat? u are a wicked n heartless human being, shameless he goat , u are breaking up wit ur happiness rubbish.... Linda no swallow ma comment wooooo kip up d gud wrk God bless u

Obote. If i be that im brother wey be your friend, i go dog you. Mugu.

Don't. She knows what you're trying to do. She's completely inlove with you. And if you don't get it, then maybe she's not the problem, maybe you are. If you do break up with her, you'll regret it painfully. My advise to you is to apologise to her for the way you've been treating her; make an arrangement with her where you're free to go out with any girl you want as long as you don't abandone her. I can help you with your problem. Contact me. 28207882. That's my BbPin.

Do 21 days dry fast...

Hmmmmm, I pity your life but I don't know what to tell you. I think she has a good plan for you and she is just waiting for you to say it with your mouth. Bonne chance!

destinysweet said...

O boy,u nor well.dat girl na ur destined WIFE

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Hahahahahahahahaha, fustrated ke, after licking d juicy orange. If I hear u ehh.

Do 21 days dry fast...

If u didn't love her, why did u get her pregnant?? I think she knows but she doesn't want to believe it becos of the trauma u have put her through? So because u have met another girl now, u want to dumb Herr because you are thru with her? U are such a mean person and please tell her and let her go.. So she can move on and find herself a real man, not a boy like u.. And hope u know u will regret it

Adeola said...

You are just not man enough and I can see the reason why the guy is still hanging there because you can be that husband that she deserves.

I wish I know her, I could just tell the type of person you are.

my brod, i'll advice u stick 2 dis gal who love u cuz if u end dis .R/ship, u will regret....bt if u still insist, invyte her 2 ur crib, nd ask her 2 cuk fr u, after eatin tell her her fud z too salty nd when she reacts, yeil @ her nd even beat her up, nd i pomise u , she'll break wit u*ingrident don yarn*

Na God go punish dis guy for dis rubbish

After navigating all the routes in her kpekus, you want to move on to the next one. Am disappointed in you as a guy. If that babe poisons you, nobody will even cough.

NICK

Na dis girl dey giv u face if na me I go put OTAPIAPIA for ur food.nonsense

She nearly died while aborting ur baby? My friend beta learn to love her. Cos ur friend go kill u before u. U no serious

Koko said...

U are a very big fool. When u were making love to her did u need our opinion? No. Nw u want advice. Mtchewwww come nd get one.

Dauda Aliu said...

Gosh. I don't know, when will young lads and lasses ever get it right. When will they learn to draw the raw lines between love and infatuation. One minutes (s)he thinks it's love and the next minutes..... ooppsss. Sick. Sick.

David (dave_gino)

She's aware of what u are trying to do buh I guess she's not ready to let go yet.buh why is it that men dot not like to marry a lady that has done abortion but whereas the guys are the one who encourages them to do it.

RUKKEE!!! said...

Charlie!! So you have no tangible reason for wanting her out? Try a cheap acid on yourself, that will surely inspire you my dear####

Story 4 da God's

I am Coonett

sexy nerd said...

LWKMD. Babe knows you want to dump her and is holding on tight. Better have that dreaded talk and move on.

Better comfront her with it, so she can move on with her life...

Oloshi jati jati.

I feel for the girl in question cos U are don't even deserve her. Since U no longer want her after aborting for U just stop being a coward and an idiot and tell her straight up. And don't forget the word REPERCAUTION Cos Nemesis will soon catch up with U. U are one the reasons why most guys don't want their Lil sis dating their friends

Otunba Pumba1 said...

hmmm, after sucking her dry den u r feed up of her but d truth is she ain't stupid cos she know d signs but don't want to give u want u r asking for instead wait till wen u tell her den u would hear d talk of ur life better deal wit it.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Wow that is sad why can't you bring back the spark u guys once have in ur relationship. It breaking up the only way out? I guess u use to love her try doing thing you were doing before hope it help

Tell the girl u hv Ebola

U just got tired of her like dat....u men r just fools...ur thru using her..now shes trash to u..idiot

IDIOT! You no get mouth??? Mtcheeew.

Tell the girl u hv Ebola

As in ehhhh you just explain my own case,pls I need the advice more than the sender sef,chilling 4 the comments to start flowing in.

Tell her u cheated on her or make her catch u cheating

Pls, I need to know this girl. I am trying to learn not to give a hoot like this about my boyfriend and I am failing seriously. how can I learn this abeg?

You are a fool. Guys like u are the reason I hate men right now. So you are tired of her now abi, after she's had an abortion for u. Yeye man, I hope you get the reward u deserve. Poor girl, if I didn't knw better I would think this was a replay....Oloshi. Useless fool.

God will judge you, Dats all I ve to say

Nonny said...

Idiot u want to run, afta putting her tru so much, u'r so selfish

Nna ehn! The lightening wey go soon fire you, still dey do drills for shekau private chambers...

ure a fucking bastard..i know ure reading this..yes..ure an asshole!!
#kingveev_

Lmao.....She's too matured...I really like her....Oloribu ara e,when u dey fuck her tooto,u no knw ??? Now u want to run...Ogun kill you

D babe don set trap for u...d day u open ur mouth tell her say u no do again, guy she go poison u ooo

Sell her out hehehehehe

U din chop finish wan run....hollam!..hollam!!..#charo

guys can be heartless hmm, so she almost died while aborting ur child and now u don't want her anymore, my fellow ladies pls be very careful about how u give things out to a man either emotionally or physically without holding anything back, seriously the less u give the more value guys will have on u. its like after u guys get used to one person u feel the person is worthless because u have had enough taste of that person..but if that person doesn't open up completely the guy will be curious to know all she's about, so ladies learn to be very unpredictable. A wise man knows the value of a woman.

Iron Lady said...

U must be a beast. That's how guys play with girls emotions. How could y play along all these years to even know that she had an abortion that almost took her life. I am always sensitive to see d handwriting on the wall no matter how deeply in love I may be. My boyfriend has not called me for 5 days now n I didn't call either. He has being behaving funny n expect me to beg him even wen I av not done anything wrong. I av being doing it for d past 4months that we met. But this last time, I told myself that I can't continue this way n that I won't beg him. I know it hurts me so much but I av to move on. I guess is a better way of telling u off cos some people doesn't know how to say its over. Sorry for d epistle

I can see you prefer that girl that will fight you for every turn you make, wrong or right. You try.

u have got one of the best kind of girls in the world, someone who loves u for real, throw that away and u will regret it.

Stupid boy

Stop the communication

Not Ur fault all my brother.I blame d girl been very unreasonable. Now U dont want her after you put her thru....

When you were fucking her witout protection you didn't know, nw you wanna get rid of her. What are your reasons.

God purnish u ewu,u want to leave her cos she has had an abortion for you nd move on to d next girl,u a useless fool,agbaya oshi,ewu hausa,brute beast,ode!!daz y some guys neva progress!

Dani said...

Am never one to comment but you an extremely wicked person,you've destroyed her in ways she doesn't even know yet and you want to leave abi?it can be well with you selfish animal

Talk to her, you can't dodge that! Talk to her, tell her what's up, drifting and creating distance/barrier wouldn't cut it here, as she is obviously oblivious to your wants.

You have to understand that a relationship or marriage is a social contract,if you are okay with it you can continue and if you are not you can pull out of it.Delaying is wickedness let her know her fate what ever happen in the past belong to the past.Let her know the truth and continue her life before its too late.Get this its not an easy thing to keep things you dont want for long and later dump it,be a real person and stop faking up reality.

Uhmmmmmm. #Guysthough

Single Oge said...

Be a man a tell her. Well, unless you are still a boy.

She almost lost her life doing an abortion for you, now she is no longer good enough for you? You were sexing her all the while, it was sweeting you! You were not even responsible enough to father your child. I pity your life.

When things aren't going right for you in the future, you will be asking God why, forgetting what you did years ago.

You are wicked!!!!!!!!!!!! Your reward is in Heaven!

Dudes ain't loyal again. May God deliver us from wicked and heartless men like you.

U need to tell her how u feel

Of course you will be frustrated,after using d girl u want to dump her abi!!kai!! Pls tell us,why do u want to dump her now??after she nearly died trying to abort your your baby,i am sure u found out that she can't have children again that why you want to dump her abi?Anywy since your mind is made up just call her and tell her and if she by any chance curse you O boy!!dat kain curse go catch you ooo.Remember what goes around comes around.am sure you have sisters and you will one day have daughters too.

a twizzle said...

Let's see her pic
If she fine ...send her in ASAP.

Totally agree with you!

KWEEN said...

May your own sister or daughter be treated exactly as you've told him to do.

U r a big fool. Jst like d poster. May thunder kill d both of u. Amen.

U no longer want? take am easy oo.

D biggest idiot on earth.... Lord ve mercy on all this unreasonable useless men...

U didn't tell us why u don't want her again, pple like u are mean and wicked! This girl has gone tru so much because of u and u want to get rid of her just like that

Ken_Whizzy said...

You are childish and irresponsible !

More so you didn't even say why u want her gone.

Lmao!!!

X'tine Neni said...

A broken relationship is more preferable to a broken marriage...I would prefer my man married me 'cos he loves me,not felt compelled 'cos I almost died from an abortion.. Humans are made to be resilient.. She would move on,do her a favour and let her go to someone that loves her hun..lifes short!.

X'tine Neni said...

Muster up your courage quickly and tell her straight up..Most women in love make excuses for their partners and rarely see the writing on the wall,even if it grew teeth and bit them on the butt:)

KWEEN said...

You're so correct. Many guys end up throwing away a diamond and picking up a dirty, worthless rock. This is also how some of them make these heartbroken girls curse them. Dear poster, you know that if this girl opens her mouth to curse your destiny, it will land on you right? And you will bitterly regret it! There are tons of guys out there with good education and qualifications but no matter how hard they try, they're still jobless. Or even when they get a job, it doesn't make sense. Some are in business but it never grows. They are just stagnant. They will be blaming their village witches not knowing that it's the curse of that girl whose heart and emotions they painfully tampered with. Some guys even have such curses placed on their heads by more than one girl. The type that even T.B Joshua and MFM pastors will tell you to go and look for her and beg for forgiveness. Because only her forgiveness will save you.

Karlsson said...

Shut up, some of us re not as wicked as dis guy. Don't direct ur insult to every man. Ubanagum

After you almost killed her! Lol, this life is just a pot of beans...Your own dey wait you for front nnugo?

give her STD Biko

Shey she no scatter d guy blukus ni? Abi no be two e dey take to tango

Restore her pussy ke? Does it wear out? How about the guy's blukus, who will restore it

destinysweet said...

Story for d gods!!! Dat girl nor go leave u

Lmao!!!!

tunmi said...

Exactly

Nna mehn! Nigeria is in trouble! Kai kai kai! A country where the majority of her youth population cannot speak good grammer! Lol..oyibo bu agbala!

Dis guy is heartless after abortion he still av d mind na God go harmer u

Zenki Moye Brown said...

I gat no reply for a frustrated lib fan like U. Note: I didn't call u frustrated ooo, U did

Follow alloy's advice idiot
Mtcheew!
I hope wen u suceed u will tel d next gal d sacrifice dis 1 made 4 u if not u will c d rath of God.

Judge not so ye not be judge. Please stop cursing or insulting him but advise instead. Anybody can be a jackass or an a*shole but it takes wisdom to be polite to others even if they're at fault. God bless y'all!

linda ikeji's boo said...

stop talking to her,avoid her in all ways.

Men dats exactly wat am passin thru now dunno how to tell her u guys tink is as easy de way u talk!!!my babe even threaten to do stupid lik visitin native doc nd eva since den me mysef don calm down som guys de see tinks shaa from de badestboy from Aba Lin pls post enugo!!!mature ladies ping if u tink u are fit 324136a7 thanks

fos said...

I am sure the babe knows what is going on...she just wanna frustrate you, which you deserve.

Koko said...

U r stupid. Very stupid. Useless human being "she had an abortion for u, ur there out of guilt". Stupid thts what u r. In fact egbeigwe gbagbuo gi. Anuofia. In ur mind ur the hot cake tht wants of "get rid" of somebody.

My honest advise: talk to her...yes she is playing the 'Guilty Conscience Card" on you! She gets all the signs, trust me she is really broken on the inside. She may be living in denial. But if you don't talk to her about it, you will get frustrated by the day. I wouldn't waste time insulting you, because I understand that people run outta feelings. These things happen..No one can force you to love someone you don't love anymore, it's rather unfortunate that we have to live with the consequences of our actions. Trust me, when you break things off with her, it will not go down well with her. It may be disastrous so get ready! But still talk to her like a mature person, ask God for wisdom. Stop doing childish things to push her away it would only make things worse. Karma may occur someday, that is life but God will help you. Good luck!

No advice is only laugh I hv 4 u. Lol, I am enjoying d single life on my BlackBerry she laugh nd say I misses u lol

This is quite interesting! my first time on the blog I've heard so much about.

To the matter, I think the insults are enough so I won't add mine. I would encourage you to be cautious about what you do and how you treat her. Read the account of David and Bathsheba( King of Israel a man after the heart of God) Read the account of his son: Amnon in 2nd Samuel 13.You'll see some similarities with what happened and what you are up to. Really Ask God for help. The point is God dealt with David. for killing and for lusting after a woman.

Ask God to fill your hear with love anew and to forgive you. Beg for the girls forgiveness too.. thats all you need. Then Go and sin no more.

I agree with you, Men like this are the reason why most women have trust issues,I think all men should think about the way they treat their girlfriends and consider that if it was their future daughter someone was treating that way, if they'll feel good about it and be comfortable with it, that way they'll know whether they need to change how they treat their girlfriends or not

Seriously?. If it runs out,the guy is finished, hahaha

Abio..

sandracruzzz said...

My friend u are jst a player, she ain't lucky I guess, I pray u get the one dat teaches a lesson of ur life

sandracruzzz said...

U are jst like him idiot....may someone treat ur sister like dat, dat's if u hav one....bunch of fools...

sandracruzzz said...

My friend u are jst a player, she ain't lucky I guess, I pray u get the one dat teaches a lesson of ur life

Speechless

emmyfabzibekweblog said...

Bro u are heartless,after aborting a pregnancy 4 u n u want to throw her away jst like dat,oh mehn u r a shit

ebonydoc said...

Best comment everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

u r fed up huh? wnt to move on to d next cute girl buh 1 thing u shuld rembrr they are girlfrnds n there are wives a girl took dat kind of risk 4 u n now u r tired set her free then,she will find sm1 better a real man buh u for u there is only 1her

After an abortion that almost killed her? C'mon! you are wicked, simple!

Tell her and move on, better late than never. I always appreciate honesty in a relationship.

poshrose said...

Lol @ *punani*

Mumu must the world know you are contesting for miss fine face? Have u even won? Small rat lol

u are cruel

Rotfl.

Mypphire said...

In d first place, let God reward you for the wicked heart you have! if you do not have any positivity to add to that girl's life please leave fast!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 325 of 325   Newer› Newest»