Being a mom, we know, is not a piece of cake. The different stages of a child’s development can make someone else go mad (mothers have in-built madness resistors that keep them from going insane because of their kids).
Mothers are the best. They are exceptional and we all know this and that is why
we at Shapeyou believe that you all
deserve to be sexy in every way that you can be because, if you don’t start
now, when will you start? Gone are the days when women put their lives on hold
for their kids (we are not saying you should abandon your kids o, we are simply
saying you should not forget to take care of yourself). Not all menwould wait for
you. They’ll simply move to the next attractive thing. And if they move. What’s
next mama chichi? What would you do? Sometimes you need to shock the guts out
of them. Yes!Surprise them. Work on yourself, go back to being sexy. The thing
is not all men know what to do and as such they won’t bother making an effort.
So what you should do is, get up, get yourself a post pregnancy trainer, get an
exercise routine, start eating healthy and get back in shape. Bring sexy back.
Don’t wait till jnr is 23 to start biko, the gyals them aren’t smiling. They
are also waist training to enhance their waists o. MamaToyosi, remember, men
are attracted to what they see first.
Before other women, he chose you so
you have to keep him till the end. Yes, there’s is competition. You may not
know it but it is out there. You were his girlfriend once, remain his
girlfriend forever. Keep the wife title, get your girlfriend game on andbring
sexy back baby!
Guess what we have in stock??? The latex waist cinchers!!!
Available only in medium, large and extra-large sizes. Hurry up and make that order now!
Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle,
we help you achieve and maintain a
healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape
you want. So, eat right, drink lots of
Please visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng
and buy one of our products today.
For complaints on any of our products or customer care
representatives and for enquiries, please write to us at enquiries@shapeyou.com.ng
You can also contact our experts on the following and they
would help you with making the right
decision.
BBM 7E4613D2 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 7975C749. WHATSAPP/CALL: 08094218063
BBM: 7A1E3C21. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138538
BBM: 7960B49B. WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 7EF5F029.
WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Nationwide payment on
delivery!
Follow and like us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica and on
Facebook at
www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica.
139 comments:
Choi....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Seen! Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Biko Linda I wanmt this thing..o
Seen! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
I nid dis waist clincherrrr ooo
Bang
HMMMMM!
Ok. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
We dun hear
Next pls
More if shapeyou
Not again
tobytelove@gmail.com
Posting! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
I nid dis waist clincherrrr ooo, lindodo na mi n u 2dy oooo fr dis givawy
Okayyyyyyyyyy
Seen.
Indeed,,,, ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com
hmmmm
I see!!
Nicky Skimpy
Ok gud.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
Yes ooo I want pls
Ok seen
OMO see mark!
#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Vote 4 Muhammadu Buhari 4 The President! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nigeria-Youth-Support-For-Change/580773078723071
Ok but I like them bulky
Ok seen
>>>>>>> ugly picture, pls <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com
Seen this before
Again?!!!!!!
Gladys u no go win! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
See stretch marks mehn!! tufiakwa.
We go buy
New mums should really consider this too
On point
Nice one. I want to buy one.
seen
Aunty Lindo and her funny way of advertizing for these SHAPE YOU PEOPLE!!.... Issokay!!
i don hear. when i don follow win lib giveaway, i fit consider am.
THE LORD IS MY STRENGTG
ayo_praise@yahoo. com
Dis is nice, buh how abt d side effect?
Na wa o. Okochirita@yahoo.com
Auntie linda this woman you use no fine at all. Anyway, its for fatty not slimmer like me. »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING~LIVE»
This shape is awesome... i so muck L**e it
What Will Be Your Testimony?
You will still love on – Myles Munroe
Lesson from the prodigal son
The danger of refusing His instruction
Dis pple must be paying Linda well. Everyday advert.
tell them o please
awuchi
Guess u guy r not getting customers cos of how expensive ur tins are. U got to reduce ur prices,dis us festive period wia everybody hv discount.
Enuf of this waist watevah naa......veraokeke14@gmail.com
In exactly 5 minutes, see the amount of comments on this post. Alot of people refreshing the page just to catch the money post....me too. Daebak!
Linda stop advertising dis pple joor cos dia things r damn expensive...
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
why all this!
women need to be attractive even if dem born four
Seems like, oops mute.
Hmmm just observing sha.
D chick dey keep elderly men 4system all day
First to comment
ogaju. busaryinfo@gmail.com
non of my biz
dapizy02@gmail.com
seen
Das very good
Nicxe Curves,But its expensive.
Na wa o...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Riri
Abegy The5kShop is selling theirs cheaper and it is the same thing!
check the5kshop.com found them on Linda's blog
riri
Riri
Cool.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Next plzzz..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Seen,dis una business strategy sef
What's with the e-mail addy everywhere?bunch of hungry greedy ppl
Waist toh bad amindavison@gmail.com
It's too expensive
Female stuff
Am out
Ok...tanks
Still laughing at the "bag of rice" part. Lool
lol
motun011@gmail.com
Sexy Sexy Sexy rocks. #celebrity in d making#
seen.stretchmarks,i see you
See stretch marks all over abeg she no sexy
Ok na. novemberman007@yahoo.com
Pls reduce d price wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com
This one no b bondage na wao!
Its fine sha,ucee_babby@yahoo.com
Linda ibiakwa. Umunwanyi. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
getin wan of dis 4my mum...(al i nid is a phone manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com
Yeah, so I heard that doing that can help a woman.... what about Exercise which is the best because any class can go for it and is important.
How much are they selling it , that everyone is complaining. omoooba@gmail.com
18,000.its expensive jor!dem no dey do promo ni.Afterall na testing!testing after buying body magi,ci wont waist my money again.
Good. Lepluvme@gmail.com
I would like to get this. My tummy is horrible.
Nice writeup..
Tommy309ng@gmail.com
Another way to make them girls forget about the gym.
Tommy309ng@gmail.com
God help me maintain my shape. Amen. talktoadeoti@yahoo.com
abeg they should use it to clean the lady's stretch marks abeg
women listen oooo to the good advice
Sexy never left
checkdeeds@gmail.com
Too expensive. Cia_olamide12@yahoo.com
It surprises me the extent Pple can go just to look beautiful.. God is concerned abt d outward looks he's interested in the inner qualities.. whether u fine or ugly, He has created both d male n female kpekus to beautiful innerly in its own way.. prove me wrong at. Japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk
pains women go tru jus to please their husbands who would still end up running after hot ass chicks ... >>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<
Get ur sexy back!..talktoadeoti@yahoo.com
maybe y'all need to listen to tlc pretty.. trying isn't too bad tho ... >>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<
Get ur sexy back!..mademoiselletito@gmail.com
If it works, den it's worth d prize
Need to get one for my tummy
Nice product.gentlevivian58@gmail.com
The should learn to use better pictures for advert ...subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
Some say this is not good because it can shift a ladies womb. How true is that
Please Linda I need one sponsor me, atlease I have not win your 100k
Till I see a pics of Linda 'before' and 'after' then I will be convinced enough to believe #onelovefromSnow#
corsets i sell for 14k is 20k here ok, about to hike price too
I need to ve one for my tummy
I need to ve one for my tummy.
I ve to get one for my tummy.
I ve got to get one
good afvice to the house wife
Omozemaureen@gmail.com
naija babe, she has had kids! it's comes with bn a mum! even Kim has hers!
Linda! Biko I will need dis especially for my belle, I reli need a flat tommy to keep my figure 8.. Jst add me on O_phina@yahoo.com... Or BBM on 216042d1... Thank u
Kk, seen.
wht ar d side effects?
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com
Packaged Beauty
Women body na lie full am
Fake Dick
Females,please stop being fake...be original...exercise and get a good shape..no pain,no gain...FA$H
After paying 20k for Kim cinchers they gave me the wrong size, to change it now na wahala.