"Scream..I love it" Eminem threatens to rape Iggy Azalea in his song | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 November 2014

"Scream..I love it" Eminem threatens to rape Iggy Azalea in his song

We are used to Eminem calling out top female music stars in his songs but he may have taken it a little too far this time. In his new song titled, Vegas, the 42 year old rapper graphically depicts dragging Australian rapper Iggy Azalea by his Humvee and then raping her. 

In the song which was premiered on iTunes yesterday Wednesday Nov 19th, Eminem spits; 
'B****, shut the f*** up and get in my car. And suck my f***ing d*** while I take a s***. 
'And I think with my d*** so come blow my mind. And it tastes like humble pie. So swallow my pride, you're lucky just to follow my ride,'
'If I let you run alongside the Humvee. Unless you're Nicki, grab you by the wrist, let's ski. So what's it gon' be? Put that s*** away Iggy. You don't wanna blow that rape whistle on me. Scream! I love it. 'Fore I get lost with the gettin' off.'

68 comments:

1. Y dnt dse rappers use Beyonce or Alicia's name fr stuff lyk ds.Ladies it pays to respect ourselves,dse men will respect us too

2. No message in this nah,anyway I have never been a fan.

3. Lolz I'm all about the sick punch lines.
    "I think with my *** so come blow my mind" madt.
    Lindiway he was insinuating that Iggy will love it that she will forget how it all started,will be so good she can't call it rape.

1. You're such a smart man. Linda it's not a threat at all, get ur facts right.

2. Seriously bro. Don't see anything wrong with the lyrics.

3. Eminem has always been controversial! So nuttn new! I love my slim shady jare!

4. Get her fact right again inside song lyrics? Linda,next time ask someone to explain d lines for you b4 you jump in here.

5. Lol....I think with ma d*** so come blow ma mind...dat's #bj

4. Hmmm, Eminem the bad guy.

1. So Eminem is 42, jay is 44 both with daughters. If na Jay rap about raping someone or anything nearly as explicit una go shout. Bring in his age n family
      Eminem doing it now I see people say best rapper alive and tryna explain and justify d shit he spewed. Y'all will always continue to be slaves to d white man. B***ch **s N***as

5. He is a big joker. You Don't talk of a woman like that.

6. As Controversial as he is, I love Eminem but he went rather too far with this.. #MyOpinionThough. Princessiphy@gmail.com

7. Crazy punchline

1. You are just a creepy wannabe. Hey @Bonario come see your shadow - self. This dude dey copy everything that Bonario does or writes, so sick ish.Smh

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am guessing this iggy gat lots of enemy in the industry.....

9. we know how he is, lets not make a big deal out of this

10. Dis white albino again! I wonder d dick iggy wana suck sef,dick wen b like tecno charger... Ndi ala!

11. Replies
    1. He's looking all kinds of cray cray these days.

2. Guy this aint no porn site, so change that rubbish you have on your profile pix...retarded fool

Linda I won't why you would enable such a comment with such cray profile pix

3. Are you guys properly dressed in your own display picture??you both are wild and mannerless children.judge him not

12. Izzy is naturally endowed, but Eminem pls respect urself. www.splashnaija.com

13. I think with my mind so come blow my mind.like a humble pie So swallow my pride.Dope...u gota appreciate dem lines before anything.Now WTF was he thinking writing such rap,when's shady gon quit being aggressive,just wrong.Love tha bruh tho

14. Def a shade on iggy
    Eminem is more dan dis

15. You and your headlines at times ehn.. no be for here oh...

16. HE CANBDO EVEN MORE....
    NAIRACODED.COM

17. Eminem has always being controversial with his lyrics! This doesn't even compare to some of his old ones!

18. Nawa ooº°˚˚°ºo jus ask her for shell N̶̲̥̅̊ά̲̣̥ #iamswish#

19. He definitely feels threaten by iggy's rap

jenyking commenting via #etisalat

20. Austine ihechukwu20 November 2014 at 13:02

Izzy shuld jst keep calm o, this guy is nt a guy she can mess wit, he is my best rapper living

1. So what?abeg gerrout! So dt gives him d right to be abusive abi?didirin like u

21. Damn! She shudnt tk this too serious. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

22. Perhaps the lyrics was with her consent or she properly wouldn't mind it in reality.#SeunLondon

23. sick punch line. No one does it better than Marshal...iggy lets hear ur reply

24. This is the same dude that said " Nicki Minaj I wanna stick my penis in your anus ".... Noone can hold anything he says against him

25. this is so disrespectful, I don't care how good a rapper he is, he has no right to disrespect a woman this way.

26. love Eminem.
    Iggy must have stirred up his hormones.

27. Cool! Eminem has a new song! The only thing newsworthy here is that he's 42! Wow!

28. Cool! Eminem has a new song! The only thing newsworthy here is that he's 42! Wow!

29. Linda ikeji its evident u know nothing about rap music so quit fooling these unsuspecting teenger's who r ignorant like u. Common man these r just punchlines he never said he was gon rape her he only meant after all she wouldn't call it rape forgetting how it started.listen to understand n don't skim thru

30. Linda, Do you listen to or understand RAP at all? Nothing insinuates rape here at all...He only says the sex would be so good she'll forget she was hesitant when it began.
    You think he's as ignorant as to blatantly say he would rape anyone? Come off it jare. Eminem is know for beautiful music after beautiful music...even tho he'll like having u think he's borderline deranged.

31. how ar we sure he hasn't raped her already and d song is just to make her keep her mouth shot abt it

32. I don't really think it is appropriate to help spread his evil message. What value does it add

33. Good for such women . come blow my mind.

34. Nsobu kwa....She had better not reply

35. Okay, Linda, you fall my hand here. Please get your facts right before you post something like this. You could ignite hate against innocent people. How will you feel if quoted out of context this way?