Nollywood producer Fidelis Duker tells how his dogs killed 2 Cobras in his compound | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 November 2014

Nollywood producer Fidelis Duker tells how his dogs killed 2 Cobras in his compound

Na wa o. Nollywood producer Fidelis Duker shared how three of his dogs killed two Cobras in one month inside his compound. Don't know which part of Lagos he lives in, but if two Cobras visit in just a month, isn't that a dangerous place to live? He explained to his followers that the land next to his house is undeveloped..so that's where the snakes are coming from. He shared photos on his Facebook page. Continue to see them...

214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214

Som of d snakes might stil b in his rooms ooooo

Haba this man is dirty .
And you are not ashamed to show this your compound to the whole world
Lazy dirty man .I wonder how your kitchen will look like
You no get hands,you are suppose to be arrested by wait officiers for breeding Snake in your house
Let me tell you the truth you are having more than 10 snakes inside that your rooms .
And they have been leaking from your soup that is why you are beginning to look like snake ..if you think am lying try and search all your rooms you will surprised.
The reason why your dogs were able to killed them is because when snakes live in Tue house for long time they don't bite again they have ltasted all your food .they have made covenants with all the members of the house
Dirty man

86This man should try and maintain good housekeeping. The compound is dirty that is what attracts the snakes.

ARe you sure these hungry looking bingos killed those snakes?! Either they were motivated by hunger and needed anything to eat fast/ Or those snakes just died of natural death or somebody threw them over your fence

Lmao... Nice one

Clean up, your compound is dirty and bushy. What do you expect, the snake thought that they are entering another bush. Remember; cleanliness is Godliness and also good health.

If you are a guy, I would marry you because you watch natgeowild!

The guy should fumigate his compound n surroundings, plant tobacco. Shikena
Reporting from Sambisa

abujakenneth said...

They came for you from your village. Please talk to the Almighty God, the supreme being that controls our affairs in this world. JEHOVAH is His name

guy ur compound is too dirty.

Nawa oo.But d compound dirty shaa.They should clear it well.

Why wont there be snakes wen he cant keep his environment clean. fuck off jo

Davencci said...

Mr Fidelis Duker, as u rich reach u no fit take care of your compound huh?? Plus u no fit buy better dog, na so so local dogs u carry put for house.
Well ur compound is nothing to write home about, its too bushy, how snakes no go enter???

first if i were fidelis i wouldnt have posted these pictures on FB,cos he just ended up exposing himself. that compound is damn too dirty. it only shows himself, wife and children are dirty and lazy people. well im not surprised, the wife is only known for exposing her boobs and dressing like a slut.is that house in the bush? thought he lived in lekki. abeg oga better go and live in ajegunle that is where your kind lives. mtcheew.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214   Newer› Newest»