Awww, Dr Sid and wife expecting first child. See Simi's baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 November 2014

Awww, Dr Sid and wife expecting first child. See Simi's baby bump

What a way to announce the happy news. Dr Sid and wife, Simi Esiri, are expecting their first baby. The Mavin artist shared these photos on his instagram page. One of Simi cradling her growing baby bump and another of them at the Channel O Awards. So happy for them. Big congrats to them.

61 comments:

val lala said...

Wow!! Am happy for them. .. valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Aww congrats to them

Bambino bump

val lala said...

Many God bless them... valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Awww......good 2 hear dat

Mafioso said...

Congrats!!!

Nigerians will not kill me.Madame sid even wore red and did the same holding tummy that Beyonce did when she announced hers.linda pls get that Beyonces pic and do who announced it better!

Mafioso said...

Congrats!!!

Congrats to them
Estangel

cindy o said...

Congrat to dem!!!but d wife no fine sha.

cindy o said...

Congrat to dem!!!Dr sid fine pass him wife sha....lolzz

Lovely.

doro d carpenter !

Congrats to them

Nigeria always copy-copy,also wore red and announced it has beyonce did,anyway congrat

Beautiful couple

Congrats Simi..that's the way to go girl!!!

But wait o dey got married august and her tommy is like dis. Preg during wedding.hmmm

Congratulations to them

ChincoBee said...

She will deliver safely in Jesus Name

At least it's still better than be relegated to a baby mama Position with no husband...Congrats Sid, you're really a sharp shooter...

You are so wrong!!!!!! Beyoncé announced hers on stage while performing and she was wearing a marternity pant and a jacket! Go check your facts before you talk.

Awwww! so nice. this is good news. God bless their home.

Congratulation to them.

tinu said...

congrat simi

So she can't wear red?neither should she hold her own baby bump again Bcos Beyonce ur mother abi ur god did it 1st?ok I get it,beyonce ur mother/god invented red and pregnancy abi?pls gerrout of here

Congrats to them..

Pls whats ur business?@least dey still got married and he didn't make her his 'baby mama'

Congrat 2 them..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Congrats to them

dat baby bump is da return of justus esiri...

U do realise she's at least 6mths pregnant, right?

And so what? Pls go get a life.
#DaSmith?

BB said...

Awww so happy for them. Congratulations.

Hahaha haha vry funnyyy

OMG!WOMAN said...

I remember the blast on this couple from libers when they first came out. Big nose, flat nose, Chinese nose. Lol. You don't choose a wife for a man. This dude is so happy. Congrats.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Love is not in perfection. True love accepts and is content with the imperfect.

Nina Queenet said...

Congrat to dem plus the tommy is this big now, preg during wedding and the hubby fine pass her shaaa..

Simi getting ugly by d day

Amaraachukwu. said...

Congrats to them.

Hws dat ur business

@anon 5:45 beyonce announced on d red carpet first before she later showed it on d stage

Congratulation.

She's married to a man dat is heavily in debt,hian! The Nigga has mortgaged their lives away! Na by force by fire to live in LEKKI?!

See all d bad belle people o sho!

@5.45am.....

the stage announcement was the second announcement.

Super congrats are in order to Beyonce! The R&B diva didn't used words but a picture (or many!) is worth a thousand words! When the 'Run The World' star hit the red carpet at last night's MTV VMA's, where she was already wearing a very suspicious large dress, she surprised everyone, of course photogs there blind Beyonce with flashes immediately, as she placed her hands around her belly in a very clear sign of saying, "I'm pregnant, y'all!!". And if anyone didn't catch or didn't believe that, B' did the same 'hands around my belly' gesture when she finalized her "Love On Top" performance at the VMA's

Awwww see hw big re nose is
Mother hood rocks

They look so happy, awwww cute

@Ano 12:56 how e take concern you. Are they complaining? It's their life they will sort it out.

Congrats dear,may God grant you safe delivery

Omalicha Speaks said...

Awwwwww....Simi has that beautiful glow that comes with pregnancy. Big congratulations to them. My you deliver like the Hebrew women.
Is Money Really Everything?- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Shut it! Beyonce puppet. U don cram everything

Congrats to dem

Uche Emma said...

Congrats!

cograts

congrats, its a good thing.

Debs said...

A big congrats to them