Photos: Kylie Jenner spends Thanksgiving with Tyga... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 November 2014

Photos: Kylie Jenner spends Thanksgiving with Tyga...

Kylie Jenner didn't spend Thanksgiving with her family yesterday, instead she spent it with her man, Tyga, and his friends including Chris Brown (above) and didn't try to hide it. She posted a pic of Tyga on her instagram page and used it to wish her fans a happy Thanksgiving. See that after the cut...

And then the comments...

49 comments:

Just love dis guy tyga... **DION**

Nah love.

Family of hoes

bucho said...

How e take dy affect us? *sipping my oh mpa jare*

Who cares #onelovefromSnow#

Hehe

Is nothing.

All this insults carry bone i swear.... Wishing them all the best though....

Lol dese two look so odd together.. so sad for her tho! She's young and doesn't rily knw wot she's doin yet wit dat nonsense hair colour she carries around. Dis little gal is jst a confused teenager.

Iyanufemi2@gmail.com

Igbinosa Sarah said...

You need help linda, your obsession with this family ain't normal.

None of my business tho

James said...

When Lorde was 17, her boyfriend was 24. Where was the outrage then?

Miss Favour said...

Must Read: How i Bought a Brand New Galaxy Tablet @N10,600 and HP Laptop @30k [Brand New]

dhobiz said...

Still wondering what diz two could possibly talk about

Na waoh, the hate is too much.

Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature..

Kardashians always on the news since 13BC

Haterz. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

If does her thing without having 2 shadow other people, then good! I got no p wth dat. Guess she only wants 2 be happy feel younger

@jessyangels4love

Nomso said...

Good girl, nice footstep of kim! keep it up, big family. LINDA TODAY 29TH IS MY BIRTHDAY

Hehe! Just passing

Omgoshhhh those two comments was damn harsh, I neva knew dat it is paining some ppl dat chyna n tyga ain't 2geda again

You can not steal a man unless he want to he stolen

She's too young

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

EDD said...

I don't know if it's just African American folks or both the African American and whites that don't know how to write correct English, even their comments on instagram is the same incorrect English. Nobody should tell me it's African American English o

If you don't care then you shouldn't have bothered commenting SMH

English is their first language so obviously they can speak English more than you do. Its just typos and its social media, who cares about writing correctly.

Mrpablo said...

Was it God they were thanking??

They gon pay what they owe

Dysfunctional is another name for the Kardashian clan.

Wait... I don't seem to understand y pple are complaining about this 2 dating... I'm pretty sure that half d pple complaining began dating @ age 14-16. She's 17 4 crying out loud!!! Oh I guess d noise is because she's a kardashian. Smh

fly guy said...

Tyga dick long nah, wat did u expect

Soul said...

Can't you see the name of the "commenter"? Mylesha! Only crack whores name their children thus which means crack whores don't have high school money not go talk of college. And the girls ends up writing as above! Sigh

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Na them know

Nawa ooooo,tyga wif his ugly face

ebonydoc said...

You r always swearing and doubting..... 'I swear' 'no doubt'....phew! dumb ass

Black Americans wen will u guys learn to write properly smh

Linda am tired of this two ppl...soon if they go toilet 2geda u will put it here...are they the only ppl dat spent thanksgiven 2geda?...make sure u keep this blog interesting not boring Ooº°˚ # money will be lost

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Azzin, my thought exactly, I think their education system is failing, because it is one other white idiot that spelt BACK as BACH

smoothgirlzee said...

She sitting down there looking like some confused hoe, they all left basket ball black dicks now they on some hip hop dick....black China please beat this Lil stanking hoe up, she's so talentless that's why her mum does not famz her....shes a joke to the kardashian hoesim...pick a struggle now,she for go date rick Ross na, soon beech is gonna get a tattoo....she's been confused since 19bc

Tyga is jst goin to damage dis young girl's pussy! I heard he'z got a huge dick! Lol

jaybeyblu said...

Ha! Pained black b***s pls it isn't Kylie's fault that black cudnt keep Ty plus I don't think her family is in support of this relationship, but who wan correct her na? Her cougar mum? Or black d**k loving sisters? Abi na d baby mama sis or her tranny father? Rotfl dysfunctional doesn't even begin to describe this lot lol

Most of them write just the way the speak, is their language anyway but they are damn lame on writing correct English. Seen lots trust me.

I agree

D's smallie don turn tyga to mumu. See as him dey smile lik xmas goat for her IG

Not all! But many Nigerians are so downright ignorant. Like OMG who made you God to sit on your phones and judge people. You don't even know half the story. Oh they forgot to publish that a whole bunch of people like her sister Kendall and chris brown and karreuche where there Huh? Oh no I'm not refuting the fact that she's fucking him, and if she is how does this affect you? Does it pay your bills? How about y'all judgmental folks fix your own life, homes, family! Better still find a job and keep busy instead of poking into people's lives! You are not in her shoes, she's a kid, didn't you make mistakes when you were growing up! Darn you Nigerians! One day maybe somebody will let me write an article and I'll talk so much on how some Nigerians are so shallow minded. Ughhhhh! Done venting! (Yes I moved from naija to the U.S.) and yes my thought process is a good balance between both worlds!

walebasis said...

Bitches

Deedee said...

TYGA HAS ADDED WEIGHT BE LIKE SAY E GET BELLE? LOL